Available at Costco

Huggies® Plus Little Snugglers® Diapers - Our most absorbent diaper* that also happens to be soft, hypoallergenic, and gentle.

Available at Costco

Huggies® Plus Little Snugglers® Diapers - Our most absorbent diaper* that also happens to be soft, hypoallergenic, and gentle.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
We're sorry, this size is currently unavailable at our online retailers
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A laughing mother holding a baby on her lap
Exclusively at Costco
Huggies® Plus Little Snugglers® Diapers, our most absorbent diapers*, are available only in Costco stores or online at Costco.com.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Plus Diaper showing the Gentle Absorb Liner
GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner
Step one to keeping your baby’s skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner. It's made of tiny pillows with a cushiony layer to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.
A smiling baby holds onto their father's index fingers
Soft, Breathable, & Hypoallergenic
With a breathable outer cover and soft leg bands, Little Snugglers® will help maintain healthy, comfortable skin.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Plus Diaper demonstrating its Pocketed Waistband
Soft Back Pocketed-Waistband
Tired of diaper blowouts? The pocketed waistband helps keep messes where they belong.
A parent puts a Huggies Little Snugglers Plus Diaper on their baby laying on a changing table
Color Changing Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
The top drawer of white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Little Snugglers Plus Diapers with Disney Designs
Adorable Disney Designs
Featuring unique Mickey designs by Disney, only at Costco.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Plus Little Snugglers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Plus Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1299.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1296
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLSPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 162ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by ashleyb1469 from I like these I like these because they do absorb a lot of pee and is really comfortable my son was allergic to these but I did use it on my daughter and they fit pretty good there a little pricy but worth it!
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by erikao85 from Great diaper They are the best diaper I have tried out on my baby so far. The cushioning of the absorbent material is great. My baby can move freely and comfortably in these.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by nestorpi from Huggies These huggies diapers really do get the job done and bring absolute comfort to my kids whenever they used to wear diapers, it absorbs all their urine and doesn’t make a huge mess or leak unlike other brands. My kids have sensitive skin so this diaper really does work!
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by matta29 from Wake up dry We love Huggies. They keep our baby dry day or night. I love that they fit our daughter so comfortably and do not give rashes to her sensitive skin.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by juanitalb239 from Love them They are super soft and very comfortable i love how they don’t irritate my babies and last very long! It ansorbs alot and they fon’t sag when wet like pampers brand.
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by vihg from As good as Snugglers! I love the little snugglers.. really, you cannot go wrong with Huggies. However, these Snug N Dry do their job fantastically. Time after time my baby sleeps long through the night and come morning, this little diaper holds absolutely all of her urine! I swear I’ve had diapers weigh over 3 lbs!! They also do awesome in preventing blowout poos! Just the other day my fiancé put on this diaper a bit lackadaisically, and didn’t quite attach both ends of the diaper together. My daughter had pood during our car ride and when I went to change her, this diaper seemed to hold in all of her mess even when not applied correctly!! These things are great!! BUY THEM you will not regret it!!
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by kaylan9a46 from Absorbent, comfortable Works well, holds a fair amount, little sag. Keeps baby dry and I like the texture of the inside. Absorbent without irritating baby. If it weren’t for cost these would be my go too.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by hanga from Leak protection Huggies is the only one diapers that my both kids use. They are r good quality, absorbency, keep babies skin dry and comfort, my babied can sleep through night 10-12 hours.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by megann6b0a from Our fav I use these with my second and they are great. They haven’t leaked and fit great. My baby seems comfortable in them. They never irritate his sensitive skin either.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by whoopiewagon2021 from Love it love it Absolutely great product would definitely recommend it to my friend's family and acquaintances great product for the kids I love it love it love it
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very good product and should be bought for children to use The product is suitable for children's sensitive skin because of its extremely good absorbency. Baby sleeps through the night for more than 8 hours but still doesn't overflow. The adjustable adhesive type helps your baby feel comfortable without causing discomfort. Depending on age and weight, choose a diaper that fits your baby
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by arif23 from Great I recently tried Huggies diapers for my little one, and I must say, I'm impressed by their quality and performance. These diapers have become a staple in our household, providing both reliability and comfort for my baby. First and foremost, the absorbency of Huggies diapers stands out. They are incredibly effective at keeping my baby dry, even during extended periods. Whether it's during playtime or overnight, I have peace of mind knowing that Huggies diapers have the capacity to prevent leaks and maintain a dry environment for my little one. Moreover, Huggies diapers feature a snug yet gentle fit. The elastic waistband and secure grip tabs ensure a secure fit without sacrificing comfort. I appreciate how they contour to my baby's body, offering freedom of movement without feeling restrictive. This is especially important as my little one is an active crawler. Another aspect I find admirable about Huggies diapers is their design. The colorful and playful patterns add a touch of fun to diaper changes. They also have a helpful wetness indicator, making it easier to know when it's time for a change without having to check the diaper constantly. One minor concern I have is that the sizing may run slightly smaller compared to other brands. It's advisable to check the weight range recommended for each size carefully to ensure the perfect fit for your baby. Overall, Huggies diapers have proven to be a reliable and comfortable choice for my baby. The absorbency, snug fit, and adorable design make them a standout option in the market. While the sizing could be more precise, it's a small caveat given the overall performance and quality of these diapers. I highly recommend Huggies diapers to parents who prioritize their baby's comfort and want a dependable solution to keep their little one dry and happy throughout the day.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by alanas95 from Amazing Great for my small child. She doesn’t have any reaction to these and they never leak. We buy this brand only in our house. We very fast figured out these are better
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by cassandraf85 from So soft These diapers work the best for my little one. They’re so soft and he has had minimal blow outs and leaks! They’re also a great price and are super cute with little Mickey Mouse designs
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by jenniferc1220 from Great except for the purple tabs Once we started using size 2 diapers, the diapers came with extra tabs in the front that are purple and designed to keep the diaper more securely in place but they dig into my baby’s skin and causes redness and irritation. I thought we were going to have to trash the diapers or give them away until I figured out you can just rip them off. Still, it’s a little annoying to have to rip off tabs every time we reach for a new diaper. Other than that, they’re great at absorbing urine and they prevent blow outs very effectively
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by hannahm851 from Favorite diapers Out of all the diapers, I'm a big fan of the Huggies! We haven't had any problems with them and a plus is that they have Disney characters on the diapers! We buy in bulk at Costco
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by emiliel100 from Not great Huggies has personally never been a favoriteof ours. Ive tried them with each kid, and the results have always been the same each time. It doesnt hold overnight as well and just isnt a favorite.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by kelseys161 from Work good I use these and pampers interchangeably. They both seem to work just fine at wicking away the moisture and preventing leaks. My daughter hasn’t had any negative reactions to these
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by hannahd389 from Babies’s friend Huggies Diapers are cozy, comfortable enough with soft cotton inside and skin-friendly. It is durable enough for baby movements, it is easy to disclose to hip sides. I don’t see leakage while my baby is wearing but, the baby’s butts are a little bit wet whenever I take off the diaper. The absorption is not perfect as expected
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from They work good This is the only thing we buy for are grandkids and I used for my kids they hold everything in I love them and they don’t leak I only buy Huggies not other diapers my favorite
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from 🥰 Huggies are the best for my family. Our family only uses huggies. The quality of huggies are way better than pampers or some off brand. I mean the price is high, but you are paying for an amazing diaper/pull-ups. My son doesn't pee right through these like In pampers. Wonderful product.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by katiep179 from Love These are the only diapers that I use on my children! They are awesome at absorbing and fit my babies the best! I can always find Great coupons for them as well
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by chanellem360 from The Only Diapers I Use for Baby I have always used Huggies Little Snugglers diapers for my babies since they were born. They are soft, absorbent, and have not caused any irritation. Plus, the Disney Pooh Bear design is super cute!
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by kcrtartistry from Great for all stages We use these for both our baby and our toddler. They fit nicely around our girls legs and don't leave marks. They absorb well day and night (which is great to avoid having multiple sets of diapers). Good price for them as well!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angela423 from THE BEST BRAND They are definitely the best diapers on the market. They are soft with a little stretch so they aren't too tight on your little one. The only diapers I've never had a blow out happen in. Super absorbent no matter what age, one diaper will get you through the night. We love our Huggies!
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by sehtxclarissa from BEST OF THE BEST! I been using Huggies since my son was born, never had any issues with it. No rashes etc . I would never change diapers on any of my future kids. Change to huggies!
Date published: 2023-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by annieaj from Best diapers out there As a parent to a newborn the 3rd time over, i can 100% agree that this particular brand is the best brand of diapers. It has a little extra piece at the back that ensures you don't have poopsplosions up the back but most of all, it keeps baby dry.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oscar Stern from Very cool They're a lot of fun & even students at schools can simply let go & relax.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by New mom again from Up the back protection that really works I had kids (3) a decade ago and used and loved huggies then. However there was always the occasional diaper where the poo went up the back. These new and improved huggies of the next generation are fantastic. The extra flap in the back stopped my little Hailey's valiant attempt at an up the back experience. Thank you huggies!
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by ewalinapro from Great at keeping things where they should be I loved these diapers, they were soft and durable. They have a pocket at the top of the waist that helps catch any spillage so you are less prone to blowouts. My baby was comfortable in them and I was happy to decrease blowouts
Date published: 2023-04-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1296
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLSPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers® Plus diapers are found exclusively at Costco and offer more absorbency than some of our other diaper styles.

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers diapers have the added pocket in the back to help contain messes.

These grip strips are meant to keep the diaper in place as your little one moves around.

Compare Diaper

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
* Except for Huggies® Overnites Diapers.