Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are hypoallergenic and breathable with a pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts, tiny pillows on the gentle liner to help keep baby's skin dry and comfy, and an umbilical cord cutout for those early delicate days.

Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are hypoallergenic and breathable with a pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts, tiny pillows on the gentle liner to help keep baby's skin dry and comfy, and an umbilical cord cutout for those early delicate days.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A smiling mother holds her diapered newborn
Protect Your Baby’s Skin
You just want your baby to be safe, healthy, and comfortable. Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers have 2x softer* leg bands for a comfortable fit.
GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner
Step one to keeping your baby’s skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner (size P-3). It absorbs wetness on contact, keeping it away from your baby’s perfect skin.
Soft Back Pocketed-Waistband
Little Snugglers® Diapers include a soft, back-pocketed waistband to help keep the mess where it belongs and protect your baby’s skin.
A mother smiles down on her diapered baby on a changing table
Umbilical Cord Cutout**
Little Snugglers® Diapers have an umbilical cord cutout**, to protect your baby’s belly button while it heals.
Hypoallergenic & Breathable
Our breathable outer cover helps keep your baby’s delicate skin dry and healthy.
The top drawer of a white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers with wetness indicators
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
Little Snugglers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers best for delicate skin.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20630.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20614
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Absolute #1 Choice ALWAYS! My FAVORITE and MOST RECOMMENDED DIAPER ON THE MARKET. I love the flexibility and the absorption of this product. Seriously, less diaper rash, less mess, less fussing. I'm telling y'all, it MAKES a DIFFERENCE. My babygirl has eczema so her sensitive skin is always happy in these. Happy bottom, happy baby! Happy baby, happy momma!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by cisnerosr1 from Best brand !! I have two babies already and this is the brand we used for the two of them! They do not get any rash and their skin was keep healthy !!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by nyrees2 from Best Huggies are one of the best diapers out there. You definitely can’t go wrong with buying huggies. Their wipes are good too
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by megang256 from Love these! Great absorbency, no leaks and love the size referencing too. The additional barriers are great and they don’t irritate my babies skin
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by carried58 from Soft, absorbent diaper These diapers are my favorite for my baby. They are so soft with cute designs. They are really absorbent and were one of the only diaper brands that contained blowouts.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by mamamilkxx from Amazing Diapers Soft, holds such a good amount. Rarely EVER has blow outs or leaks. These are by far the best on my baby’s skin which is very sensitive.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by hleanns from Great diaper I love these diapers for both my boys. These diapers hold pee great. Also, holds water good. By mistake I didn’t mean to wash it. (Of course I don’t recommend trying it) but the time it did get washed. The diaper did not get on the babies clothes or explode, which is a great selling part for a mom who sometimes messes up!
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by melissaab430 from Love I love these diapers. The hospital used them when my baby was in the NICU. They fit well and don't leak everywhere. They fit well too
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by heatherm401 from Favorite diapers These are my absolute favorite diapers. They worked well for my son and now my daughter. They have great stretch and absorbency and have caused no irritation for their sensitive skin. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by courtneyh288 from Love! We tried these at the hospital after I delivered my baby, and they worked very well for us. I love that there’s a small cutout for the umbilical cord to heal! They’re soft and we did not have any leaks or blowouts.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by shelbyk52 from Best Diapers We’ve tried SO many brands of diapers, and Huggies is our favorite for our 5 month old! We love the pocket in the back that catches all the mess, it makes all the difference for blowouts!!
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by mollyr94 from Best we’ve used As many probably did, we got an array of different diapers for our shower. I ended up exchanging all other brands for these. They have been the most leak proof and comfortable for my little one.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by sammie43 from Great I used these on my grandson they work wonders over night protection and dry well as softness that does not break him out
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by melikool2280 from Amazing Diapers!! Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers have been my favorite Diapers for my babies since my firstborn was born 23 years ago. I gave birth to 3 more boys after my first and Huggies were my Diaper of choice for those little ones as well. I barely never had any major issues with these diapers. Of course occasionally your going to have an issue in which urine leaked through the diaper and through your babies clothes and there is always those infamous Blowouts but I don't feel that it is as much a problem with the diapers but more of a problem with leaving a diaper on too long while your baby is sleeping or a blowout being caused by the consistency of the bowel movement and positioning. I always felt safe in knowing that if I needed to leave the house to run errands or go to the Doctors etc.... That my baby would stay dry. These diapers absorb wetness great and I have never had any problems with diaper rashes using Huggies. I loved the way these diapers stayed in place for protection but moved well with my moving child. The diapers always had that amazing " baby " smell to them. I would highly recommend these diapers and I would swear by them.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by michaelahc from So great for blowouts I usually use cloth diapers, but this was the only disposable that could contain my daughter's runny, explosive breastfed newborn poops! The elastic in the back makes all the difference, and they were really soft against her sensitive skin. She is allergic to Pampers but we had no problems with these.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by kendrah63 from The only diapers I use! We have tried many different kinds of diapers and Huggies is the only kind I will use for my baby. It’s super absorbent and can hold a LOT of waste. It keeps baby from getting diaper rash.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by krislynnw from Doesn't leak It doesn't leak and my daughter pees a flood no lie yes I would recommend I used it with my first daughter and now my second daughter
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by slfrisch from Worked These are the diapers I used when my daughter was a newborn. They worked, didn’t irritate her and didn’t experience blowouts.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by makalaac from A little pricey but great These diapers are the best diapers i have ever used. They do not leak and they keep my baby dry all night. They have purple things on the side (not sure what to call them) that keep the diapers from slipping which I absolutely love! They are a little pricey but if you have the funds to buy them I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by tyneshal from Huggies I love everything about this brand. They don’t leak at all and it last all night long. They also don’t leave a rash which I love.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by amberr259 from Best Worked best for my newborn. Snug and feels comfortable . The best ones I bought so far. And would recommend to any new parents
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by mirandas146 from Useful diapers I recommend these diapers for a 0-3 month old baby. These were my favorite for my newborn and I would buy them again :)
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by kennedyf15 from 100% Recommend When my 5 year old was a baby (2017), Huggies Little Snugglers were the ONLY brand we could use without her getting a rash. 100% recommend. Love the fit, and how they hold up throughout the night. Also used for my second baby, and will continue to use for our third on the way.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by xxseggyxx from My preferred diaper brand! I always preferred Huggies over pampers. The fit is better, especially for chunkier babies as they come up higher in the front and cause way fewer leaks and less clothing changes
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catky4 from So snug and comfortable! I love these diapers. We tried these, Huggies special delivery and pampers for our newborn. These were our favorite!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Ri from Love these Got a few packs these at the hospital when my baby was born and fell in love. The designs are the cutest and umbilical cord cutout was amazing. Baby never broke out! Liner is so soft and was still dry to the touch. If we hadn’t have already bought the special delivery before she was born these would have been our go to version!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by breb37 from Give them a try! Love these diapers my baby has bigger thighs so most diapers can leave red marks but these are gr at honestly glad I gave them a shot
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mandi4 from Great Quality!! I stared out with my 1st child using pampers that were high quality but by my second and 3rd child I started getting other brands that may have been cheaper but could be considered comparable. I would get Huggies when they were in sale and would use some sort of coupon. I really started liking the Huggies. I think they were all really good with the exception of the baby dry. I had issues with them leaking. I would definitely recommend any of the other ones though. Super soft and great protection!
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by jessicat462 from So soft I have two kids and have used huggies for both! They little snugglers are perfect for newborns up to size 3! I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by katrinaa35 from Diapers I have loved these diapers for all 3 of my children! They are soft, keep them dry and most importantly don’t leak!!! I would change maybe the straps because they break often but don’t take away from any of the awesome features .
Date published: 2022-11-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20614
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers® Plus diapers are found exclusively at Costco and offer more absorbency than some of our other diaper styles.

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers diapers have the added pocket in the back to help contain messes.

These grip strips are meant to keep the diaper in place as your little one moves around.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
dot lines dot lines
*vs. a Bargain Brand
**Preemie & newborn diaper sizes only