Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

GREAT PROTECTION, GREAT VALUE

Let’s get down to brass tacks, baby. You want a diaper that’s absorbs wetness quickly and helps prevent leaks. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ has you covered, with 12-hour leak protection to help keep you dry, comfy, and focused on more interesting things. Like Mickey Mouse.

red dot line
Snug & Dry

Leakage Protection

Leakage Protection

We’re always working to make our diapers amazing, just for you, baby. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ is designed with our contoured shape to help you rest easy with up to 12 hours of night or day leakage protection.

Absorbs in Seconds

Absorbs in Seconds

We want your diaper to absorb wetness so fast, you hardly notice it. You’re busy looking at a mobile or practicing your pull-up. Snug & Dry™ Diapers absorbs in seconds to help keep skin dry and help you focus on fun.

Snug Dry Comfortable

Snug, Dry, & Comfortable

Morning, noon, or night — we’re working to help keep you protected, baby. The Huggies® Leak Lock® System offers up to 12 hour protection to help keep you dry, no matter what time of day.

Quilted Liner

Huggies® Quilted Liner

Quilts are like super-cozy blankets, baby. Your diaper has a quilted liner, which is like a super-cozy material that helps absorb messes and keep you comfy.

Wetness Indicator

Wetness Indicator

Do you need a diaper change, baby? You don’t know? Don’t worry, the little line on your diaper will change colors when it gets wet, so mom or dad will always know if you need a change.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT SIZE

  • N
    6-9lb.
    or 2-4kg
  • 1
    8-14lb.
    or 3-6kg
  • 2
    12-18lb.
    or 5-8kg
  • 3
    16-28lb.
    or 7-13kg
  • 4
    22-37lb.
    or 9-17kg
  • 5
    >27lb.
    or >12kg
  • 6
    >35lb.
    or >18kg

SELECT COUNT

Huggies® Quilted Liner

“Perfect… I have had no issues with leaking and they fit our girls really well. They both also have more sensitive skin … but have had no issue with these!”

– Mmarf

Contoured Shape Diaper™

"I love the way the Snug & Dry fits him now that he’s older and moves a lot. Holds VERY well and doesn’t leak one bit!”

– MamaKira20

12-Hour Protection

“Love these diapers. I have not had any issues with these diapers leaking… I wouldn’t choose any other diaper brand.”

– Rudy96

Absorbs in Seconds

“These are the best diapers I have used! I have found they hold more than others … they also keep the babies dry!”

– Chey21

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM

  • WETNESS INDICATOR

  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION

  • CONTOURED SHAPE

  • NIGHT OR DAY

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • CONTOURED SHAPE
  • NIGHT OR DAY

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • CONTOURED SHAPE
  • NIGHT OR DAY

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • CONTOURED SHAPE
  • NIGHT OR DAY

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Diapers

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • CONTOURED SHAPE
  • NIGHT OR DAY

Your skin deserves a dynamic diapering duo

Wipes are kind of like the sidekick to your diaper. Wipes may not be around all the time, but they swoop in at just the right time to help save the day.

CHECK OUT ALL WIPES
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    Your skin is our priority, baby. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Some of the components will look confusing, but each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Polypropylene Baby Side Liner — Pulls in fluid and helps provide a layer of protection between your delicate skin and the mess.
    Superabsorbent (sodium polyacrylate), wood fluff pulp, polypropylene, polyethylene, and colorants Absorbent Padding — Pulls in fluid to help keep you comfortable and dry, baby.
    Polypropylene and polyethylene printed with colorants Breathable Outer Cover — Helps keep wetness in the diaper and not on your bed or clothes.
    Polyurethane, polypropylene, and polyethylene and colorants Waistband, inside flap, and leg elastics — Helps to provide you with a snug but gentle fit and helps to keep wetness and mess in your diaper, baby.
    Polypropylene, Polyethylene and polyolefin elastic Fastening system — Helps give you a comfortable fit.
    Adhesive and color changing dye Color-changing wetness indicator — Lets your mom or dad know when your diaper is ready to be changed.

    Adhesives are used to hold the components together.

    HUGGIES® Diapers are not made with Fragrance or Natural Rubber Latex.

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 7967.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_7954
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 205ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing diaper period! Was gifted many different diapers for my baby’s arrival and these have by far been the best. They don’t seem to restrict her leg movements and keep everything inside!
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our baby stays dry and protected. Our baby loves wearing Huggies because it keeps him dry even when the diapers are wet. Huggies keep him dry both day and night and it helps to prevent chafing. He has been using Huggies since birth and is now 16 months. Absorbable is the adjective for my recommendation.
    Date published: 2021-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great I bought these when I started expecting a baby. Was a great decision. They fit him great!
    Date published: 2021-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected These have been the best diapers we have used so far
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dry! I buy these diapers every two weeks. My baby can sleep completely calm because he does not feel discomfort like with other diapers.
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them My daughter buys these for my granddaughter. Perfect fit keeps her dry. Would like to know what count can I get the best buy for?
    Date published: 2021-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin! I tries all other brands with both of my children and this is the only brand that disnt irritats their skin! Also very absorbent Co.pared to others for my family
    Date published: 2021-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Been using these since my daughter was born have tried other brands but did not like didn’t even finish using them and instead bought more Huggies
    Date published: 2021-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great Mom of a large family here and Huggies are great diapers! I've used them for all of my kids
    Date published: 2020-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Huggies are THE only diapers I use on my 8 month old son since he’s been born. I love the way the snug and dry fits him now that he’s older and moves a lot. Holds VERY well and doesn’t leak one bit! 10/10 RECCOMEND
    Date published: 2020-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these diapers i have never had any issues with these diapers leaking, i’ve been using them ever since my daughter was a newborn and i wouldn’t choose any other diaper brand
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing diapers I have always used Huggins on my babies. I have 7 kids, 1 is still in pull-ups and 1 is still in diapers. I love how well these diapers hold up. My youngest is able to move with such ease too. Just found out I'm pregnant with baby number 8 and we will be sure to use Huggies with the new baby too!
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diapers These are the best diapers I have used! I have found they hold more than others, they don’t leak. When they are full they also keep the babies dry and they are very affordable!
    Date published: 2020-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great I would recommend for everyone I been buying these for 2 months now and they are the best thanks
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I am a first time mom and out of all the diaper brands huggies has been the best by far . I’ve had no issues and they work great
    Date published: 2020-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diapers My daughter wears these diapers and they are great! No problems what so ever and she has never peed or pooped through them!
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for! I have now made two big babies who pee a lot! These are the only diapers that I have had no issues with leaking and they fit our girls really well. They both also have more sensitive skin and have developed rashes from other diapers and wipes but have had no issue with these!
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We only use Huggies!!! I only want to use Huggies diapers for my baby. We’ve tried the other brands and they just don’t work as well and feel really thin compared to Huggies. I’ve had leaking issues with the other diaper brands and my baby had irritated skin from one of the natural diapers. We’ve had no issues with Huggies though and we will continue to use them for as long as our baby needs diapers.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I use Huggies for my baby since his birth. It is super soft and no irritation and rashes for him. It has great absorption and leak proof.
    Date published: 2020-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome diapers!!! My two babies love Huggies! We have used Huggies as our preferred diaper for almost 4 years!!!
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbance Was wonderful for longer trips... Very absorbant perfect fit
    Date published: 2020-11-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thanks I wouldn't put my kids when they were younger in anything but huggies and now I have a grand baby and I've bought her nothing but huggies she's almost 3 months old.
    Date published: 2020-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brand Huggies are the only diaper mom and family approved! I am a die hard coupons. Its all I have used with my kids and grandkids. My oldest son recently shared the news that are expecting their 3rd child. Without them knowing I have been buying various sizes of diapers for the baby who is due in February 2021.
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have a 2 month old by far this has been only diaper compared that’s absorbs well. Also my baby has sensitive skin and no rashes so far.
    Date published: 2020-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Pampers I've been debating since my babygirl was born what's the better diaper; Pampers or huggies. After trying different types of Pampers diapers and huggies diapers, the best one is definitely huggies. Whenever I use any of the Pampers diapers, they leak alot, they're not comfortable for my little girl, and cost more than huggies. Even the Walmart brand parents choice works better than Pampers. Now with huggies diapers totally different. They don't leak, they're soft and comfortable, and are affordable. They were smart when they designed these diapers because they have a back shield to prevent leakage from going onto the babys back. Where as Pampers doesn't have this. That's one of my biggest problems. I wake up to her back soaking wet with pee and sometimes poop. I've never had that problem with huggies. So I'll definitely recommend huggies to all parents and even the hospital I go to used huggies. I was disappointed in Pampers but glad I found something better.
    Date published: 2020-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and cute I love this diaper for night time use it really locks everything in.
    Date published: 2020-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Soft! Absorvent! I use 15 months ago and i love it. Mi baby use now only 3 or 4 all the day
    Date published: 2020-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are the only diapers I put on my 2 children, ages 5 months and 2yrs. I have tried others and was disappointed with the fit, bulkiness, or lack of soakability. Huggies Snug & Dry are definitely my FAVORITE!
    Date published: 2020-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have used these since my son came him from the hospital two months ago and they have been absolutely wonderful! No leaks, easy to put on! Has the back marked, and really does keep your baby Snug and Dry!
    Date published: 2020-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My son absolutely loves these diapers and well as I do and they work so great! They keep him dry and he never has a poop blow out with these diapers
    Date published: 2020-10-13
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_7954
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW