Huggies® OverNites Diapers

OUR PERFECT NIGHTTIME DIAPER

Did you know babies sleep up to 14 hours a day? We’re jealous, baby. That’s a long time, so we’re protecting you with the #1 selling nighttime diaper. Huggies® OverNites Diaper has 12-hour leak protection, plus our Double Grip Strips to keep your diaper in place.

based on US Nielsen data ending 10/03/20

red dot line
Overnites

12 Hours

Up to 12 hours of protection

Rest easy, baby. OverNites Diapers are made with extra absorbency for drier nights and better mornings. Not to mention 2x softer leg bands for a comfortable fit while you slumber and dream. Come to think of it, what do babies dream about, baby?...
vs. a Bargain Brand

Dry Touch Liner

DryTouch® Liner

We certainly don’t want you waking up feeling wet, baby. To help keep your skin dry overnight, our DryTouch® Liner absorbs wetness on contact.

Extra Absorbency

Extra Absorbency & Softness

What do you have on your PJs? Trucks? Stars? Cool. We know they’re soft and comfy, so these overnight diapers are designed with extra absorbency and softness to help provide you all-night comfort and protection.

Wetness Indicator

Wetness Indicator

Whether they’re checking on you at night or waking you up in the morning, mom or dad will know right away that you need a fresh diaper, thanks to the color-changing wetness indicator on these nighttime diapers.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT SIZE

  • 3
    16-28lb.
    or 7-13kg
  • 4
    22-37lb.
    or 9-17kg
  • 5
    >27lb.
    or >12kg
  • 6
    >35lb.
    or >18kg

SELECT COUNT

Protect Your Skin at Night

“…hands down they are the most reliable for keeping babies happy and dry.”

– NonnaOf28

Absorbs Wetness on Contact

“My son is a heavy pee-er at night and I'll tell you what… When he wakes up he is dry and that diaper is full.”

– Goodstuff9

12-hour protection

“Best diaper in the market… It literally lasts for up to twelve hours...”

– maroom28

Designed for Comfort with Pajama-Like Softness

“These are the best overnight diapers that are available… They stay dry and comfortable so that the baby does not wake from sleep."

– Ashleyna374

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® OverNites Diapers

Huggies® OverNites Diapers

  • DESIGNED FOR SLEEP

  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION

  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™

  • DRYTOUCH® LINER

Huggies® OverNites Diapers

  • DESIGNED FOR SLEEP
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • DRYTOUCH® LINER

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

  • DESIGNED FOR SLEEP
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • DRYTOUCH® LINER

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

  • DESIGNED FOR SLEEP
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • DRYTOUCH® LINER

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Diapers

  • DESIGNED FOR SLEEP
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • DRYTOUCH® LINER

Your skin deserves a dynamic diapering duo

Wipes are kind of like the sidekick to your diaper. Wipes may not be around all the time, but they swoop in at just the right time to help save the day.

CHECK OUT ALL WIPES
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    Your skin is our priority, baby. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Some of the components will look confusing, but each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Polypropylene and polyethylene Baby Side Liner — Pulls in fluid and helps provide a layer of protection between your delicate skin and the mess.
    Superabsorbent (sodium polyacrylate), wood fluff pulp, polypropylene, polyethylene, and colorants Absorbent Padding — Pulls in fluid to help keep you comfortable and dry, baby.
    Polypropylene and polyethylene printed with colorants Breathable Outer Cover — Helps keep wetness in the diaper and not on your bed or clothes.
    Polyurethane, polypropylene, polyethylene, and colorants Waistband, inside flap, and leg elastics — Helps to provide you with a snug but gentle fit and helps to keep wetness and mess in your diaper, baby.
    Polypropylene, Polyethylene and polyolefin elastic Fastening system — Helps give you a comfortable fit.
    Adhesive and color changing dye Color-changing wetness indicator — Lets your mom or dad know when your diaper is ready to be changed.

    Adhesives are used to hold the components together.

    HUGGIES® Diapers are not made with Fragrance or Natural Rubber Latex.

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    Video Reviews

      1. "How to get your baby to sleep through the night"

        Brianna K.
      2. "Toddler Nighttime Routine"

        Vanessa R.
      3. "My Baby's Nighttime Routine"

        Dominique M.
      4. "Best Overnite Diapers Ever | Huggies Overnites"

        Pa L.
    ×
    HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5439.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_5432
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diaper ever! We have a 2 year old and twin 5 month olds. We tried a lot of diapers. This is by far the best.
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and hold up at night Not only are they very soft they hold up to the overnight expectations. My baby had no leaks at all at night. We cloth diaper during the day but my baby pees too much at night to go long stretches. These made me happy about my decision to continue disposables for overnight. They fit great and hold up for at least 12 hours!
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect overnight Kept my son dry all night . No pesty leaking in the morning !
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seven nights, no leaks. (SUCCESS) They are contoured perfectly which makes the fit so much more comfortable for your little snoozer. It’s been 8 nights total that my 2 yr old son has worn this product and there have been ZERO leaks. Our other brand of diapers seemed to always leak a bit and/or they just seemed to carry a urine smell even when only wearing for 30 mins. Huggies Overnites are amazing!
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nighttime diapers Huggies OverNites work really well. They are very absorbent and our baby sleeps 12+ hours with no leaks.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I would definitely recommend this product to other parents or caregivers of young children. This product doesn’t leak and lasts all night giving the protection needed. It’s comfortable on the child’s sensitive areas and fits perfectly.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! I liked them. We haven’t had any leaks. I will be be purchasing in the future.
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Diapers I received a free pack of Huggies Overnites as a sample in exchange for my honest review and I was so excited to try when I received the pack in the mail. I normally use Pampers Swaddlers for my one year old but I had never felt they worked great for overnights so wasn’t sure if any diapers would be good during nights but when I say I love Huggies Overnites, I mean I absolutely love them! I have now completely switched to Huggies Diapers. I use Lil Snugglers during the day and Overnites at bedtime. These diapers don’t irritate my little one at all and keep him dry and comfortable through the night. I definitely recommend trying these diapers!
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop crying These diapers are really good for my baby He stopped crying during nighttime and at morning to change the diaper It decreases diaper rash to my baby
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diapers! My baby seemed to be very comfortable in these diapers. He sleeps 7-8 hours straight and these diapers have not leaked at all. I highly recommend these diapers.
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with an ease of mind. These fit really well, great coverage with soft comfy feel. I had no worries of accidents or it coming off in the night. Great product!
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caught it all The fit was great, my son is a big wetter and it caught it all. It material was soft and I enjoyed the fit and how it didn't puff up when wet.
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry baby I like that these last all night I don't have to wake my toddler in the middle of the night to change him
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diapers! The Huggies Overnights diapers worked really well and there were never any leaks at all! The inside of the diaper kept my baby’s skin dry and that’s very important to me. I highly recommend them!
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby happy mom I really recommend my baby wakes up dry and no wet sheets i realy love it..
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 hours! No leaks! We tried these Huggies overnight diapers with our 18 month old twins...and they’re AMAZING! 10 hours of hard sleeping and no leaks!
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome diapers! These diapers work so great! My son who is 5 months old was waking up every morning with wet clothes due to wetting through his diaper from sleeping all night and we have not had one morning of wet clothes now since using these! He is much more comfortable and I am so happy!
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT DIAPER! BEST FIND EVER! I have always struggled to make sure to get my son changed enough through the night and these diapers are a LIFESAVER! They last ALL NIGHT, while allows me to be worry free, my son wakes up DRY.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less accidents. Less laundry. First time using an overnight diaper with our 13 month old and we have not had a single leak since. I am sold on Huggies overnight.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Really impressed with the Huggies® OverNites™ diapers! Great design ! Fit well and works for overnight protection from leaks.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All night security Like most parents, I only want what's best for my baby. That includes his diapers. I want to know that he is comfortable and throughout the night, without the fear of him wetting through his diaper, while he's sleeping. After trying Huggies overnights for the last couple of weeks, I feel confident knowing he is comfortable. Not once did his diaper leak, nor did any of the absorbent material gel up like other brands we've tried have. The material is soft and the winnie the pooh design is adorable. Another thing I really appreciated was how well these kept in place to prevent leaks. Not only do the have the tabs that all diapers do, but they also have an extra velcro like piece on both sides for extra security.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable quality, affordable price Fantastic! In a world of change it’s nice to know that the dependability of Huggies will never disappoint! Used them for our kids and now for our grandson. Nice snug fit without bunching or leaving red marks, moves with him while he’s scrunching in his sleep. And he wakes up with dry clothes & bedding
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, very absorbent I used these diapers on my 6 month old and have to say that they keep her dry at night so that her pee does not leak through. These are very absorbent. I would just wish they were bigger around the leg area since my 6 month old has chubbier legs.
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Diapers These diapers are wonderful for my heavy wetter! They fit well, hold quite a bit, and don't have the weird chemical smell a lot of diapers do. My son is a mover and shaker, even while asleep, and other diapers tend to come loose or undo themselves so we've had to make sure he always had bottoms on (which can get hot in Texas and makes it hard to change him without waking if we had to)...but these have some purple straps on each side that help hold them in place better and it's been great! Definitely a go-to for nighttime diapers now.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduce diaper rash Huggies overnites diapers are amazing We like it My baby liked it It decreased diaper rash and reduced inflamation
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love When my little one was in diapers she would always wake up wet. I decided to try these and loved them. She had no leaks stayed nice and dry.
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping through the night, success! My 7.5 month old daughter would wake up during the night with wet diapers and pajamas. After trying Huggies Overnites, she was finally able to sleep through the night, and let mommy sleep! It’s a win-win!
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Nighttime Leaks! These diapers are great for nighttime leaks! They fit well and are a high quality, comfortable material!
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy The first thing that caught my attention was the velcro for the diapers, I love it! Makes diapers stay on way better. Also no leaking and super comfy for baby.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are the best overnight diapers!!! We've tried them all and these never leak!
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_5432
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW