Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

OUR PERFECT DIAPER FOR GENTLE SKIN PROTECTION

#1 Choice of Canadian Hospitals*
Gentle skin protection that helps keep your baby’s skin comfortable and healthy.
*based on Hospital sales data

red dot line
Little Snugglers

GentleAbsorb_Liner

GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner

Step one to keeping your baby’s skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner. It absorbs wetness on contact, keeping it away from your baby’s perfect skin.

Pocketed Waistband

Soft Back Pocketed-Waistband

Little Snugglers® Diapers include a soft, back-pocketed waistband to help keep the mess where it belongs and protect your baby’s skin.

Protect skin

Protect Your Baby’s Skin

You just want your babe to be safe, healthy, and comfortable. Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers have 2x softer leg bands for a comfortable fit.
vs. a Bargain Brand

Hypoallergic Breathable

Hypoallergenic & Breathable

Our breathable outer cover helps keep your baby’s delicate skin dry and healthy.

Wetness indicator

Wetness Indicator

Our colour changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.

Umbilical cord

Umbilical Cord Cutout

Little Snugglers® Diapers have an umbilical cord cutout, to protect your baby’s bellybutton while it heals.
Preemie & newborn diaper sizes only

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT SIZE

  • P
    1-5lb.
    or 0-2kg
  • N
    6-9lb.
    or 2-4kg
  • 1
    8-14lb.
    or 3-6kg
  • 2
    12-18lb.
    or 5-8kg
  • 3
    16-28lb.
    or 7-13kg
  • 4
    22-37lb.
    or 9-17kg
  • 5
    >27lb.
    or >12kg
  • 6
    >35lb.
    or >18kg

SELECT COUNT

Outstanding Skin Protection

"These diapers are what my delivering hospital used and I fell in love with them, they are so soft for my new baby’s skin.”

– Lilbear2020

GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner

“One of the best diapers I ever used, because it is long lasting, it absorbs wetness, and keeps baby dry all day long.”

– Esther 5

Soft, Back-Pocketed Waistband

"The Huggies fit my baby so much better. They help prevent blow outs better…”

– LittleGuysMom

Umbilical Cord Cutout

“The fact that the newborn diapers have a curve for the umbilical cord is genius!! I haven’t had a problem with leaks or fit…”

– Christine C

Find the perfect fit for your baby.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER

  • WETNESS INDICATOR

  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION

  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™

  • OUR BEST SKINCARE

  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

 Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

Huggies® Snug Dry™ Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

Huggies® diapers and wipes are better together.

Our soft and gentle wipes help keep baby’s skin clean and healthy. Hypoallergenic and free of all parabens.

CHECK OUT ALL WIPES
  • Ingredients

    Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Polyester*, polypropylene and polyethylene Baby Side Liner — Pulls in fluid and helps provide a layer of protection between your delicate skin and the mess.
    Superabsorbent (sodium polyacrylate), wood fluff pulp, polypropylene, polyester, and polyethylene Absorbent Padding — Pulls in fluid to help keep you comfortable and dry, baby.
    Polypropylene and polyethylene printed with colorants Breathable Outer Cover — Helps keep wetness in the diaper and not on your bed or clothes.
    Polyurethane, polypropylene, and polyethylene Waistband, inside flap, and leg elastics — Helps to provide you with a snug but gentle fit and helps to keep wetness and mess in your diaper, baby.
    Polypropylene, Polyethylene and polyolefin elastic Fastening system — Helps give you a comfortable fit.
    Adhesive and color changing dye Color-changing wetness indicator — Lets your mom or dad know when your diaper is ready to be changed.

    Adhesives are used to hold the components together.

    *Preemie, Newborn, Size 1, Size 2 only

    HUGGIES® Diapers are not made with Fragrance or Natural Rubber Latex.

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    Video Reviews

      1. "Huggies Little Snugglers keep baby's skin clean and soft!"

        Crystal D.
      2. "Getting Ready for Baby with a Toddler"

        Hayley J.
      3. "Packing our First Diaper Bag"

        Jessica S.
      4. "Big Day Out with Huggies Little Snugglers"

        Anthony M.
      5. "ERICA AND AMOR LITTLE SUNGGLERS REVIEW"

        Claire P.
      6. "Huggies Lil Snugglers is Awesometastic"

        Hong-gam T.
      7. "Huggies Little Snugglers"

        Melissa L.
      8. "My love with the awesome gentle absorb liner!!"

        Ana W.
      9. "Fantastic Diapers I Plan to Buy Again & Again!"

        Brandy W.
      10. "Huggies Little Snugglers - Byron & Monique"

        Claire P.
    ×
    HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20169.
    • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_20154
    • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 204ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing They are Perfect for my son. Fit amazing never leaks
    Date published: 2021-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I love huggies. It's the best. It holds, keeps dry and gave no rash
    Date published: 2021-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug fit My baby fits into these perfectly and they are just right for him. I trust huggies to keep my baby dry!
    Date published: 2021-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product. I will buy it . I will tell my friends about the diapers.
    Date published: 2021-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing diaper! My little one has been using this since newborn size and now she’s up to size 6. It’s amazing. However, I want to know what’s going on with the size 6? They’re sold out everywhere. Had to resort to other diaper brands and they’re not up to par with little snugglers.
    Date published: 2021-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite diaper! I will not purchase any other diaper until my child grows out of little snugglers, hands down my favorite diaper!!
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diapers for my little one These diapers were the best fit for my little one. They didn't give her a rash, they moved with her wherever she went, and they were easy to use. I would try other brands only to be disappointed and come right back to Huggies.
    Date published: 2021-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort I love my baby feels comfortable it is a good product absorbs much more durable
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best temporary I could ever have I just had a newborn be put me back in February and honestly I’ve gone through the honest diapers ,the pampers swaddlers, and to be quite frank the Huggies is the only brand that I will be using until my daughter doesn’t need any more pampers I had bad experiences with the other pampers only because she had a accidents to where everything comes out of her diaper so honestly Huggies is the way to go
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diaper, hands down! These are the best diapers, they have size guide art on the front to help you center it, my girl moves around a bunch during changes and this really helps. As with all huggies they have the wet indicator, it’s clear and easy to see. They have no scent and have never given my baby a rash.
    Date published: 2021-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug & Dry Not only do they fit well but they work the best for my son he has sensitive skin and I find it harder to use other brands because he usually ends up with a diaper rash or leaking through the diapers these huggies keep him dry through the night I don’t have to wake up worried about whether he pee’d through during the night.
    Date published: 2021-04-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resistant I would say that this is my favorite brand of diapers... price is a little higher than other but they are the most resistant on my opinion very confortable for my baby and also and very important they don’t leek!! So for me that’s very important
    Date published: 2021-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies little snugglers These huggies little smugglers diapers exceeded my expectations! I am in love with them, we didn't experience any leaking at all, they fit perfectly, and seemed really comfortable for my baby!!
    Date published: 2021-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from MsGucci247 These are so soft and smell so good! My little ones bum looks so cute and I love that there are no red marks from any chemicals or dyes, thank you!
    Date published: 2021-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Huggies have always been my favorite diapers to use for my son, They fit great and really hold up when he would potty in them.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good diapers They are soft and don't leak. My friends baby seemed to be very comfortable and happy in them.
    Date published: 2021-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Little Snugglers Awesome. This is my first time using this product and it worker great for our little one.
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Overall excellent Product. Gave them as a gift to a new Mom.
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies® Little Snugglers™ Review I had the opportunity to put Huggies® Little Snugglers™ to the test and I loved them !! They fit quite nicely and if need be the straps are able to overlap reach other !! There wasn't any mess out of the top of the backside nor was there ant sort of leaks out the sides !! These diapers are so soft and so adorable !! Plus the best part is that when they are soaked they don't feel so nasty squishy that you don't want to touch it like some other brands I have tried before !!
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Little Snugglers are Snuggly. Love the Huggies Little Snugglers! So soft on my baby's skin and had extra protection with no rashes at all. These diapers are thick and definitely snuggly! I would highly recommend these diapers.
    Date published: 2021-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Great diapers. Fit well, absorb well. They are very soft.
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful My little is on that phase of moving a lot and with this Huggies little snugglers kept my baby nice and smooth keeping the peep inside.
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diapers These were the ONLY dipers that I would use with my babies! They fit perfect, hold everything with leaking and dont irritate the skin! They are the best, in my opinion, all the way around. I have used all the other Huggies and brands and the Snugglers are the best!
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Preemie Baby Appoved! I love this brand! My Son was a preemie born Oct 2020 seven weeks early, he was in micro-preemie pampers (born 2lb, 15 oz.) The NICU were using Huggies little snugglers & I noticed while changing him the delicacy of the material, the softness & his comfortably while wearing them. I also appreciated the width & elasticity of the band that stretches around his back. The protection & comfort was unmatched (speaking from experience, we used a different brand with my daughter), we stuck with Huggies, after bringing him home & have been with them every since. Since I received the sample, my Son has upgraded in size & weight, & we've moved up to a size 3 in Huggies snug-n-dry, which we also love.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diapers, Affordable Prices I have been purchasing the Huggies Little Snugglers for my grandaughter since she was born. She is now 2 getting ready to potty train. Since she was little Huggies has kept her dry, leak free, and little to no rashes. I like how they fit her, snug in the areas that need to be, and room to move with a toddler on the go. The stripe that shows if she is wet is great because it turns color and the best part is it shows how high up the wetness goes. I tried a few other diapers for her and was always disappointed with other brands. Below they want a date of purchase, but I have been purchasing them for 2 1/2 years for her and I can always count on them to keep her dry and comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Diapers Diapers fit my son normally, there were no issues with product
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love buggies Loved them, they are great we had no red bottom at all and baby was nothing but smiles
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft!! I really enjoyed using these Huggies! They are soft and not big and bulky like a lot of other brands. My baby had no breakouts from them. She has a very sensitive bottom so it is hard to find diapers that she don't breakout from. I received this item from Home Testers Club in exchange for my honest review.
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review about Huggies Little Snugglers These are quality diapers. It kept my son dry and rash free. No leaks and they were odorless even after he had them on for over 4 hours.
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buggies little snugglers They fit my daughter very well. Soft on my babies sling and good absorption and no leaks.
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_20154
    • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.