Our Perfect Fitting Diaper

With a contoured shape designed to help eliminate gaps at the legs and waist, your little mover will feel snug and secure during every adventure in our best fitting diaper.

Our Perfect Fitting Diaper

With a contoured shape designed to help eliminate gaps at the legs and waist, your little mover will feel snug and secure during every adventure in our best fitting diaper.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A mother putting a Huggies Little Movers Diaper on her baby while they play with a toy
Double Grip Strips™
Bend, toddle, walk, or run. Our Double Grip Strips™ provide a secure, flexible fit that keeps up with your baby’s every move. Stay comfortable while active.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Movers Plus Diaper demonstrating its flexibility
Soft, Back-Pocketed Waistband
Diaper-droop is no fun. Little Movers® Diapers include a soft, back-pocketed waistband to help lock in mess while your little mover is actively exploring.
A diapered baby bends over to pick up toys from the floor
Contoured Shape
#1 Fitting Diaper* features a contoured shape to move with active babies and virtually eliminate leaks.
*Wet fit, among open diapers
A baby laughs while looking at themselves in a mirror
DryTouch® Liner
Huggies® DryTouch® Liner absorbs wetness on contact while baby is crawling, moving, or walking.
A gray tote full of Huggies Little Movers Diapers sits on a dresser next to a teddy bear and a plush ball
Wetness Indicator
You will know when it’s time for a diaper change because the wetness indicator on your baby’s diaper will change colors. Pretty neat, huh?
A laughing baby bends over to look between their legs while playing with building blocks
Our Most Tailored Fit
Sizing indicator lets you know when baby needs to move to the next size diaper.
Little Movers Diaper Tour
Little Movers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Movers® diapers best for babies on the move.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13281.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_13199
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by BoyGirlandTwinMom from Best diapers for squirmy little ones These diapers were recommended by my sister. Believe me once I tried it for my daughter I never went back to any other brand. The little movers have like a Velcro in the front of the tabs in additions to the regular Velcro so that the diapers don’t move. My daughter voids a lot during the night and these are the only diapers that don’t seep thru. I will continue using Huggies brand on my newborn twins.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michelle_emily12345 from Great features Does not leak and I love the band in the back of the diaper.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenny09128 from amazing diapers Love the designs of the diapers. I have always loved and trusted the huggies brand. These diapers obsorbs liquid and stays dry all night.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amichelle926 from Amazing These diapers do their job amazingly. They absorb all the fluids and dont leak.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blueyedtiffy8 from No leaking and holds on the best These are the only ones I have bought since she could fit in them. I love the poop pocket. The velcro sides are awesome so they don't come off easy. Huggies over any brand for sure.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laura214 from Super dry I love the diapers my daughter didn’t have any accidents at night!! She was dry. I might got a size bigger but still no accident.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by NinaBina947 from Very absorbent and comfortable!! I loved these!! It is all we use now for the baby! My daughter has very sensitive skin and cannot wear most brands of diapers however these were so absorbent and comfortable for her!! Ty so much!! I have already bought again and will continue to do so all bc i got to try them thanks to : #Huggies #HomeTesterClub
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Devl136212 from The wet protector The Huggies Little Movers are perfect diapers for my 22 month old. She runs around all day and flips from side to side and I don't see movement with the diaper. It stays on place.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cassielynn9010 from Best diapers for active babies I have tried other diapers. My little one is too active for them and would begin to chafe on his inner thighs from the diaper rubbing. Little movers move with the baby and I have not looked back. These diapers are the BEST for those always on the move little ones, whether it's constantly kicking their feet, crawling or walking.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by ItalianMama3 from Great Diapers I really liked these diapers. They fit my toddler really well. There was no leaks and they helped up great.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by pircy236 from Great diapers Huggies Little Movers worked perfectly for my son. We had no leaks or irritation. They were a bit bulky, but we could deal with it for a great diaper. He could go overnight and not have any leaking or rashes. I am very happy with these diapers.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meet886 from Soft and comfortable diapers I use these diapers for my 2year old son. These diapers have good absorbency as there is no leakage. This keeps my baby dry all night. He is very comfortable in these diapers. Yes, I would definitely recommend these diapers to other parents.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hopey2 from Diapers for on the move! Huggies Little Movers are perfect for that baby on the move. They are very flexible and move with baby. They stay in just the right spaces. I will definitely be buying these from now on.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krystal354 from I Absolutely Love These! I absolutely love the Huggies Little Movers. I have twin sons and these are perfect for two 20 month old boys on the go! These didn’t leak and are perfect for babies/toddlers on the go. I already use this brand anyway. I absolutely love Huggies! They are perfect for day and night time. They still protect them all night long with no leaking. These are my new go to diapers.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by mommamegxo3 from A Brand We LOVE and Trust I am a huge fan of Huggies. We have 3 kids so we have purchased many packages of diapers and wipe over the years. I am so impressed with the Huggies Little Movers. They fit my busy nine month old perfectly and have not had any leaks what so ever. They seem so comfortable and I will definitely be purchasing in the future. Not to mention the Lion King print on them melts my little Disney loving heart. We are a Huggies family and love that we have a brand we can trust for our little ones.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by TaraH7 from Mover lover ! I am super happy with everything about these diapers! The fit is perfect for my busy little one! The elastic is soft but snug so there have been no leaks at nap or bedtime and excellent absorbency, so no skin irritation from wetness!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tina862 from Strong diapers! These diapers work very well. My one year old is a fast crawler who's always on the move and these diapers don't slide down or come apart. They have strong absorbency for large amounts of urine. They're leak proof so they are good throughout the night as well as the day. Perfect for your little explorer!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by mbr4554 from Huggies® Little Movers™ for the win Huggies® Little Movers™ seem so comfortable on my little! The were easy to put on, fastened well, and we had no leaks. All winners in my book!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miamom6 from Superior leak protection The Huggies Little Movers fit my daughter well and provided superior leakage protection. I would definitely recommend for an active toddler that pees a lot
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mommax33 from Great quality I like Huggies Little Movers because the diaper stays in place and doesn't allow for leaks with an active infant.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by TabiMcc2 from Comfy, cute and gentle on the tush. Little Movers were just what I needed for for my active 18 month old. No leaks, no irritation and gentle on the bottom. My little one could run amuck and Little Movers kept her dry and comfy. I will be purchasing some in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momof810 from Huggies Very breathable, did not break my baby out. She has had a yeast infection so we changed to Huggins and no more issues.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niki6027 from Satisfied tester They fit my daughter comfortably without any irritation.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutiepie4 from Huggies Little Movers diapers We loved Huggies Litttle Movers diapers. They never leaked. They never caused any irritation on my daughter. I would definitely recommend this diaper.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by HFlan9 from Littles on the go They lasted well during overnights and kept my son dry throughout the day while on the go!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by MomAgainafter407 from Glad I gave these another try I love the Little Huggies Little Movers. They stayed on my little one and we did not have any leaks. I felt like we were between sizes and it was hard to find diapers that would work with out leaking and these did the trick. The best feature was that the sides stretch great and keep in the "problems".
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by REEREENKC5 from Offers good coverage Huggies Little Movers were soft. The design was appealing. They hold moisture well during nap time. I used them on twins with different weights. I was really impressed with how they fit them both individually.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by CassP2 from The Perfect Diaper for Active Babies! Huggies Little Movers are great! My son is extremely active and these diapers kept up with him! I will definitely purchase this brand!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by AlleyMarie9157 from Love Love Love Huggies Little Movers Huggies little movers are the best diaper out there! No leakage and great for my two little ones. Some diapers have that smell of urine after a while but not these!! I definitely would recommend these to everybody!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bri999 from 100% recommended The pampers are so soft and works wonderful with my baby being so active! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_13199
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Movers diapers offer double grip strips that help babies on the go.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® Plus diapers are Costco exclusive, and more absorbent than our Little Movers style.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers are available in sizes 3-7.

All sizes of our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers have the wetness indicator and feature our pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers include a SizeUp indicator. This is designed to help understand when it's time to move to the next size. When the tabs land beyond the button graphics, baby is ready for the next size.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles