Our Best Product For Swimming

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants have easy open sides and do not swell in water.

Our Best Product For Swimming

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants have easy open sides and do not swell in water.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A parent holds their baby wearing a Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pant with the Finding Nemo design while they splash in a pool
Absorbs the mess without swelling
Little Swimmers® are made with unique materials that won’t swell in water, so your baby can focus on having fun!
A green diaper bag full of Huggies Little Swimmers with assorted Finding Nemo designs sits by a baby pool
Exclusive Finding Nemo Designs
Adorable Disney•Pixar designs. Nemo, Dory, and Squirt are joining the fun on these baby swim pants made for the water.
A laughing mother holds her baby wearing a pair of Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants in a pool
Comfort here, there, and everywhere!
Little Swimmers® have stretchy side material, so they can fit your little one well in or out of the water.
A parent demonstrating the easy open sides of Huggies Little Swimmers Swim Pants
Easy open and re-closable sides
Our easy open and re-closable sides make it quick and simple to adjust fit or do checks for diaper changes.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants

HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3550.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3549
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSSWPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by brittanya175 from Love these Perfect for pool or beach days! I use them on my toddler & my infant and they keep us clear from any accidents. They fit well
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chinkycatz from Does not swell! I was skeptical about swim diapers as they usually swell but these stayed true to it’s original size.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by zariyahh1 from Nice!! I love these swimpants bcs whenever my littke cousin pees in them i can change them and they last a long time i like them
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by floogin from Best poop catcher These swim dispers truly are amazing and do a great job at catching pool when the little one decides it time to go while swimming!!!
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by roseya2 from Amazing These are supper amazing. Don't fall apart like cheaper brands. They hold ALOT !!!! Easy for my toddler to put on them selves.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by KimS154 from Easy On and Off When you have your little ones in the pool or splash pads these are great. Huggies Little Swimmers do fit like normal diapers which is great. They however don't over inflate when in water. Be aware they don't hold #1 only #2 if your child would go in the water. They have an easy off with the Velcro so that you don't have to struggle too much to get the wet diaper off.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by jaimea32 from Great swim diapers! These are our go to swim diapers. Spent the summer at the pool and like these better than the generic. It doesn’t even feel like baby has a diaper even after hours at the pool. Haven’t had any #2 accidents to know how well they hold up for that though.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kim1 from Easy on, easy off These Little Swimmers fit like a normal diaper but they don’t swell up in the water. They basically contain any BM that the toddler might have while swimming. The tear away Velcro type side is what makes these so easy to take on and off. They are very flexible and appear to be quite comfortable.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kguerra233 from Buy these every summer Great products. Works as expected. I buy at least a bag every summer .
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by nadyap3 from Good I just ordered them for my sisters baby he is coming soon I can’t wait September 5 I love these it’s awesome and good and safe
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by shawnah15 from Little Swimmers I really love these they fit so nice you can adjust them if need to on the sides! the price is good you get a lot for the pack it totally worth it i purchased from walmart i always get these very comfortable fit for them!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by randayyob from Works good I have been using Huggies Little Swimmers Pants for years. The new version of these Little Swimmers are so much better..
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by cindeym from Great!!! I have a very active 2.5 year old who LOVES water and this is my go too every time and has been since he was born! We are transitioning out of them only because he is almost 100% potty trained and I promise my next one will definitely use these
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by jacquelines140 from Perfect Love these for my grandchildren! I have never had a single issue with these. I’ve used them through six grandchildren so far and they have been perfect.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by yazhannyg from Perfect for the beach or pools! I purchased these for a vacation trip to the beach. Our hotel also had an indoor pool, so these came in handy! My son is 3 years old and is potty training so for our trip I needed something for him that he could wear in the pool and the ocean. These are not only great but super cute also. My son wore one in the pool, and it worked just how it claims. Also for the ocean, they work really good also. He seemed comfortable and wasn't irritated by them at all which is good because he has a sensitive bottom.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by singingblndfrvr from East for swim! We love these for swim lessons. They go great under my toddler’s swim trunks and are easy to dispose of after. Win win for me!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by rachelroark19 from Summer must have for the littles These are a great option for the littles ones who still aren’t potty trained on those summer pool days!!! They absorb well and are comfortable on my daughter.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by arim49 from Summer must have These are great for your little ones when going swimming they last awhile don’t keep a regular diaper on it’s not a fun mess
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by lindal122 from Perfect You can’t go wrong for your not yet trained little swimmers. These don’t deteriorate in the water or weigh your baby down. Absolutely wonderful in the water!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by millababy from Huggies I stocked up on these during the summer for my daughter. They work really well in the water and she seemed to like these. Huggies has always been my go too for baby things.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by jaclyns06 from Huggies little swimmers I use the swimmer diapers for my children every summer when I’m diapers. They hold up when wet, and easy to change as well. They seem comfy to my child, with no rash ever. They are fairly priced, well worth every penny.. I recommend to any parent taking their baby swimming, rather then attempting a diaper.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by marcm8 from They do what they are meant to do I’ve used these on my little ones in the past. They do exactly what they are meant to do. I love that when you are done you just toss them away!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by melissar347 from Great! My son is older now but when he was younger I used these all the time and they were amazing! No one wants a baby in a pool without these! They make it super easy to allow babies and kids in the pool with the comfort of knowing there won’t be an accident in the pool! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by danibmth from Awesome I purchased these for my niece and they are great for swimming and beach activities. Easy to go on and my niece didn’t have any discomfort from them
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by busymom71717 from Love these! These are perfect for the summer! I always bring these for beach days or pool days! They make life easier!! So we can focus on creating fun memories!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by jessicas1134 from My go to I love these. They don’t fluff up or fall apart at all when taken in the water. The finding Nemo print is great bonus too. They are gentle on my sons skin and doesn’t leave him rashes or feeling uncomfortable. We use them at home in the kids pool, public pools and even on the beach. I highly recommend these if you need protection while in the water. They are very absorbent when it comes to what they need to take care of!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by kristig9092 from Great swim diapers These swim diapers do the job. They hold in the brown stuff very well. The designs are also cute and my daughter loves wearing them.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by gigi-groschel from Good quality diaper for little swimmers That diaper works great for babies and toddlers swimmers. It works just like it’s supposed to. My toddler uses it up to 3 hours in a pool.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by melissas454 from Love I love these little swimmers for my little girl. They fit her just right and do not have gaps in the legs like the other brands do, and they are cute!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by ohmymichie1 from Great These swim diapers are awesome. We use these every time we go to the beach or pool with our youngest toddler. The swim diaper does not inflate when getting wet and no leakage.
Date published: 2022-04-05
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3549
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSSWPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Swimmers® have the smallest size of 3 fitting 16-28 lbs.

Our Huggies® Little Swimmers® are offered in sizes 3 – 5/6, with the weight range from 16-33+ lbs.

Our Huggies® Little Swimmers® do not swell in water.

Yes, our Huggies® Little Swimmers® are hypoallergenic.

Yes, our Huggies® Little Swimmers® are fragrance free

Yes, our Huggies® Little Swimmers® feature easy open sides.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines