Cleans the Mess, Leaves Baby Refreshed

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes scented with cucumber & green tea.Now with fun Disney designs!

Cleans the Mess, Leaves Baby Refreshed

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes scented with cucumber & green tea.Now with fun Disney designs!

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-pack

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A smiling baby lays on a blanket while a hand pulls a wipe from a package of Huggies Natural Care Refreshing Wipes with EZ Pull lid
EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™
Huggies® Refreshing Clean Wipes feature EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™, helping you to quickly and easily pull out only one wipe at a time without wasting sheets.
A smiling mother reaches to wipe a laughing baby's messy face with a Huggies Natural Care Refreshing Wipe
Our most refreshing wipe for when you need it most
Your baby will enjoy the invigorating, gentle clean with the light scent of cucumber and green tea.
A diapered baby laying on a white blanket
Refresh, Clean & Care with One Wipe
Hypoallergenic wipes that come with a light scent of cucumber and green tea, to give your baby a relaxing clean without any harsh ingredients.
Natural care refreshing wipes tour
Natural Care Refreshing
See what makes Huggies® Natural Care Refreshing Baby Wipes perfect for a gentle, refreshing clean.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.
Tocopheryl Acetate Tocopheryl Acetate also known as Vitamine E Acetate.
Glycerin Used to help keep skin soft and smooth and to help promote healthy and nurtured skin.
Fragrance Fragrances are used in some of our products to provide a pleasant scent.
Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract A plant extract from the pot marigold.
Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract A plant extract from the fruit of the cucumber.
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract A plant extract from green tea.

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Baby Wipes

HUGGIES® Refreshing Clean™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1485.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1483
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dwins from Lifesaver I was hooked on the “ one and done” which I discovered in Texas. I hope the “refreshing clean is just as great. I find that becoming an older woman requires a more gentle just as powerful soothing clean was required and Huggins came through with amazing results. I can’t speak for anyone else, but these wipes are amazing. I stay fresh as well as clean and “non irritated”. Believe me amazing. DON’T Stop making these. Take it from me I would even do a commercial, lifesaving product.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diane from Love the Quilted strong feel gets the job Done! Thanks for the info on "Refreshing Clean" being the Same as One & Done! I plan on going to the store tomorrow and trying them! Will let you know what I think! Thanks Again as I have been buying One and Done for Years!!!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy from Perfect We use One & Dones all the time. Unfortunately I can't find them anymore at our local Meijer or Walmart.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taradise101 from LITERALLY ONE DONE SMELLS AMAZING I am hooked. I refuse to use any other brand and any other scent .... the one and done cucumber is just perfect refreshing and thick enough to claim it’s title! Thank you Huggies
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jfranc from Really works I've always used huggies wipes, but when I saw these a couple months ago I decided to try them and they really get the big boy mess smell in one wipe,but I use a second for total effect
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Church Lady from Not just for children! I am a grandmother, 72 years young. My grands are 15, 13, and 11 years old. They do not need wipes - I do!! I wear a depend every day and night to catch the dribbles that escape between toilet visits. In the morning, I use the Huggies wipes (one and done) to clean up before I head off to work. I LOVE your product!!!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sward416 from Awesome With my first child we only used pampers diapers and wipes and now with my second we tried the buggies one and done wipes when we received a sample in the mail, we absolutely love these wipes!!!! Nothing cleans like it and true to its name! These wipes are amazing we will be purchasing them from now on!!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leslie89 from Love these wipes! Literally the best wipe out there! One comes out at a time unlike other brands, the one and done is nice and thick for even the messiest bums!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thejugg from Only wipes we will use After trying other brands of wipes, these are the only ones my wife will use. Great thickness and they really get the job done!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreday24 from Great product They were great and sensitive for my little girl :)
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renae409 from Perfect wipe! I have tried other wipes and I always come back to huggies. They are the perfect moistness and strength. The pampers aren’t even wet and so thin. Walmart Brand is crazy wet. But huggies has it perfected!!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Genius idea Fantastic quality!! Would buy this again!! Great!!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancymommyof3 from I only use huggies wipies! It started with huggies natural care wipies and then as soon as these came out, I fell even more in love with the huggies. The smell and the thickness of the wipies is so amazing... I even use them for my 5 and my 8 year olds. I have truly never evened bother to use another brand.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ninajean from Wipies This is the only brand I buy. They are great! Not just for bottoms but for hands faces feet and high chairs....
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erica1980 from Snugglers I love the snugglers because they fit like half sizes when my baby was too big for one size, but too small for another.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mina from My favorite wipes! This wipe lives up to this name- one and done! It’s moist enough to clean, while being thick enough to fold and reuse. I love it because I dont have to go through three or four wipes to clean a blow-out session! I’d recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prettygal23 from Love everything! I have twin boys that are now 4 years old. The boys are out of diapers but I still always buy these wipes and keep them in our bathroom so my boys stay clean and fresh even after they go number 2!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by stacy1972 from Never tears or wrinkles I have tried every wipe out there, and landed on these for my favorite. I haven't bought another brand for several years now. They are thick and stiff enough to use without them wrinkling or squishing up in a real mess. We like unscented best.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by jennaboo from Effective and Easy for Cleanup My mother introduced me to these wipes and I have been in love ever since. They are literally just as good as using a damp towel to clean your child. The thickness also saves me from using 2 and 3 wipes at a time just to clean up her mess.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chuie12 from Love the tough and softness! I have been using these wipes every since my daughter was born in 2014 and I now I use them on my son. They are strong enough to clean but gentle on their bottoms. I love the smell of the Cucumber & Green Tea so much I ever use the wipes to clean children's faces as well as my own.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Forever from Amazing Products Defiantly my go tonwipes brand of choice. Recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summeralt from One and...Done! I have bought these with all of my children. No more cheap wipes that rip or don't clean well. These are the best.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaches from Great product I got a niece have triplets so i got to get these and many boxes to help her out i also told her to email yall for copouns she going to need them
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jean from Perfect for sensitive skin I absolutely LOVE Huggies. I am a major advocate of all of their products, this one included. These wipes are amazing. Not only do they have super cute designs (it is good for distracting my child while cleaning poopy diapers...she loves Mickey and Minnie) they are so durable. I am finding that I have to use far less with these wipes then with the other thin wipes I used to get. These are extremely durable and I use them for everything. I have a two and a half year old that just is into everything and these work so well for so many things. They also do not have a cloyingly chemical smell that I have encountered with other baby wipes. The smell is barely there which is great. I would absolutely recommend this product. These wipes are great and I have added them to my subscribe and save to get on a bi-monthly basis I like them so much. :)
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monika from AWESOME I have 5 grandkids ranging 3 ,2,2,an twins 2mths old. Weve been using huggies once an done now for almost 4 yrs there in all our households cars buildings an nothing beats r compares to huggies once an done
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jaysmomma10 from Amazing wipes I had a hard time finding wipes that wouldnt break out my baby skin since he does have sensitive skin and eczema. These are the only wipes that dont break him out, and are cost effective, they literally are one and done!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anni p from Love the scent My go to wipes! Love the smell of green tea and cucumber like it says all you have to use is one and done!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by MzMommy from Great wipes I love these wipes. I used them foe my son and was very pleased
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tsprouse053 from The only baby wipe With both my kids I could only ever use huggies wipes, every other wipe broke them out. Huggies is the only choice for baby wipes in my household
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat 59 from One and Done wipes These have to be the best on the market. They donuts what they say they do
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1483
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing wipes feature a light cucumber and green tea scent.

You can rest assured that all the ingredients and materials have been thoroughly evaluated to be gentle on sensitive skin so you can use it on your baby with confidence.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes are fragrance-free, while our Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing wipes feature a relaxing scent.

Compare wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles