Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

GENTLE

You deserve gentle, baby. And these — Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes — are gentle. They’re hypoallergenic and paraben-free. All those big words mean that these baby wipes will be sensitive on your perfect, delicate skin.

red dot line
NCSW Product

Contains 99 Water

Contains 99% Water

Our Huggies Natural Care™ Wipes have you covered, with 99% water filtered 3x.

Safe for Sensitive Skin

Safe for Sensitive Skin

Our hypoallergenic wipes include plant-based ingredients. Only the best for you, baby. Which means they DON’T have alcohol, paraben, or dyes.

Ideal Newborn

Ideal for Newborn Skin

Your skin is all shiny and new. We want to help keep it naturally perfect, so we created Huggies Natural Care™ Wipes — pH balanced wipes to help maintain healthy skin.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT PACK TYPE

  • Clutch 'N' Clean
    Refillable Style On the Go
  • Pop-Up Tubs
    Firm Tubs with Pop-Up Tops
  • Refill Packs
    Replenish Your Wipe Supply
  • Soft Packs
    Convenient with Flip-Top
  • Big Pack
    Plenty of Wipes on Standby

SELECT COUNT

Safe for Sensitive Skin

“Great wipes for sensitive skin! My newborn has very sensitive skin and can only use these wipes.”

– Mariacar

Fragrance & Alcohol Free

“Gently cleans my baby without any perfumes or alcohol. They are also very soft.”

– eefields

Contains 99% Water

“We've tried every wipe, but these are perfect. They are moist but not soaking wet and they tear perfectly from one another with one hand.”

– Sam C

Gentle for Delicate Skin

“These are great wipes, not too thin or too, wet and gentle on my baby’s skin.”

– Crystalgw11

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS

  • ALOE & VITAMIN E

  • HYPOALLERGENIC

  • FRAGRANCE FREE

  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • ALOE & VITAMIN E
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • ALOE & VITAMIN E
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • ALOE & VITAMIN E
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • ALOE & VITAMIN E
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

You’re halfway there. Let’s talk diapers.

Diapers go with wipes like salt & pepper. Peas & carrots. Like you & snuggles, baby! Let’s complete your diapering duo.

CHECK OUT ALL DIAPERS
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    For every Huggies® Baby Wipe, we carefully select each ingredient to care for your sensitive skin, baby. While there might big some big, confusing words on the ingredients, each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Water Helps remove impurities from your skin
    Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps wipe glide across your skin, baby
    Caprylyl Glycol Gentle conditioner to help soothe your delicate skin
    Coco-Betaine Gentle ingredient to promote healthy and nurtured skin
    Sodium Benzoate An ingredient used to block bacteria inside the pack. So safe it is used with food
    Polysorbate 20 Gentle ingredient to help clean impurities that could cause irritation
    Tocopheryl Acetate Commonly known as Vitamin E
    Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Commonly known as Aloe Vera
    Sodium Citrate Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to keep your wipes fresh
    Malic Acid Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to match your skin, baby

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5678.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_5661
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star wipes seriously! I got a bunch of different brands of diapeds and wipss at ny baby shower, and being a new mom I had no idea what to expect. Out of luvs, pampers, and huggies.. huggies won by a long shot! Theu dont get slimey or hard to pull apart like pampers. They're fresh and ive never had one issue with them. Huggies is ny number one choice!
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes by far We started using these wipes whilst we were still in the hospital, and liked them then. However, at home we had bulk bought Costco's Kirkland wipes, because we thought wipes are wipes, right?. How wrong we were! Compared to the Costco wipes these were gentle, yet robust and we used far less per diaper change. Robust may feel like an odd description, but these wipes are strong enough to catch a newborn, projectile poop, whilst leaving your hand nice and clean! I talk from experience here. I thoroughly recommend these wipes!
    Date published: 2020-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin I bought that because it has no scent and they work really well for my daughter
    Date published: 2020-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes I’ve been buying them for my baby since he was born and a year later still using them. Use these for everything. I highly recommend. They aren’t all dry and harsh on skin.
    Date published: 2020-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big recommendation My baby is very sensitive and only uses huggies products. These wipes help my son really well. He doesn’t break out and doesn’t cry when I use them. I love these wipes so much!
    Date published: 2020-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Prefer them over the cheaper brands! Use less during diaper changes.
    Date published: 2020-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Huggies wipes! I love these wipes because they’re so strong. I don’t have to worry about them ripping while I’m wiping. Other brands that I have used will tear while I’m wiping and don’t wipe up very well.
    Date published: 2020-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes! After trying several wipes, I finally bought Huggies & I will never go back to another brand! These are by far the best!
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical and Natural My sister recommended these wipes and I love them! Gently cleans my baby without any perfumes or alcohol. They are also very soft. The light textured areas are good for catching particles. Light yet pleasant fragrance
    Date published: 2020-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good I buy all the time the do a good job cleans good and sturdy do not tear up
    Date published: 2020-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite wipes My all time favorite wipes Thin, very wet and cleans great
    Date published: 2020-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these wipes THESE ARE THE BEST WIPES I HAVE EVER HAD, THEY CLEAN SO CLEAN NO STICKYNESS AFTER YOUR DONE, I WILL NEVER BUY ANY OTHER WIPES AGAIN. THANKS FOR SUCH AN AMAZING PRODUCT. LOVE THEM
    Date published: 2020-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite wipes We've tried every wipe but these are perfect. They are moist but not soaking wet and they tear perfectly from one another with one hand.
    Date published: 2020-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful wipes cleans well, smell great without irritating skin, don't dry out
    Date published: 2020-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love huggies over any other wipes and or diapers
    Date published: 2020-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I have been using these wipes i prefer them over any for my little one they smell great they dont give my baby a rash and use less then other brands
    Date published: 2020-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin My son would get a terrible rash from every wipes besides these!! They smell great and are gentle enough for his skin
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm Love the smell and they are natural. Les expensive too what else can you ask for.
    Date published: 2020-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for my child I got these as a gift and they are the best wipes. They agree with my child's sensitive skin. They do not leave a rash or anything. I would recommend these to anyone who has a child who's sensitive.
    Date published: 2020-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I absolutely love how these wipes are so thick and soft, and the scent isn't to strong. My little girls bottom is sensitive and these are perfect.
    Date published: 2020-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop Up one at a time! My husband has been using Huggies for several months. He's 80 yrs old and has had multiple sclerosis since 1988. He's also tried other brands, but he wanted you to know that he uses the natural care wipes every day, several times a day. The other brands are wasteful, as they do not come out ONE at a time like Huggies do. He has to catherize several times a day/night. I buy them by the tons! Thank you for a great product - even for us older guys!
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this since day one and absolutely love them, super soft for my little ones skin.
    Date published: 2020-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes We love them have been using them since day one and would suggest them to anyone
    Date published: 2020-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes! We love these wipes because they are durable, not too wet, and easy to tear if we don’t need a full sheet.
    Date published: 2020-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean the best It cleans poo off my baby's butt do much better then any other wipe I have found. I use less so then I save more money and they smell great too.
    Date published: 2020-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural care wipes Love love love! We were given two large boxes of these at our shower and we LOVE them! Non scented and super gentle! Our son is 2 months now and between these and the snuggler diapers, we’ve not had any irritation so we are sticking with it! We use 1 Wipe at a time and that is plenty sufficient! These are also super affordable. Thank you huggies for such awesome products!!!
    Date published: 2020-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I have two boys under two and these are my absolute favorite. They don’t rip. They are gentle. And they clean up easily! Thank you
    Date published: 2020-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes! Amazing wipes especially for sensitive skin. Tried a lot of other but these are the best for baby.
    Date published: 2020-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from daily use use 4 packs per month and with great pleasure we can say greeat!!!!!
    Date published: 2020-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wipes I buy this on a regular basis great for the kids .. keep in the car aswell for easy clean ups
    Date published: 2020-03-04
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_5661
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW