Our Best Product For Swimming

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants have easy open sides and do not swell in water.

Our Best Product For Swimming

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants have easy open sides and do not swell in water.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A parent demonstrating the easy open sides of Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants
Easy Open Sides
Our easy open and re-closable sides make it quick and simple to adjust fit or do checks for diaper changes.
A parent holds their baby wearing a Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pant with the Finding Nemo design while they splash in a pool
Does Not Swell in Water
Little Swimmers® are made with unique absorbent materials that won’t swell in water, so your baby can focus on having fun!
A laughing mother holds her baby wearing a pair of Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants in a pool
Designed for Water Use
Little Swimmers® are specifically designed for water, so your baby can make a splash during pool time.
Double Leak Guards

Our Double Leak Guards fit snugly around baby's legs to help contain messes.

A green diaper bag full of Huggies Little Swimmers with assorted Finding Nemo designs sits by a baby pool
Exclusive Finding Nemo Designs
Adorable Disney•Pixar designs. Nemo, Dory, and Squirt are joining the fun on these baby swim pants made for the water.
Little Swimmers® Swim Pant Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Swimmers® our best product for the water.
Huggies Promise

Nearly 1 in 2 US families with young children experience diaper need*

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

*per the National Diaper Bank, 2023

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3586.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3585
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSSWPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by katiei44 from They definitely hold the 💩 There aren’t many swim diapers on the market, so we usually go for these. They fit true to size and definitely keep in what they’re supposed to keep in.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by ashleya469 from Absorbant! Usually swimmers dont absorb urine. With these my little guy can have one on in the car as we head to play in the water. Saves from having to change as soon as we get there.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by veronicah162 from It works good I like how my babies can go into the water in them and they don't go bad and how softe they are to and how muchwater they can hold is amazing and how they are so easytoput on my kids
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taytay10 from Perfect swim diapers Used them all summer for my son and didn’t have any problems! No leaks or anything
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirandas6 from Best little fish These are great when your headed to the pool or the beach. Some swim diapers just retain the water but these do such a good job bay isn't rubbed Rae by the end of the trip. Definitely worth it.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiley2 from Love these Little swimmers I had to purchase these swim pants for my grand who is 2. We took her to the pool and she is not totally potty trained yet. It fit well and lasted for the time we stayed in the pool. I was very comfortable that there would not be an accident if she did not make it to the restroom.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by nodiapers2 from Swimming away I used to use these when my kids were little while they swim. They were great and held everything in. They were very well made, when you go to take them off the part that you rip off was very strong, but I would rather have that then it tearing during use. It did rub my kids little thighs though with the elastic
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rachael5 from Best of swim diapers These are my favorite swim diapers, and I've tried them all. They fit well and work as well as any other swim diapers. If you are a parent you probably know that swim diapers aren't made to hold liquid.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by heathern167 from Fit like a dream We went on vacationand forgot to packour normal swim diapers. They were out of stockat the store we went to so we tried these and they fit perfectly! To be honest, i think we'vefound a new favorite swim diaper!
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by candies26 from Huggies I couldn't find Huggies little movers to review wich is the ones i use for my child who has eczema i tried all brands of diapers and he would have a reaction from them all im that kind of person that will get any brand to try or so from hello baby pampers rascal+friend and so on Huggies little movers were the right ones for my son I'm seriously not exaggerating he's the only one that ever used pricey diapers i wouldn't think it twice grabbing a pack of diapers from the dollar store when necessary so yeah to having to buy Huggies as a must is a change but for the good i would say . Thank you Huggies !
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by SydLeo2238 from Helpful! These swim diapers put me so at ease when bringing my little one to the pool. There's nothing worse than a leak in a public space. The only reason I rated a 4 is that I typically don't love swim diapers in general.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by katiec589 from No accidents in this pool! These are amazing for kids. It keeps EVERYTHING in and there’s no risk of you’re little one forcing a pool to close down. Easy to put on and super easy off with the open sides.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great I absolutely love little swimmers nowadays it's super hard to find them they are extremely popular! But for all my kids they have used these! Amazing product
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by RenB1 from So Cute! We use these in multiple sizes in our house! They realistically do very little if your little one pees, but do a great job if your little one tragically takes a dookie in the pool. They fit well and don't puff up with water. You'll want to put your kid back in a real diaper as soon as you get out of the water though.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ginna7 from Great for toddlers Love that these are pullups, they truly hold stuff in without being bulky. I have found others tend to get wet and sag, not ideal. These don't, they stay put and under even little bathing suites are hardly noticeable.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by SarahS1 from Swimming! I love this brand for taking my little one swimming. I used them on my son and now my daughter. They're snug, comfy and they make me feel sure that they won't leak. They pack well, are soft and come in cute designs.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peipack9 from Little swimmers Huggies little swimmers are great for the hot sunny days. Having a pool and regular diapers are a nightmare. With huggies little swimmers they make pool time fun. They hold up great and even more no messy clean up in the pool
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by corie_hoopz_ from Huggies little swimmers These are great. I used these for my son when he was 2 and we would go to the pool. They hold up pretty well too. Loved them‼️‼️‼️‼️ I would definitely recommend these to friends and family for sure
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by larissas119 from Huggies for the win I am a very loyal mom to the Huggies brand, and these swim diapers are no exception to their superior products. My little ones love the character designs.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by brittanym589 from Great for little ones learning to swim I have used these on both of my children when they were potty-training and learning to swim! Although neither one had an “accident” where these were needed, I felt much better knowing Huggies’ fit would keep them protected if it happened. They fit wonderfully and the Nemo/Dory designs are so cute! One thing to keep in mind if these are put on before you go in the water: they are not meant to hold pee, so if your little one has to go, it’ll leak out the sides as intended since the material is non-absorptive.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by AsherAutumnsM5 from Our go to for beach time We used these with my son and now my daughter. They are our go to for beach time, they also help keep the sand out of unwanted areas. Will use these until our littlest is potty trained!
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by mellissas4 from Swim diapers These swim diapers seem to work great, however if your child poops the diapers do not keep the poop inside the diaper …… unless this is just our experience
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by priscillat28 from Review I got this for my very first grandson they are so good I love them so very much I don't know what else to say really but I love them so very much and you will to
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leena7 from Must have! It's the little things in life! And these little swimmers made the summer swimming months so much nicer. No sagging from water log. Good fit, nice design, wonderful product! I highly recommend these. They won't disappoint.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sarah2 from Perfect for summer fun We've used these when we go go the beach and they are great to keep solids in but still not be bulky. They come in cute prints and are easy to put on. I would recommend to any parent of a young child.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Pool Partytastic These make pool parties more fun especially w/ the new Larger Sizes & improved design, the pools will stay cleaner & more fun being able to let go & relax. We could take the design to a new level by including a feature where they can absorb w/o swelling in the pool (thanks to a nitrile outside & a super absorbent inside).
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by ericao40 from Great They fit properly don’t leave the red line marks some diapers do they hold so much water they were less drippy when they get out of the water have cute pictures on them as well
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by kime93 from Amazing This is the best investment ever. I used these years ago for my son and how wonderful it was not to have him wearing a 20 pound soaking wet diaper! I now use with my grandkids and still are great.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meghan8 from Best out there These are the absolute best swimmers for your kiddos! They are super absorbent and never have they fallen off or apart on my kids. They also double as an emergency diaper just incase
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by emmac527 from Huggies My toddler uses these when he goes swimming to keep the water hygienic they work pretty well. This is our go to brand for swim diapers.
Date published: 2023-01-25
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3585
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSSWPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Swimmers® have the smallest size of 3 fitting 16-28 lbs.

Our Huggies® Little Swimmers® are offered in sizes 3 – 5/6, with the weight range from 16-33+ lbs.

Our Huggies® Little Swimmers® do not swell in water.

Yes, our Huggies® Little Swimmers® are hypoallergenic.

Yes, our Huggies® Little Swimmers® are fragrance free

Yes, our Huggies® Little Swimmers® feature easy open sides.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines