Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes

OUR PERFECT WIPE

You’re very special, baby. And one special delivery deserves another. Inspired by the perfect care your parents give you, we’ve created our perfect wipe, Special Delivery™ Wipes, with only seven ingredients and 99% purified water.

red dot line
SDW Product

Our Simplest Formula

Our Simplest Formula

Sometimes things should just be simple, baby. With only seven ingredients and plant-based materials, Special Delivery™ Wipes are our most simple wipe formula. They even have 99% purified water.

Thickest Baby Wipes

Our Thickest Baby Wipes

Special Delivery™ wipes are our thickest wipes for a more gentle clean. You deserve a delicate, washcloth-like clean for your sensitive skin, baby.
vs. Water Wipes brand.

Hypoallergenic

Clinically Proven Hypoallergenic

This hypoallergenic wipe has been dermatologically tested and are designed to help keep skin clean and healthy. Made with no harsh ingredients, the wipe is even free of fragrance, parabens, alcohols and dyes.

Designs

Designs Almost as Adorable as You, Baby

Our Special Delivery™ Wipes come in packaging with three adorable designs featuring clouds, birds and feathers.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT PACK TYPE

  • Soft Packs
    Convenient with Flip-Top
  • Big Packs
    Plenty of Wipes on Standby

SELECT COUNT

Our Thickest Wipe

“These are great, thick, durable and soft — great product for a newborn, no problems. My favorite wipes by far.”

– Amy W

Dermatologically Tested

"Comfortable and good for sensitive skin."

– tanniaten3

99% Purified Water

“I love these wipes. They are thick and do not dry out like others. I love that they are great for my baby's sensitive skin.”

– CJf5

Only 7 Ingredients

“These Huggies Special Delivery Wipes were amazing and strong!... The best part was the short ingredients! These wipes were moist and thick.”

– Tannerbabes194

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes

  • OUR THICKEST WIPE

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS

  • HYPOALLERGENIC

  • FRAGRANCE FREE

  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes

  • OUR THICKEST WIPE
  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Wipes

  • OUR THICKEST WIPE
  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

  • OUR THICKEST WIPE
  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

  • OUR THICKEST WIPE
  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

You’re halfway there. Let’s talk diapers.

Diapers go with wipes like salt & pepper. Peas & carrots. Like you & snuggles, baby! Let’s complete your diapering duo.

CHECK OUT ALL DIAPERS
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    For every Huggies® Baby Wipe, we carefully select each ingredient to care for your sensitive skin, baby. While there might big some big, confusing words on the ingredients, each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Water Helps remove impurities from your skin
    Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps wipe glide across your skin, baby
    Caprylyl Glycol Gentle conditioner to help soothe your delicate skin
    Sodium Benzoate An ingredient used to block bacteria inside the pack. So safe it is used with food
    Coco-Betaine Gentle ingredient to promote healthy and nurtured skin
    Citric Acid Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to keep your wipes fresh, baby
    Polysorbate 20 Gentle ingredient to help clean impurities that could cause irritation

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSPDVWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now for the best... I thought these would be regular wipes when I bought them, until I opened & took one out. They are softer overall and don't rip in any direction. They clean super well on both my newborn & toddler. They are definitely worth it!
    Date published: 2020-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good These wipes never failed to clean up a mess because they didn’t break or tear. They are thick and one can go a long way.
    Date published: 2020-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from aint no babies butt as a senior citizen, I can't give a review on how it treats a baby's butt, but when I am done using the toilet I want to feel clean and fresh, I have tried many brands and Huggies does the best job for the best price. I feel fresh as when I started , thank you Huggies
    Date published: 2020-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes This is great item , I have used this for my baby doll . I love this item and not only that but it is affordable. It is not expensive so you can buy it and love how it feels for my baby .
    Date published: 2020-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect baby wipe! My baby has sensitive skin and many other brands of wipes leave her skin red and blotchy. However, these wipes have never bothered her skin! Something I love about them is how durable they are. With many other brands I need two or three wipes to clean up my baby after a dirty diaper, but with Huggies Special Delivery, one wipe will do the job.
    Date published: 2020-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special delivery I absolutely LOVE Huggies wipes.. the special delivery wipes cleaned my son wonderfully and had such a great scent.. will purchase again.
    Date published: 2020-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft very soft, resistant and unscented wipes for my baby with allergies
    Date published: 2020-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diapers Huggies is my favorite brand of wipes and diapers never had a problem with either. I recommended to my sister n law for her first child she loves. So thick as well no wholes or ripping.
    Date published: 2020-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby loved it nice packaging and wipes were very soft and moist enough for every clean up for baby. Very easy to store in diaper bag. Also purchased the diapers as well. Will definitely purchase more in the future for my baby.
    Date published: 2020-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans fabulously!! Amazing that it’s not only for babies!! Even my pup loves them!
    Date published: 2020-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes Worked great and didnt leave my baby dry. I loved the way the smell they work great
    Date published: 2020-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Huggies I use these everyday, with 8 grandkids these are the best. I use them myself for personal purposes and my 79year old sister uses them too!
    Date published: 2020-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Family Likes Them We have always been a fan of Huggies and have only used this brand for all of our children. The Huggies Special Delivery wipes do not disappoint. We will definitely be adding them to our line up.
    Date published: 2020-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle These are such gentle and soft wipes! Perfect for my sons newborn skin.
    Date published: 2020-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from huggies special deliverly wipes as a big family. we have little grand kids. that we use wipes.......we go through a lot. i love this brand........thank you.
    Date published: 2020-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipe We usu this product normally with 2 kids under 2 and never have either baby had a rash!
    Date published: 2020-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special delivery wipes are amazing I love these wipes!!! They work great and smell so good!!! They are very thick, and definitely doesn't leave anything behind!! Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2020-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I'm constantly switching up wipes to find the best for my boy and this huggie wipes rank #3 on my list! They dont have that extra liquid that leaks, non sticky and affordable! And doesn't break my son out neither!
    Date published: 2020-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These were really great wipes. They never break on you while your trying to change your little. They were soft and not gritty like some other brands of wipes. I would recommend these for anyone ♡
    Date published: 2020-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best I always use this huggies wet wipes for my baby body and I like it, highly recommended
    Date published: 2020-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!!! Love everything about Huggies and the wipes! The smell, look and texture are just awesome!
    Date published: 2020-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! I love these wipes by Huggies! Super thick and easy to clean up the mess in one wipe!
    Date published: 2020-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh These wipes are the best and the only thing I have find to satisfy my family's needs. They are so soft and strong. You will appreciate this product.
    Date published: 2020-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I absolutely love Huggies I have 12 grandchildren and always use them
    Date published: 2020-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin It is super thick wipes and works well on my baby's sensitive skin also didn't leave bad smell on skin.
    Date published: 2020-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality wipes! I love these wipes they are so high quality. They are much thicker and softer than other wipes I’ve used and they are much gentler on skin. I love that they have simple ingredients and are fragrance free.
    Date published: 2020-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovet I m so happy to try your product and me daughter is so comfortable with this wipes
    Date published: 2020-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wipes These wipes are super thick unlike other wipes they get the job done without having to use so many wipes
    Date published: 2020-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies is always a win. These wipes were very thick and always stayed wet. They cleaned effortlessly. We used them for my sons bottom as well as his hands and face. They never irritated his sensitive skin and we appreciated the fact they were fragrance free and safe from harsh chemicals and dyes. Huggies is such an amazing brand.
    Date published: 2020-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wipes These wipes were great because of their thickness. It made them easier to pull out one at a time, and I didn't have to worry about then ripping at all.
    Date published: 2020-02-12
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSPDVWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW