Our Best Product For Swimming

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants have easy open sides and do not swell in water.

Our Best Product For Swimming

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants have easy open sides and do not swell in water.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A parent holds their baby wearing a Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pant with the Finding Nemo design while they splash in a pool
Absorbs the mess without swelling
Little Swimmers® are made with unique materials that won’t swell in water, so your baby can focus on having fun!
A green diaper bag full of Huggies Little Swimmers with assorted Finding Nemo designs sits by a baby pool
Exclusive Finding Nemo Designs
Adorable Disney•Pixar designs. Nemo, Dory, and Squirt are joining the fun on these baby swim pants made for the water.
A laughing mother holds her baby wearing a pair of Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants in a pool
Comfort here, there, and everywhere!
Little Swimmers® have stretchy side material, so they can fit your little one well in or out of the water.
A parent demonstrating the easy open sides of Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants
Easy open and re-closable sides
Our easy open and re-closable sides make it quick and simple to adjust fit or do checks for diaper changes.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3501.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3500
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSSWPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff41 from Great These fit so great on my child! Not too loose or too tight. Great product.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pxybug3 from Huggies Little Swimmers Cute pattern I find suitable for all genders. Held up well in the water and was soft on my baby's skin. I highly recommend these when swimming with child.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by MamaLezotte20184 from Great for little swimmers We love Huggies Little Swimmers. The designs are adorable. They have a great fit for my daughter compared to other swimmer diapers and did not leave her with a rash. We will be purchasing more for the summer months.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zack20027 from Best swimming diapers These diapers are a perfect fit and was able to keep all messes from coming out while in the pool. My baby was able to easily move around in these and seem to fit comfortably.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by JessicaS5 from Easy on & off Huggies Little Swimmers are an excellent alternative to regular diapers when swimming or being in water for any period of time. They dont soak up the external liquid so much and do a great job of keeping the urine in. The design of them is also cute and makes the kids want to wear them. They are super easy to pull on and off even when wet!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jayc78 from My Favorite! I was actually very impressed by these swim diapers! They seem to be comfortable for my little ones, they last the entire time while swimming. Easy to put on and to change. I love Huggies, they are always my go to brand!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heyd9r9 from Summer must have Made with soft and great materials looks safe for my baby will definitely buy more of it
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelsp059 from Awesome! Absolutely love Huggies little swimmers and I especially love you didn't have to worry about the mess a diaper makes when you try to let your little one swim. She was comfortable and I was pleased!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by MomOfFour1 from Great protection for the unknown! I love this brand. It definitely holds an extreme amount of liquid so just be aware of that when taking it off to do it outside or over a tub/sink because the liquid will come gushing out. It also holds in the ,#2 which is extremely important ☺️. They last several hours in the water so you won't have to change and waste a lot.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cfautherree899 from Loved them I love how they held up well in the pool. We used these for swimming lessons and she potties in one and never leaked out. Also it didn’t absorb and fill up with the pool water. Loved them
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rosey2 from Not bulky at all This were super comfortable for my niece. It did not get bulky at all or droop after getting wet in the pool.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tink8er5 from Great for water fun These swimmers are great for summer time pool or sprinkler fun. The hold up well in the water and can wear for hours of fun. They don’t leave a rash either.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenjen4 from Little swimmers These diapers work really well in water. They lasted for a good amount of time unlike other diapers.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by VegasMommy2 from Best swim diaper Great fit, it was snug around the legs and waist. It did not soak up all the water from the pool but did contain baby’s pee. Very cute design.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by MommaApple4 from Summertime go-to These swim diapers work great just as intended. They fit perfectly too. I was a little worried that I got a size too small but luckily she is petite so they were just right. They are a little hard to get on if she's already wet (like changing after an hour of pool play), but what isn't lol. Overall I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by aysays6 from Great Product Another great product from Huggies! Adorable design and high quality materials. We were really happy using it for my 15 month old son in the swimming pool.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momof35 from Accident friendly These are great swimmers. They fit comfortably on my 1 year old. We had a accidents but the swimmers held up great. The swimmers absorbed the urine perfectly. I absolutely love how great they did in water
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by KrisM3 from Great swim diaper Huggies little swimers were a great swim diaper. Snug fit. Comfortable fit and nice design. Fit my 8 month old really well and held up in the swimming pool.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by fairy20048 from fits well and best swimming pants I really like these huggies little swimers it's works really with my lil one it's fits her really well and she was really comfortable in this while swimming.its light weighted I recommend it
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shamorama12347 from Durable baby swim diapers Great way to keep my little kiddo secure while having his first swim lessons.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by seejulesgo8 from great swim diaper Huggies Little Swimmers did a great job for my little swimmer. They are easy to get on and off and did everything you would expect them to. I will definitely purchase these for this summer when the pool is open.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manishak3 from Contains messes It fits perfectly on my 2 year old for is swimming lessons. It helps keep messes contain. I am glad that it has low absorbency so the diaper doesn’t swell like balloon with the pool water. My boy is tall for his age and he wears size 5 for regular diapers but these size 4 fits him just right.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Britty232 from Great swim diapers These little swimmers kept the family safe from my little one and her not quite potty trained bum! They fit great under her swimsuit and didn’t bulge or sag. The pattern was cute and caught her interest, while I felt comfortable using these swim diapers on her. She has a slim build and these were not too big on her like other brands I’ve tried.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oahugirl8 from Huggies little swimmers Very good quality and excellent product.., 100%.. love it
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smyers211 from Super cute and functional swim diapers I really liked the Huggies little swimmers that we tried. They are super adorable with the turtle from finding Nemo on them (my personal favorite) and fit our 8 month old well (he’s 18 lbs), with room to grow. They are wiggle proof (he crawled away) and even the back is even labeled to help mom out. It didn’t leak while he had it on, even with lots of kicking and splashing. Can’t wait for summer and the pool to use them more!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by EmR917 from Love these! The Huggies Little Swimmers are a wonderful product. They are wonderfully designed with very cute patterns and are easy to use. The diaper is labeled with which side is the back, a feature that I think is underrated, and are adjustable. The Velcro sides can be used to adjust the diaper to your baby’s current size. They also help keep your baby comfy. They are great for the pool and once down, you can easily rip them off and dispose of them. They are also super affordable. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ema21862 from No sagging! We used these on our vacation to Gatlinburg just recently. They were easy to use. Easy to put on and take off. It didn’t sag! Over all I give these huggies 5 stars!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julieta8 from Recommendable Well, due to this weather and th conditions we have now ,we can'go to a beach ,or a pool on a hotel ,so we have lil pool for our babys at home ,and thats how I test this Huggies little swimmers on my baby,I like the design and how fits on my baby,how easy resistent are they we he was at the pool .
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hevenlei8 from Wonderful We absolutely love these swimming diapers! Such a perfect fit and no need for a diaper! Love the designs and there is no fragrance and they are the cutest swim diapers
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by KateB779 from Good fit Love the little swimmers! Perfect fit for my chunky baby. It looks pretty comfortable on him. I like that it doesn’t hold water in but if he poops it holds it in. I wish they made bigger sizes than this!
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3500
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSSWPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Swimmers® have the smallest size of 3 fitting 16-28 lbs.

Our Huggies® Little Swimmers® are offered in sizes 3 – 5/6, with the weight range from 16-33+ lbs.

Our Huggies® Little Swimmers® do not swell in water.

Yes, our Huggies® Little Swimmers® are hypoallergenic.

Yes, our Huggies® Little Swimmers® are fragrance free

Yes, our Huggies® Little Swimmers® feature easy open sides.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines