Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants

OUR BEST PRODUCT FOR SWIMMING

Water is so much fun, baby! Whether you’re in a sprinkler, pool, or at the beach, splashing in the water is the best! Just slip into the #1 best-selling swim pant — Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants, with easy open sides for an adjustable fit.

based on US and Canada Nielsen data ending 9.5.2020

red dot line
Little Swimmers

Absorbs Mess

Absorbs the mess without swelling

Have you ever noticed how your diaper can swell when it gets wet? Not these, baby! Little Swimmers® are made with unique materials that won’t swell in water, so you can stay focused on fun.

Finding Nemo

Exclusive Finding Nemo Designs

You’re going to love the adorable Disney•Pixar designs, baby. Nemo and Dory are ready for to make a splash with these baby swim pants made for the water. You’ll also feel secure with their double leak guards, designed to contain the mess.

Comfort Everywhere

Comfort here, there and everywhere!

Water fun can be pretty active. You’re running through a sprinkler, jumping to a parent in the pool, and you need a swim pant that offers a great fit. Little Swimmers® have stretchy side material, so they can fit you great in or out of the water.

Easy Open Sides

Easy open sides

Whether you want to adjust the fit of your swim pants or mom is peaking to make sure you don’t need a fresh pair, our easy open sides make it quick and simple.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT SIZE

  • 3
    16-28lb.
    or 7-13kg
  • 4
    22-37lb.
    or 9-17kg
  • 5/6
    >33lb.
    or >14kg

SELECT COUNT

Doesn’t Swell in Water

“They don’t swell up at all or retain water. They are very flexible and soft with easy pull apart tabs on the sides…”

– Pixie2

Exclusive Finding Nemo Designs

“Best in the market… They are comfortable and my babies loved them, and also the characters are a plus…”

– Nana5

Extra-Protective Leak Guards

"This swim diaper lasts and holds very well allowing us to have fun for longer periods of time outside and in water!"

– Cillawilla7

Stretchy Side Material

“Huggies Little Swimmers were easy to pull down and back up when it was time to take a potty break after being in the water.”

– Margaret H

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants

  • BEST SELLING SWIM PANT

  • DESIGNED FOR WATER

  • STRETCHY SIDES

  • LEAK GUARDS

  • ADJUSTABLE FIT

Huggies® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swim Pants

  • BEST SELLING SWIM PANT
  • DESIGNED FOR WATER
  • STRETCHY SIDES
  • LEAK GUARDS
  • ADJUSTABLE FIT

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

  • BEST SELLING SWIM PANT
  • DESIGNED FOR WATER
  • STRETCHY SIDES
  • LEAK GUARDS
  • ADJUSTABLE FIT

Huggies® OverNites Diapers

  • BEST SELLING SWIM PANT
  • DESIGNED FOR WATER
  • STRETCHY SIDES
  • LEAK GUARDS
  • ADJUSTABLE FIT

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

  • BEST SELLING SWIM PANT
  • DESIGNED FOR WATER
  • STRETCHY SIDES
  • LEAK GUARDS
  • ADJUSTABLE FIT

Your skin deserves a dynamic diapering duo

Wipes are kind of like the sidekick to your diaper. Wipes may not be around all the time, but they swoop in at just the right time to help save the day.

CHECK OUT ALL WIPES
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    Your skin is our priority, baby. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Some of the components will look confusing, but each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Polypropylene Baby Side Liner — Pulls in fluid and helps provide a layer of protection between your delicate skin and the mess.
    Wood fluff pulp and Polypropylene Absorbent Padding — Absorbs the mess without swelling.
    Polypropylene and polyethylene printed with colorants Protective Outer Cover — Helps provide a layer of protection between the water and the mess.
    Polyurethane, polypropylene, polyolefin elastics, and colorants Waistband, side panel, and leg elastics — Helps provide you with a great fit in and out of the water.
    Polypropylene Fastening system — Easy Open sides and tabs to help mom or dad with an easy removal and disposal.
    Adhesives are used to hold the components together.

    HUGGIES® Swimpants are not made with Fragrance or Natural Rubber Latex.

