Gentle

Natural Care® Sensitive Wipes are the #1 branded baby wipes.* They're gentle and soft on your baby’s delicate skin and are hypoallergenic and paraben-free. Now with fun Disney designs!

*Based on US Nielsen data ending 3/6/2021.

Certifications


Gentle

Natural Care® Sensitive Wipes are the #1 branded baby wipes.* They're gentle and soft on your baby’s delicate skin and are hypoallergenic and paraben-free. Now with fun Disney designs!

*Based on US Nielsen data ending 3/6/2021.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-packs

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Hands holding a Huggies Natural Care Sensitive Baby Wipe
Contains 99% Water
Our Huggies Natural Care® Wipes are made with 99% water filtered 3x.
A diapered baby laying on a white blanket
Safe for Sensitive Skin
Our hypoallergenic wipes include plant-based** ingredients which means they don't have alcohol, paraben, or dyes.
A parent uses a Huggies Natural Care Sensitive Wipe on their baby's face while they lay on a changing table
Ideal for Newborn Skin
pH balanced wipes help maintain healthy skin.
A smiling baby lays on a blanket while a hand pulls a wipe from a package of Huggies Natural Care Sensitive Wipes with EZ Pull lid
EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™
Huggies® Natural Care® Wipes feature EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™, helping you to quickly, easily pull out one wipe at a time without wasting sheets.
Natural care sensitive wipes tour
Natural Care Sensitive Baby Wipes Tour
See what Makes Huggies® Natural Care Sensitive Baby Wipes perfect for a pure and gentle clean.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.

Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive Baby Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive Baby Wipes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5702.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_5685
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ossie from Pop Up one at a time! My husband has been using Huggies for several months. He's 80 yrs old and has had multiple sclerosis since 1988. He's also tried other brands, but he wanted you to know that he uses the natural care wipes every day, several times a day. The other brands are wasteful, as they do not come out ONE at a time like Huggies do. He has to catherize several times a day/night. I buy them by the tons! Thank you for a great product - even for us older guys!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sofisa from I have been using this since day one and absolutely love them, super soft for my little ones skin.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harlee from Wipes We love them have been using them since day one and would suggest them to anyone
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by jacksmg from Best Wipes! We love these wipes because they are durable, not too wet, and easy to tear if we don’t need a full sheet.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bri0305 from Clean the best It cleans poo off my baby's butt do much better then any other wipe I have found. I use less so then I save more money and they smell great too.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by AEP3 from Natural care wipes Love love love! We were given two large boxes of these at our shower and we LOVE them! Non scented and super gentle! Our son is 2 months now and between these and the snuggler diapers, we’ve not had any irritation so we are sticking with it! We use 1 Wipe at a time and that is plenty sufficient! These are also super affordable. Thank you huggies for such awesome products!!!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Audreyllanes from My go to I have two boys under two and these are my absolute favorite. They don’t rip. They are gentle. And they clean up easily! Thank you
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by LadyKatt from Great wipes! Amazing wipes especially for sensitive skin. Tried a lot of other but these are the best for baby.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by 870buddy from daily use use 4 packs per month and with great pleasure we can say greeat!!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robrod from Love the wipes I buy this on a regular basis great for the kids .. keep in the car aswell for easy clean ups
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimbe10 from Love them! I am disabled and have to use wipes daily after toileting. I have very sensitive skin and most others throw off my ph, but not Huggies. Huggies wipes are wonderful and I swear by them. I won't use anything else. Thanks for such a great product!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MariaRod23 from Best wipes When my daughter was a newborn she had a bad rash that kept coming back and once it started to heal these wipes were the only wipes that were sensitive enough to use on her healing skin better than the other leading sensitive baby wipe brand
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lab30leo from Great wipe Out of all the wipes I have used and the last 3 months this brand is my favorite take enough to get the job done and isn't filled with heavy perfumes that could cause my baby's skin to break out
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great futures I bought this for all of my 5 kids and always hug them after every diaper change
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by MomOf2BoysNAngels from Awesome wipes I have been buying Huggies wipes for five years. They work great. I wish all their wipes were water wipes though. I don’t like scented wipes on my children. These work great and don’t rip easy.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Klamunyon from Wipes These wipes are incredible! Love love love them!!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trel from BEST WIPES EVER I bought theses when my son was born because he was highly allergic to Pampers which sucks by the way. Huggies have NEVER bothered my son and it only takes 3 to use on him.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by KJVMama from The only wipes we use We used to stick with the other brand but when our 4th child had diaper rash issues we switched to huggies natural wipes, they were the only ones that didn't hurt him. Now on our 7th baby we are still only using these wipes!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noni from No Acid products We went through different wipes. Making sure there was no alcohol in them. But nothing was making babies bottom better. This was due to all other wipes have citrus acid in them. But not Huggins Natural wipes. Babies bottom cleared up and have been using since
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dennis S from Best Wipes on the Market! These wipes are amazing they are the only ones I trust. They are absolutely the best for my little guy. I would not trust any other brand! There is no mess too big for these wipes they with stand a lot. I urge all parents to buy these wipes! You will no regret it.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shania281118 from Works great! I buy these for my baby girl who has very sensitive skin and they work the best on her little bum!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by sprmom from Soft I've been using Huggies baby wipes since I had my first child, I will soon be having my 6th child and I'm bummed out that Costco has discontinued Huggies. Nonetheless I will continue to use them they are super soft and the best for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by ThomasMom from Great Quality and Gentle! I love that the ingredients are simple and gentle enough for my child’s sensitive skin. Excellent choice and staple in our home!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by deidreg from Our favourite wipes, hands down! We have tried a variety of baby wipes in our daughter's short 2 years and the only ones that helps heal her bum rashes, keeps her fresh and clean, and we can depend on, are Huggies Natural Care wipes. We will not buy anything else and I will not even use samples from other companies - I'm so scared she will break out again. Huggies has come to the rescue and we will never switch!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alex C from Best Wipes Ever! These are the most strong gently wipes on the market all my family have been using huggies wipes for more than 10 years. I suffer from eczema and dry skin the natural huggies wipes ingredients are so good that i always use them to clean my face and body with them and they keep my skin so soft and remove the red dry patches from my skin really amazing Please Huggies never change the formula or the texture on the Wipes they are the best!!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by MrsGeorge2017 from Love these wipes We switched from Pampers wipes. Not that they are bad but it bothered me to no end that everytime I went to pull out 1 wipe 3, 4, or 5 wipes would come out at a time. With Huggies I do not have this problem. The wipes are very thick which we LOVE! So glad that we switched.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esha from Great features The first time I bought these wipes I just knew they was the one, these are the only ones I use and they are gentle on the skin, I use them for everything
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shelbie from Soft but durable! I’m always on the hunt to find the perfect baby wipe that cleans my little ones bottom but isn’t too harsh or abrasive. These by far are my favorite wipes. They are super gentle on my newborns bottom. Will repurchase soon.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ivette15 from Great I cannot begin to say how much i LOVE these wipes. These are the only wipes ill use on my newborn so I've been making trips to walmart to return all the other brands for the huggies.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeka from Great gentle wipes These wipes stay very moist and never dry out. I love that they are hypoallergenic and gentle so I don’t have to worry about my baby getting a rash from fragrance. I use them after the baby has a bath on his face and hands because , we have hard water so it dries his face if I use too much bathtub water.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_5685
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive and our Huggies® Special Delivery™ wipes offer the gentlest ingredients to fit your little one's needs.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes and Special Delivery™ wipes are recognized by The National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes are hypoallergenic.

All our Huggies® wipes are paraben-free.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish & Care™ and Special Delivery™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant.

Nourish & Care™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our environmental FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: https://www.huggies.com/en-us/faq/question/are-biodegradable-diapers-better-for-todays-environment

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

**70%+ plant-based material by weight