Great Protection, Great Value

A diaper that absorbs wetness quickly and helps prevent leaks. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ has up to 12-hour leak protection to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.

Great Protection, Great Value

A diaper that absorbs wetness quickly and helps prevent leaks. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ has up to 12-hour leak protection to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A diapered baby lays on a fuzzy blanket while chewing on a soft toy
Leak Lock® Up to 12 Hour Protection
Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers provide up to 12 hours of day or night leakage protection.
Curved Shape Diaper
These diapers have a curved shape for better leakage protection while your baby is sleeping, crawling or walking.
Triple Layer Protection
Snug & Dry™ diapers have triple layer protection, which absorbs in seconds to help keep baby dry and happy.
Safe for Sensitive Skin
Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are hypoallergenic, fragrance free and dermatologist tested.
A gray tote full of Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers with Mickey Mouse designs
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
Snug & Dry™ Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers great for leakage protection.
Huggies Promise

Nearly 1 in 2 US families with young children experience diaper need*

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

*per the National Diaper Bank, 2023

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

Our Ratings & Reviews section allows consumers like you to share their own opinions and comments. Huggies® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section. Some reviewers have received free product or some other type of incentive in exchange for their review.

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15010.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14996
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miah9710 from Awesome diapers Loved trying these diapers! They’re very absorbent
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Torim9 from The best ! These diapers are the only style that fit my bigger 2 year old with room to grow
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jessbiz877 from Good quality I’ve tried messaging The Home tested club because I do not have a baby wearing diapers in my household! I do not want to be penalized for not testing them, so I did what I could. I added little bits of water at a time and allowed the diaper a chance to absorb the liquid. It held a lot! The quality of the diapers seem good, they didn’t fall apart, or break at the closure like some other diapers do. If my children were still wearing diapers I would have liked these. The Mickey print is also very nice. I would recommend to friends and family!
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by DrDrea81915 from Good quality diaper These Huggies diapers were a great quality diaper for my little one. I didn't experience any leakage issues and my child was able to wear them all throughout the night with no leaks. The diapers were not as soft as more expensive diapers, but I was very satisfied with the touch and feel of them. The diapers did not cause any skin issues or irritations with my child. I also thought the Mickey Mouse design was very cute. Overall, the diapers were great. They aren't the softest and I did experience one issue with the integrity of the diaper. When I was pulling the tabs apart to attach to the diaper, the tab broke off. I may have been pulling to hard. It only happened once, but I had to throw the diaper away since it would be functional any more.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Erparus5 from Not just for newborns I was initially under the impression that the Snug N Dry style of Huggies Diaper was built for smaller babies, and think that one of the hospitals I had my children at may of used it for the newborns in their care. However, I was pleasantly surprised to see that the 'fit' still works just as well on a larger, more active child. My son is 2 and is constantly running around, climbing on and off couches, squatting in his crib to jump up and down, etc. we experienced no leaks while using these diapers. This is impressive not only from a 'tailored fit' standpoint, but also because my son has hit the age where he is starting to hold his bladder. This means that the diaper has to be capable of absorbing a higher amount of liquid more quickly to be able to keep up. These had no issues and they also seemed to be very comfortable for my son to wear. The tabs are high quality, I didn't have any tear off in the middle of application, like some other brands have. I'd recommend!
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bea549 from Size 6 Huggies I was overall impressed with the Huggies diapers! My son has very sensitive skin and it’s been a struggle finding something that doesn’t break him out, and we had no issues at all with Huggies diapers. We also didn’t have any leaks overnight!
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mo4191 from These diapers are fantastic! I was very excited to try the Huggies Snug & Dry diapers on my 2 year old twin boys! Huggies is such a trusted brand, but I had not used this particular diaper from them yet. I am so thrilled with the fit on my boys as well as the leakage protection. It kept them protected and there were no leaks whatsoever. I would definitely purchase these again!
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steve225 from Fit was fair, had 4 leak at night. The fit of the diaper was tight. The absorbency was fair. Had 4 at night leak and 3 during day time. The designs were ok. Would be a fair diaper for someone on a budget.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh20248 from My child and mine favorite diapers. The diapers are really comfy for my child and they hold well the suffering in there without leaking. They are perfect for traveling because they thin and they don't take a lot of space and the printing on them is so cute and adorable.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Motter1 from Perfect fit. Excellent quality Perfect fit. Excellent quality compared to the others we have have tried.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by EddieG4 from Perfect We’ve been using Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers for our toddler, and they have been fantastic! The fit is great, and they keep our little one dry through the night. The leak protection is impressive, and we haven’t had any issues with rashes. Highly recommend for any parent looking for a reliable diaper! Only diaper to use!
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tillman5 from Good option Good option for day diaper. I attempted this diaper on my 9 month old at night and he had a leak. Overall, good value for the day.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shaym3 from Absolutely regret testing these! They leaked constantly, the tabs ripped when trying to put them on and they caused my oldest to break out in rashes that I’m STILL trying to get rid of. He’s never had this reaction to any diaper before, especially Huggies.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ncmom136 from Nice quality diapers!! I felt that the Huggies Snug and Dry diapers were efficient in regards to absorbing moisture. I like the fact that they don't shred at the adhesive ties when you take them off, I also like that they don't have a "chemical " smell to them. They actually don't have a smell that I noticed anyway. And last but not least, what child doesn't like Mickey mouse. Huggies is a reliable brand that I trust because I have used them with both of my children.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chelle137 from Huggies snug n dry Definitely my favorite diaper they fit great and no leaks highly recommended 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mamabear3 from Comfortable and fits my baby well My child easily gets rashes from other diapers but we did not have an issue with the huggies snug and dry.They also fit him perfectly and keep him dry throughout the night.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janet236 from Best diapers ever I have always used Huggies diapers with all my 5 kids. They last all night. Never had to deal with explosions. Huggies has a better price compared to other brands.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kb40229 from Great product They are great, keeps baby dry and no chemical smell and no leaks.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danika388 from Quality Diapers These are well made diapers that did not leak and did not irritate my baby's skin in any way.
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by JthWife1 from Is Huggies ® snug & dry ™ diapers good? I like using snuggies because they are the perfect fit they don't leave no marks on my baby they don't leave no rashes on my baby they're easier to handle they hold one they are easier to clean and the baby feels and does so much better with the diapers than they do with like Pampers or any other brands
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holly7883 from Love love love! I have never tried Huggies diapers until I was sent these! I love them and will purchase them in the future! No blowouts or leaks, and very kind to my child’s skin!
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by pen294 from love them! my overall review of the Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers is that they are great! they are pretty thick and can soak up a lot. plus they are cute!
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by mcqueen839 from these diapers are amazing plj87r i8uy iugg yho h uugf uctcv 8oihj bug pug ug
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kimmy3 from Huggies snug and dry These diapers kept my sone dry all night! The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the tabs ripped off while trying to open the diaper and the other tabs seem fragile.
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by lilangel08238 from Are Huggies worth the extra cost? Upon first opening of the package, I was impressed by the look and feel of these Huggies diapers. It has a really cute design and a nice soft feeling to the diaper had me thinking I might switch. However, I ran into some issues with them that made me think the added cost wasn't worth it. I had a couple of nights that my son leaked through and when I went to take it off him in the morning, urine poured out of it. I also had 2 of the tabs that secure the diaper pull right off as I was changing my son. I did like them well enough that I could see myself purchasing them if they were on sale and was a more comparable price to the diapers that I currently use. I can't see spending at least $5 more per pack of Huggies vs my normal diapers
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by LanyGR893 from Amazing Overnight Absorption I am incredibly impressed with their performance. These diapers offer exceptional comfort, ensuring that my baby stays happy and content throughout the day. The fit is snug but gentle, preventing any leaks or discomfort without being too tight on the skin. One of the standout features is their amazing absorption power. Despite not being specifically marketed as overnight diapers, they handle long stretches of wear with ease. I’ve found that even after a full night’s sleep, my baby wakes up dry and happy, which speaks volumes about their absorbency. The quality of these diapers is consistent, and I never encountered any issues with them. Plus, the cute designs are an added bonus! Overall, Huggies Snug & Dry Diapers have exceeded my expectations. They offer great comfort and impressive absorption, making them a reliable choice for any parent. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smokley9 from Snug and dry for sure! Snug and dry for sure! Super comfy, durable, good leak protection but Huggies does not specify if these diapers are chlorine, latex, perfume, or dye-free and that's a concern for me. Overall, these have a cozy feel and comfortable fit that is enough to meet expectations between diaper changes.
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patricia138 from Work better than any diaper we've tried These diapers worked better than any we've tried. She slept all night without having any leaks. She now sleeps without waking up wet during the night. They're perfect for keeping her dry on days when I have to run errands for hours. The fit is wonderful. She seems happy with them and we're definitely happy with them.
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kikid3 from I really do like these diapers! I really love the diapers. They absorb a lot. The only negative thing is if it absorbs too much the beads will start to come out the diaper. But overall I love them and purchased them!
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lex3339 from Reliable, absorbent, and gentle on skin. Huggies Snug & Dry Size 6 diapers have been an absolute lifesaver for our family. The reliable Leak Lock System keeps our baby dry for up to 12 hours, preventing any nighttime surprises. The fit is snug yet comfortable, allowing our active toddler to move freely without any leaks. The gentle, hypoallergenic materials are perfect for sensitive skin, and we've never had any issues with rashes or irritation. Plus, the wetness indicator is incredibly convenient for quick diaper checks. These diapers offer excellent value, with each pack lasting longer than we expected. We've tried other brands, but Huggies consistently outperforms them all. If you're looking for a dependable diaper that combines comfort, absorbency, and affordability, Huggies Snug & Dry Size 6 is the clear winner. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2024-07-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14996
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are our most cost-effective option while still delivering the quality and protection against leaks you depend on Huggies® for.

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are offered in size N-6.

All our Huggies® diapers are unscented.

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers feature the Mickey Mouse design.

Icon graphic for Huggies® diaper comparison

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines