Reliable, Multi-Purpose

With Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes, you can keep your baby’s hands, face and bottom clean.

Reliable, Multi-Purpose

With Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes, you can keep your baby’s hands, face and bottom clean.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-packs

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
We're sorry, this size is currently unavailable at our online retailers
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A smiling mother reaches to wipe a laughing baby's messy face with a Huggies Simply Clean fragrance-free Wipe
Reliable, Multipurpose
Huggies® Simply Clean® Wipes clean messes here, there and everywhere. They are great for baby’s hands, face and bottom.
Fragrance Free
Hypoallergenic and unscented, Simply Clean® Wipes will help keep baby’s skin clean and healthy.
Plant-Based Wipes*

Our wipes have been plant-based since 1990.

*70%+ by weight

Adorable Disney Designs
Our Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes come with a little Disney magic thanks to Mickey Mouse.
Simply Clean® Baby Wipes Tour
See what makes Huggies® Simply Clean® Baby Wipes great for everyday use.
Huggies Promise

Nearly 1 in 2 US families with young children experience diaper need*

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

*per the National Diaper Bank, 2023

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.
Tocopheryl Acetate Tocopheryl Acetate also known as Vitamine E Acetate.

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Baby Wipes

Our Ratings & Reviews section allows consumers like you to share their own opinions and comments. Huggies® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section. Some reviewers have received free product or some other type of incentive in exchange for their review.

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1103.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1101
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by kaylynneb2 from Quality The moisture lasts for its purpose. They are plush and one or two wipes are all that’s needed. Thick and smell good but not strong to causes irritation. the packaging is made to last while being in use would recommend
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by ambermad05 from Great wipes We love these wipes! The quality is great too! The packaging is so easy to open and close too! The flip top lid is very nice and easy to open with one hand. The wipes dispense easily and tear easily too. The wipes themselves are very durable as well! They don’t rip or tear very easily which I like! The wipes are fairly thick too which is good and helps with the durability. It only takes 1-2 wipes for most messes but for really big messes, it can take a few to clean well! The soapiness of the wipes is great and I know my girl is getting clean each time. There is not a crazy smell and the wipes are not irritating to my girls skin. I really like these wipes and highly recommend them!
Date published: 2024-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by colenkye from Safe wipes Huggies Simply Clean Wipes is the best wipes you can use for your baby or any cleanup needs. Safe and no irritation to the skin or eyes like other brands
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from 💕Huggies I have been using these wipes since my son was born and I absolutely love them ! I love how they are always so moist and I adore the thickness. The packaging is user friendly and these will always be my go to wipes !
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by michellea716 from soft is too soft for these these are terrible wipes. I hated these since my first child and I'm not sure why people like these. you cannot pull these out in a hurry when cleaning the baby up. these literally break the second you put a finger on them to grip the top. just recently my friend had them and I went to grab it and laughed. I couldn't believe to this day they still suck I'm sorry. too soft, not worth the money, not durable and just all around bad.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by jakej1111 from Essential Huggies wipes are essential for keeping my babies fresh and clean. They clean thoroughly and doesn't leave residue behind. They're thick and doesn't break.
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by taylers6 from Essential! Huggies Simply Clean Wipes are a must-have for any parent! They are super effective at cleaning up messes and are gentle on your baby's delicate skin. Plus, they are thick and durable, so you won't have to worry about them tearing easily. Definitely a diaper bag essential! ��
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by cynthiaw50 from Great brand Love this baby wipes! They are so convenient and work so good. I found other wipes can irritate my baby’s skin but this one doesn’t so we will keep repurchasing.
Date published: 2024-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by arles from Gentle I love this natural Care formula and How soft and gentle are those wipes.its a quality that i can Trust. It has enough moist and no fragrance, which is something i always search in products, specially baby products!
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by dillonh8 from Good wipes Wipes that keep your little one clean. They are wet but not soaked. They are thin and smell good. They come in a small package and won’t take up a lot of space on your changing table.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by lillyk18 from Good I like the scent of these wipes because it smells really nice and clean for my babies. The thickness of them are great for cleaning my children's mouth and hand.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from A fantastic quilted baby wipe These are Memere's favorite wipes (my mom) and we keep her fully stocked for whenever she watches my son. He has never had an issue with these (he uses them 5 days a week at least) and these wipes are really wet without dripping. They cleanse very well. While I cannot bring myself to give less than 5 stars, I just don't prefer quilted baby wipes for my own use - they rip so easily and I constantly tear them into pieces. This might just be how I pull wipes, but I try to avoid quilted wipes for this reason. That being said, this brand is very accessible and I can nearly always find these wipes at virtually ANY retailer, no matter where I am I the country. They are a great "backup" wipe.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanhh16 from wipe it clean These wipes are wonderful. They are just the right dampness to clean a baby’s bottom without having to rub hard. Great for sensitive skin. It has a clean, pleasant smell, not strong. A large quantity for the price. I love Huggies! The Mickey Mouse graphics are adorable on it! They are easy to open and close to prevent drying out, Which is great so they last longer.
Date published: 2024-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by laylaworld from Simply Clean, simply good There’s no frills with Huggies Simply Clean wipes. You get a good product in an easy to use packaging system, one that keeps the wipes fresh. They are thick, have no scent, and work well on all skin types. Adults and children approved
Date published: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by jettw2 from Always good All Huggies wipes are thick and moist. They clean up the messiest of the messy messes. They’re also gentle for how strong they are. I would recommend their brand to anyone. I’ve never gotten a pack and felt like they weren’t quality made.
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Soft and thick these are a great help to me.MUCH less use of toilet paper and cleans more effectively. Though occasionally more moist than needed. Have purchased more than once. It’s good for baby skin, unscented and easy to carry
Date published: 2024-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by ejumplikeduh2 from Great buy! Smell great and stay moisturized! They are soft and not thin. The packaging is great! I love how they feel on my skin. I use them mainly on my face. ♥️
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by jodys35 from Good value for your money The only brand I'll trust. Durable wipes that get the job done. Strong and sturdy with good absorption. Recommend buying larger packs as you'll get much better value for the money
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by nicolemaebeauty from Baby is allergic to these wipes These wipes have a good thickness and texture; however, they are pretty sudsy and my baby has a reaction whenever I use these wipes. My baby gets little red bumps when these wipes are used and if I keep using them the whole diaper area turns red and gets very irritated. I am glad they are fragrance free though.
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by ngann37 from Huggies Huggies wipes is very safe to use on our infants and children. My daughter has no side effects after used and we also used it to clean the dirty surface before set up foods for my daughter. Love it.
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by angelaa413 from Love them! Great wipes! PErfect for my baby skin , leaves it smooth and protects it ! I love the quality , price is worth the product! I love it and now its my favorite wipes!
Date published: 2024-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by skylarc40 from Love Really like these wipes and they’re safer sensitive skin. They smell super good and the wetness and thickness is literally perfect. I would definitely recommend these wipes to anyone. 
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by stadvecm25 from The most durable wipes on the market! The Huggies wipes are the absolute best. They have the thickest wipes for even the worst messes. They always stay moist and wet in the packaging for an easy wipe. They have a great light scent that can help with any kind of smell.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by joseg218 from Best wipes with the best texture These are the best baby wipes on the market. They're very strong and they don't have a strong unpleasant smell, actually there's no smell at all and I love that, there is no alcohol that's irritates the skin. I've been using them for years, and I will keep buying them. I like the packaging and how easy is to open and close. Highly recommend for cleaning different parts of your body including for removing a greasy sunscreen.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by kellyxunc from Review Most useful thing to have even of you don't have a baby. Great product trusứtorthy. I purchased based on Huggies reputation. I love this product but I ran out and bought these.
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by blush_bunnii from Must have for baby ! This Huggies wipes is always available in my house, it’s made of a soft material and no smells added, so it’s best for sensitive skin. We used it to clean face, hands, and buttoms, not just for baby. We take in for traveling to use when water is not available. Very used thing!
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by kamag2 from Soft and durable These Huggies Simply Clean Wipes are my favorite! They smell so clean and fresh. They stay moist in their packaging. They are soft on my granddaughter’s skin. They don’t rip .
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by tiffanym713 from 10/10 Me Being a Mom to 8 Kids I think I have Tried everything diaper and wipes they make lol ! Scent was Very nice , Packaging was wonderful no fighting to open also texture is great that’s very important. Lots of moisture . And works wonderful..
Date published: 2024-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by huu-th from Clean the baby very cleanly I can’t get over how mad I am that I didn’t try Huggies sooner, First of all, pampers are so gross and annoying, 15 wipes come out when you pull them, it’s annoying. These come out one at a time, sometimes I’ll get two but that is user error I think, I will never go back to pampers
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by breanutbutter from Handy wipes! These unscented baby wipes are a god sent! I use them in the bathroom and keep them by the toilet. They stay moist in their packaging which is great most wipes dry out rather fast! They aren’t too wet for me just moist enough to use!
Date published: 2024-04-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1101
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free wipes feature Mickey Mouse on the packaging.

Our Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free wipes are great for hands, faces, and bottoms, and even surfaces!

Our Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free wipes have no added fragrance/scent.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish & Care™ and Special Delivery™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant.

Nourish & Care™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable.

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our environmental FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: https://www.huggies.com/en-us/faq/question/are-biodegradable-diapers-better-for-todays-environment

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines