Cleans the Mess, Leaves Baby Refreshed

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes will replace bad smells with a light, relaxing scent. Now with fun Disney© designs!

Cleans the Mess, Leaves Baby Refreshed

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes will replace bad smells with a light, relaxing scent. Now with fun Disney© designs!

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-packs

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Refreshing Clean
Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are infused with cucumber and green tea for a more refreshing clean.
Plant-Based Wipes*

Our wipes have been plant-based since 1990.

*70%+ by weight

99% Water and 1% Gentle Ingredients
Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are soft and gentle to help keep baby’s skin clean and healthy.
EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing NCR new
Easy 1-Handed Dispensing
Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes feature EZPULL 1-Handed Dispensing™, helping you to pull out one wipe at a time without wasting sheets.
Cute Disney Patterns!
Tigger designs add a bounce of fun to diaper changes. Designs may vary by package you receive.
Natural Care® Refreshing Baby Wipes Tour
See what makes Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Baby Wipes perfect for a gentle, refreshing clean.
Huggies Promise

Nearly 1 in 2 US families with young children experience diaper need*

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

*per the National Diaper Bank, 2023

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.
Tocopheryl Acetate Tocopheryl Acetate also known as Vitamine E Acetate.
Glycerin Used to help keep skin soft and smooth and to help promote healthy and nurtured skin.
Fragrance Fragrances are used in some of our products to provide a pleasant scent.
Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract A plant extract from the pot marigold.
Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract A plant extract from the fruit of the cucumber.
Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract A plant extract from green tea.

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Baby Wipes

Our Ratings & Reviews section allows consumers like you to share their own opinions and comments. Huggies® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section. Some reviewers have received free product or some other type of incentive in exchange for their review.

Huggies® Natural Care® Refreshing Baby Wipes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3165.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3163
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by natalier377 from Efficient Good to have handy and is great even for kids that have super sensitive skin. This is very soft to the touch. The wipe is large enough to cover the entire wipe area making it messy free as possible. There’s no scent to it I believe and it’s really easy to pull the wipes from the packaging. It does not dry up after opening as well.
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by tonib99 from Good wipes The scent is so nice. These words don't cause s rash like others do. The packaging is good. Their the perfect wetness and their thick! They have a slight texture to help clean my baby's bottom.
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by christyh165 from Gentle on your baby! Gentle smell and they’re not too thin. They are soft and have enough moisture. The packaging is perfect! I would definitely recommend these!!!
Date published: 2024-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by angelaa262 from Fresh smelling and gentle I love these wipes they are super fresh and clean and very gentle I started using them with my first child back in 2006 and these was the only ones she could use without having any rashes they are super thick and get more done with one wipes then 5 or 6 and they come out 1 at a time the only negative is the price when you can get store brand of more wipes for less especially when you have more than one in diapers or use them to clean messes everywhere
Date published: 2024-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by kaykeesproducts from Love 😍 Huggies Refreshing Clean Wipes are excellent. They are thick, soft, and have a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent that leaves a clean feeling. Perfect for sensitive skin, they effectively cleanse and moisturize without irritation. Ideal for diaper changes and on-the-go use!
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by xavierb9 from Huggies® Refreshing Clean™ wipes make diaper chang Huggies® Refreshing Clean™ wipes make diaper changes a breeze with their gentle effectiveness. They're designed for simplicity, offering a refreshing clean that's easy on your baby's skin. Perfect for quick and efficient cleaning, these wipes are a parent's trusted companion during messy moments. Overall, Huggies® Refreshing Clean™ wipes deliver on their promise of convenience and care, making them a must-have for any diaper bag.
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by deidrej2 from Love Huggies! We have been using Huggies diapers and wipes for a while now! Best diaper / wipe brand for my little one! I love that they are hypoallergenic! My little one had a lot of sensitivities to other brands and Huggies always worked amazingly for my little one! Just like these ones do! The flip top lid is great! So much better than a “tape” top!! The wipes themselves are nice and thick!! Decent size! And work really well! Work great for cleaning hands and faces as well!
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by damilola22 from Best baby wipes These are my Number 1 baby wipes! I love that they stay wet and have a good thickness. They don’t ripe and don’t irritate my babies skin. Also love that they are unscented
Date published: 2024-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by aliciab340 from Best wipes! These baby wipes are by far my favorite. They are so soft and thick. I like that they are unscented and the packaging is very convenient and easy to open
Date published: 2024-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by jessicag200 from Give a try Lightly scented so not too perfume like. Tearless product for baby. Packaging is a squeeze bottle so the cap closes easily. Smooth on a baby's bottom
Date published: 2024-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by hann_duh from Good baby wipes These baby wipes are great! They’re super soft and gentle and have a very soft scent. The wipes aren’t super thin, so they don’t rip. Definitely a great option
Date published: 2024-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by michelleb1148 from Definitely great The these for my grandson they’re great for his sensitive skin. The thickness and wetness are a perfect balance. And the packaging is nice to with the different designs
Date published: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by laurabb88 from Good This huggies wipes are the best wipes!!! As a mom, I have tried pretty much every wipe that there is on the market. I was looking for a wipe that was free of all the harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by kristenj46 from Wonderful They are soft and gentle. Leave your baby feeling clean and fresh. They smell great Also. They're thick and have a nice appealing package. I definitely recommend
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by nikkim4509 from Great wipes for sensitive skin These are my go to baby wipes for my 4 month old. My oldest daughter has very sensitive skin so I decided to use these wipes for my youngest. She has no skin sensitivity to these wipes which is awesome. I love that they are just the right thickness and not a rough texture. They also don’t have a strong scent like some baby wipes do.
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by cassiemorgan1087 from Best wipes ever These were the best hands down. They were thick, smelled nice and fresh, were packaged for easy use, soft to the touch and stayed moist for even the biggest of cleaning. Love these!!!
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by joannav36 from Perfection Love these wipes so much ! I used them for both my babies and myself . These are great for sensitive skin and have no smell which is a plus . The packaging is adorable which is a bonus . They are nice and thick/durable. These are the go to wipes of all.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good These are great diapers. Good quality  and easy use soft. They are fairly affordable, which is always appreciated and are good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by brimichellee from Great wipes I used these for my kids when they were young and loved them. They have a nice thickness to them, so I only had to use one or two wipes at a time without worrying about the mess getting on me. A very nice clean ascent and I know for sure that my kiddos bottoms or hands were clean. Will always get these! Also can usually find decent coupons for this brand!
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by chelbyc3 from Thick and perfect! These wipes are the best on the market! They are thick, unscented and most importantly only one wipe comes out at a time! None of my babies have ever had a reaction from them. They are our go-to wipe!
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by alyssaxeufer from perfection I love how easy these wipes are to get out of the package. They are so gentle on my kids skin and I use them to clean up messes all the time. I do wish they were a bit thicker
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by emilyr897 from Just moist enough The thickness of the Huggies wipes are remarkable. Packaging is easy to use and can take anywhere. The baby loves to wipe his face with the wipe. They are unscented, which is great if the baby sticks the wipe in his mouth.
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by emilyb1161 from Huggies all the way! They are the best brand as well as diapers. Leave skin fresh, so irritation, thickness is good so you don’t have to use a ton. The moisture helps to not have to use too many!
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by trangt58 from I like it I like the thickness and the smell of this diapers. I often use it during nighttime for my baby! no leaking, no incidents!
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by bobbig14 from Wipes I get a good amount of wipes per box for the price , doesn’t see out that easy n fits perfectly in diaper bag or my purse . Doesn’t really have a smell n doesn’t dry my baby skin out
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by verab8 from Wipes clean! Love the thickness and texture of these wipes. Others just feel too soft and like they don’t clean. These also smell good and stay moist. The packaging is convenient for on the go moms.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by kaylynneb2 from Quality wipes The moisture lasts for its purpose. They are plush and one or two wipes are all that’s needed. Thick and smell good but not strong to causes irritation. the packaging is made to last while being in use would recommend
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by gennyferrari_ from Great The only problem with these is that my daughter can easily rip them off. Otherwise they work well. I love the diaper leak guard that’s near the baby’s back. What a great touch to keep any mess in lol
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by myu87 from Love these wipes! These are a staple in the changing room, diaper bag, bathroom anywhere you name it. I can count on consistency with this product and never disappoints.
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by haleyq4 from Gets the job done These Huggies wipes work amazing, they don’t ripe when wiping the toughest messes on your little one. They are lightly scented, and the packaging is too cute it’s Winnie the Pooh.
Date published: 2024-06-02
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3163
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing wipes feature a light cucumber and green tea scent.

You can rest assured that all the ingredients and materials have been thoroughly evaluated to be gentle on sensitive skin so you can use it on your baby with confidence.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes are fragrance-free, while our Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing wipes feature a relaxing scent.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines