Cleans the Mess, Leaves Baby Refreshed

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes will replace bad smells with a light, relaxing scent.

Cleans the Mess, Leaves Baby Refreshed

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes will replace bad smells with a light, relaxing scent.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-pack

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™
Huggies® Refreshing Clean Wipes feature EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™, helping you to quickly and easily pull out only one wipe at a time without wasting sheets.
Our most refreshing wipe for when you need it most
Your baby will enjoy the invigorating, gentle clean with the light scent of cucumber and green tea.
Refresh, Clean & Care with One Wipe
Hypoallergenic wipes that come with a light scent of cucumber and green tea, to give your baby a relaxing clean without any harsh ingredients.
Now with Winnie the Pooh and Tigger too!
Special Disney designs add a smackerel of fun to diaper changes. Designs may vary by package you receive.
Natural Care Refreshing
See what makes Huggies® Natural Care Refreshing Baby Wipes perfect for a gentle, refreshing clean.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.
Tocopheryl Acetate Tocopheryl Acetate also known as Vitamine E Acetate.
Glycerin Used to help keep skin soft and smooth and to help promote healthy and nurtured skin.
Fragrance Fragrances are used in some of our products to provide a pleasant scent.
Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract A plant extract from the pot marigold.
Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract A plant extract from the fruit of the cucumber.
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract A plant extract from green tea.

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Baby Wipes

HUGGIES® Refreshing Clean™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1489.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1487
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by shaimps72 from Love these wipes!! These wipes are amazing! Huggies are the only brand wipes and diapers that I use!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by AlannahMama from One and Done As a mom and as a person who works with babies I can honestly say that hands down these are the best wipes out there for one they are very durable from start to finish the moment you pull one out of the pack it doesn't rip and all you need is one; one that's simply amazing. I have been loyal to one brand of wipes but after encounter these types of Huggies wipes I will be switching nothing is quite like one and done plus it saves you money by not using as much.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by FloryCJ from It's like cleaning with a normal rag! I can clean just the same as when I grab a dish rag except these are more sanitary and softer!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunnie9921 from Huggies One & Done Gets the Job Done! I was very excited to receive a free pack of Huggies One & Done Wipes to sample and review. Huggies One & Done Wipes were of superior quality and definitely got the job done. I loved the thickness and softness of the Huggies One & Done wipes allowing me to use less wipes for an individual diaper change. The scent of these wipes was also fantastic. Not only are these wipes great for diaper changes but also for cleaning face and hands with no skin irritation. The EZPull dispenser was also a plus making for easy access while changing a very wiggly toddler. I would definitely recommend Huggies One & Done Wipes to many more from my positive experience. #HuggiesPack #Sponsored
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allisonk43 from Loved these wipes! These wipes were awesome compared to some others we've used. Only needed one without fearing it would rip or anything would soak through for each diaper change.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solatuamiga from Huggies one and done I received a chat pack and it was Huggies One and Done. Well let me start by saying that it is hard to find wipes that dispenses one at a time when they are being pulled out. Well I can say, that I was skeptical at first but when I put it to the test every time I changed my sons diaper, I can say that I was shocked, that it actually did come out one at a time, not once, but every single time that I used these wipes. Also I loved the thickness of the wipes, because I didnt have to worry about them breaking as I pulled them out. If you haven't tried them yet, I would go and buy a pack and see that you pull one out, and thats what you get is one, not 2 or 3.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mousekim from Great product Thicker than the average wipe, smells great and wipes the mess away
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by isel206 from Loved it I was a little iffy about these because I haven't used scented wipes on my baby. I must say he didn't have a reaction to them and they wiped really good.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by alexandradanford from LOVEEEE~ We loved these wipes! The thickness of the wipes really makes it "one and done". It made diaper changes much easier. Thanks House Party for letting us try them for free!!~
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maryla1 from Awsome They are great its takes about 1 or 2 depending on the poopy daiper. I use they to also wipebher hands an face.. They are a wipe i would recommend
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrsweb96 from Jack Pot I received a free Chat Pack of Huggies One & Done Wipes and I have to say I Absolutely love them. They have just the right amount of wetness and fragrance in them, they are easy for me to get out of the package one handed (my son is a wiggle worm) and it gets the job done with just one wipe. Jack Pot Huggies!!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kpbryant2010 from Great product The party was a success and everyone loved the quality of the wipes.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mallory949 from Absolutely Great! The #Huggiespack one and done I received for free from #chatterbox are awesome!! The first thing I noticed was that fresh smell, which wasn't overpowering. It wasn't any thinker than the ones I used before but the texture on Huggies one and done was great! It grabbed in one wipe what others would have left behind. These really are a one and done wipe. Especially great for kids on the go. The EzPull allowed for the only one wipe you need. No shoving wipes back in! I would recommend these wipes over and over!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by LadyArndt from One & Done! No. Joke. I just used a Huggies One & Done wipe to clean my baby's nose (he's sick), and used the same one to clean his dirty bottom. BOOM! It was strong enough to hold up for double-duty, but was still soft, and gentle for my baby's skin. I'd definitely recommend this product. LOVE. IT.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by dorinda1979 from Where were you all these years? Oh Huggies One and Done...It's nice to finally meet you! I've been using wipes since my oldest was born 19 years ago. And now I'm using them for my 2 year old. I've tried so many brands and versions each with their own pros and cons. Alas, we have a winner! I am impressed with the thick wipe as it doesn't tear and the ability to fold and continue use means I don't use many. For the most part, I only need one (only on the rare, messy occasion have I used two). The packaging is slim and the dispenser flows smoothly. I'm in love! Thanks Huggies :)
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by alexamartinez from Best Wipes Ever I receved these wipes for free from house party. They work great. I buy these wipes now. They smell clean and natural and not like nasty perfume. I'm so glad I received these wipes. I have a 2 year old that I use them on daily and my second baby is due in a month and I plan on using these Huggies One & Done wipe on her too.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by gennyelizabeth from Thicker layers, and soft and amazing scent Huggies® One & Done® Refreshing These wipes are refreshing, and their layers are very thicker that help to clean the big and small mess from head to toe from my baby on the easy way at all. Love these wipes and the scent of cucumber & green tea is very distinctive and delightful for my baby and me. I keep the wipes with me all around the house to clean and protect my child; even I carry the wipes with me on my way. I received a chat pack of this product for free, and the opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by MelissaJWilson from Huggies One & Done Wipes Just started using Huggies One & Done Wipes on my 7 month old daughter. I like how it takes less wipes to clean her especially with a poopy diaper. The thickness of the wipe seems to clean her better. I like the ez dispenser because it only takes one hand to use it and I can use my other hand to make sure my daughter doesn't try to get off the changing table. The only problem I have with the wipes are a couple has ripped coming out of the dispenser. I received this product free to try and review. Overall I really like the Huggies One & Done wipes.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by missmazariegos from One wipe is enough! I have enjoyed getting to test out the new one and done wipes from huggies (for free from chatterbox)! We have made the switch to start using these wipes instead of the old brand we were using. I decided to make the switch because these give you more for your money! There are less wipes in these packs than other huggies packs, but that's because one wipe is thicker and more durable than the others! You don't have to use as many wipes, which saves money! I love the easy dispenser so that the diaper change can be quick every time!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by teekayhamowitz from So super soft! I am so in love with these wipes! They even clean up toddler blowouts. I use them for cleaning up spills too. They are thick and soft. For the worst messes they need two but that's rare. And news flash! They are the best smelling baby wipe I've tried. #HuggiesOneAndDone #Gotitfree #Sponsered #Chatterbox
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by blancaf85 from THank you Great product will be purchasing this brand from now on they are soft and have a great smell i recomende this brad to all the mamas out there#gotitfree
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by tiamia from Huggies pack wipes I love them. They work for almost eveything and great for on the go. Ive used huggies before and will alway use and recommend them to everyone i know there just my favorite and with a variety of packs scented or not and softer or stronger they wont let you down. #Huggiespack #sponsored. So happy i got picked to share. Got the wipes and it surprised me they came early.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blondee08 from Great wipes! I love these wipes! I love the fresh clean scent that is noticeable but not overpowering. I love how the wipe itself is thicker like a cloth which is essential in cleaning up messes adequately, but still gentle enough for my baby's sensitive skin. I love how when I pull a wipe out of the #huggiespack I only get one instead of a whole bunch that I have to shove back into the pack, then next time they are a jumbled up mess. They work great as is, or in a warmer as well -they don't dry up. Thank you Chatterbox for allowing me to try this Chat Pack for free, and for the chance to give my own unbiased review.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by SycoSusan from On point! Thank you #HuggiesPack One&Done #GotItFree these wipes are wonderful and the name one and done is the perfect match I love the thickness and just one wipe and my babies bottom and were done!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by tinai719 from Effective - the only wipes we use! This wipe does it all, usually in one wipe! From the tips of the fingers, to the bottom of the toes, from face wipes - I keep them everywhere! In the car, in the bathroom, in the living room!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great I have been using huggies products for more than 20 years. I used them for my children ans now for my grandchildren.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by MamaSmith from Best Wipes Ever Love, love, love these wipes. Can't say enough good things, love the thickness and the scent. Way better than the paper thin pampers wipes.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by AVA from Wipes I really like all huggies wipes because there very strong as compared to pampers which rips
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jolynnalbritton from Only wipes I'll use! I love these wipes! The title tells you all! One & done!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Menala from Amazing I love how gentle these wipes are on my little one. I love the smell. My little one has sensitive skin and other wipes would make her get a rash. These don't.
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1487
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing wipes feature a light cucumber and green tea scent.

You can rest assured that all the ingredients and materials have been thoroughly evaluated to be gentle on sensitive skin so you can use it on your baby with confidence.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes are fragrance-free, while our Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing wipes feature a relaxing scent.

Compare wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines