Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

CLEANS THE MESS WITH LESS

You might be wondering about that smell. Don’t worry, baby, Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes will replace it with a light, relaxing scent. Plus, the wipes have you covered with TripleClean* layers to clean the mess.

red dot line
Natural Care Refreshing product

EZ Pull

EZPull Dispensing

Why fumble around to pull out just one wipe, baby? Especially when you’re waiting for a fresh diaper! Huggies® Refreshing Clean™ Wipes feature EZPull* Dispensing, helping your parents to quickly, easily pull out wipes from packs of any size or design.

Get the job done

The Wipe that Gets the Job Done

People come in all shapes and sizes. Well, so do messes, baby. When a mess happens at home or on the move, TripleClean* layers offer a bath-like clean. Huggies® Refreshing Clean™ Wipes help manage messes with a single wipe — it’s one and done.

Refresh Clean Care

Refresh, Clean & Care with One

That feeling you get after mom or dad use Refreshing Clean™ Baby Wipes — it’s called “invigorating,” baby. That’s because the hypoallergenic wipes come with a light scent of cucumber and green tea, to give you a relaxing clean without any harsh ingredients.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT PACK TYPE

  • Pop Up Tubs
    Firm Tubs with Pop-Up Tops
  • Refill Pack
    Replenish Your Wipe Supply
  • Soft Pack
    Convenient with Flip-Top
  • Big Pack
    Plenty of Wipes on Standby

SELECT COUNT

Refreshing Scent

“Great wipes… They smell amazing, very moist wipes and one usually cleans everything right up.”

– Lalauryn

TripleClean* Layers

“SMELLS AMAZING. I am hooked. I refuse to use any other brand and any other scent ... just perfect, refreshing and thick.”

– Taradise101

Clean the Mess with Less

“Awesome. we absolutely love these wipes!!!! Nothing cleans like it!”

– Sward416

EZPull Dispensing

"Love these wipes! Literally the best wipe out there! One comes out at a time … nice and thick for even the messiest bums!”

– Leslie89

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS

  • CUCUMBER & GREEN TEA

  • HYPOALLERGENIC

  • SCENTED

  • 99% PURIFIED WATER

Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • CUCUMBER & GREEN TEA
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • SCENTED
  • 99% PURIFIED WATER

Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • CUCUMBER & GREEN TEA
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • SCENTED
  • 99% PURIFIED WATER

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • CUCUMBER & GREEN TEA
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • SCENTED
  • 99% PURIFIED WATER

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fresh Scent Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • CUCUMBER & GREEN TEA
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • SCENTED
  • 99% PURIFIED WATER

You’re halfway there. Let’s talk diapers.

Diapers go with wipes like salt & pepper. Peas & carrots. Like you & snuggles, baby! Let’s complete your diapering duo.

CHECK OUT ALL DIAPERS
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    For every Huggies® Baby Wipe, we carefully select each ingredient to care for your sensitive skin, baby. While there might big some big, confusing words on the ingredients, each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Water Helps remove impurities from your skin
    Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps wipe glide across your skin, baby
    Polysorbate 20 Gentle ingredient to help clean impurities that could cause irritation
    Caprylyl Glycol Gentle conditioner to help soothe your delicate skin
    Sodium Benzoate An ingredient used to block bacteria inside the pack. So safe it is used with food
    Coco-Betaine Gentle ingredient to promote healthy and nurtured skin
    Malic Acid Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to match your skin, baby
    Fragrance Helps provide pleasant scent
    Glycerin Helps keep your skin soft and smooth
    Sodium Citrate Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to keep your wipes fresh
    Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract Commonly known as Aloe Vera
    Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract Commonly known as Calendula
    Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract Commonly known as Green Tea
    Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract Commonly known as Cucumber
    Tocopheryl Acetate Commonly known as Vitamin E

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    HUGGIES® Refreshing Clean™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1472.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1470
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We use One & Dones all the time. Unfortunately I can't find them anymore at our local Meijer or Walmart.
    Date published: 2019-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LITERALLY ONE DONE SMELLS AMAZING I am hooked. I refuse to use any other brand and any other scent .... the one and done cucumber is just perfect refreshing and thick enough to claim it’s title! Thank you Huggies
    Date published: 2019-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I've always used huggies wipes, but when I saw these a couple months ago I decided to try them and they really get the big boy mess smell in one wipe,but I use a second for total effect
    Date published: 2019-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for children! I am a grandmother, 72 years young. My grands are 15, 13, and 11 years old. They do not need wipes - I do!! I wear a depend every day and night to catch the dribbles that escape between toilet visits. In the morning, I use the Huggies wipes (one and done) to clean up before I head off to work. I LOVE your product!!!
    Date published: 2019-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome With my first child we only used pampers diapers and wipes and now with my second we tried the buggies one and done wipes when we received a sample in the mail, we absolutely love these wipes!!!! Nothing cleans like it and true to its name! These wipes are amazing we will be purchasing them from now on!!!
    Date published: 2019-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes! Literally the best wipe out there! One comes out at a time unlike other brands, the one and done is nice and thick for even the messiest bums!
    Date published: 2018-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only wipes we will use After trying other brands of wipes, these are the only ones my wife will use. Great thickness and they really get the job done!
    Date published: 2018-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They were great and sensitive for my little girl :)
    Date published: 2018-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipe! I have tried other wipes and I always come back to huggies. They are the perfect moistness and strength. The pampers aren’t even wet and so thin. Walmart Brand is crazy wet. But huggies has it perfected!!
    Date published: 2018-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius idea Fantastic quality!! Would buy this again!! Great!!
    Date published: 2018-04-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use huggies wipies! It started with huggies natural care wipies and then as soon as these came out, I fell even more in love with the huggies. The smell and the thickness of the wipies is so amazing... I even use them for my 5 and my 8 year olds. I have truly never evened bother to use another brand.
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipies This is the only brand I buy. They are great! Not just for bottoms but for hands faces feet and high chairs....
    Date published: 2018-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snugglers I love the snugglers because they fit like half sizes when my baby was too big for one size, but too small for another.
    Date published: 2018-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite wipes! This wipe lives up to this name- one and done! It’s moist enough to clean, while being thick enough to fold and reuse. I love it because I dont have to go through three or four wipes to clean a blow-out session! I’d recommend to everyone!
    Date published: 2018-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything! I have twin boys that are now 4 years old. The boys are out of diapers but I still always buy these wipes and keep them in our bathroom so my boys stay clean and fresh even after they go number 2!
    Date published: 2018-02-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never tears or wrinkles I have tried every wipe out there, and landed on these for my favorite. I haven't bought another brand for several years now. They are thick and stiff enough to use without them wrinkling or squishing up in a real mess. We like unscented best.
    Date published: 2018-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and Easy for Cleanup My mother introduced me to these wipes and I have been in love ever since. They are literally just as good as using a damp towel to clean your child. The thickness also saves me from using 2 and 3 wipes at a time just to clean up her mess.
    Date published: 2018-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tough and softness! I have been using these wipes every since my daughter was born in 2014 and I now I use them on my son. They are strong enough to clean but gentle on their bottoms. I love the smell of the Cucumber & Green Tea so much I ever use the wipes to clean children's faces as well as my own.
    Date published: 2018-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Products Defiantly my go tonwipes brand of choice. Recommend to everyone!
    Date published: 2017-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and...Done! I have bought these with all of my children. No more cheap wipes that rip or don't clean well. These are the best.
    Date published: 2017-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got a niece have triplets so i got to get these and many boxes to help her out i also told her to email yall for copouns she going to need them
    Date published: 2017-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin I absolutely LOVE Huggies. I am a major advocate of all of their products, this one included. These wipes are amazing. Not only do they have super cute designs (it is good for distracting my child while cleaning poopy diapers...she loves Mickey and Minnie) they are so durable. I am finding that I have to use far less with these wipes then with the other thin wipes I used to get. These are extremely durable and I use them for everything. I have a two and a half year old that just is into everything and these work so well for so many things. They also do not have a cloyingly chemical smell that I have encountered with other baby wipes. The smell is barely there which is great. I would absolutely recommend this product. These wipes are great and I have added them to my subscribe and save to get on a bi-monthly basis I like them so much. :)
    Date published: 2017-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I have 5 grandkids ranging 3 ,2,2,an twins 2mths old. Weve been using huggies once an done now for almost 4 yrs there in all our households cars buildings an nothing beats r compares to huggies once an done
    Date published: 2017-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes I had a hard time finding wipes that wouldnt break out my baby skin since he does have sensitive skin and eczema. These are the only wipes that dont break him out, and are cost effective, they literally are one and done!
    Date published: 2017-10-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent My go to wipes! Love the smell of green tea and cucumber like it says all you have to use is one and done!
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes I love these wipes. I used them foe my son and was very pleased
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only baby wipe With both my kids I could only ever use huggies wipes, every other wipe broke them out. Huggies is the only choice for baby wipes in my household
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and Done wipes These have to be the best on the market. They donuts what they say they do
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy We got a free pack of wipes sample in a box of diapers,these baby wipes are Awesome! You really do need just 1 even for those really dirty diapers. Love these One and Done baby Wipes.
    Date published: 2017-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Yet Cleansing Unlike other brands of wipes that I've tried, Huggies wipes are truly one and done. They are moist enough to get the job done without having excess moisture run down my nephew's leg. I can keep folding them and use it again and again to truly clean up his mess, and I don't have to worry about the pooh slipping through. I highly recommend!
    Date published: 2017-07-12
    • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1470
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW