Our Perfect Fitting Diaper

With a contoured shape designed to help eliminate gaps at the legs and waist, your little mover will feel snug and secure during every adventure in our best fitting diaper.

Our Perfect Fitting Diaper

With a contoured shape designed to help eliminate gaps at the legs and waist, your little mover will feel snug and secure during every adventure in our best fitting diaper.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A diapered baby bends over to pick up toys from the floor
Contoured Shape
#1 Fitting Diaper* features a contoured shape to move with active babies and virtually eliminate leaks.
*Wet fit, among open diapers
A mother putting a Huggies Little Movers Diaper on her baby while they play with a toy
Our Most Tailored Fit
Sizing indicator lets you know when baby needs to move to the next size diaper.
A mother putting a Huggies Little Movers Diaper on her baby while they play with a toy
Double Grip Strips™
Bend, toddle, walk, or run. Our Double Grip Strips™ provide a secure, flexible fit that keeps up with your baby’s every move. Stay comfortable while active.
LM Dry Touch new
DryTouch® Liner
Huggies® DryTouch® Liner absorbs wetness on contact while baby is crawling, moving, or walking.
A gray tote full of Huggies Little Movers Diapers sits on a dresser next to a teddy bear and a plush ball
Wetness Indicator
You will know when it’s time for a diaper change because the wetness indicator on your baby’s diaper will change colors. Pretty neat, huh?
Little Movers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Movers® diapers best for babies on the move.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13356.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_13274
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jordybabe7 from The best of the best! I have a almost 2 year old and I have tired a lot of diapers. Nothen comes close to huggies! Super Absorbent never worried about leaks when we are out and about. Definitely a diaper we trust
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lindsey4 from Love I love Huggies diapers. They are soft and absorbent. They seem comfortable on my little ones and they rarely get rashes when wearing them. The only time we experienced leaks was when it was time to size up. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by KamilleB7 from Perfect diapers I have used these with all 3 of my children, and plan to also use them with my daughter I'm pregnant with. I switched from cheaper brands to Huggies and have never went back. No major blowouts and also well protects. My kids have sensitive skin and Huggies does not bother them.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by kalsri3 from Huggies When you have a little mover at home, this diaper serves as a perfect fit. It stays on tight, is comfortable. The diaper is strong and there are no leaks. The quality is delivered.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by sophiepanda from I love them . I always took a size up in general and never marked my kids and always absorb well especially at night.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by chiicana from We LOVE Huggies, My son has been wearing there since he was around 3 months. They’re the only diapers that work best for us. No leaking and last a good amount of time. They’re good for overnight and movements of your baby moving around. Not as easy for the babies to try and take off which is a huge plus.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by abbyk25 from These diapers are sturdy and flexible for an on the go baby. The scrunching on the waistband in the back helps to contain blowouts which is a plus.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by DanaJ95 from Thick and soft We use these on our unstoppable two year old they fit her perfectly, and they're thicker in the back making them great diapers for girls. I can't believe how soft they are we're talking super soft. We just love Huggies.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hands down best diapers I have 3 kids and only use huggies, my mom used strictly huggies for all 6 of her kids and I do too because they work they are the only Diaper my oldest is t allergic to and the materials are high quality. I have 2 kiddos in diapers and I’m so grateful for the quality huggies maintained a crossed the board’ I refuse to use any other brand!!!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by janetm102 from These diapers are the only ones that I will use for my daughter! We never have any leaks and she’s never had and reaction to them. They allow her to move without any problem.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by kaylab9 from Huggies are my favorite diapers for my littles. We have been through them all! Huggies seam to leak less and last longer than other brands.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by vvsimmons from Huggies is definitely an amazing brand. These never give my baby or toddler a rash so I know I can always depend on them. Great quality that the straps don't break when I tug on them. Usually leak proof. Only con truly is the retail price, expensive.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michelle0305 from So soft and comfy The huggies diapers are amazing and the only diaper my son can wear! The stretchy backing is my favorite feature!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by oliveoylowens from I love these diapers. They’re cute and roomy on her. They stay put and seem very comfortable on my baby. She’s always on the go and these just work. Not the cheapest diaper but it’s money we’ll spent for sure. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloriah from Great features !! We brought our son some like almost a month ago and I’m in love wit them. Your products are really really amazing!!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by krystlet6 from Love these diapers. They do run a little bit smaller than pampers or other brands just a FYI.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by BoyGirlandTwinMom from Best diapers for squirmy little ones These diapers were recommended by my sister. Believe me once I tried it for my daughter I never went back to any other brand. The little movers have like a Velcro in the front of the tabs in additions to the regular Velcro so that the diapers don’t move. My daughter voids a lot during the night and these are the only diapers that don’t seep thru. I will continue using Huggies brand on my newborn twins.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michelle_emily12345 from Great features Does not leak and I love the band in the back of the diaper.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenny09128 from amazing diapers Love the designs of the diapers. I have always loved and trusted the huggies brand. These diapers obsorbs liquid and stays dry all night.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amichelle926 from Amazing These diapers do their job amazingly. They absorb all the fluids and dont leak.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blueyedtiffy8 from No leaking and holds on the best These are the only ones I have bought since she could fit in them. I love the poop pocket. The velcro sides are awesome so they don't come off easy. Huggies over any brand for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by katiek222 from Huggies are amazing. We’ve tried several other brands from pampers, all good, parents choice, Costco but huggies has been the best of them all. They fit my son well(and he’s got chunky thighs), they don’t leak and the overnight are just as wonderful. We’ve also used the huggies specials which are wonderfully soft but gave my son a slight rash so now we just stick to the movers.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laura214 from Super dry I love the diapers my daughter didn’t have any accidents at night!! She was dry. I might got a size bigger but still no accident.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by lexdawnhop from Buggies are my favorite diapers, although the price tag may be a tad bit high for some people. The quality of the diapers is magnificent!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by NinaBina947 from Very absorbent and comfortable!! I loved these!! It is all we use now for the baby! My daughter has very sensitive skin and cannot wear most brands of diapers however these were so absorbent and comfortable for her!! Ty so much!! I have already bought again and will continue to do so all bc i got to try them thanks to : #Huggies #HomeTesterClub
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devl136212 from The wet protector The Huggies Little Movers are perfect diapers for my 22 month old. She runs around all day and flips from side to side and I don't see movement with the diaper. It stays on place.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cassielynn9010 from Best diapers for active babies I have tried other diapers. My little one is too active for them and would begin to chafe on his inner thighs from the diaper rubbing. Little movers move with the baby and I have not looked back. These diapers are the BEST for those always on the move little ones, whether it's constantly kicking their feet, crawling or walking.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by ItalianMama3 from Great Diapers I really liked these diapers. They fit my toddler really well. There was no leaks and they helped up great.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by pircy236 from Great diapers Huggies Little Movers worked perfectly for my son. We had no leaks or irritation. They were a bit bulky, but we could deal with it for a great diaper. He could go overnight and not have any leaking or rashes. I am very happy with these diapers.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet886 from Soft and comfortable diapers I use these diapers for my 2year old son. These diapers have good absorbency as there is no leakage. This keeps my baby dry all night. He is very comfortable in these diapers. Yes, I would definitely recommend these diapers to other parents.
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_13274
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Movers diapers offer double grip strips that help babies on the go.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® Plus diapers are Costco exclusive, and more absorbent than our Little Movers style.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers are available in sizes 3-7.

All sizes of our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers have the wetness indicator and feature our pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers include a SizeUp indicator. This is designed to help understand when it's time to move to the next size. When the tabs land beyond the button graphics, baby is ready for the next size.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
dot lines dot lines