Notre couche de nuit idéale

Saviez-vous que les bébés dorment jusqu’à 14 heures par jour? Nous protégeons votre bébé avec la couche de nuit la plus vendue*. Les couches Overnites de Huggies® ont une capacité d’absorption et une douceur supérieures pour offrir une protection et un confort tout au long de la nuit. Elles sont également munies de nos deux bandes adhérentes pour maintenir la couche du coucher au réveil.

Notre couche de nuit idéale

Saviez-vous que les bébés dorment jusqu’à 14 heures par jour? Nous protégeons votre bébé avec la couche de nuit la plus vendue*. Les couches Overnites de Huggies® ont une capacité d’absorption et une douceur supérieures pour offrir une protection et un confort tout au long de la nuit. Elles sont également munies de nos deux bandes adhérentes pour maintenir la couche du coucher au réveil.

Ajoutez-les à votre panier auprès de votre détaillant préféré
Sélectionner une taille de couche
Sélectionner le compte/l emballage
Sélectionner le détaillant pour l achat
dot lines dot lines
Caractéristiques du produit
Jusqu'à 12 heures de protection
Les couches Overnites sont dotées d’une capacité d’absorption supplémentaire pour vous offrir des nuits plus sèches et des réveils plus agréables**. Sans compter les élastiques pour jambes deux fois plus doux*** pour une tenue confortable pendant que votre bébé dort.
La couche de nuit la plus vendue*
" Les couches de nuit Overnites sont idéales pour dormir confortablement pendant toute la nuit.

*Selon les données US Nielsen se terminant le 17/9/2022"
Grande capacité d absorption et douceur supérieure
Les couches Overnites sont conçues avec une grande capacité d’absorption et une douceur supérieure pour offrir à votre bébé un confort et une protection qui durent toute la nuit.
Doublure DryTouch®
Pour garder la peau de votre bébé au sec toute la nuit, notre doublure DryTouch® absorbe l’humidité au contact.
Indicateur d'humidité
Grâce à notre indicateur d’humidité qui change de couleur, vous saurez quand la couche de votre bébé doit être changée.
Exploration guidée des couches Overnites
Découvrez pourquoi les couches Overnites de Huggies® sont les plus adaptées aux bébés dormeurs.

La peau de votre bébé est notre priorité. C’est pourquoi nous choisissons soigneusement chaque ingrédient pour la fabrication des couches Huggies®. Voici un aperçu de tous les ingrédients uniques et de leur utilité.

Sélectionner un type de paquet Sélectionner un type de paquet
Pâte de bois Permet d’absorber et d’entreposer l’humidité .
Polypropylène Matériau que l’on trouve couramment dans les fibres et les films. Il est utilisé pour offrir douceur, longévité et protection.
Polyéthylène Matériau couramment utilisé dans les fibres et les films. Nous l’utilisons pour offrir douceur, respirabilité et protection.
Élastiques en polyuréthane Un matériau extensible qui offre un ajustement optimal et aide à prévenir les fuites.
Élastique en polyoléfine Un matériau extensible qui offre un ajustement optimal et aide à prévenir les fuites.
Adhésifs Les adhésifs servent à maintenir les composants ensemble ou à adapter les produits aux vêtements.
Colorants Les pigments et les colorants sont utilisés pour fournir les couleurs et les motifs figurant sur nos produits. Les quantités utilisées par produit sont infimes et sont évaluées de telle sorte qu’elles sont sécuritaires et non sensibilisantes.
Encres d’impression Les encres d’impression sont utilisées pour fournir un motif décoratif. Nous soumettons les colorants et les pigments que nous utilisons à des évaluations pour nous assurer qu’ils sont sécuritaires et non sensibilisants.
Polyacrylate de sodium Un matériau super absorbant qui aspire et absorbe le liquide pour garantir une protection contre l’humidité.
Polyester Une fibre que l’on trouve couramment dans de nombreux tissus ou textiles. Nous l’utilisons dans nos produits pour offrir douceur et protection.
Indicateur d’humidité changeant de couleur Un adhésif imbibé d’une encre qui change de couleur et qui permet de déterminer quand bébé a fait ses besoins, sans le déranger.

Couches Huggies® Overnites

Couches pour la nuit est évalué 4.4 de 5 de 494.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_494
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de stephaniem692 par Love love love These where a game changer when my twins where young. Allowed them to comfortably when sleeping. But most of them, dry and happy. These are a must
Date de publication: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 de 5 de Ms Simpson par These overnights worked great months ago These overnight ma were heaven sent months ago.. our son is now 19 months (size 6) and we have to change his diaper throughout the night because it’s so full .. if we let him sleep over 4 hours , guaranteed wet bed… is there an overnight diaper we missed that will actually last overnight?
Date de publication: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 de sarahr537 par So absorbent If your little one is soaking through regular diapers at night, these are the ones to buy!!!!!! Many times we had tried different brands to prevent the soaking but now, we have these and no more issues!
Date de publication: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 de emiliep54 par Au sec toute la nuit J'ai essayé ces couches pour mes 2 enfants et elles absorbent très bien. Mes enfants sont restés au sec toute la nuit. En plus, elles ne sont pas parfumés alors c'est un gros plus
Date de publication: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 de tatumw12 par If your baby is leaking at night you need to check I usually don’t fall for the overnight scheme with diapers. I have found sizing up a size for nighttime has seemed to provide many more hours of protection. With my second this didn’t work. I finally decided to try a box of the Huggies overnight and I am hooked. They are so absorbent !! They are nice and thick without compromising comfort
Date de publication: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 de 5 de diandra88 par Stops leakage overnight I wish I knew about these when my son was a newborn has he would always be through his diapers. Switch to these at around six months old and they were a lifesaver. Still using them at almost 2 years old.
Date de publication: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 de 5 de ffahda par Most absorbent lasts all night! Have been using these for a couple years. My toddler can go all night without leaking even when he still consumes a lot of milk before bed. On repeat purchase on amazon until we can potty train at night. Will be using these on our baby as well! Don’t think twice, they are the most absorbent on the market.
Date de publication: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 de mommylinds par Fav diapers Favorite nighttime diapers hands down. Amazing for absorbency. Easy to put on and it has the blue indicator strip so you can see when they went pee
Date de publication: 2022-09-14
Rated 4 de 5 de summerd47 par Best overnights These are the best over night diapers for the tummy sleeper. My daughter has slept on her tummy since she could roll at 3 months. And these saved us from leaks!
Date de publication: 2022-08-22
Rated 1 de 5 de Nirwin par Poor fall apart quality I bought these thinking my 7 month.old twins were just out wetting the little movers, but these are just as bad. I've had several midnight changes because the diaper has literally disintegrated and there's wet gel filling everywhere. The quality is poor, the diaper ends up opening on the sides where the elastics are. What a mess!
Date de publication: 2022-08-03
Rated 1 de 5 de Ambre27 par Des fuites en moins de 12h Très déçue. Je m’attendais à une meilleure absorption. Il y a tout le temps des fuites, sur le côté, dans le dos et mon bébé ne dort que 10h dans plusieurs positions. La couche n’est même pas saturée au complet.
Date de publication: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 de 5 de meghand44 par Best overnight diapers Have tried many different brands but always come back to huggies. The only overnight diapers that don’t leak for my daughter
Date de publication: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 de eternal_perspective_ par Good overall These diapers hold a ton of liquid but the tabs aren't as durable as I'd like, I often rip them right off the diapers before getting them put on the kids. Otherwise they are amazing. They fit well and keep the kids dry. I actually use them in daytime too!
Date de publication: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 de 5 de sydneym161 par Both my daughters wore these overnight.y youngest still does and I would not switch to another brand. No leakage and holds very well.
