Great Protection, Great Value

A diaper that absorbs wetness quickly and helps prevent leaks. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ has up to 12-hour leak protection to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.

Great Protection, Great Value

A diaper that absorbs wetness quickly and helps prevent leaks. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ has up to 12-hour leak protection to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A diapered baby lays on a fuzzy blanket while chewing on a soft toy
Leakage Protection
Huggies® Snug & Dry™ is designed with a contoured shape to help your baby rest easy with up to 12 hours of night or day leakage protection.
A diapered baby looking out a window on a sunny day
Absorbs in Seconds
Snug & Dry™ Diapers absorb wetness in seconds to help keep baby’s skin dry and clean.
A baby lays on its tummy wearing a Huggies Snug and Dry Diape
Snug, Dry, & Comfortable
The Huggies® Leak Lock® System offers up to 12-hour protection to help keep your baby dry, no matter what time of day.
Hands holding a Huggies Snug and Dry Diaper showing its quilted liner
Stretchy Waistband
When your baby is busy being active, our diaper's stretchy waistband and contoured shape will fit snugly so your baby can move around confidently.
A gray tote full of Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers with Mickey Mouse designs
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
Snug and Dry Diaper Tour new
Snug & Dry™ Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers great for leakage protection.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8069.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8055
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nuna from Our baby stays dry and protected. Our baby loves wearing Huggies because it keeps him dry even when the diapers are wet. Huggies keep him dry both day and night and it helps to prevent chafing. He has been using Huggies since birth and is now 16 months. Absorbable is the adjective for my recommendation.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hannah20 from Fits great I bought these when I started expecting a baby. Was a great decision. They fit him great!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dianapr from Works as expected These have been the best diapers we have used so far
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by M1CH43L from Great Dry! I buy these diapers every two weeks. My baby can sleep completely calm because he does not feel discomfort like with other diapers.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cancer 57 from Love them My daughter buys these for my granddaughter. Perfect fit keeps her dry. Would like to know what count can I get the best buy for?
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Italy from Sensitive skin! I tries all other brands with both of my children and this is the only brand that disnt irritats their skin! Also very absorbent Co.pared to others for my family
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by MommyOF7 from Love these Been using these since my daughter was born have tried other brands but did not like didn’t even finish using them and instead bought more Huggies
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passelofbrats from Fits great Mom of a large family here and Huggies are great diapers! I've used them for all of my kids
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by MamaKira20 from LOVE Huggies are THE only diapers I use on my 8 month old son since he’s been born. I love the way the snug and dry fits him now that he’s older and moves a lot. Holds VERY well and doesn’t leak one bit! 10/10 RECCOMEND
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rudy96 from Love these diapers i have never had any issues with these diapers leaking, i’ve been using them ever since my daughter was a newborn and i wouldn’t choose any other diaper brand
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessica Reagh from Amazing diapers I have always used Huggins on my babies. I have 7 kids, 1 is still in pull-ups and 1 is still in diapers. I love how well these diapers hold up. My youngest is able to move with such ease too. Just found out I'm pregnant with baby number 8 and we will be sure to use Huggies with the new baby too!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chey21 from Best diapers These are the best diapers I have used! I have found they hold more than others, they don’t leak. When they are full they also keep the babies dry and they are very affordable!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kyle from They are great I would recommend for everyone I been buying these for 2 months now and they are the best thanks
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momma2020 from Great features I am a first time mom and out of all the diaper brands huggies has been the best by far . I’ve had no issues and they work great
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by RavenRagdoll from Great Diapers My daughter wears these diapers and they are great! No problems what so ever and she has never peed or pooped through them!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmarf from Perfect for! I have now made two big babies who pee a lot! These are the only diapers that I have had no issues with leaking and they fit our girls really well. They both also have more sensitive skin and have developed rashes from other diapers and wipes but have had no issue with these!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jalward1986 from We only use Huggies!!! I only want to use Huggies diapers for my baby. We’ve tried the other brands and they just don’t work as well and feel really thin compared to Huggies. I’ve had leaking issues with the other diaper brands and my baby had irritated skin from one of the natural diapers. We’ve had no issues with Huggies though and we will continue to use them for as long as our baby needs diapers.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great fit I use Huggies for my baby since his birth. It is super soft and no irritation and rashes for him. It has great absorption and leak proof.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony12123 from Awesome diapers!!! My two babies love Huggies! We have used Huggies as our preferred diaper for almost 4 years!!!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dakota from Great absorbance Was wonderful for longer trips... Very absorbant perfect fit
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeanies from Great thanks I wouldn't put my kids when they were younger in anything but huggies and now I have a grand baby and I've bought her nothing but huggies she's almost 3 months old.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natalie Loop from Best Brand Huggies are the only diaper mom and family approved! I am a die hard coupons. Its all I have used with my kids and grandkids. My oldest son recently shared the news that are expecting their 3rd child. Without them knowing I have been buying various sizes of diapers for the baby who is due in February 2021.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aad07 from Excellent product I have a 2 month old by far this has been only diaper compared that’s absorbs well. Also my baby has sensitive skin and no rashes so far.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Better than Pampers I've been debating since my babygirl was born what's the better diaper; Pampers or huggies. After trying different types of Pampers diapers and huggies diapers, the best one is definitely huggies. Whenever I use any of the Pampers diapers, they leak alot, they're not comfortable for my little girl, and cost more than huggies. Even the Walmart brand parents choice works better than Pampers. Now with huggies diapers totally different. They don't leak, they're soft and comfortable, and are affordable. They were smart when they designed these diapers because they have a back shield to prevent leakage from going onto the babys back. Where as Pampers doesn't have this. That's one of my biggest problems. I wake up to her back soaking wet with pee and sometimes poop. I've never had that problem with huggies. So I'll definitely recommend huggies to all parents and even the hospital I go to used huggies. I was disappointed in Pampers but glad I found something better.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheesy from Love and cute I love this diaper for night time use it really locks everything in.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mi pas from Great! Soft! Absorvent! I use 15 months ago and i love it. Mi baby use now only 3 or 4 all the day
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love! These are the only diapers I put on my 2 children, ages 5 months and 2yrs. I have tried others and was disappointed with the fit, bulkiness, or lack of soakability. Huggies Snug & Dry are definitely my FAVORITE!
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Akawhitney21 from Amazing! I have used these since my son came him from the hospital two months ago and they have been absolutely wonderful! No leaks, easy to put on! Has the back marked, and really does keep your baby Snug and Dry!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pineapples from Amazing My son absolutely loves these diapers and well as I do and they work so great! They keep him dry and he never has a poop blow out with these diapers
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great fix I bought these for my granddaughter and they are great! I believe these last longer and the fix is awesome.
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8055
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are our most cost-effective option while still delivering the quality and protection against leaks you depend on Huggies® for.

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are offered in size N-6.

All our Huggies® diapers are unscented.

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers feature the Mickey Mouse design.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines