Gentle

Natural Care® Sensitive Wipes are the #1 branded baby wipes.* They're gentle and soft on your baby’s delicate skin and are hypoallergenic and paraben-free.

*Based on US Nielsen data ending 3/6/2021.

Certifications


Gentle

Natural Care® Sensitive Wipes are the #1 branded baby wipes.* They're gentle and soft on your baby’s delicate skin and are hypoallergenic and paraben-free.

*Based on US Nielsen data ending 3/6/2021.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • Refill packs

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • Soft packs

    Soft Pack With Re-Closable Lid

    Convenient with flip-top

  • Big packs

    Big Pack

    Plenty of wipes on standby

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Hands holding a Huggies Natural Care Sensitive Baby Wipe
Contains 99% Water
Our Huggies Natural Care® Wipes are made with 99% water filtered 3x.
A diapered baby laying on a white blanket
Safe for Sensitive Skin
Our hypoallergenic wipes include plant-based** ingredients which means they don't have alcohol, paraben, or dyes.
A parent uses a Huggies Natural Care Sensitive Wipe on their baby's face while they lay on a changing table
Ideal for Newborn Skin
pH balanced wipes help maintain healthy skin.
A smiling baby lays on a blanket while a hand pulls a wipe from a package of Huggies Natural Care Sensitive Wipes with EZ Pull lid
EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™
Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes feature EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™, helping you to quickly, easily pull out one wipe at a time without wasting sheets.
Natural care sensitive wipes tour
Natural Care Sensitive Baby Wipes Tour
See what Makes Huggies® Natural Care Sensitive Baby Wipes perfect for a pure and gentle clean.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.

Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive Baby Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive Baby Wipes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5701.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_5684
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mars512 from Gentle on baby I actually first tried these with my nephew, he had a bad rash because my sister had been using a Kirkland wipes and since they contain alcohol they irritated him. As soon as e started using Huggies wipes on him we noticed a difference. So now that i have my baby huggies is all i use. My daughter hasn’t had any issues at all.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by janu from Good product the wipes are very good .It is stronger, thicker and gentle !!!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shybutterfly from Gentle! Found these about two months ago and we love them!! Other wipes sting when on a diaper rash these my daughter will act6letbus clean her regardless of the rash other wipes were a struggle.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by AmberM from Gentle on my LO Love these for my little one! Shes a sensitive girl and these don't cause her the discomfort of some other brands wipes. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShadowWings from The wipes are the only Huggies product I purchase and Love them! They are stronger and much thicker than any other wipe I have tried.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom of 5 from I love these! I absolutely loves these wipes. They are thick and soft at the same time. They have a clean scent. Not to sting or anything.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krissie from Works like magic! These are my go to wipes everyday!!!! Love love love!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mariacar from Great Natural wipes for sensitive skin! My newborn has very sensitive skin and can only use these wipes. It took me a few different wipe brands/kind to finally find these! They are natural and so inexpensive compared to other water wipes!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by caroline1022 from LOVE the smell!!! Before i had my son i knew exactly which wipes i wanted to use because of the smell alone, the clean is just a bonus for me. i do not like scents that are more like perfume, this smells so clean. i like how they are natural and not filled with so much stuff.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crystalgw11 from Awesome These are great wipes not too thin or too wet and gentle on my babies skin
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jasmine Staggs from 5 star wipes seriously! I got a bunch of different brands of diapeds and wipss at ny baby shower, and being a new mom I had no idea what to expect. Out of luvs, pampers, and huggies.. huggies won by a long shot! Theu dont get slimey or hard to pull apart like pampers. They're fresh and ive never had one issue with them. Huggies is ny number one choice!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gremlinsmom from Best wipes by far We started using these wipes whilst we were still in the hospital, and liked them then. However, at home we had bulk bought Costco's Kirkland wipes, because we thought wipes are wipes, right?. How wrong we were! Compared to the Costco wipes these were gentle, yet robust and we used far less per diaper change. Robust may feel like an odd description, but these wipes are strong enough to catch a newborn, projectile poop, whilst leaving your hand nice and clean! I talk from experience here. I thoroughly recommend these wipes!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jmds58 from Sensitive skin I bought that because it has no scent and they work really well for my daughter
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carson from Best wipes I’ve been buying them for my baby since he was born and a year later still using them. Use these for everything. I highly recommend. They aren’t all dry and harsh on skin.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by beccasb from Big recommendation My baby is very sensitive and only uses huggies products. These wipes help my son really well. He doesn’t break out and doesn’t cry when I use them. I love these wipes so much!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by RaginaR from Love them! Prefer them over the cheaper brands! Use less during diaper changes.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Russ24 from I love Huggies wipes! I love these wipes because they’re so strong. I don’t have to worry about them ripping while I’m wiping. Other brands that I have used will tear while I’m wiping and don’t wipe up very well.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda017 from The best wipes! After trying several wipes, I finally bought Huggies & I will never go back to another brand! These are by far the best!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by eefields from Economical and Natural My sister recommended these wipes and I love them! Gently cleans my baby without any perfumes or alcohol. They are also very soft. The light textured areas are good for catching particles. Light yet pleasant fragrance
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bobbie64 from Works good I buy all the time the do a good job cleans good and sturdy do not tear up
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raeban9111 from Favorite wipes My all time favorite wipes Thin, very wet and cleans great
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARIE20 from love these wipes THESE ARE THE BEST WIPES I HAVE EVER HAD, THEY CLEAN SO CLEAN NO STICKYNESS AFTER YOUR DONE, I WILL NEVER BUY ANY OTHER WIPES AGAIN. THANKS FOR SUCH AN AMAZING PRODUCT. LOVE THEM
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam C from Our favorite wipes We've tried every wipe but these are perfect. They are moist but not soaking wet and they tear perfectly from one another with one hand.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by ccq0224 from wonderful wipes cleans well, smell great without irritating skin, don't dry out
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jellis from Great Product I love huggies over any other wipes and or diapers
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mperez from Smells great I have been using these wipes i prefer them over any for my little one they smell great they dont give my baby a rash and use less then other brands
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kydada from Great for sensitive skin My son would get a terrible rash from every wipes besides these!! They smell great and are gentle enough for his skin
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Connie from Mmmm Love the smell and they are natural. Les expensive too what else can you ask for.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannabusler from Works great for my child I got these as a gift and they are the best wipes. They agree with my child's sensitive skin. They do not leave a rash or anything. I would recommend these to anyone who has a child who's sensitive.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cass31020 from Great quality I absolutely love how these wipes are so thick and soft, and the scent isn't to strong. My little girls bottom is sensitive and these are perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_5684
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive and our Huggies® Special Delivery™ wipes offer the gentlest ingredients to fit your little one's needs.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes and Special Delivery™ wipes are recognized by The National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes are hypoallergenic.

All our Huggies® wipes are paraben-free.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish & Care™ and Special Delivery™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant.

Nourish & Care™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our environmental FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: https://www.huggies.com/en-us/faq/question/are-biodegradable-diapers-better-for-todays-environment

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

**70%+ plant-based material by weight