Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are up to 100% leak free. They feature Leak Lock® – up to 12-hour leak protection. They are hypoallergenic, dermatologist tested, and free of lotions, parabens and fragrance.

Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are up to 100% leak free. They feature Leak Lock® – up to 12-hour leak protection. They are hypoallergenic, dermatologist tested, and free of lotions, parabens and fragrance.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Curved and Stretchy Fit
Little Snugglers® are curved at the legs for gentle leak protection.
Leak Lock® up to 12 hour protection
Up to 100% leak free, Little Snugglers® help keep your baby's delicate skin dry and healthy.
Soft Back-Pocketed Waistband*
Little Snugglers® Diapers include a soft, back-pocketed waistband to help keep the mess where it belongs and protect your baby’s skin.

*Available in sizes P-2 only
A mother smiles down on her diapered baby on a changing table
Umbilical Cord Cutout*
Little Snugglers® Diapers have an umbilical cord cutout, to protect your baby’s belly button while it heals.

*Available in sizes P and N only
GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner*
Step one to keeping your baby’s skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner. It absorbs wetness on contact, keeping it away from your baby’s perfect skin.

*Available in sizes P-2 only
Little Snugglers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers best for delicate skin.
Huggies Promise

Nearly 1 in 2 US families with young children experience diaper need*

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

*per the National Diaper Bank, 2023

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20329.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20313
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by tinab106 from They are soft and comfy I don't have a video but my grand daughter used these on her newborn, he is now 2 and she loves these, she said they are soft and comfy for the baby and he didn't get a rash from them, she had used other brands but she said they gave him a rash. So she will be using these on her next baby that is on the way, we have a baby girl coming soon��🥳
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by stacys201 from Ok but not great These diapers are ok but not my favorite. They cause my daughter to have a rash because her skin is so sensitive. I also have problems with these diapers leaking at night when she sleeps.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by melissak84 from Better than Luvs I purchased two different brands of diapers, and I can tell you that Huggies came out on top. They fit better than the other brand, and they protect us from leaks much better than the cheaper ones. Also, I am not concerned about the baby getting rashes because I have never had any experience with a rash using any of the Huggies brand items. Also, the Huggies do not show the wetness as the Luvs does. They don’t bulk up like the other diapers when wet.
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by meginstl from No leaks here We have tried many different brands of diapers for our February 2023 baby. We keep going back to Huggies because they are the only ones that don’t leak. They are very absorbent and seem to fit well.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by franciscoe8 from Skin sensitive Huggies is the best brand to go, my son used to get rash with other brands but not with Huggies. He would sleep comfortably through the night not leaks and always dry.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by samanthab818 from Nice diapers! The diapers are overall great but a bit pricey for me! My son has sensitive skin but can use these fine and they’re soft and make for a comfortable diaper.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by isabellal171 from Good diapers This diapers are comfortable for my little baby it fit perfectly and it doesn’t get him a rash in between his legs I haven’t had any leakage problem
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by nancyn76 from Great quality Best diapers no leaks, I tried many different kind of diapers and this one is it for my family since 2004 Sam’s club store has a great deals on the big bundle
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by naomir75 from A great snug fit When my daughter was young, I tried different brands of diapers and came across Huggies specifically the snugged ones.  I tried these because at night my baby girl would pee all over her bed and it became challenging trying to keep the bed clean from being soiled. Once I switched to these diapers, I absolutely fell in love with them and continued to use them until she was potty trained. I would definitely recommend using this brand. 
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by toonietown from Quality diapers Huggies have a nice quality fabric to the diaper preventing leaks and nasty smells. They do not puff up when wet so your baby will not be uncomfortable.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleigh18 from Expensive but effective Huggies are great they held more in and didn’t leak.they was comfortable for our daughter.she has eczema and didn’t break her out at all.A little more expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by michaelm289 from Good Great fit for our kids, lasted the longest and had the least amount of diaper irritation. Used for two out of three of my kids. Price these days sucks.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by farhanaa6 from Good brand Huggies brand is my first choice for baby and toddler but the price is expensive. The absorbency is 10 on 10 and it fits perfect if you know the correct size . Comfortable for babies . No irritable scent and leakage which is good
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by brittanyd333 from Soft material Huggies is my favorite brand to use for my baby. He is so tiny and all other diapers makes his little legs raw, because we gave to put them a little snug on him, even preemies. We tried huggies and they don't do that.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kalynn9 from Great Used while my baby was newborn. No break outs or rashes and no overnight leaking. Overall good diaper.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by jessicag200 from Perfect Huggies.is the o.ly.brand my.children wore becausethey had very sensitiveskin. Huggies made it.easy for me because they dont leak or smell. They also.dont fall apart.like other brands
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by brookem358 from #1 brand! We tried every brand and we were still having leaks, after trying Huggies, this was the brand we stuck with! Great absorbency and perfect fit! No longer had to worry about up the back accidents
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by sarahi58 from Very absorbent My husband and I both preferred these huggies diaper over pampers. The huggies feel thicker more absorbent and seemed to be a good equality all together.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momma2 from The best These are amazing! My son has sensitive skin, we had no issues with these at all. I loved that they didn’t leak or leave the little gel beads on his skin. He has some issues with sensory and didn’t really fuss to much with these. I would totally recommend these!!! Great product
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good choice I'm a mother of two, and I confidently recommend these diapers💯We've been using these diapers since our daughter was born. We tried different ones, but only after using these, we had no issues with rashes. They hold moisture very well and don't leak. We don't change diapers at night. The price is also pleasantly surprising. The design doesn't press on the baby's legs, and she can feel comfortable throughout the day🔥
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by katherinej65 from Absorbent! Been using Huggies for a few months now. I like Huggies more compared to the other leading competitor brand. My son is three months now and we have yet to have a blow out. The diapers are soft and absorbent.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by aligb223 from Love these These are our go to for our newborns. They are extremely soft, have great absorbency, and have the best leak protection. The fact these don't have a scent is a huge bonus too.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by bethelr2 from Leak protection Love Huggies it’s the only diaper I will use I love these bc they have a line that tells you the diaper needs to be changed great leak protection they are comfortable for the baby and fit perfectly. I highly recommend
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by brisav2003 from Best diapers My baby used these before switching to special delivery, but these are very good and soft. Has a lot of absorbency and can last up to 12 hrs of leak proof according to them. Max she’s worn was 4 hrs when she was sleeping through the night but they had good absorbency during that time. My baby also has really sensitive skin and these didn’t irritate her at all.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by tonys2929 from Great comfort and absorbant These are our go to diapers. We love them. The absorbency is great and they fit perfect. We never have any issues with leaks and no issues with comfort when they are worn.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by zydajiac from Super soft and dependent The best pampers for my little one. They are roomy, they also hold a lot ! I love the way they fit he’s very comfortable In them. The diapers are a good match because my baby have real sensitive skin and they don’t cause breakouts
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by candiceb98 from Number 1 Diaper!!!! I had 2 kids and Huggies diaper was the only kind that my kids wore from new born until they completed party trained. My kids had never experienced with any rashes and they wore it very comfortable. I recommended to everyone I know to try this product
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by sophie8 from I will fit any baby It’s just amazing I don’t know what To say it’s just amusing It fits it’s very nice it will fit any baby it’s very comforting It does not leak at all It’s skin sensitive for all skin sensitive skin it’s Amazing It’s very nice absorbency 
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by magalig31 from So soft Great absorbency fit is also amazing great for sensitive skin plus it looks like the babies are more comfortable in these because of the soft texture
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by kroe from !! Absorbent and soft. The sizing seems to be a bit smaller in my opinion but the overall makeup of the diaper is great. I had less blowouts with this brand.
Date published: 2023-10-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20313
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers® Plus diapers are found exclusively at Costco and offer more absorbency than some of our other diaper styles.

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers diapers have the added pocket in the back to help contain messes.

These grip strips are meant to keep the diaper in place as your little one moves around.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines