Great Protection, Great Value

A diaper that absorbs wetness quickly and helps prevent leaks. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ has up to 12-hour leak protection to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.

Great Protection, Great Value

A diaper that absorbs wetness quickly and helps prevent leaks. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ has up to 12-hour leak protection to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A diapered baby lays on a fuzzy blanket while chewing on a soft toy
Leak Lock® Up to 12 Hour Protection
Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers provide up to 12 hours of day or night leakage protection.
Curved Shape Diaper
These diapers have a curved shape for better leakage protection while your baby is sleeping, crawling or walking.
Triple Layer Protection
Snug & Dry™ diapers have triple layer protection, which absorbs in seconds to help keep baby dry and happy.
Safe for Sensitive Skin
Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are hypoallergenic, fragrance free and dermatologist tested.
A gray tote full of Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers with Mickey Mouse designs
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
Snug & Dry™ Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers great for leakage protection.
Huggies Promise

Nearly 1 in 2 US families with young children experience diaper need*

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

*per the National Diaper Bank, 2023

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8146.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_2, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8132
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vero2 from Awesome I loved it, as a first time mom I was satisfied with how comfortable my newborn was wearing them without any discomfort or getting a rash.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by BURNED MY SON from Burned My son! The Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers burned my son's private area. He has terrible blisters after using two of these diapers out of a box with 108! The black box special diapers are better.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Erinb from Leaks and damp Have purchased these two different times in a pinch to get me through until my Amazon subscribe and save order gets delivered… both times I have been disappointed. They feel extremely damp from the outside when used. Makes clothing damp. Definitely won’t make it through the night without having to change pajamas, blankets, and sheets, because they all get soaked. Thought it was a fluke the first time. Don’t ever buy again.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Capricia from Rash I have been using this brand going on 2 years now. I loved them but recently I’ve noticed my baby has developed a terrible rash. I believe I have gotten a bad batch of diapers. The pack before did not cause my baby to break out. I bought this pack a few days ago and that is when the rash appeared. I feel like I wasted my money because I am not able to use the rest of the diapers. I hope whatever that is going on is fixed immediately because I love Huggies and I would be disappointed if I had to switch brands.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaks badlyyyyyy from Leak! I absolutely hate these diapers. I got them at my baby shower and they're honestly the worst. I'm preparing to throw them away. I've had leakage several times now and have lost several onesies, one of them being one of my favorites. My baby barely poops and it leaks either from the sides or up the back. I've tried folding it every which way, but no matter what it leaks. I hate these diapers, they're on the same level as kidgets. Sincerely, An exhausted mom that woke up to a huge mess P.S. he pooped on me while writing this review in his huggies diaper
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy7 from Best for my little ones Huggies is the only brand of diapers I used for my daughter as she had very sensitive skin. I love Huggies and will continue to buy for my newborn. They are also very absorbent and have not had an issue with them leaking as of yet.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eddie from Rash & leaks My daughter got a bad rash all over where the diaper touched. Very inflamed skin, my daughter bled & had a skin burn. My younger son used them as well & had so many diaper blowouts from the bottom of diaper when there shouldn’t have been any blowout. He barely filled diaper a majority of those times & still was down his leg or on his clothes.
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jojo201210 from Snug and Dry Huggies Snug and Dry is a good product to buy. I have tried several different brands and I just love this brand for my family. I buy it also for a baby shower gift!
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tabicat from Chemical rash! -Ahcovel are in these diapers. These diapers created a terrible rash on my 1 year old son. All over his booty cheeks. He has never had a diaper rash (we've been lucky) until using these diapers. There is an on going law suit, or was.... with Kimberly-Clark corporation! Beware. It won't happen to every baby but it does happen and happened to my poor babe. A chemical burn/rash from the Ahcovel they use in them. I will not by Sung&Dry again. I have used other Huggies (Little Movers PLUS) and they're fine and great! But I'm pampers all the way! Just be careful and if you notice a rash all of a sudden, it's these diapers- discontinue use.
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by JeCi from Super amazing This might be a little unique. 1. These diapers have been great for my daughter. She struggles with diaper rash and yeast infection and heat rash. No matter how fast I change her. This diaper turned out to be a game changer. Went from pampers swaddler to huggie little snuggler to snug and dry. Snug and dry has helped so much. 2. They helped this mommy in need when I couldn't get to a toilet while supporting her daddy at an outdoor all day tourney with limited bathroom access in the middle of nowhere. My daughter and I greatly appreciate them :)
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Changed cut of this diaper dramatically cut small Used to love this diaper, felt like it was the best value. Quality was good sizes were true to size. Used this diaper exclusively with my first daughter. Started using this diaper on my now 9 month old, still the same diaper as with my now 6 year old. Bought 4 boxes of 3's. First box just as before great diaper. The other 3 boxes however are Huggies "new improved" version of this diaper. They are cut much much smaller than the old ones. So much so that I cannot use the other 3 whole boxes. They are way too small. The material is also noticeably different, much thinner and don't hold her many nights like the old ones. The old version never leaked thru. I gotta say very disappointed. Boo Huggies.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kara24567 from Strong odor I do like these diapers for my son, they don’t leak through, but one thing I don’t like is the chemical smell every time he pees in them. Is it normal for the diapers to smell so chemically when they pee? Me personally, I cannot stand the strong odor at all.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alexis5 from Huggies snug & Dry These diapers are great, they don't leak at all. Super absorbent I have always love Huggies brand diapers more than other brands for the fact that they have never cause any irritation with any of my kids.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by BlazedMom7 from Pretty good My son and my daughter have both tried huggies brand diapers, my son had bad chemical burn from them as my daughter does fine with them but the only thing is they run kind of small, id size up.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snug and dry irritation from Terrible Snug and dry is the worst so far. It gave my baby terrible rush . We tried them 3 times, and every time just after 2 days of wearing Snug and Dry her skin would be all in blisters . And worst off all, Kimberly Clark doesn't even care , if you submit the claim , no one will get back to you to investigate or to look into it .
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jaimbear1 from Best diapers ever These diapers right here are the absolute best. My daughter and son have had no issues at all. I never have blow outs and them peeing threw them at night. I’ve had so many issues with other brands not holding up through the night or my son have horrible blow outs. And how can you not love how cute they are with Mickey Mouse on them!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by CocoaButter2 from Prevent diaper rash This diaper is really good at preventing diaper rash by keeping the diaper as dry as possible. It has a wet indicator that helps me figure out when to change a diaper. It is made durable unlike some other cheap diapers.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mamabear183 from Good diapers I used them for awhile with my little one untill he got to chubby and had to switch brands lol.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Harmony12 from Disappointed The box I bought recently keep breaking apart. The insides of the diaper keeps sticking on her. Very disappointed that the diaper is doing that.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cool tool They're great for Wheelchair Rolling Dance Classes so all of the students can let go & relax.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danidimase3 from Good brand I buy Huggies for my baby because it's the only brand that doesn't produce rash and protects his skin
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by KJPSMom3 from Preferred Diaper We have tried many diaper brands in our son's short 6 months of life. We have found that Huggies seems to be the ones he likes the best but more importantly has held up to his bodily functions the best. Our biggest struggle has been overnights, not wanting to wake him to change him but 9/10 times he is able to sleep 10-12 hours straight without needing to wake him for a middle of the night changing. We have also taken advantage of the large quantity we are able to purchase at Costco for a good price.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lexxx4 from Great overnight I love these diapers. My one year old is very sensitive and they keep her dry and last all night, and doesn't irritate her bottom
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by Britney0521 from Love huggies but not snug and dry I usually use huggies little movers but with work hours cut and budget issues I had to go a little cheaper figuring they were huggies what the heck right should be fine.... Nope wrong every time I change my son's diaper he has little crystals all over him like the diaper insides are coming apart like he went in the pool. Even though I haven't had issues with them leaking I'm pretty sure these weird crystals all over his butt and private area isn't very comfortable. I have a whole unopened box that I don't even want to use because of it. I'd rather spend the extra money and have my child comfortable.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Remington R from Stay clear of these If I could give a 0/10 rating I would. After using Huggies snug and dry for less than a month my baby has had serious medical burns. We have seeked treatment and switched brands. Save yourself the mom guilt and buy elsewhere. Our babies deserve the best quality diapers with nontoxic ingredients. There are several lawsuits and the Kimblery Corperation has yet to recall.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by KBR0420 from So disappointed I am a faithful huggies diaper user...we are on child number 3 and I have used huggies for all of them. I recently noticed a change in quality, you can tell right from the feel of the diaper, they are thinner and have a grainy feel to them. This new "not improved" diaper is terrible, they sag and leak and cause my littles to have a rash. What happened to the blue extra absorbent pad inside...why are they grainy? If I had to compare them to another diaper they remind me of Luvs...at a far more expensive price. I don't mind paying extra for a superior product...but sadly this new version isn't worth the price. As a busy mom with 2 kids currently in diapers I'm so disappointed to be on the hunt for a new superior quality diaper. Please go back to the previous version if snug and dry... we miss our favorite diaper!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by Snowbunny5 from Beware of rash My baby had a bad reaction to these diapers after about a day of use she had a horrible rash. I do not think these huggies keep babies as dry so if you choose to use them make sure you are changing very often.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kylie from RASH!! We normally use Huggies little snugglers. But since we got this box of Huggies from a baby shower we decided to try them out. They have given my son a really bad rash. He’s not had a rash before using these diapers. I don’t recommend even trying it. Would be a waste of money for anyone to buy them. Looked online and apparently there is a class action lawsuit because of rashes with the snug and dry diapers. I hate to waste diapers since they are so expensive but I don’t think I can keep putting them on my son knowing they are hurting him. Wish I could trade them for little snugglers which seem to be way more absorbent.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lexi Hobbs from HORRIBLE THEY CAUSE RASH PLEASE don’t use these diapers I have no idea how they are still allowed on shelves. Go on any mom group on Facebook and there’s COUNTLESS remarks or people’s children getting chemical burns and horrible rashes. My son is 7 months old and used Huggies for the first time and got his first diaper rash ever and not just a rash but a HORRIBLE burn like rash. I got to googling only to find so many others babies suffered at the hands of these horrible things still being on shelves.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kayleigh9 from Ok diaper I feel like huggies snug and dry have got alot thinner since my first baby. Seems like they don't hold enough pee like they use too. Would much rather buy little snugglers.
Date published: 2022-10-24
  • y_2023, m_12, d_2, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8132
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are our most cost-effective option while still delivering the quality and protection against leaks you depend on Huggies® for.

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are offered in size N-6.

All our Huggies® diapers are unscented.

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers feature the Mickey Mouse design.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines