Our Perfect Fitting Diaper

With a curved shape designed to help eliminate gaps at the legs and waist, your little mover will feel snug and secure during every adventure in our best fitting diaper.

Our Perfect Fitting Diaper

With a curved shape designed to help eliminate gaps at the legs and waist, your little mover will feel snug and secure during every adventure in our best fitting diaper.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Curved and Stretchy Fit
Our best fitting diaper features a curved shape to move with active babies and help eliminate leaks.
A mother putting a Huggies Little Movers Diaper on her baby while they play with a toy
Our Most Tailored Fit
Sizing indicator lets you know when baby needs to move to the next size diaper.
A mother putting a Huggies Little Movers Diaper on her baby while they play with a toy
Double Grip Strips™
Bend, toddle, walk, or run. Our Double Grip Strips™ provide a secure, flexible fit that keeps up with your baby’s every move. Stay comfortable while active.
LM Dry Touch new
DryTouch® Liner
Huggies® DryTouch® Liner absorbs wetness on contact while baby is crawling, moving, or walking.
A gray tote full of Huggies Little Movers Diapers sits on a dresser next to a teddy bear and a plush ball
Wetness Indicator
You will know when it’s time for a diaper change because the wetness indicator on your baby’s diaper will change colors. Pretty neat, huh?
Little Movers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Movers® diapers best for babies on the move.
Huggies Promise

Nearly 1 in 2 US families with young children experience diaper need*

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

*per the National Diaper Bank, 2023

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

Our Ratings & Reviews section allows consumers like you to share their own opinions and comments. Huggies® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section. Some reviewers have received free product or some other type of incentive in exchange for their review.

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13393.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_13311
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by KeniJo from Blowouts for days I bought the little movers because the little snugglers were not available at my local grocery. We have been using huggies lil snugglers for months at this point and thought surely the movers are just as good as the snugglers. I was wrong. Size 3- leaking, leg hole blow outs (used the box because waste not want not) changes went from as needed to every 2-3 hours to prevent a mess. Thought it was size. Sized up to 4 little movers (snugglers were still not available) when the box of 3s were gone- again with the leg blow outs, leaking, sogging, zero over night ability. We went to Special Delivery for size 5 (per sisters recommendation) and so far minimal issues. Still have way too many size 4 little movers and have no idea what to do with them at this point because although they fit- it's just not worth the hassle to use them.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa72510 from Great fit for when Pampers are too wide Pampers have never fit my daughter correctly. Nor has any other diaper besides Honest diapers. Huggies are our go to when we can’t find Honest diapers. They fit great and she never has leaks.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by KidsAplenty6 from Great for crawling and walking My oldest is in size 6 Huggies Little Movers and we've had him in these since the he outgrew the Huggies Snugglers. These are just as good as the Snugglers in keeping the pee and poop in and keeping my kids clothes clean. The leg area is contoured a little differently than the Snugglers to allow more comfortable movement. Even with my son's ginormous thighs, we have never had an issue of it being too tight or rubbing or getting a rash. This diaper truly moves with my baby.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joye9 from Nothing Else is Acceptable These are the most reliable diapers I've ever used. The leak protection with the back elastic pocket and absorbsion capability is second to none. The purple tabs make the waistband fit perfect and stay perfect for my high energy kiddo. Highly recommend if you enjoy overall less leaks, laundry, and blowouts.
Date published: 2023-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rachel72 from Great diapers, need size 8 Please make size 8! We love huggies, used slip-ones then little movers size 7. We’re still trying to use size 7 but they barely do up. Tried pampers size 8 but it ripped, we’ve always found huggies better but need a bigger size. Size 8 little movers and overnights would be amazing for kids with disabilities.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iraak5 from Keep moving my explorer Huggies Little Movers diapers have been a lifesaver for our active baby. These diapers offer unbeatable flexibility and mobility, allowing our little one to crawl, explore, and play without any hindrance.The fit is exceptional. The contoured shape and double grip strips ensure that the diaper stays in place, even during the most energetic moments. We've experienced minimal leaks, thanks to the secure fit.What truly stands out is the quality of these diapers. They are incredibly soft, hypoallergenic, and free from harsh chemicals, which is crucial for our baby's sensitive skin. Plus, the wetness indicator is a handy feature that takes the guesswork out of diaper changes.Huggies Little Movers have become our go-to choice for diapers that keep up with our active baby while prioritizing comfort and skin health. We highly recommend them to parents with on-the-go little ones.
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Domm7 from Love them! I absolutely loved these diapers for my son. I switched to these because the previous diapers I was using could not stand up to his nighttime wetting and also he would have blow outs at times during the day. The only reason they don’t get dove stars is because I wish the price was lower, but definitely a great buy.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mandy9437 from Good diaper brand Really like this brand and type of diaper, especially compared to the store brand, I usually buy to save a few dollars. Only negative thing I might say is the fit could be just a little better but overall is a decent stand.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MomOf3Boys10 from Only diaper that works First off id like to say every child is different and finding the right diaper is trial and error. If your comparing diapers they all seem to cost about the same and all absorb close to the same. The Huggies little movers stood out because of the extra Velcro strip on the side. All the other diapers I tried always starting sagging in the front and eventually one strap was off as my toddler stood there with a diaper at his knees not knowing what to do. And the diaper was not sogged down either, maybe just used 1 time.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by EdithM4 from Love huggies diapers Huggies are the best quality diaper there is. You cant go wrong with these. To me they are the softest and most absorbent. I definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Catia from Little bits and pieces come off the diaper I just bought these diapers because I heard good things but boy am I disappointed. Today i noticed my 7 month old had these bits and pieces of what seemed to be like fabric ? I'm not even sure, and when I checked it was from the diaper! She had poopies so when I cleaned her bum bum a HUGE piece of this fabric like material was together with her poop , same what was in her hand. Be very careful as it is a BIG choking hazard for our little ones ❤️
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ali G from Number 5 - particles coming off Very disappointed when saw our son touching the fluffy stuff that came off from his diaper. Luckily he did not put them in his mouth. I do not know what to stay as this is a choking hazard. I need Huggies to contact me to discuss.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by KatJ3 from Best diaper around! Huggies diapers are the only brand that I have found do not leak and do not break my son out! They are soft and a wonderful quality. They are super absorbent and last throughout the night. These are the best diapers and I will definitely keep buying them.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by KellyMamma from Diaper Rash My son has developed a horrible diaper rash and I do believe it is from these diapers. He also got diaper rash from the Snug and Dry ones when he was a few months old. I am going to cross my fingers and buy the Little Snugglers and try those, but I've spent so much money already on creams and new wipes :( this mamma is getting frustrated.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vivian Forever_vg from Huggies Forever I am a 3rd time mama, my oldest is 9. I’ve been using Huggies ever since then! Huggies has always helped this mama have one thing less to stress about!
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Libby from Stringy? I have pretty much exclusively only used Huggies for my son. Recently though when taking the tabs off there has been strings/cotton fibers that come off and get all over my kids. Hoping it’s just a fluke and not a sign that they have changed anything.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nancy7 from Best in my opinion Huggies is the only brand of diapers I used for my daughter as she had very sensitive skin. I love Huggies and will continue to buy for my newborn. They are also very absorbent and have not had an issue with them leaking as of yet.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaylee P from These are by far my favorite diapers! They’re the only diapers that doesn’t make my son have a really bad diaper rash!!
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chy0804 from Never had a chemical reaction My baby has had chemical burns from 5 other diaper brands and Huggies is the only brand I have found to work perfectly for my baby girl. She’s comfortable and she’s very active
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ash206551 from My go to I love these diapers! I have had 4 kids and I have went back to these every time. I have used other brands in the past but these still rank supreme in my book. They hold a lot and I don’t have problems at night with them. I also like how they have an extra sticky tan so the little one can’t rip it off as easy.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Audra1 from Soft and absorbent! We noticed a rash on the baby and decided to try a different brand of diaper so my husband brought home these Huggies. They were very soft and comfy and they fit the baby very well. They were very absorbent and they didn't give him a rash. The only thing I didn't like was that they are more expensive than other diapers we've used. Other than that these are awesome diapers!
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by ktlovespink3 from Love huggies! Love huggies for my babies my usual go to. Great for overnight, no leaks or spillage yet. Also blowout protection is the best as long as you have the right size. I will continue to buy huggies.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sand and Sons from They used to be great! Quality has gone down We have used these for all 3 of my boys, but the last 2 boxes we have purchased have not been the same quality they used to be! They are the same size as usual, but the diapers are much thinner than usual and not nearly as soft as they used to be, and they don’t even withstand nap time, let alone bed time. I’ve noticed this trend with other brands but was bummed when the 2nd box of these came like this. We have purchased from various suppliers also - Amazon, Meijer, Sam’s Club…
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by mizkity9 from great product my son has put these diapers to the test. they work great for day and night time use. love the feel, fit, and design of them. I'm in love with the lion king prints right now
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by TaylorEtchin from Leak guard The little cruisers are way too pricey not to have awesome leak guard protection. Within 2 hours my 16 month old soaks through a diaper his bottom is literally wet wet, and clothes have to be changed as well. I will stick to pampers, because the leak guard is real.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kayla8 from 10/10 I love huggies! I've used them for both my children including they're wipes. Neither of my children have ever broken out or gotten a rash EVER! I recommend them to everyone i know.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by PeteyLy from Only good for daytime use This diaper is great for my little one during the day but absolutely awful for night time. Every single night this diaper leaks out on one side. This causes my baby to wake up crying and me having to take the wet clothes off, change the diaper and remove the wet sheet. Snug and dry work much better than little movers for overnight.
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Momof4wildones6 from Huggies diapers I've tried these periodically throughout our diapering years and found each time - these leak. I've sized up which I found to be a solution with another brand, but did nothing to help stop leaks and blowouts with Huggies. Love the wipes just not the diapers.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lynn6 from Great for movers Bought these for my niece who likes to take her diaper off . She can’t figure it out with these perfect and they don’t leak .
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marisssallynn10 from Best diapers My favorite brand of diapers! I like to use snugglers until they learn to crawl and then switch to movers. Very rarely do we have blowouts and when we do it’s because it’s so much. This is the only bread I’ve used to all 4 babies
Date published: 2023-03-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_13311
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Movers diapers offer double grip strips that help babies on the go.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® Plus diapers are Costco exclusive, and more absorbent than our Little Movers style.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers are available in sizes 3-7.

All sizes of our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers have the wetness indicator and feature our pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers include a SizeUp indicator. This is designed to help understand when it's time to move to the next size. When the tabs land beyond the button graphics, baby is ready for the next size.

Icon graphic for Huggies® diaper comparison

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines