Cleans the Mess, Leaves Baby Refreshed

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes scented with cucumber & green tea. Now with fun Disney designs!

Cleans the Mess, Leaves Baby Refreshed

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes scented with cucumber & green tea. Now with fun Disney designs!

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-packs

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A smiling baby lays on a blanket while a hand pulls a wipe from a package of Huggies Natural Care Refreshing Wipes with EZ Pull lid
EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™
Huggies® Refreshing Clean Wipes feature EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™, helping you to quickly and easily pull out only one wipe at a time without wasting sheets.
A smiling mother reaches to wipe a laughing baby's messy face with a Huggies Natural Care Refreshing Wipe
Our most refreshing wipe for when you need it most
Your baby will enjoy the invigorating, gentle clean with the light scent of cucumber and green tea.
A diapered baby laying on a white blanket
Refresh, Clean & Care with One Wipe
Hypoallergenic wipes that come with a light scent of cucumber and green tea, to give your baby a relaxing clean without any harsh ingredients.
Natural care refreshing wipes tour
Natural Care Refreshing
See what makes Huggies® Natural Care Refreshing Baby Wipes perfect for a gentle, refreshing clean.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.
Tocopheryl Acetate Tocopheryl Acetate also known as Vitamine E Acetate.
Glycerin Used to help keep skin soft and smooth and to help promote healthy and nurtured skin.
Fragrance Fragrances are used in some of our products to provide a pleasant scent.
Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract A plant extract from the pot marigold.
Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract A plant extract from the fruit of the cucumber.
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract A plant extract from green tea.

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Baby Wipes

HUGGIES® Refreshing Clean™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1476.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1474
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jen1983 from Quick and easy We got a free pack of wipes sample in a box of diapers,these baby wipes are Awesome! You really do need just 1 even for those really dirty diapers. Love these One and Done baby Wipes.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by UncleJ from Soft Yet Cleansing Unlike other brands of wipes that I've tried, Huggies wipes are truly one and done. They are moist enough to get the job done without having excess moisture run down my nephew's leg. I can keep folding them and use it again and again to truly clean up his mess, and I don't have to worry about the pooh slipping through. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by sarapeyton from I love Huggie's wipes! They have a refreshing scent and they do a good job, I find myself only needing to pull out two at the most and they don't rip or tear. They also can be used as make up removers!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by maggievanderpool from The Huggies One And Done outshines all the other wipes I've tried and I'm on my third child. Other baby wipes just don't seem to be cut out for handling the mess my kids can put out-they are affordable for the quality too. I find them to be gentle enough for even my most sensitive kid and great for just about anything-cleaning, makeup removal, etc etc. Definitely a loyal One-And-Done customer here. :)
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by brittanyg4 from I absolutely love these wipes! They are very durable and literally one and done! Plus they have nice clean smell to them!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by brittanyk3 from These wipes are so nice! They really are 'one and done'. They're thick and hold a lot. They come in different scents too. By accident I bought the cucumber and green tea but I actually really liked them. They weren't too strong and my daughter didn't break out.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by samantham10 from When they say one and done, they mean it!! These wipes are so thick and durable, you get your monies worth and they don't let me down. I think Huggies are better than other brands because of the thickness of the wipe.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by aylaa from Received this free product. Just like their other products these are thick wipes and work amazing. This one comes in a fresh and amazing scent We love using it for our little one and would definitely recommend this product. Will be buying these and stocking up on them.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by michellel1 from These are definitely my go to wipes. Even though we are nearing the end of diaper changes with my daughter, I will always keep these around. They work great and are super affordable.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by jenniferk3 from These wipes are awesome. The scent is really pleasant. They leave skin feeling clean, not slimy. The thickness is awesome. Would absolutely buy again. Got this product free for testing, a big thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by danicaadallas from Love these wipes!!! Super moisturizing and they smell so so good. I've used them for all 3 of my kiddos and no problems
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by sierras2 from Love one and done wipes. They have a great no smell and they definitely get the job done in way less than a normal wipe.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by kathiawoods from I use these for more than wiping the bottom. I use it to remove makeup and stains as well. I also keep some in my car to keep my hands cleans
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaholsen1986 from These huggies wipes are very soft and great to use, I love how thick they are. The wipes have a very pleasant scent it's not too strong or too weak. As always huggies wipes meets my expectations and are not too pricey would recommend to other parents :-)
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by careyh from We received free product to facilitate this review. My own honest opinion of them though. The product is very effective. Let's be honest though it says one and done...but nothing is ever one and done in my house; not with my son. The scent was wonderful. It was very soft and we used for every kid mess you can imagine. Maybe a bit pricey compared to no name brands, but the cloths were much thicker and stronger than the store brand we use as the norm. They held up and my son was able to "clean" up his messes in his room he made . Pretty sure the walls got washed to. I gave these the full 5 stars as they are worth it from our experience.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by jacquelineknoblauch from Thank you! As a Mom of twins, you can imagine the amount of messes I clean up in a day. What a nice surprise to get these free #huggies wipes in the mail. They smell great and definitely clean up well. They're thicker than the ones I usually buy so I can see a switch in my future. They also smell great :)
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by crystalc2 from My daughter has many allergies, to food and certain products. We can only use huggies wipes on her sensitive toosh! We use a LOT of huggies wipes in our home!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by dstress from Great for clean up The Huggies wipes are thick and have a little scent. They feel more like a cloth than a throw away wipe. Because of there size and thickness you don't go through a lot to clean up whatever mess you encounter.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by danatittel from These wipes are FAnTAstic !!! They are strong and durable . The name says it all (for most cases lol ) one and done . Other wipes do not even compare . They spoiled me that's for sure
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by kaileb from These wipes are great. They are so gently and smell great. And they clean so well. I will definitely keep buying these. I received these free for review from Influenster, thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by obianujum from These wipes were soft and gentle but I didn't find them as thick as the Huggies natural care ones so it wasn't quite one and done. They are scented and I really like the dispenser as these came out easier than the others and only one at a time each time I've used it. Also the scent didn't irritate my little ones bum or my face when I used it as a makeup remover which is a big plus. I got this free in exchange for an honest review. #GotItFree.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by amandah1 from I received this product free for testing purposes. I absolutely love them! They are nice and thick, so it's one and done. They smell fantastic! My daughter hates having her far wiped but if I use one of these wipes, she thinks they smell nice so she will actually let me wipe her face! Definitely will buy in the future!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by mwal16 from I've used Huggies wipes since day one and I think they are amazing. The wipes are strong enough for even the toughest of poops. I got these ones for free from #influenster but would recommend them to anyone looking for something that will do the job.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by cassandras1 from These wipes are my favorite! They smell so fresh, and get you very clean. They top is very convenient to open and close.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by vanessar2 from I love this product! It smells soooo good. Its my favorite to use. I would recomend anyone to try these. My #1 go too.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by aprila from We received the buggies wipes free to try out from @influenster and we love them! They are very thick and have just the right amount of moisture in them also the seem durable they don't rip apart or anything they also have a pleasant smell to them
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by christalwint from I received my Huggies wipes vox box ! And I love it , it smells amazing and tells a lot thicker than the usual wipes that I buy so it doesn't tear when I try to change diapers !!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by gerilinerabel from I love these my son loves them too...they are so soft and so nice touch that now when my son learns to wipe its his go to....and hus slmost 4.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by membera250c004a from I use these as makeup removers !works great they last through me scrubbing my face and do not irritate my sensitive skin !
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by LouieM from Huggies One and Done wipes These are great. I like the fact that when you go to pull one out, you only get one. I dislike it when you pull a whole line out unless you use two hands. These are really great for the big messes when you only have one free hand. I received these in a free Chat Pack to try.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1474
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing wipes feature a light cucumber and green tea scent.

You can rest assured that all the ingredients and materials have been thoroughly evaluated to be gentle on sensitive skin so you can use it on your baby with confidence.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes are fragrance-free, while our Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing wipes feature a relaxing scent.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles