Our Perfect Nighttime Diaper

Did you know babies sleep up to 14 hours a day? We’re protecting your baby with the #1 best-selling nighttime diaper*. Huggies® Overnites diapers have extra absorbency & softness to provide all-night protection and comfort, plus our Double Grip Strips to keep the diaper in place throughout the night.

Our Perfect Nighttime Diaper

Did you know babies sleep up to 14 hours a day? We’re protecting your baby with the #1 best-selling nighttime diaper*. Huggies® Overnites diapers have extra absorbency & softness to provide all-night protection and comfort, plus our Double Grip Strips to keep the diaper in place throughout the night.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A baby sleeps in a crib wearing a Huggies Overnites Diaper
Up to 12 hours of protection
Overnites Diapers are made with extra absorbency for drier nights and better mornings**. Not to mention 2x softer*** leg bands for a comfortable fit while your baby sleeps.
DryTouch® Liner
To help keep your baby’s skin dry overnight, our DryTouch® Liner absorbs wetness on contact.
A baby sleeps on their tummy wearing a Huggies Overnites Diaper with extra absorbency
Extra Absorbency & Softness
Overnites Diapers are designed with extra absorbency and softness to help provide your baby all-night comfort and protection.
The top drawer of a white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Overnites Diapers with wetness indicators
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
Overnites Diaper Tour
Overnites Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Overnites Diapers best for sleeping babies.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5575.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_5568
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pb26 from No more leaks I absolutely love these diapers, my daughter wakes up dry now, no more wet clothes and washing her bedding everyday thanks to these diapers! They definitely work and are work the money.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ash1 from Recommend Highly suggest these for any baby that needs a little more protection at nighttime. Both of my children used these and woke up with no leakage.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brianne from Only diaper we use!!! We use the Overnites, all day! I am unsure why, but any other diaper, our son will somehow pee out of! They are the only diaper we have found to keep him from 'accidents'!!!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alexisbee from Amazing overnights These are about the only thing that keep my 20 month old from waking up soaked. They’re also super easy to find in stores, which I cannot say about any overnight diaper that isn’t a pull up. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michelle8 from Great overnight diaper My son sleeps on his stomach and these diapers have held up very well! They absorb a lot and are easy to put on/take off. Overall, my favorite overnight diapers, and we have tried a lot!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vee16 from The best! These are literally the best overnight diapers! We used them when potty training and they were life savers!!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacieaw8 from Very absorbent Will definitely be using these at night because it absorbs so well!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by girlmom17 from The Perfect Overnight Diaper These are the best overnight diapers we ever tried. We use them at night for our almost 4 year old daughter, who is transitioning to underwear during the day, but we still use huggies diapers at night. She says they're very comfortable, and she loves the fit and feel especially when we tell her she's putting on her night night underpants. Does what an overnight diaper should do.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beccaboo012 from Great! These are the only diapers my daughter doesn’t leak through at night! We will use them for our son, too.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggiesovernightdiapers7 from Happy mama happy baby No more wet night after this .i love huggies diapers .Currently using regular diapers and love all the huggies brand diapera i defintly recommended .love to try every size from this.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jennbelk4 from Impressive The Huggies Overnights are not only soft and feel like they a comfortable for my baby but are very strong and absorbent. I am very impressed.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lilcalikat1 from Great overnight diapers These provide great coverage and are good for squirmy babies that move around a lot at night. They also hold moisture well and kept us from having to change a diaper in the middle of the night.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by mommasleeps9 from dry baby love these diapers! My baby sleeps all night now! Used to wake up crying because the diaper leaked and her clothes and sheets were wet and cold by the time id get her changed and clean she would be wide awake. But these overnight hugging have saved me! Locks in wet and holds it without leaking! No more crying baby!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trishytrix7 from Amazing They work so good! My little girl slept through the night without any leaks!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by mw33125 from Great overnight diapers! Very happy with these diapers! It's nice to use overnights to prevent middle of the night messes and changing....also nice if your child wakes up wet every morning. They don't seem that different from regular diapers but they can definitely hold a lot more! We ran out of our sample yesterday and I've already purchased more!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by MamaBrailey2 from Amazing diapers! Huggies OverNites are excellent! I have two kids, aged 2 and 1, and they always have leaky diapers. So far, after almost a week, neither one has leaked! I love these diapers and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for extra leak protection!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by gloomynarcissus5 from Wonderful diapers! These diapers are the first to actually prevent leaks overnight! My 2 year old has been leaking so much I had to invest in a waterproof mattress cover, but the huggies overnites have prevented any accidents since we started using them. They fit comfortably and are soft to the touch. The pattern with moons are stars make it easy to tell the difference between daily diapers and overnites. I will definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MommaJoslin5 from Superior Huggies Overnights We absolutely loved our samples of Huggies overnights!!! They were soft, absorbent and gentle on my sons sensitive skin! I was extremely impressed by the quality of these Huggies! Plus, they truly did last the whole night without any leaks or blow outs! 10 out of 10...i highly recommend and will purchase!!!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momof24 from Satisfied with these diapers Great diapers. My daughter is at that stage where if you dont have the right diaper, "accidents" will happen but this diapers are great quality and are holding up tremendously, specially when my little one is playing. Very satisfied with how comfortable they look on her and keeps her dry at night- accident free.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joencarolina5 from Cute and safely This diapers are perfect for my baby girl, no need change her diaper all night because is no necessary all night stay dry and clean, fit perfectly and don’t have any licking on your pajamas and that is perfect for me
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by RhiannonsMommy5 from Loved them!!!; I really enjoyed these and so did Rhiannon my one year old. I was surprised by how well she took to them she usually gets fussy if I try to put any diaper other than bellas on her. Will continue using!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elyse5 from Overnight Huggies The diapers are secure and wet resistant. Also, Easy to assemble. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by MamaE08212 from All night wear with no leakage My son sleeps for 13 hours at night and was leaking through all of the other brands, haven’t had a single leak through with these diapers.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staceface7 from These worked well for us! The Huggies OverNites were used for our little guy when we would put him down for the night. He sleeps until morning and no leaks! I don't see much of a difference for night and day diapers, our regular diapers work the same but all babies are different. As far as we go these diapers worked well for us at night as our baby slept soundly and no leaks or any other issues.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by MDavis10 from Safe through the night Huggies Overnites work very well. No rash from the diaper, no leakage, any held together quite well.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nurselori731 from Finally no more night time leaks!!! I had been having difficulty finding a diaper that would not leak on my 3 year old. These are perfect!! The material is soft and comfortable on his skin, a great fit, and best of all no more changing the sheets every morning!!! I will definitely continue to purchase these in the future.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brianna279 from Overnite diapers We tested huggies overnites on our daughter and loved them. They are thick and absorbent, yet also still soft. She has very sensitive skin and these did not flare up her eczema. They held up well throughout the night. I would definitely recommend huggies overnites!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by JennyP2 from Amazing! I received Huggies Overnights for my twins and they are amazing. So far, so good. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aligon5622 from Great little overnights The Huggies overnites are great. They so comfortable on my baby. The coverage is incredible. Never had a leak great product. I highly recommend it. I will be buying them again.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Must buy overnight diapers! Huggies overnite diapers were a life changer. It made morning diaper changes easier and less messy. The diapers we used prior always leaked causing wet sheets, pajamas and a wet baby. Since switching over to Huggies overnites there hasn't been any leaks whatsoever!
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_5568
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers are our most absorbent diaper style.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers feature a tapered fit so sizing up from your daytime diaper may be a great option for optimal absorbency.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers are offered in size 3-6.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers feature a double grip strip to keep diaper in place.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

*based on US Nielsen data ending 11/13/21
**vs. Huggies daytime diapers.
***vs. a bargain brand.