Back to Results

 Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

OUR PERFECT FITTING DIAPER
With a contoured shape and designed to help eliminate gaps at the legs and waist, your little mover will feel snug and secure during every adventure.
Buy Now
Product Box
Huggies diapers Little Movers

 Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

 Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

Buy Now

Features

Little Movers Double Grip Strips

Double Grip Strips

To offer Huggies® best fit for comfortable movement, our Double Grip Strips™ secure for a flexible fit.

Huggies diapers little movers double grip strips
Huggies Diapers Little Movers SnugFit Band

SnugFit Waistband

Our SnugFit Waistband is shaped to move with your active baby and stay in place.

Huggies diapers little movers waistband
Little Movers Contoured Shape

Contoured Shape

Our best-fitting diaper has a unique shape to fit your baby like a hug.

Huggies diapers little movers contoured shape
Little Movers DryTouch Liner

DryTouch® Liner

To keep your active baby comfortable, our DryTouch® Liner absorbs moisture on contact.

Huggies diapers little movers dry touch liner
Little Movers Wetness Indicator

Wetness Indicator

Our wetness indicator makes it easy to know when your active baby may need to be changed.

Huggies diapers little movers wetness indicator
Little Movers Size Up Icon

Our Most Tailored Fit

Our SizeUp Indicator helps you know when your baby is ready for the next size.

Huggies diapers little movers size up indicator

Sizing

Sizing for your little one

Your little one is growing fast and sometimes it's hard to know when to size up on diapers. Explore the diaper size chart below for help.

Huggies Diapers Little Movers Sizing
Size 3
Size 4
Size 5
Size 6
Size 7
Weight
Weight
16-28 lb. or 7-13 kg
22-37 lb. or 9-17 kg
>27 lb. or 12- kg
>35 lb. or 18- kg
>41 lb. or 18- kg
diapers per week (avg.)
diapers per week (avg.)
38
35
32
28
28
  • Reviews

    Video Reviews

      1. "Mommy must haves 2015; Huggies little movers"

        Talya S.
      2. "Huggies Little Movers Review"

        Claire P.
      3. "Huggies Little Movers"

        Miosotiz M.
      4. "Huggies Little Movers Diapers are great!"

        Lindsay D.
      5. "Huggies little movers, size 5 diapers"

        Megan S.
      6. "Light and easy to move unbelievable comfort and absorbent"

        Alyssa H.
      7. "Huggies Little Movers added feature"

        Kristin W.
      8. "Love the new features!"

        Michelle A.
    ×
    HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13242.
    • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_13161
    • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Absolutely Love These! I absolutely love the Huggies Little Movers. I have twin sons and these are perfect for two 20 month old boys on the go! These didn’t leak and are perfect for babies/toddlers on the go. I already use this brand anyway. I absolutely love Huggies! They are perfect for day and night time. They still protect them all night long with no leaking. These are my new go to diapers.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Brand We LOVE and Trust I am a huge fan of Huggies. We have 3 kids so we have purchased many packages of diapers and wipe over the years. I am so impressed with the Huggies Little Movers. They fit my busy nine month old perfectly and have not had any leaks what so ever. They seem so comfortable and I will definitely be purchasing in the future. Not to mention the Lion King print on them melts my little Disney loving heart. We are a Huggies family and love that we have a brand we can trust for our little ones.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mover lover ! I am super happy with everything about these diapers! The fit is perfect for my busy little one! The elastic is soft but snug so there have been no leaks at nap or bedtime and excellent absorbency, so no skin irritation from wetness!
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong diapers! These diapers work very well. My one year old is a fast crawler who's always on the move and these diapers don't slide down or come apart. They have strong absorbency for large amounts of urine. They're leak proof so they are good throughout the night as well as the day. Perfect for your little explorer!
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies® Little Movers™ for the win Huggies® Little Movers™ seem so comfortable on my little! The were easy to put on, fastened well, and we had no leaks. All winners in my book!
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior leak protection The Huggies Little Movers fit my daughter well and provided superior leakage protection. I would definitely recommend for an active toddler that pees a lot
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I like Huggies Little Movers because the diaper stays in place and doesn't allow for leaks with an active infant.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, cute and gentle on the tush. Little Movers were just what I needed for for my active 18 month old. No leaks, no irritation and gentle on the bottom. My little one could run amuck and Little Movers kept her dry and comfy. I will be purchasing some in the future.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Very breathable, did not break my baby out. She has had a yeast infection so we changed to Huggins and no more issues.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied tester They fit my daughter comfortably without any irritation.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Little Movers diapers We loved Huggies Litttle Movers diapers. They never leaked. They never caused any irritation on my daughter. I would definitely recommend this diaper.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Littles on the go They lasted well during overnights and kept my son dry throughout the day while on the go!
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I gave these another try I love the Little Huggies Little Movers. They stayed on my little one and we did not have any leaks. I felt like we were between sizes and it was hard to find diapers that would work with out leaking and these did the trick. The best feature was that the sides stretch great and keep in the "problems".
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Offers good coverage Huggies Little Movers were soft. The design was appealing. They hold moisture well during nap time. I used them on twins with different weights. I was really impressed with how they fit them both individually.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Diaper for Active Babies! Huggies Little Movers are great! My son is extremely active and these diapers kept up with him! I will definitely purchase this brand!
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Huggies Little Movers Huggies little movers are the best diaper out there! No leakage and great for my two little ones. Some diapers have that smell of urine after a while but not these!! I definitely would recommend these to everybody!
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommended The pampers are so soft and works wonderful with my baby being so active! Definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Huggies little movers were a great pick for our on the go little one. The diapers stay in plac, while still providing comfort and protection
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Movers Exceeded Expectations I am a big fan of the Huggies Little Movers. I’ve always used either the Special Delivery or the Honest company. This diaper was very flexible and I loved the Lion King Designs and the fact that it had front and back printed on the sides. Made it easy for nighttime changing. These were also very absorbent and I had no leakage with my baby. She is very wiggly when I’m putting on her diapers so I really appreciated the design of these.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Def worth buying I absolutely love how absorbent they are, and its even better that the sticky tabs are longer and flexible. Perfect for my busy toddler.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies on the move I feel that the Huggies Little Movrrs is a very good brand of diapers. They absorbed really well. The elastic doesn't make red marks. They don't fall a part as do some brands.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Diaper I love Huggies Little Movers diapers!! My baby isn’t crawling yet but he will be soon. These diapers are flexible enough to move with him yet sturdy and absorbent enough for even bigger messes. They don’t leak which is number one! And they are comfortable on my little one.
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies little movers I loved the Huggies little movers they fit perfect and leak-proof, great though the night
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! We have found our new diapers! The Huggies little movers fit our chunky guy so well! He is now on the move and we did not have the leakage issues that we have had with our usual diapers. They also fit more true to the recommended pound!
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for an active toddler. My son is a very active 23 month old. The diapers were able to keep up with all the movement. They held everything in and never moved. They velcro pieces also never came undone. One day he had an exceptionally full, wet diaper and I was impressed the diaper never fell apart. My only suggestion would be to use a character more recognizable to a toddler. My boys don't know who the Lion King is.
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat them! Huggies work the best for my son. He doesn't break out in rashes or leak like when we tried Pampers. The movers are definitely our favorite of the huggies brand now that he's crawling.
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crawlers These were great! My little one is 7 months old and is starting to crawl these keep shifting with her and hold all of her little messes would defiantly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These diapers were a great fit, and seemed to fit quite comfortably on my little guy. The latches didn’t rip and they held a lot of liquid without leaking.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection that moves with baby. Not only do the Huggies Little Movers have cute prints they also conform perfectly around little waists and thighs for adequate leak protection. Pulls moisture away from the body and leaves delicate skin as dry as possible. I'm extremely impressed with how well they move with babies body for comfortable protection.
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! I grow big babies and my kids are always in the 90+% for height and weight. Which means my toddlers grow out of diapers at a young age. These little movers are extremely forgiving! They fit very nice with plenty of more room to grow until my son is ready to potty train. They’re absorbent with no leakage problems. The outside is not very soft but not at all stiff and still comfortable. The print on the outside is cute also! Very happy with these and I’m definitely going to continue buying
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_13161
    • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.