Date de publication: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 de anshia1 par Best is my opinion I’ve used a few brands now and I personally really like huggies for the baby. The overnite diapers hold for a good 10-11 hrs and is also great while travelling. It’s soft on the babies skin and highly absorbant. We’ve never had blow outs.
Date de publication: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 de 5 de megans499 par I could not tell you how many times these has saved me with not having to change an exploded diaper in the mornings . I mean who wants to do that when they are half awake. So that’s why I switched to these diapers when I putting my babies to bed. Saves the mess , but also seems like a softer diaper and more comfortable for my little babes. Would recommend for parents with babies 👶
Date de publication: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 de 19xmaddy par Love love love these overnight diapers. Only diapers that could hold up all night without my son wetting through. Highly recommend.
Date de publication: 2022-01-26
Rated 1 de 5 de savingeverydrop par Didn’t work for my toddler. first night we tried it the bed got a wet .sadly I don’t recommend.
Date de publication: 2022-01-20
Rated 2 de 5 de darcieb2 par I was really hoping these would work for overnight use, but alas they didn’t hold up for my expectations. My son has leaked through multiple times and woken up wet.
Date de publication: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 de 5 de Smilyface123 par If I could give this specific diaper a negative So I was recommended to buy this diaper as my son wakes up tons through the night due to a wet diaper (completely understandable) so I thought hey since Walmart is out of my favourite Huggies I’ll give it a go. Big Big mistake. My son is normally not a blowout type of baby and been wearing special delivery diaper since birth. I kid you not it caused rashes the formula they use in this diaper and not absorbing his waste at all. I have to change him after every diaper change because these diapers hold nothing to their word. Unfortunately I have to use them up as I don’t have the means to give away and avoid them. I’ll always stay true to my line of Hugggies the special delivery. and there is a huge size difference from his special delivery to this size 3???? How??? He’s a petite baby, so I honestly have to tape his legs of the diaper. Just a big massive headache
Date de publication: 2021-12-23
Rated 1 de 5 de Chlo18 par Lit mouillé après une nuit J’ai acheté ce produit, car bébé dort des douze heures la nuit et se réveillait la couche pleine. Première nuit avec ces couches, bébé s’est réveillé mouillé. Pourtant, la grandeur est bonne..
Date de publication: 2021-10-14
Rated 2 de 5 de Musicality par Disappointed I bought these for my son to help with night wakings, but find he regularly wakes up upset with wet pjs and bedding. I am disappointed. I will not be buying them again.
Date de publication: 2021-07-07
Rated 1 de 5 de Qais par Waste of money My child is using overnight diapers since three years even during the day, we had issues before but we chose it because it is best of what available in the market, the last three boxes were very bad leakage day and night
Date de publication: 2021-06-24
Rated 2 de 5 de Ashlynn par Terrible new design I have been using these diapers since 2017 With my oldest and now with my youngest. I haven’t had any issues until I opened a new box. The new design is awful and the diapers just feel like a regular diaper. My 15 month has woken up Every night with new box. This morning he was soaked and soaked right through his sleep sack.
Date de publication: 2021-03-14
Rated 2 de 5 de KiiMerle par Recent quality change...was told "graphic change" I have been buying these overnight diapers for about a year. I was disheartened to open a box that did not advertise a change in "graphics". The box still showed mickey on the front then opened them and I honestly thought that it was a packaging mistake as soon as I felt the diaper. I've been told by huggies that "the graphics" were changed but the entire diaper has changed. The pad seems to be about half the thickness now than it used to be. First night last night my son used this new diaper and if my son urinated one more time he would have leaked for sure when usually the previous design was not nearly full at all. My son is a belly sleeper so because of how boys are "built" all the urine goes to the front of the diaper...real test will be today when I go out to run errands. I loved using the overnights to take him out during the day and I wouldn't have to stop to use a public change...the idea of using a public restroom during this pandemic is gross. So that will be the real test to see if these are still worth purchasing...but right now seems the the Rascal and friends I use for day time diapers are more absorbent than these new nighttime diapers. Why is huggies lying to its loyal customers saying it was ONLY a "graphics" change when thats 100% not the case? we aren't blind... Why does the box not advertise a change in product? Thats more than a little strange...Almost makes me think they had a surplus of a certain day time diaper they just rebranded and are trying to clear out.... and lying to the customers that RELIED on the quality... Huggies...look at all these recently unhappy LOYAL customers...these diapers are EXPENSIVE and they were well worth the cost to get a good night sleep...not anymore.. I took a quick screen shot of a previous review with the differences in the diapers as I also want to SHOW that huggies isn't owning up to the change...its not just a "graphic change"...hard to see in the photo but the pad was significantly thicker... PLEASE change back to the old style and absorbency...no one cares about the graphics...honestly I prefer Winnie the pooh over Mickey any day...but the QUALITY is not there anymore...please go back to the previous diaper
Date de publication: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 de 5 de vmagnan par Used to be the best, now TERRIBLE My daughter is a heavy wetter and we used to NEVER have a problem with these diapers (back when it was the Mickey Mouse diaper). With this new Winnie the Pooh version, she leaks every single night. It is NOT just a change in the picture on the diaper, the diaper looks and feels completely different. I am extremely disappointed by this change, I will NOT be buying these anymore.
Date de publication: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 de 5 de Thi19 par Très bien jusqu’à récemment J’en ai acheté sur Amazon récemment et dès que je les ai touchées, j’ai tout de suite qu’on avait perdu de l’épaisseur. Depuis, c’est la même chose qu’avec une couche normale: mouille 2-3fois par semaine. Très déçue.
Date de publication: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 de 5 de Lorraine8642 par New “Pooh” design is terrible! LEAKS I loved the Mickey overnights. My son was a terrible sleeper until we got him in these and finally I could sleep all night. Now they’ve changed the design and he’s leaked through about 75% of the nights we have him in these. If these don’t change back, I’ll have to try something else. Too bad. Please change them back.
Date de publication: 2021-02-08
Rated 1 de 5 de Tired Mama par Leaking!! Huggies has recently changed the quality of their diaper! We have been using Huggies overnight for over a year for our son and they used to be great! Once we started using them, my sons issue of waking up in the middle of the night from a leak stopped! We recently opened a new box (from our subscription service) and you can immediately feel the difference. The softness is gone. They feel thinner. But worse yet, my son has woken up every night for a week having leaked through his diaper! Don’t buy!!
Date de publication: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 de 5 de Shado par Vous avez changé le modèle nuit Là première version plus épaisse et plus absorbante, j’ai acheté un paquet le mois dernier et j’ai détesté, je dois changer la couche de ma fille plusieurs fois et même la nuit et la fermeture pas comme l’anci, est maintenant moins solide, je déteste
Date de publication: 2021-01-30
  • y_2024, m_5, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_494
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Nos couches Overnites de Huggies® offrent la plus grande capacité d’absorption.

Nos couches Overnites de Huggies® sont conçues d’une coupe effilée. Ainsi, choisir la taille supérieure à la taille de la couche de jour peut être une excellente option pour une absorption optimale.

Nos couches Overnites de Huggies® sont offertes en tailles 3 à 6.

Nos couches Overnites de Huggies® sont dotées de deux bandes adhérentes qui permettent de maintenir la couche en place.

Comparer les couches

Il y a beaucoup de choix, nous pouvons donc vous montrer les différences entre nos couches.

Trouver la meilleure couche pour votre bébé

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
* Classement fondé sur les données Nielsen aux États-Unis pour la période se terminant le 13 novembre 2021 en comparaison avec les couches de jour Huggies.
*** en comparaison avec une marque bon marché