4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare: Clean, Hydrate, Soothe, Replenish

Calm™ Baby Wipes are infused with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E and have the National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.

Certifications


4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare: Clean, Hydrate, Soothe, Replenish

Calm™ Baby Wipes are infused with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E and have the National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-pack

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A father prepares to pick his smiling baby up off of a blanket
4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare
Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes clean, hydrate, soothe and replenish your baby’s skin.
With Oat Extract, Aloe and Vitamin E
Our fragrance-free wipes are infused with ingredients that help gently clean and moisturize your baby’s skin.
Free of Parabens, Alcohol and Dyes
Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes are hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested.
Safe for Sensitive Skin
Our wipes have the National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.
Easy 1-Handed Dispensing
Quickly and easily pull out only one wipe at a time without wasting extra wipes.
Calm™ Baby Wipes Tour
See what makes Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes perfect for cleaning, soothing, nourishing, and hydrating your baby's skin.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Water Purified water used as a liquid base that helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin.
Glycerin Helps to moisturize skin.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps with glide across baby’s skin.
Malic Acid Balances pH of wipes.
Sodium Benzoate Helps keep wipes fresh.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps keep skin soft and smooth.
Coco-Betaine A mild skin cleanser.
Polysorbate 20 Emulsifier – helps mix ingredients together.
Sodium Citrate Helps keep sheet white.
Avena Sativa Oat
Kernel Extract Oat Extract
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract Aloe Vera
Tocopheryl Acetate Vitamin E

Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes

Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 277.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_275
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGCABWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 166ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Morgan303 from Wipeys So I have tried these baby wipes and they are great don't have to use 10 at a time for them to wipe away the mess I really like this and so does my pup
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fallon8 from Fantastic wipes Bought these for my god daughter an her mother loves them. They smell great an they don’t break her skin out. She has very sensitive skin. I would definitely recommend these to any new mother
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krystlee7 from Perfect Beyond pleased with this product. 10/10 recommend. Cleans without a wet mess
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Binks6 from Excellent Gets you clean and it's durable. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Domdom3 from Awesome Used with never had N issue eber my kids works great
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susan4 from Fabulous These wipes are soft, smell fantastic and kept my grandkids from chafing.
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mammy1 from Love these This is such a good product and really does the job well
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaryJoB029 from Best of the Best Excellent for the sensitive skin of babies to adults. Fragrance and dye free, and infused with oat/aloe/Vitamin E. Nice and thick but gentle. Nicely packaged.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by gzraa9 from excellent wipes! As a new parent, I am always looking for products that will help me take the best care of my little one. That's why I was thrilled to try HUGGIES Calm Baby Wipes, and I have to say, they are absolutely amazing. One of the things I love most about these wipes is how gentle they are on my baby's delicate skin. They are made with all-natural ingredients and are free from harsh chemicals, so I can use them with confidence, knowing they won't irritate or dry out my baby's skin. They are also very soft and soothing, which is great for calming my little one during diaper changes or when wiping his face and hands. Another thing I appreciate about HUGGIES Calm Baby Wipes is how effective they are at cleaning up messes. They are super absorbent and can handle even the messiest diaper changes with ease. They also have a light, refreshing scent that leaves my baby smelling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ismael7 from Great wipes for home or on the Go The package on this product is very well put together from other products. You will always get fresh clean wipes everytime
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maemae775 from Gentle on My Skin I prefer using these over toilet paper brand brands. They’re made for a babies butt so you know they will be gentle. You get more for your money and can buy in bulk so they last longer. I would definitely recommend these baby wipes.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alyssa10 from Amazing As a mom of 2 kids in dippers it leaves them nice and clean no rush, no fuss just happy baby's with a clean butt. My 1 year old use to run from dippers changes and now she want me to change her diaper
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by rayl1015 from works great works really well. I love how easy they are to use. I love the cute packaging and very easy to carry around. The calming wipes really are great to use. I love them highly reccommended.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplyshell3 from Great for baby bottoms My grandson has very sensitive skin. These were a life changer. No more sore tushy. Great product
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goldilocks5 from Great Product This is an awesome Product that works well and I've recommended it to everyone! I will continue buying this great product!
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by tahoegal6 from Wonderful This is terrific for my daughter's sensitive skin. She had a terrible week of diarrhea and I did not know what to do to help her skin. I started to use these wipes and it was all ok. Thank yoU!
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenrose2 from Huggies This product is worth having. It's very soft and also durable. It does not fall apart like other tissues.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noemi1 from Great product It’s an established brand which I can trust. Even my grandma used these on my mom. The years of great innovation has made Huggies one of the best brands of wipes. The price
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by LisaAnne4 from Grandchildren love these My 2 year old grandson still needs the use of wipes and these are wonderful. Nice scent to them as well as you can tell it's soothing on his bottom. I recommend them to other grandparents.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by AprilB10 from Love these I love these. I have a 2 year old grandchild and these wipes are my favorite. They are durable & soft we use these for everything.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by brian10 from clean and fresh I really liked these wipes. It was thick and had such a nice scent. I can smell the cocoa and shea butter scent. The pull was great on the package too. It didn’t get caught on the wipe underneath it and gave me 1 wipe each time. My baby was clean and smelled good using less wipes than other brands I’ve tried.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faith1 from Best wipes I absolutely love these wipes. I have 2 young children that need extra help and these are the best. They are thick enough that they don't tear, they have a pleasant scent, not too wet and they don't cause irritation like other wipes. I also love the pop up lid on them makes life easier. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by RenB1 from Soft, Gentle, Effective Huggies Calm wipes are basically the perfect wipes. They are very soft and gentle, moist without being too wet (I'm sure you can relate to that), and are sturdy when wiping. They don't rip easily and can handle a big mess.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by brandy2 from smooth and soothing I used this product on my 2 yr. Grand Daughter, she responded well. lot less cries and so much more smiles! I don't see any need for improvement.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alveretta7 from Smell good I always you this product since my kids was small. I Iove this wipes
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shilopa5 from A Five-Star Must-Have! Тhe wiрes аre inсredibly soft аnd gеntlе on my bаby's sensitive skin, аnd they еffеctivеly сleаn uр аny mеssеs. Тhe cаlming sсent is а nice touch, аnd I аppreciаte thаt the wiрes аre free of hаrsh chemicаls.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by AnastasiyaH9 from Great Wipes - Luxure feel These wipes are good (like all Huggies wipes), they feel thicker and more luxuries. Packaging is cute too. I checked the ingredients and they seem better than Huggies Natural Care that I used to use before.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joyce6 from Baby wipes I really like them work very well. I would recommend for kids and adults.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angel6 from Smells great I just love the way these wipes smell and clean like a dream. The wipes work great for anyone not just babies. I also use them on my pets. I recommend this to anyone
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Samantha7 from Very nice They smell so good & clean efficiently.. no complaints here
Date published: 2023-04-16
  • y_2023, m_12, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_275
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGCABWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes are fragrance free.

Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes clean, hydrate, soothe, and replenish your baby's skin.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish™ and Calm™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant.

Nourish™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable. Baby wipes are not designed to be flushed and can harm home plumbing, wastewater systems and environment if flushed. For a wipe that is safe to flush, use Cottonelle® Flushable Wipes.

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: https://www.huggies.com/en-ca/faq

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies® wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Kimberly-Clark consumer products do not contain wheat, rye, barley, spelt, triticale, kamut or farina. Certain Kimberly-Clark products do contain oats. The only Kimberly-Clark products containing oats are Huggies® Calm™, Huggies® wipes with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E, and Huggies® Soft Skin products.

Kimberly-Clark's consumer products, although not certified Kosher, do not contain wheat, rye, barley, or spelt. They may contain trace amounts of modified starch or mono and diglycerides, and certain products contain oats. The only Kimberly-Clark products containing oats are Huggies® Calm™, Huggies® wipes with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E, and Huggies® Soft Skin products.

Compare wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines