Fiables et polyvalentes

Grâce aux lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies®, vous pouvez garder les mains, le visage et les fesses de votre bébé propres.

Lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® pour bébés

Fiables et polyvalentes

Grâce aux lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies®, vous pouvez garder les mains, le visage et les fesses de votre bébé propres.

Ajoutez-les à votre panier auprès de votre détaillant préféré
Sélectionner un type de paquet
  • refill-pack

    Recharges

    Réapprovisionnez vos réserves de lingettes

  • Emballage souple

    Pratique avec couvercle rabattable

Sélectionner le compte/l emballage
Sélectionner le détaillant pour l achat
Nous sommes désolés, cette taille n'est pas disponible actuellement chez nos détaillants en ligne
dot lines dot lines
Caractéristiques du produit
Propreté fiable et polyvalente
Les aventures peuvent devenir salissantes. Ainsi, que votre bébé explore le monde ou soit en pleine création artistique, les dégâts peuvent se produire n’importe où. Les lingettes Simply Clean® sont parfaites pour nettoyer les mains, le visage, les fesses, et même les surfaces.
Lingettes pour bébés non parfumées
Hypoallergéniques et non parfumées, les lingettes Simply Clean® aideront à garder la peau de bébé propre et en santé.
Lingettes à base de plantes*

Nos lingettes sont faites à base de plantes depuis 1990.

*70 %+ par poids

Motifs de Disney adorables
Nos lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® sont assorties d’un peu de la magie Disney. Ces lingettes pour bébés non parfumées sont ornées d’amusants motifs Disney pour aider à gérer les dégâts.
Présentation des lingettes pour bébés Simply Clean®
Découvrez pourquoi les lingettes pour bébés Simply Clean® de Huggies® sont parfaites pour un usage quotidien.

La peau de votre bébé est notre priorité. C’est pourquoi nous choisissons soigneusement chaque ingrédient pour la fabrication des lingettes Huggies®. Voici un aperçu de tous les ingrédients uniques et de leur utilité.

Sélectionner un type de paquet Sélectionner un type de paquet
Eau Utilisée comme base liquide d’un produit et permet de combiner les ingrédients et de nettoyer la peau. L’eau peut aussi être une composante de nombreux matériaux.
Caprylyl glycol Permet d’adoucir et de lisser la surface de la peau.
Benzoate de sodium Un agent de conservation largement utilisé pour aider à prévenir la contamination microbienne. Permet de préserver la fraîcheur des lingettes.
Cocobétaïne Un agent tensioactif qui contribue à nettoyer la peau.
Acide malique Contribue à équilibrer le pH de nos lotions et lingettes.
Polysorbate 20 Permet de conserver la mixtion des ingrédients dans le produit ou la formulation.
Citrate de sodium Contribue à l’équilibre du pH pour garder la fraîcheur du produit.
Extrait de feuilles d’aloès officinal Il s’agit d’un extrait végétal dérivé des feuilles d’aloès.
Acétate de l’alpha-tocophéryle L’acétate de l’alpha-tocophéryle est également connu sous le nom d’acétate de Vitamine E.

Lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® pour bébés

Our Ratings & Reviews section allows consumers like you to share their own opinions and comments. Huggies® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section. Some reviewers have received free product or some other type of incentive in exchange for their review.

Lingettes Simply Clean® est évalué 4.1 de 5 de 103.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de jamu par Cleans everything very well We love using this Huggies wipes This is so handy because I have a very active toddler that likes to explore different kinds of mess.🤪and also my husband loves using this wipes cos he works in a construction and he gets super dirty and he loves using this wipes for cleaning his hands and everything else
Date de publication: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 de 5 de ericl45 par Affordable They are easy buy just about anywhere, and totally fine for all, but the most sensitive bottoms! Why do I love them? - They are chemical and fragrance free - They are soft and grippy - They are affordable
Date de publication: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 de kirand17 par Gets the job done Huggies brand sells the beat wipes. Used this with my first for almost 3 years, will purchase huggies only for baby no. 2 as well. I have tried different brands but huggies is by far the best quality.
Date de publication: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 de 5 de ashleyg766 par Work good I preferred the Huggies over Pampers wipes as I feel like the Huggies actually grips off poop or whatever you are wiping off of your baby! Recommend Huggies wipes
Date de publication: 2023-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 de sociablestace par Best baby wipes! I always loved Huggies wipes for actually being wet enough lol never gave my kids rashes and smell great. I still keep a pack in the car for messy fingers!
Date de publication: 2022-11-18
Rated 4 de 5 de zeldasauce par Worked well These wipes were a good thickness compared to others. The only issue I had with mine was they felt dried out so I had to wet them to make them work
Date de publication: 2022-10-10
Rated 1 de 5 de Mom of 2 par Horrible If I could give a zero rating I would. I absolutely dislike everything about these wipes. They fall apart when trying to take them out of the package because they are not easy to grab ahold of. The flip top doesn't stay closed. The last few wipes are so wet the almost make more of a mess. I've always purchased huggie brand wipes but I've been let down by this version I'll never buy the brand again.
Date de publication: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 de lisawomenl par Needs These a definite need when changing thereoist and soft also can be used for just wiping there hands but the the face does a good job
Date de publication: 2022-09-18
Rated 2 de 5 de Jtran09 par Irritates baby's skin I never had an issue with Huggies simply clean wipes. We ran out of the wipes we bought last year and the box of wipes we bought is worse. Something must have changed because it is not as moist as the old wipes. It makes my baby's bum raw. It is disappointing.
Date de publication: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 de 5 de stephanies774 par Nice wipes Have used these since I had my son three months ago.they clean well and he has no reaction .they come out of the pages nice and easy aswell
Date de publication: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 de 5 de briannef9 par Great. Good wipes with lots of moisture and soft. I use these on my face as well and they clean nicely. I would recommend and purchase again
Date de publication: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 de courtmurder par Seriously don’t flush I especially appreciate the large caps ‘DO NOT FLUSH’ as oppose to the false idea that there is such thing as flushable wipes. I, am not a baby - but these work for their intended purpose. One of the longest standing hypoallergenic items are baby wipes, bc well babies.
Date de publication: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 de 5 de angelat175 par Wipes I find these wipes are the best I’ve used. My baby had a rash from previous wipes and I’ve never had a problem with these!
Date de publication: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 de 5 de Prisca par Très pratique Acheter le mois dernier pour mon bb de 18 mois, très doux et bien humide comme il faut.8
Date de publication: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 de 5 de vivianm58 par Good wipes Thick and durable but quite soapy. Not advisable for baby’s sensitive skin as they may cause breakout, being used for adults incontinence.
Date de publication: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 de 5 de alexam181 par Huggies wipes These wipes were good, they came out in bunches those when changing baby diaper, so when I tried to change baby and pull the wipes out with one hand they came out in a bunch
Date de publication: 2022-04-15
Rated 1 de 5 de Krista par Huggies simply clean wipes I just bought this a week ago and honestly I am so upset these wipes are absolutely HORRIBLE!!! My son has a really bad rash from them and did not have a rash prior to using them. He is extremely uncomfortable when wiping because of it. Do NOT waste your money on these. Not only do they give rashes, they are terrible quality they rip apart trying to get them out of the package. Waste of money! Huggies needs to know so they stop selling them!!! If I were to give an accurate rating for these I wouldn’t give any stars
Date de publication: 2022-04-14
Rated 2 de 5 de Ali747 par Gets the job done I have used these wipes for both my boys , and it does a fairly good job at clean ups. However , it is next to dang near impossible to pull the wipes apart from the rest in the package. They come out one by one, and half the time I accidentally rip the wipe open because I cannot get it seperated from the rest of them. It makes a poopy diaper Change very difficult unless I pull out the wipes before I even start. Please fix this issue!!
Date de publication: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 de 5 de mrsconder par The best wipes These are almost cloth like. Super soft, super durable, unscented and 99% water. On top of that, you get so much out of one wipe, where with other brands I find myself having to use multiple wipes, that aren’t nearly as soft or durable. Well worth the higher price point, since they are excellent quality. Highly recommended. Once I tried these, I never went back to any other types of wipes.
Date de publication: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 de 5 de stockupprice par I find that these have a good amount of moisture in them to properly clean, they don’t have any scent which is nice and the packaging is fun for my toddler. I don’t need to use too many to get a good change done. I would recommend these to any parent.
Date de publication: 2022-01-24
Rated 1 de 5 de MikeandChey par Not happy! We bought huggies simply clean wipes and also got several packs from our baby shower. We thought Huggies was a good brand, but the wipes always seem to fall apart and leave fragments of material all over baby to the point we have to use other brand wipes to clean up after using them. At this point, we don’t plan to buy anymore Huggies wipes and do not recommend them at all!
Date de publication: 2021-09-05
Rated 1 de 5 de Savage301118 par Lingette J’ai acheté une boite de lingette à plus de 30$ plus toute les Paquets sont comme du papier sable je ne peux pas donner ça à mon bébé
Date de publication: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 de 5 de Stephanie 13 par They are not wet enough and pull apart easy I bought a box of these wipes because they were on sale I thought because they are Huggins that they would be good because I love the Huggins products but these are awful they are dry and too rough I do not like these wipes at all
Date de publication: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 de 5 de diva1 par Good features i bought this product and its really good.............
Date de publication: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 de 5 de Momof3yo par Quality was sub par We've always used the Natural Care Wipes and I loved that product! Last month, however, we needed refills but our local Walmart was out of stock so we had to settle for the Simply Clean Wipes. I was so disappointed when I opened the box as the sheets were very dry and have a rough texture. They also easily break apart when we pull them out of the refillable box. My daughter has sensitive skin and I have noticed the skin on her buttocks have become dry and irritated probably because of the roughness of the sheets. We have never had this problem with the Natural Care Wipes. I expected very highly of this product because of the brand and our past experience with the natural care line. I'm just really not satisfied with this product.
Date de publication: 2020-04-15
Rated 1 de 5 de Unhappybaby par Caused rash We bought the huggies simply clean fragrance free wipes and they caused a red painful rash on my daughter. She cried when I was wiping her I will not be buying these ever again.
Date de publication: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 de 5 de Lroy par Not happy I bought these because they were on sale. Well they made my daughter's bum so sore I needed to get a prescription for it. I will never buy these again!
Date de publication: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 de 5 de Cmt7 par Horrible The wipes rip when I try to pull one out. I had to use almost 20 wipes to clean my sons bum. They feel more like a wet napkin. Not soft at all like wipes should be.
Date de publication: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 de 5 de Cyn par Super douce!! Pour un bébé qui a la peau fragile!!! Un super produit qui ne cause aucune irritation et aucun parfum!!!
Date de publication: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 de slam par My husband's favourite wipes These wipes are exactly as described, and we make sure to always have a pack around the house, in the car, in the diaper bag, in the pouch of the stroller, etc etc. My husband loves them because they had no scent, no residue, and are a great texture for wiping up our baby's stick + wet poops. Our child doesn't enjoy (read: hates!) diaper changes, so at least these wipes help to get the job done quickly.
Date de publication: 2015-09-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Nos lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® ont un emballage décoré d’un motif Mickey Mouse.

