Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers Plus

AVAILABLE AT COSTCO

Your skin is brand new and delicate. We’re here to help protect it, baby, with Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers Plus. Get our most absorbent diaper that also happens to be soft, hypoallergenic, and gentle.

Except for Huggies® Overnites diapers

red dot line
Little Snugglers Plus

Exclusively at cosco

Exclusively at Costco

If you’re searching for Huggies® most absorbent diaper, you’ll want to look at Costco or on Costco.com.
Except for Huggies® Overnites diapers

GentleAbsorb Liner

GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner

Step one to helping keep your skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner. It’s made of tiny pillows with a cushiony layer to help keep you nice and comfy. Can you believe it, baby? Tiny pillows helping protect your gentle skin!

Soft Breathable

Soft, Breathable, & Hypoallergenic

You’re an expert breather. You’ve been doing it since day one. Now you need a diaper that breathes, too, which helps your delicate skin stay dry and healthy.

Pocketed Waistband

Soft Back Pocketed-Waistband

A diaper has many jobs, baby, but the most important might be keeping poop inside, where it belongs. So, we created Little Snugglers® Diapers Plus with a soft, back-pocketed waistband, to help keep mess where it belongs, and protect your skin.

Wetness Indicator

Color Changing Wetness Indicator

As you explore the world, you’ll start to learn so many colors! Green, like grass. Red like a fire truck. Yellow, like your diaper’s wetness indicator when you’re dry. Blue, like your diaper’s wetness indicator when it’s signaling to mom or dad you need a change.

Disney Designs

Adorable Disney Designs

Mickey Mouse is a great pal, isn’t he? Always there for you. Even on your diapers, with unique designs by Disney only available at Costco.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT SIZE

  • N
    6-9lb.
    or 2-4kg
  • 1
    8-14lb.
    or 3-6kg
  • 2
    12-18lb.
    or 5-8kg

SELECT COUNT

Gently protects your skin

“I think these are the best diapers for my little one! They fit really well, we don't worry about leaking at night, and he hasn't had any blow outs in these!”

– Nikki1999

Our Most Absorbent Diaper

“Amazing diapers… Does not leak through and it works lovely with my baby’s skin.”

– Kareemah allie

GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner

“Love Huggies Snugglers… Very absorbent so she doesn’t wake up in the morning in a wet outfit… color changing stripe tells me when she’s wet!”

– Anonymous

Soft & Breathable

“These are cute, comfy and great quality … he look comfortable in them, I overall just love Huggies.”

– katiejo14

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers Plus

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers Plus

  • EXCLUSIVELY AT COSTCO

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER

  • WETNESS INDICATOR

  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION

  • OUR BEST SKINCARE

  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers Plus

  • EXCLUSIVELY AT COSTCO
  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers Plus

  • EXCLUSIVELY AT COSTCO
  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

  • EXCLUSIVELY AT COSTCO
  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Diapers

  • EXCLUSIVELY AT COSTCO
  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™

Your skin deserves a dynamic diapering duo

Wipes are kind of like the sidekick to your diaper. Wipes may not be around all the time, but they swoop in at just the right time to help save the day.

CHECK OUT ALL WIPES
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    Your skin is our priority, baby. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Some of the components will look confusing, but each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Polyester*, polypropylene and polyethylene Baby Side Liner — Pulls in fluid and helps provide a layer of protection between your delicate skin and the mess.
    Superabsorbent (sodium polyacrylate), wood fluff pulp, polypropylene, polyester, and polyethylene Absorbent Padding — Pulls in fluid to help keep you comfortable and dry, baby.
    Polypropylene and polyethylene printed with colorants Breathable Outer Cover — Helps keep wetness in the diaper and not on your bed or clothes.
    Polyurethane, polypropylene, and polyethylene Waistband, inside flap, and leg elastics — Helps to provide you with a snug but gentle fit and helps to keep wetness and mess in your diaper, baby.
    Polypropylene, Polyethylene and polyolefin elastic Fastening system — Helps give you a comfortable fit.
    Adhesive and color changing dye Color-changing wetness indicator — Lets your mom or dad know when your diaper is ready to be changed.

    Adhesives are used to hold the components together.

    *Preemie, Newborn, Size 1, Size 2 only

    HUGGIES® Diapers are not made with Fragrance or Natural Rubber Latex.

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Plus Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1053.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1050
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought this brand for all 4 of my babies. I love it more because some brands make my babies bottom rash and itchy.
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Durable So glad I bought this product. I prefer this brand over any others. Great absorption and no foul smell.
    Date published: 2020-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite brand! Huggies are good quality diapers. They are absorbent and comfortable. Very rarely experienced leaks with these. Also, in my opinion, they work well for both baby boys and baby girls.
    Date published: 2020-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing diapers I’ve been using huggies diapers since my baby was born. It is amazing. Doe not leak through and it works lovely with my babies skin.
    Date published: 2020-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hold! I’ve always stuck to Pampers but now can’t stay away from these. There hasn’t been any wet clothes.
    Date published: 2020-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think these are the best diapers for my little one! They fit really well, we don't worry about leaking at night. and he hasn't had any blow outs in these!
    Date published: 2020-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I love these diapers they are super amazing! We had tried different brands and this one ended up working best for our baby. I would highly recommend them
    Date published: 2020-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I’m normally a pampers fan but after having my daughter I used huggies at the hospital and when I got him we had pampers. I ended up selling the pampers and buying more huggies.
    Date published: 2020-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Huggies Snugglers Huggies Snugglers are definitely the best diaper for my baby! Very absorbent so she doesn’t wake up in the morning in a wet outfit. And the color changing stripe tells me when she’s wet!
    Date published: 2020-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing all around I love these diapers. They keep everything in and are comfy for my daughter and I love the indicator. Just so convenient. All around amazing.
    Date published: 2020-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everything I prefer these diapers over any other diapers available
    Date published: 2020-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diapers I started using these with my daughter after she was born and so glad I made the switch from Luvs.
    Date published: 2020-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the fit these are great for newborns and little babies! So soft and hold everything in
    Date published: 2020-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & Cute These are cute , comfy and great quality , my baby never leaks out of them , he never looks uncomfortable in them , i overall just love huggies.
    Date published: 2020-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have a new born and try so many diapers that I got for my baby shower but Huggies are the perfect one I love them
    Date published: 2020-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbant! I received this brand as a welcome baby gift. I never had an explosive leaky diaper with Huggies!!
    Date published: 2020-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diapers! I bought these for my baby and they are far superior to other brands I’ve tried which have all leaked. This brand is the most leak proof especially with the back pockets and better absorbency. I highly recommend Huggies Little Snugglers!
    Date published: 2020-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love how soft the material is. The only diapers I use on my daughter now!
    Date published: 2020-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable for baby Keeps baby dry. Very soft. Love that it is unscented.
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them We have a little 7 weeks old and we tried a couple of different brands. So far, Huggies are the ones we prefer. Baby doesn’t have rash and no spilling out of the diaper yet!
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies over Pampers! I started out using Pampers but the LO would always have wet spots on onesies, constantly.So I decided to try Huggies and no wet spots and the material is so soft and LO has not had any rashes either. We will always use Huggies diapers and wipes!
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These little snugglers fit our little boy so nicely, made of good quality and are super absorbent in the front area.
    Date published: 2020-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Huggies and their fit For our baby shower we got a mix of pampers, hello hello and Huggies out of those we have chosen Huggies as they fit best no leaks easy to handle and put on along with the absorbency
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from “I never want to run out of these!” I got huggies snugglers as a baby shower gift. I used them and they are better than the other brand. My baby goes longer between changes with these. They even look like fashionable diapers honestly. And i also like that they seem to be cut a little bigger which is great for a baby in the 90th percentile in weight. So they’re great if your child Is just a tad above average in weight.
    Date published: 2020-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more blowouts! We had frequent poopy blowouts with another brand of diapers. For our little one (and for us parents... and the defenseless onesies and bedding), the Huggies Snugglers have been a Godsend. Since we transitioned to Huggies three weeks ago, we’ve only had one blowout. You can’t prevent them all; though, it drastically decreased the poop fest from every day to every other day to almost none. Thanks and cheers to Huggies Snugglers!
    Date published: 2020-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies diaper should have bursted! We were on the move to New Mexico from Pennsylvania and at one month old my little nugget went the whole 30 hour car ride with out one explosion up his back! So satisfied with these diapers. They are the only brand I will ever use!
    Date published: 2020-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diaper ever I love love love these diapers! Baby girl does too. She’s never leaked in these diapers. -even when I don’t change her asap!
    Date published: 2020-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love!!! I thought I wouldn’t like Huggies but it’s the only brand that my daughter won’t break out in. They are the best!
    Date published: 2020-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Diaper My baby is most comfortable in them and I almost never get any leaks out of them. They are my favorite to use.
    Date published: 2020-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! These were the diapers given in the hospital after my son’s birth so I didn’t know until getting home and using other brands and types how special they were. I really love the fit on my son. Trying to finish other diapers given to me at my baby shower but as soon as I start buying, I plan to purchase these!
    Date published: 2020-05-12
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1050
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW