Available at Costco

Huggies® Plus Little Movers® Diapers are flexible for your baby’s every move. They’re also our most absorbent diaper* for protection during daytime exploring and nighttime slumber.

Available at Costco

Huggies® Plus Little Movers® Diapers are flexible for your baby’s every move. They’re also our most absorbent diaper* for protection during daytime exploring and nighttime slumber.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Exclusively at Costco
Huggies® Plus Little Movers® Diapers, our most absorbent diapers*, are available only in Costco stores or online at Costco.com.
Flexible for Movement
Whether your baby is crawling, walking, running, or climbing, the SnugFit Waistband is designed for them to help keep their diaper in place.
Contoured Shape
Designed to fit like a hug and virtually eliminate leaks.
Double Grip Strips
Our Double Grip Strips™ offer our best, secure fit, so your baby can stay comfortable while active.
Adorable Disney Designs
Unique Mickey designs by Disney, only at Costco.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Plus Little Movers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Plus Diapers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1544.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1541
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLMPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by maahiz from Best diaper brand ever! Huggies are my all favorite diapers. I have used this brand and always chosen this brand over any other for all 3 of my children. They don’t cause any type of irritation and or shedding of diaper. The fit is comfortable and the absorption doesn’t compare to any other diaper brand. I highly recommend Huggies to all parents!
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleandro from Would recommend I absolutely love these diapers. I used them for my first son and I will absolutely use them again for my new son coming in June. I never had issues with them leaking out and you can smell the odor a little bit but it’s not too overwhelming at all.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by angel-eyes0306 from Comfortable and great quality I have been using these diapers for the past two years and my daughter loves it. The fit is perfect with the different sizes and it does not leak. These diapers are really comfortable and controls odor. No rashes or irritation. We absolutely love using them.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by emanov from The best! Favorite diapers. Fragrance free with good odor control, no leakage. Very absorbent. Fits my baby well. I think these are identical to Costco Kirkland diapers.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by mariek86 from Wonderful absorbency, only diaper we use These are the only diapers we use for my 2 year old niece and have been using since she was born. They are extremely absorbent and she can sleep through the night with not leaking. They also stay on pace really well and she is an active child. Yes, they are a little more expensive than other diapers out there but knowing how well they work and not having to change her every hour, they are completely worth it
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by juanacita from Best diapers I used these diapers for my oldest and i am using this brand again for my youngest. We tried to use a different brand but we experienced a lot of blows outs 🤧 the price is a little expensive but it’s worth it for us
Date published: 2024-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by kimberlyelizabethbrown from They did their job My niece and nephew used these and they seemed comfortable. Not too many accidents and when they did go to the bathroom they didn't leak through. True to size. My nephew really needed these ones.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by frugalafmama from Comfy, no leaks In my experience, there were ZERO leaks from this durable and absorbent diaper. They fit great around fat little booties and leggies, while maintaining comfort.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by romaldoc from Super comfy and absorbent I tried other brands on my first child and Huggies we’re the ones that I ended up liking more. They fit and strap around securely and they absorb a lot more liquid than most. They have been my go to diapers for my second child and now my new born is enjoying them. I highly recommended them. You will notice right away the difference from other brands after trying them out.
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by marinar153 from Huggies for the win! Huggies are great! All 3 of my kiddos have used Huggies exclusively. Although I have tried other brands none of them have lived up to Huggies and their quality. We have never had a problem with leakage and they always fit so comfortably on my kids. My middle who has sensitive skin has never had any issues with breakouts, so they are great for most sensitive skin kids as well. So thankful that Costco sells Huggies brand because we love to buy them in bulk to save money.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by maftunkai from Buy correct size for more comfortable use It fits perfectly with sizes, comfortable easy to wear! My baby loves it and it doesn’t give any allergies. And yes it has odor control coz sometimes you didn’t notice that he did already
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by amberm6 from All the leakage… I wanted to love these but Huggies diapers have just never done it for me. Every time I’ve used them I end up making an outfit change for my little due to leakage. It happens with multiple styles of this brand. I would personally opt for other brands over Huggies.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from security, comfortable, leakage, proof leakage, proof, very adorable. That’s really good very comfortable for my baby observes really good that something we must have. I like that has double Velcro so when once you strap it on has double secured and it’s not that very stiff, which makes it easy to move around 
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by ngocn70 from great product Great quality! I’ve tried a lot of different diapers and these ones are by far my favorite. They have stood the test of multiple blow outs and heavy soaked diapers through the night at times.
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by vut7 from Highly recommended. I absolutely love it. My son wear it and never get leak. Fit his size and comfy. Durable as well. Definitely recommend to everyone not only diapers but also other huggies products as well.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Huggies I love Huggies products! Huggies diapers are my favorite. They can absorb very well and fit comfortably. The diapers are soft and have order control.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by ngoct13 from Highly recommend Huggies Little Movers diapers are a game-changer for active babies! They provide outstanding leak protection, ensuring dryness and comfort. The flexible fit adapts to baby's movements, making them perfect for exploration. Highly recommend for peace of mind and happy, adventurous little ones!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by katephansf from Very good diaper!!!! I love this diaper forever,this is only the best brand for the kids use well. it’s fit my baby very well, very absorbent. This diaper never gave my baby diaper a rash. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by chuongp from Love I have been using Huggies Little Movers Baby Diapers for my little one, and I have to say, they are fantastic. Here's why I highly recommend them: First and foremost, the fit of these diapers is exceptional. They have a contoured shape and stretchy sides that ensure a snug and comfortable fit for my baby. The diapers stay in place even during active play, which is a great feature for little ones who are always on the move. I haven't experienced any leaks or blowouts while using these diapers, which gives me peace of mind. The absorbency of the Huggies Little Movers diapers is impressive. They are designed to quickly absorb wetness and lock it away, keeping my baby's skin dry and preventing any discomfort. Even after several hours of wear, the diapers remain dry on the inside, which is essential for my baby's comfort and overall health.
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by destinym109 from They are good quality diapers I absolutely love these diapers my son has been using them since he was a newborn! They are good quality and my son feels comfortable in them he’s never had a rash with these.
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by thuyp7 from Parents approved I’ve been using Huggies diapers since my first one and the second one right nơ and love it. There are few time my child had a blow out when they were few months old. Otherwise, I’m happy with it. Better price and quantity available at Costco
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by nataliiamil from 👍��👍��👍�� "Pampers Huggies diapers are fantastic! They offer great absorbency and keep my baby dry and comfortable all day long. The soft material is gentle on my baby's skin, and the elastic waistband provides a secure fit without being too tight. I highly recommend Huggies diapers to all parents looking for reliable protection and comfort for their little ones. Odor control 👌��
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by sieolacheeks from love!!! my baby is very sensitive to other diapers, she will get a rash on her little bum but these work amazing for her! they don’t leak, super flexible on her bottom.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by teyanag from Great comfy diapers! Best diapers! I won’t use any other brand. My kids never have accidents in these! They fit amazing because of their stretchy band making it comfortable for my babies!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by haileys277 from Awesome They are so good and they fit almost every size. They do not leak, and they absorb everything. They are comfortable and don't leave any marks. They don't smell and take all of the stench away.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by bhavikaa2 from Good Huggies overrall has great quality diapers. They are so soft and doesnt irritate skin and absorption is great. Very flexible and fit is just perfect. It doesn’t stink and look messy
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by thily99 from Worth to try My son is on size 5 right now . It fits really well he can sleep throughout the night without any leak . My son has really sensitive skin but he never have any reaction with huggies .
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by humbodik from Great diapers, the best From my experience, these are the only good diapers. Runner ups are mama bear brand if you wanted more affordable diapers. But honestly I still shill out the extra cash because these you just can’t compare to anything by else. You can tell they are comfortable on her, they have a strong hold. They hold up for however long you need them to. They’re great diapers. The only problem is that they know that so they are expensive.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by jessicaher from Great diapers! They kept my baby dried and when it was time to change the diaper, there was no bad smell at all! One of my favorites! And the price is very affordable!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by maribelm96 from Huggies diapers This Huggies diapers absorb very good and don’t get wet on the outside! They won’t ever leak or smell any odor from them! My daughter feels comfortable wearing this diapers and doesn’t get any rashes!
Date published: 2024-02-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1541
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLMPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Movers diapers offer double grip strips that help babies on the go.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® Plus diapers are Costco exclusive, and more absorbent than our Little Movers style.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers are available in sizes 3-7.

All sizes of our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers have the wetness indicator and feature our pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers include a SizeUp indicator. This is designed to help understand when it's time to move to the next size. When the tabs land beyond the button graphics, baby is ready for the next size.

Compare Diaper

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
*except for Huggies® Overnites Diapers.