Nos lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® sont parfaites pour les mains, les visages, les fesses et même les surfaces!

Nos lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® ne contiennent aucun parfum ajouté.

Nos lingettes Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® rafraîchissantes, Nourish & Care™ et Special Delivery™ de Huggies® sont dotées du distributeur à une main EZPull™.

Bien que vous puissiez utiliser nos lingettes pour essuyer les dégâts, aucune d’entre elles ne contient d’alcool et ne peut être considérée comme désinfectante.

Les lingettes Nourish & Care™ et les lingettes rafraîchissantes Natural Care® sont parfumées.

Aucune de nos lingettes Huggies® n’est jetable dans les toilettes.

Bien que nous ne fabriquions pas actuellement de lingettes biodégradables ou compostables, votre intérêt a été noté et transmis au service pertinent. Nous savons que les temps sont difficiles pour de nombreuses personnes partout au pays pour différentes raisons. Nous vous recommandons donc de collaborer avec les autorités locales pour déterminer les pratiques exemplaires de votre région, mais sachez qu’en tant qu’entreprise, nous nous efforçons continuellement de jouer notre rôle pour faire en sorte que les déchets aient des répercussions de moins en moins importantes. Vous pouvez consulter notre FAQ relative à la protection de l’environnement pour obtenir des renseignements sur nos priorités en matière de développement durable et de réduction des déchets : https://www.huggies.com/fr-us/faq/question/are-biodegradable-diapers-better-for-todays-environment

Il existe sur le marché plusieurs appareils de chauffage conçus pour réchauffer les lingettes pour bébés; cependant, nous ne fabriquons pas ces appareils et n’avons pas testé leur utilisation avec nos lingettes. Cela dit, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la qualité de nos lingettes Huggies lorsqu’elles sont chauffées.

Comparer les lingettes

Il y a beaucoup de choix, nous pouvons donc vous montrer les différences entre nos lingettes.

Trouver les meilleures lingettes pour votre bébé

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines