Our Perfect Diaper

Your baby was the most special delivery. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby; we created our own special delivery. Huggies® Special Delivery™ is our softest diaper with plant-based* materials, trusted protection and a 100% breathable outer cover.

Certifications


Our Perfect Diaper

Your baby was the most special delivery. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby; we created our own special delivery. Huggies® Special Delivery™ is our softest diaper with plant-based* materials, trusted protection and a 100% breathable outer cover.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Our Softest Diaper with Plant-Based* Materials
Our perfect diaper is ready to care for your baby’s perfect skin. It contains plant-based* materials and has a breathable design that allows air in, while helping maintain leak-free protection.
SPDV Harsh
Now Featuring Disney Designs
Put a little magic in your baby’s wardrobe with a variety of exclusive 101 Dalmatians designs on Special Delivery™ Diapers!
Trusted Protection
Special Delivery™ Diapers are designed with flexible leg cuffs to help keep mess in, and a soft, back-pocketed waistband that helps prevent blowouts.
Dermatologist Tested
Huggies® Special Delivery™ diapers are dermatologist tested and clinically proven hypoallergenic diapers.
Free of Harsh Ingredients
This diaper is made of responsibly sourced materials** and is free of parabens, fragrances, and elemental chlorine.
Special Delivery™ Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Special Delivery Diapers our softest diapers.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Used to hold things together. In our diapers, adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.
Polyethylene Derived from Sugarcane A plant-based material used to deliver softness and performance.
Viscose A common fiber found many fabrics or textiles. Viscose is made from purified cellulose fibers, which are typically created from wood pulp.

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Diapers

HUGGIES® Special Delivery™ Diapers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6614.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_6601
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSPDVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 682ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katerina from UGLY NEW DESIGN THOUGH I love these diapers but HATE the new designs, the old designs were pretty and sweet. The obnoxious animated art on these ones is no good, I hope they change it back
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momof3Fitz from Love the diapers but miss the old design We have been using these for about 18 months and have tried several other brands but love the Huggies special delivery. I really wish they would go back to the old/neutral design though. The Dalmatian print is too colorful and cheapens the look. Also wish they would sell a smaller size for newborn or maybe a different fit. I had to use another kind when my babies were newborn because these fell off of them.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cari421 from Gentle, Efficient and Cute! My son had so many problems with leaks and rash with other diapers, but these were a life saver. Best diapers I've ever used and I love the cute designs too!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mikaela Dickinson from Amazing diapers! I love them. They are the only diapers that don’t slide off my sons bottom.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by astle123 from Superb Product My baby happy on this product. She is not crying and sleeping well.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kerry4265 from Excellent I loved them and so did my baby. They fit my baby so much
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newdaddy from Better than the others I just wanted to let you know our great experience with the new born special delivery diapers. We were given them at the hospital. We got home to our 2 boxes of hello bello diapers newborn size to find out they leaked almost every time. We have since put the hello bello diapers up for sale on facebook marketplace and will be buying huggies from this point on. Thanks, Brand new daddy
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by werty from great njugftuop;lkjhgxzqwerthjk rtyul; wertyujkd drtj dfg fuguoilgs dfytgkyuhknn
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsLo9 from Great diapers I really like these diapers. They were very gentle on my Baby’s skin. I like that they don’t have a lot of harsh chemicals. I didn’t get any leaks while using these diapers.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bre E from Love them! I have a few different brands of diapers from my baby shower and my son recently started wearing size 2. By far, Huggies is my favorite! I love the extra "velcro" support at the sides. My son hasn't had a "leak" through at night since using Huggies. Definitely a 10/10!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tamora from Love this
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kbeesonk from Great for sensitive babies These are the only diapers that don’t give my baby terrible rashes. We have tried literally every diaper and sensitive brand diaper except for the seventh generation and we have to use these ones. They’re on the pricey side but super worth it.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by rachel1313 from soft and protective! I love that the inside of the diaper is soft and doesnt feel synthetic! As a woman who has had to wear feminine hygiene pads with synthetic lining I know how uncomfortable and irritating it can be on delicate skin. The soft cotton soaks up wet but doesnt rub and irritate nearly as much as other brands!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chunk from Awesome I Love the way they keep my baby skin dye and they don’t leak
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom2many from Great diapers I used the special delivery newborn size on my little girl when she first came home from the hospital. The were a perfect fit with no leaks!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dall8as from So soft! Absolutely love these ! So soft and hold a good amount ;) no blowouts and baby is comfy
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boymom5678 from Amazing quality I use Huggies special delivery dippers on my newborn and I am sold on this dippers. They are soft and thick that prevents any leaks and the design is so unique every dipper is different design.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by alymore from So soft! Love how soft they are and the elastic is my favorite. Works perfect for my baby
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momofone456 from Great Coverage I got these as a gift and they are great! The diaper offers great coverage and keeps all the mess from leaking out. The band in the back and the Side protection are great! The best part is these diapers are made with quality materials.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amurph from So nice! We loved these diapers! The quality was top notch! They felt great and didn’t cause irritation. Very absorbent! Awesome quality!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenni5 from Glad I gave them a try! This isn’t our usual brand of diapers but we gave them a try after receiving a sample. They are good quality and absorbency like you would expect from Huggies. But it’s great to have a more natural product. I prefer to use plant-based diapers but I will buy these when the others aren’t available
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lavonne from We Love These Diapers Little man has very sensitive skin and these are the best! They are so soft and do not aggravate his skin at all. They fit well and we have yet to have a blow out (knock on wood). We plan to use these for as long as he is in diapers!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drea92 from Awesome quality I have used many diff brands and always circle back to huggies
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nnatt96 from Super soft! I bought these a month ago just to try them out and they’re super soft! He looks likes he’s comfortable in these a lot more than the others he was using. I am definitely going to stick with these!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cilla from No leaks! When Elliott was born we had so much trouble finding a diaper that would not leak, it seemed like every one would manage to get his outfits wet. We tried Huggies special delivery diapers and they have been heaven sent. Mama doesn’t have as much laundry to wash and Elliott stays nice and dry. Needless to say Huggies will be our choice of diapers until Elliott is potty trained.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Henry from So soft and comfortable for our newborn We tried these diaper after loving regular huggies and they were just softer and nicer on our baby’s delicate skin. Most importantly we had no leaks!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catybug from Fit These diapers are so much better than other brands.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom0f23 from My favorite from huggies I have loved huggies as a new mom and always recommend them. I tried a lot of other brands and huggies always came up on top. I love the special delivery because it combines what I like from their other versions and makes the perfect diaper. It’s the softest one they have. It’s just all around great.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by janu from Fantastic product These diapers are amazing, very soft ,good quality.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hartleymom12 from Soft and dependable Soft for newborn, no leaks, zero issues. Good value for the money.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_6601
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSPDVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ diapers are our softest style, now featuring additional softness.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ diapers have up to 7 stylish designs in each package.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery diapers are made up of responsibly sourced, plant-based materials.

You will receive 2 different designs in your box of Huggies® Special Delivery diapers.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
*20%+ by weight
**Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®) certified pulp