Available at Costco

Huggies® Plus Little Snugglers® Diapers - Our most absorbent diaper* that also happens to be soft, hypoallergenic, and gentle.

Available at Costco

Huggies® Plus Little Snugglers® Diapers - Our most absorbent diaper* that also happens to be soft, hypoallergenic, and gentle.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A laughing mother holding a baby on her lap
Exclusively at Costco
Huggies® Plus Little Snugglers® Diapers, our most absorbent diapers*, are available only in Costco stores or online at Costco.com.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Plus Diaper showing the Gentle Absorb Liner
GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner
Step one to keeping your baby’s skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner. It's made of tiny pillows with a cushiony layer to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.
A smiling baby holds onto their father's index fingers
Soft, Breathable, & Hypoallergenic
With a breathable outer cover and 2x softer** leg bands, Little Snugglers® will help maintain healthy, comfortable skin.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Plus Diaper demonstrating its Pocketed Waistband
Soft Back Pocketed-Waistband
Tired of diaper blowouts? The pocketed waistband helps keep messes where they belong.
A parent puts a Huggies Little Snugglers Plus Diaper on their baby laying on a changing table
Color Changing Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
The top drawer of white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Little Snugglers Plus Diapers with Disney Designs
Adorable Disney Designs
Featuring unique Mickey designs by Disney, only at Costco.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Plus Little Snugglers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Plus Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1065.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yaan from Good Quality I really like this product. I used other diapers but i was not happy with those my husband brought this huggies snuggle diaper and I’m very happy after using these. Quality is good size is perfect
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sarah907 from My favorite diaper My baby was born nov 16th, and out of all the diapers we’ve tried, these are our fave for sure!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ash Bash from Just great Added these diapers to my registry and they work wonderfully. I love the stretch and coverage for my baby
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Littlemellisa from My favorite Huggies diapers so far We have been using this specific huggies for over 2 months now and absolutely love it! A lot more secure than other diapers. My daughter also has really sensitive skin and we've never had an issue with any huggies diapers or wipes. We also have never experienced a blow out. Which might be luck but I think the diapers had some role in it too. Also, great price for the quality and quantity!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janey20 from Great quality I was using luvs but they seem to give my new born a rash so my recommend me the brand huggies best part it she don't wake up wet
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied mom from Great These diapers are roomy and look very comfortable on baby.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lettey21 from Good quality Bought this brand for all 4 of my babies. I love it more because some brands make my babies bottom rash and itchy.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sway from Great product! Durable So glad I bought this product. I prefer this brand over any others. Great absorption and no foul smell.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by SKM20 from These are my favorite brand! Huggies are good quality diapers. They are absorbent and comfortable. Very rarely experienced leaks with these. Also, in my opinion, they work well for both baby boys and baby girls.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kareemah allie from Amazing diapers I’ve been using huggies diapers since my baby was born. It is amazing. Doe not leak through and it works lovely with my babies skin.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boy mommy from Great hold! I’ve always stuck to Pampers but now can’t stay away from these. There hasn’t been any wet clothes.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikk1999 from I think these are the best diapers for my little one! They fit really well, we don't worry about leaking at night. and he hasn't had any blow outs in these!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies01 from Amazing product! I love these diapers they are super amazing! We had tried different brands and this one ended up working best for our baby. I would highly recommend them
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erynn from Love I’m normally a pampers fan but after having my daughter I used huggies at the hospital and when I got him we had pampers. I ended up selling the pampers and buying more huggies.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love Huggies Snugglers Huggies Snugglers are definitely the best diaper for my baby! Very absorbent so she doesn’t wake up in the morning in a wet outfit. And the color changing stripe tells me when she’s wet!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daffers from Amazing all around I love these diapers. They keep everything in and are comfy for my daughter and I love the indicator. Just so convenient. All around amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chynabrii from Great Everything I prefer these diapers over any other diapers available
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mommyto2 from Great diapers I started using these with my daughter after she was born and so glad I made the switch from Luvs.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Callie from love the fit these are great for newborns and little babies! So soft and hold everything in
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by katiejo14 from Comfy & Cute These are cute , comfy and great quality , my baby never leaks out of them , he never looks uncomfortable in them , i overall just love huggies.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wilda80 from Love it I have a new born and try so many diapers that I got for my baby shower but Huggies are the perfect one I love them
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ammie from Super absorbant! I received this brand as a welcome baby gift. I never had an explosive leaky diaper with Huggies!!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bailsey from Best diapers! I bought these for my baby and they are far superior to other brands I’ve tried which have all leaked. This brand is the most leak proof especially with the back pockets and better absorbency. I highly recommend Huggies Little Snugglers!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evelyn from Great features! Love how soft the material is. The only diapers I use on my daughter now!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikki562 from Very soft and comfortable for baby Keeps baby dry. Very soft. Love that it is unscented.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jestre from Love them We have a little 7 weeks old and we tried a couple of different brands. So far, Huggies are the ones we prefer. Baby doesn’t have rash and no spilling out of the diaper yet!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5ofMom from Huggies over Pampers! I started out using Pampers but the LO would always have wet spots on onesies, constantly.So I decided to try Huggies and no wet spots and the material is so soft and LO has not had any rashes either. We will always use Huggies diapers and wipes!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aed90 from Love! These little snugglers fit our little boy so nicely, made of good quality and are super absorbent in the front area.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dessa_v from Absolutely love Huggies and their fit For our baby shower we got a mix of pampers, hello hello and Huggies out of those we have chosen Huggies as they fit best no leaks easy to handle and put on along with the absorbency
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poopybooty615 from “I never want to run out of these!” I got huggies snugglers as a baby shower gift. I used them and they are better than the other brand. My baby goes longer between changes with these. They even look like fashionable diapers honestly. And i also like that they seem to be cut a little bigger which is great for a baby in the 90th percentile in weight. So they’re great if your child Is just a tad above average in weight.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers® Plus diapers are found exclusively at Costco and offer more absorbency than some of our other diaper styles.

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers diapers have the added pocket in the back to help contain messes.

These grip strips are meant to keep the diaper in place as your little one moves around.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
* Except for Huggies® Overnites Diapers.
**vs. a Bargain Brand