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Disposable Swimpants is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3489.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3488
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSSWPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection for the unknown! I love this brand. It definitely holds an extreme amount of liquid so just be aware of that when taking it off to do it outside or over a tub/sink because the liquid will come gushing out. It also holds in the ,#2 which is extremely important ☺️. They last several hours in the water so you won't have to change and waste a lot.
    Date published: 2021-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them I love how they held up well in the pool. We used these for swimming lessons and she potties in one and never leaked out. Also it didn’t absorb and fill up with the pool water. Loved them
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bulky at all This were super comfortable for my niece. It did not get bulky at all or droop after getting wet in the pool.
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for water fun These swimmers are great for summer time pool or sprinkler fun. The hold up well in the water and can wear for hours of fun. They don’t leave a rash either.
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little swimmers These diapers work really well in water. They lasted for a good amount of time unlike other diapers.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swim diaper Great fit, it was snug around the legs and waist. It did not soak up all the water from the pool but did contain baby’s pee. Very cute design.
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summertime go-to These swim diapers work great just as intended. They fit perfectly too. I was a little worried that I got a size too small but luckily she is petite so they were just right. They are a little hard to get on if she's already wet (like changing after an hour of pool play), but what isn't lol. Overall I am very satisfied.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Another great product from Huggies! Adorable design and high quality materials. We were really happy using it for my 15 month old son in the swimming pool.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accident friendly These are great swimmers. They fit comfortably on my 1 year old. We had a accidents but the swimmers held up great. The swimmers absorbed the urine perfectly. I absolutely love how great they did in water
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim diaper Huggies little swimers were a great swim diaper. Snug fit. Comfortable fit and nice design. Fit my 8 month old really well and held up in the swimming pool.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around I was very impressed by the overall quality of these Huggies Little Swimmers. They do such a good job keeping messes in the diaper when my son is in the pool. Although they are much thinner than regular diapers, Huggies Little Swimmers are very absorbent and do not swell in water. They are designed like pullups with easy open sides and adjustable waistband. The Finding Nemo designs are super cute and my baby boy gets so excited every time he sees little swimmers because he knows it’s pool time. Very happy with these diapers and will have to stock soon, since summer is coming! Highly recommend for any little swimmer!
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits well and best swimming pants I really like these huggies little swimers it's works really with my lil one it's fits her really well and she was really comfortable in this while swimming.its light weighted I recommend it
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable baby swim diapers Great way to keep my little kiddo secure while having his first swim lessons.
    Date published: 2021-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great swim diaper Huggies Little Swimmers did a great job for my little swimmer. They are easy to get on and off and did everything you would expect them to. I will definitely purchase these for this summer when the pool is open.
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Huggies Little Swimmers are excellent swim diapers! I got them to take my daughter to her swimming classes. I got them in size 4, my daughter is 28 lb and they fit her perfectly. They are comfortable and super cute. They are pullup style with elastics around the legs and easy-open velcro strap sides for very simple removal of the diaper after the swim. They seem comfortable on my baby and do great job keeping poop in. Huggies Little Swimmers are thinner and less absorbent than regular diapers and do not soak up too much water. Easy to put on and take off. I am happy with these swim diapers and will keep purchasing.
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contains messes It fits perfectly on my 2 year old for is swimming lessons. It helps keep messes contain. I am glad that it has low absorbency so the diaper doesn’t swell like balloon with the pool water. My boy is tall for his age and he wears size 5 for regular diapers but these size 4 fits him just right.
    Date published: 2021-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim diapers These little swimmers kept the family safe from my little one and her not quite potty trained bum! They fit great under her swimsuit and didn’t bulge or sag. The pattern was cute and caught her interest, while I felt comfortable using these swim diapers on her. She has a slim build and these were not too big on her like other brands I’ve tried.
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies little swimmers Very good quality and excellent product.., 100%.. love it
    Date published: 2021-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and functional swim diapers I really liked the Huggies little swimmers that we tried. They are super adorable with the turtle from finding Nemo on them (my personal favorite) and fit our 8 month old well (he’s 18 lbs), with room to grow. They are wiggle proof (he crawled away) and even the back is even labeled to help mom out. It didn’t leak while he had it on, even with lots of kicking and splashing. Can’t wait for summer and the pool to use them more!
    Date published: 2021-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! The Huggies Little Swimmers are a wonderful product. They are wonderfully designed with very cute patterns and are easy to use. The diaper is labeled with which side is the back, a feature that I think is underrated, and are adjustable. The Velcro sides can be used to adjust the diaper to your baby’s current size. They also help keep your baby comfy. They are great for the pool and once down, you can easily rip them off and dispose of them. They are also super affordable. I would highly recommend.
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sagging! We used these on our vacation to Gatlinburg just recently. They were easy to use. Easy to put on and take off. It didn’t sag! Over all I give these huggies 5 stars!
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommendable Well, due to this weather and th conditions we have now ,we can'go to a beach ,or a pool on a hotel ,so we have lil pool for our babys at home ,and thats how I test this Huggies little swimmers on my baby,I like the design and how fits on my baby,how easy resistent are they we he was at the pool .
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful We absolutely love these swimming diapers! Such a perfect fit and no need for a diaper! Love the designs and there is no fragrance and they are the cutest swim diapers
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Love the little swimmers! Perfect fit for my chunky baby. It looks pretty comfortable on him. I like that it doesn’t hold water in but if he poops it holds it in. I wish they made bigger sizes than this!
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not absorb the pool water I think Huggies Little Swimmers are a great swim diaper for summer time fun. I hate swim diapers that absorb so much of the pool water that the diaper is about as big as the baby is. That does not happen with the Little Swimmers. Little Swimmers contains any messes but doesn't soak up the all the water while swimming. I would recommend to anyone.
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Wet Ones Huggies Little Swimmers keep getting better each year. Their little swimmers do not sag when wet and they protect anything from getting out and causing embarrassing moments for your little one. I really liked them as they aren’t harsh on my babies skin.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The swimmers you have been looking for! These are the baby swimmers we have been searching for! They are easy to put on our 14 month old, who never stops moving and we absolutely love how they retain their shape and do not swell while in the water.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim diapers The Huggies Little Swimmers were amazing in the water! They are thin enough to wear a swimsuit with and moves easy with the baby. They fit very well and hold excrement in. The sides are easy to rip apart and can also be put back together if need be.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pool time Huggies Little Swimers is now our first choice! These did not bunch up from absorbing the pool water!
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer - snug to fit, thin to wear This is a game changer. I was using reusable diaper for my baby but I realized that they are bulky and it is difficult for them in the pool. These diapers were not only thin.but effective too. She was very comfortable and enjoyed her swimming lessons too. The fit was snug too.
    Date published: 2021-03-07
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3488
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSSWPT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW