Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are hypoallergenic and breathable with a pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts, tiny pillows on the gentle liner to help keep baby's skin dry and comfy, and an umbilical cord cutout for those early delicate days.

Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are hypoallergenic and breathable with a pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts, tiny pillows on the gentle liner to help keep baby's skin dry and comfy, and an umbilical cord cutout for those early delicate days.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Diaper showing the Pocketed Waistband
GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner
Step one to keeping your baby’s skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner (size P-3). It absorbs wetness on contact, keeping it away from your baby’s perfect skin.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Diaper showing the Gentle Absorb liner
Soft Back Pocketed-Waistband
Little Snugglers® Diapers include a soft, back-pocketed waistband to help keep the mess where it belongs and protect your baby’s skin.
A smiling mother holds her diapered newborn
Protect Your Baby’s Skin
You just want your baby to be safe, healthy, and comfortable. Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers have 2x softer* leg bands for a comfortable fit.
A parent holds their baby wearing a hypoallergenic and breathable Huggies Little Snugglers Diaper
Hypoallergenic & Breathable
Our breathable outer cover helps keep your baby’s delicate skin dry and healthy.
The top drawer of a white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers with wetness indicators
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
A mother smiles down on her diapered baby on a changing table
Umbilical Cord Cutout**
Little Snugglers® Diapers have an umbilical cord cutout**, to protect your baby’s belly button while it heals.
Little Snugglers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers best for delicate skin.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20229.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20213
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1555ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carlie from The best diapers ! My son was born 11 pounds, he was very solid but still skinny so all the diapers we tried were big on him but too tight on his hips. He’s now 14 pounds he wears huggies snugglers and they fit him perfectly around his hips, the clips extend out longer than normal diapers do so they fit him right and don’t squeeze his hips.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mama bear 42321 from Our fav This is our second kid, and these are still our favorite diaper. The scrunched back stops blowouts from climbing up and they fit well.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by DeeVee from Perfect I love them. Great material and the fit is perfect
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christysin16 from Love these diapers! I used these diapers in the hospital and loved them! We had a few boxes already when we got home, but we literally gave away all other brands of diapers because these fit our baby so well! Also they never leaked or had blowouts!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by NikkiLeaks from Great diapers I switched from a different brand of diapers and I am so glad I did. Huggies keep my baby dry and does not stick to him bum like the other brand. I also like the extra hold feature so the straps hold in place.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leah92 from Only brand I'll buy! My son is 2 months old and has never had a rash! He has very sensitive skin (like his mama) Huggies are the only diaper that works for him! We also use the Natural Care baby wipes.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by KellieS from Newborn Love I am a new mom and have never had to worry about diapers before. At my babyshower I was excited to have plenty of diapers for my LO arrival, when she arrived she had sensitive skin and would become irritated around her groin from another competitive brand. Both competitive brand and Huggies were the same size but fit our baby girl completely different, no irritation and they were soft as a pillow! 10/10 would only refer new moms to Huggies!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by BD21 from Great Diaper! Huggies are much better than the other brands I’ve tried. Sadly I received mostly other brand as gifts (wish there was a way to trade them in) and I will buy Huggies when I need more diapers
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jcnwager from Love these Only diapers I buy for my littles. I love the padding of quality material, the amount of absorption, and the elastic waistband. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kfowler from Great quality Great diaper. They keep my baby dry, and the extra elastic band in the back has already saved us a handful of times from blowouts!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by BriH from The perfect diaper! I love have soft and “fluffy” these are! I’ve used these since the hospital for my baby!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mars512 from My favorite I like these particular ones because i feel like they run a tad bit bigger. I noticed that the plus are a little more reduced.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love on from A very flexible diaper I like these for newborns they are still all scrunched up like they are still in the belly this diaper really moves with them
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marlis from Love these Diapers Awesome diapers... I love the whole yellow line in the middle that when its fill turns blue. Holds alot of pee too. Thank again
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ashton from Amazing They are Perfect for my son. Fit amazing never leaks
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonz from The best! I love huggies. It's the best. It holds, keeps dry and gave no rash
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheenu from Snug fit My baby fits into these perfectly and they are just right for him. I trust huggies to keep my baby dry!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacymerc9 from Great product I love this product. I will buy it . I will tell my friends about the diapers.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ritchie from Amazing diaper! My little one has been using this since newborn size and now she’s up to size 6. It’s amazing. However, I want to know what’s going on with the size 6? They’re sold out everywhere. Had to resort to other diaper brands and they’re not up to par with little snugglers.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calio8 from My favorite diaper! I will not purchase any other diaper until my child grows out of little snugglers, hands down my favorite diaper!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by A2Bargains2 from Best diapers for my little one These diapers were the best fit for my little one. They didn't give her a rash, they moved with her wherever she went, and they were easy to use. I would try other brands only to be disappointed and come right back to Huggies.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sorielys1210 from comfort I love my baby feels comfortable it is a good product absorbs much more durable
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies5 from The best temporary I could ever have I just had a newborn be put me back in February and honestly I’ve gone through the honest diapers ,the pampers swaddlers, and to be quite frank the Huggies is the only brand that I will be using until my daughter doesn’t need any more pampers I had bad experiences with the other pampers only because she had a accidents to where everything comes out of her diaper so honestly Huggies is the way to go
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mamafox1 from Best diaper, hands down! These are the best diapers, they have size guide art on the front to help you center it, my girl moves around a bunch during changes and this really helps. As with all huggies they have the wet indicator, it’s clear and easy to see. They have no scent and have never given my baby a rash.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies2 from Snug & Dry Not only do they fit well but they work the best for my son he has sensitive skin and I find it harder to use other brands because he usually ends up with a diaper rash or leaking through the diapers these huggies keep him dry through the night I don’t have to wake up worried about whether he pee’d through during the night.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacham8 from Resistant I would say that this is my favorite brand of diapers... price is a little higher than other but they are the most resistant on my opinion very confortable for my baby and also and very important they don’t leek!! So for me that’s very important
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeniffer04285 from Huggies little snugglers These huggies little smugglers diapers exceeded my expectations! I am in love with them, we didn't experience any leaking at all, they fit perfectly, and seemed really comfortable for my baby!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsGucci2477 from MsGucci247 These are so soft and smell so good! My little ones bum looks so cute and I love that there are no red marks from any chemicals or dyes, thank you!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers8 from Huggies Huggies have always been my favorite diapers to use for my son, They fit great and really hold up when he would potty in them.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by tracydonahue877 from Good diapers They are soft and don't leak. My friends baby seemed to be very comfortable and happy in them.
Date published: 2021-04-13
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20213
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers® Plus diapers are found exclusively at Costco and offer more absorbency than some of our other diaper styles.

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers diapers have the added pocket in the back to help contain messes.

These grip strips are meant to keep the diaper in place as your little one moves around.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
*vs. a Bargain Brand
**Preemie & newborn diaper sizes only