Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are hypoallergenic and breathable with a pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts, tiny pillows on the gentle liner to help keep baby's skin dry and comfy, and an umbilical cord cutout for those early delicate days.

Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are hypoallergenic and breathable with a pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts, tiny pillows on the gentle liner to help keep baby's skin dry and comfy, and an umbilical cord cutout for those early delicate days.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Diaper showing the Pocketed Waistband
GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner
Step one to keeping your baby’s skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner (size P-3). It absorbs wetness on contact, keeping it away from your baby’s perfect skin.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Diaper showing the Gentle Absorb liner
Soft Back Pocketed-Waistband
Little Snugglers® Diapers include a soft, back-pocketed waistband to help keep the mess where it belongs and protect your baby’s skin.
A smiling mother holds her diapered newborn
Protect Your Baby’s Skin
You just want your baby to be safe, healthy, and comfortable. Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers have 2x softer* leg bands for a comfortable fit.
A parent holds their baby wearing a hypoallergenic and breathable Huggies Little Snugglers Diaper
Hypoallergenic & Breathable
Our breathable outer cover helps keep your baby’s delicate skin dry and healthy.
The top drawer of a white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers with wetness indicators
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
A mother smiles down on her diapered baby on a changing table
Umbilical Cord Cutout**
Little Snugglers® Diapers have an umbilical cord cutout**, to protect your baby’s belly button while it heals.
Little Snugglers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers best for delicate skin.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20224.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20208
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by bob03589 from rsdfsef fsdsfsefgdfg fsefsdfefsefsdfse fdsfesfsd fsgfrgd sgdrsgdrgd tfjyjfg
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julie P from Softest diapers of them all!!!! We have tried almost all of the brands of diapers, and STILL continue to go back to Huggies!!! The best fitting, softest diaper! I want my baby to be comfortable and these provide the best protection for her!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rachaelnm83 from Best diapers ever I like that they are well absorbent especially overnight no leaks, I like the Winnie and pooh on them to. Thank you huggies you made this amazing diaper I recommend for everyone
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tatiisosa77 from Our fave! We first got these at the hospital when our baby was born and when we got home we used the pampers swaddlers and it didn’t compare. We’ve been buying Huggies ever since! It’s stretchy and coverage is awesome. Keeps everything inside for the most part (except those explosions from time to time lol)
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kok92 from Good Diaper Nice snugglers diaper from Huggies Little, go for it
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mflynn823 from Cannoli thighs These diapers fit my baby’s cannoli squish thighs and prevent all blowouts. They are gentle on baby’s sensitive skin which makes diaper changes less of a struggle. Plus the are cute which shouldn’t matter but does.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Love Huggies I got a lot of huggies for my baby and I’ve found out I love huggies way more than any other brand! They fit well and seem comfortable live the Winnie the Pooh designs as well!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staczieg from No leaks I received the smugglers from a contest through you and I loved the designs and there was absolutely no leaks!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brendaajanet from Love them! I have tried several diapers in the market but Huggies has really exceeded all my expectations. They are the best diapers. I am a FTM and I was so confused on which diapers to use but I fell in love with these for my daughter as soon as I tried them.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paige1994 from Love! I’ve used buggies for all 3 of my children I absolutely love them !
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Court28 from I was given all the types of diapers for my son and by far I love Huggies the most. The fit him the best out of all brands and have the best quality.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emiii from LOVE HUGGIES !! I bought different diapers to see what my baby would like and I don’t like any other diapers other than huggies they’re so soft and my Baby likes them a lot better too . I only buy huggies!!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by MommyMorgan from Fits perfectly!! I used Huggies with my first, long and big, and they were the perfect fit. It was a no brained to use them with my second. When she came out way littler than her brother I was worried about fit. Yet, Huggies does it again. These fit my little girl perfectly!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by JessR1322 from Best Diapers! My baby used these in the hospital and we will never switch brands. We tried a few different brands and they just not made as well as Huggies nor seem to be comfortable for my baby.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tayday from Wonderful Product I was gifted these diapers a little over a month ago, and was amazed with the quality!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hay24 from So dependable I have only used these for my son and now for my daughter as well. Never had a break out. So soft and reliable. We love them.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mwest from Only diapers i use Now After trying ALL brands I ended up exchanging all the diapers i had accumulated from the baby shower for huggies. It’s the only brand that can handle my little ones blow out,
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christy887 from Great color on them I have been getting Huggies for a while. My daughter loves them. I love that it changes color on the diaper to know that she went to the bathroom.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bc13 from We love huggies We love huggies, they seem to be the best ones for her. The sizing isn’t to small or to big. In a lot of newborn and size one diapers they got to small faster than huggies. They seem to fit a little longer
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shofi3 from Great absorbing, not accidents out of the diaper I bought new born two months ago and was excellent technology of absorbing, not accidents out of diaper, great technology with front line
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by M23C from Perfect fir The only diapers that fit my son perfectly and keep the mess inside!!!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by lauren13 from Super Flexible! I love Huggies. I prefer them over Pampers. Huggies are more comfortable for my little one.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from My all time favorite diaper I’ve been using Huggies little snugglers and little movers for 2 kids now, and I have tried other diapers and hands down Those two are my favorite. The waist band in the back and a just the way they fit in general are just so perfect. I also used pampers a few times and they would bust open when they were full. So I will never use pampers again.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priscilap89 from Pleasantly surprised! I got Huggies for my baby shower and was hesitant about using them since i was so stuck on using pampers. I’m so glad that i did though because i couldn’t be any happier. I’m not a first time mom but i can see how helpful these diapers are to new parents. They have markers that let you know the front and back of the diaper as well as where the sticky part goes for closing the diaper. My favorite parts are also the yellow line that turns blue once it’s wet and the fact that even with a super full diaper it doesn’t leave any residue on the baby’s skin. I’ll definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by tayyjayy24 from Best diaper. Period. My baby is 6 weeks old and of course we got a lot of diapers at our baby shower. The two brands we got the most of were pampers swaddlers and the huggies little snugglers and the only thing I can say is that there is no comparison. The huggies fit better in my opinion. They have a stretchy waist band that just feels like a more comfortable fit for my little one. They also absorb better so there is no leaks when she sleeps through the night. I recommend these to all of my new mom friends. The only thing is I wish the little snugglers went past size 3.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by kixkix from best diaper especially for night time best for night time. no leakage and will hold!!! perfect fit
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brie21 from AMAZING DIAPERS I started to stick up on diapers from Costco and the huggies ones are amazing. I won’t use anything else. I have the Costco brand too which is also made by huggies but the design that comes on the huggies brand is not only cute but it’s a much better texture and they’re extremely durable! I mean who doesn’t want to see Mickey Mouse or Winnie the Pooh every time they have to change a diaper?!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carlie from The best diapers ! My son was born 11 pounds, he was very solid but still skinny so all the diapers we tried were big on him but too tight on his hips. He’s now 14 pounds he wears huggies snugglers and they fit him perfectly around his hips, the clips extend out longer than normal diapers do so they fit him right and don’t squeeze his hips.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mama bear 42321 from Our fav This is our second kid, and these are still our favorite diaper. The scrunched back stops blowouts from climbing up and they fit well.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by DeeVee from Perfect I love them. Great material and the fit is perfect
Date published: 2021-06-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20208
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers® Plus diapers are found exclusively at Costco and offer more absorbency than some of our other diaper styles.

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers diapers have the added pocket in the back to help contain messes.

These grip strips are meant to keep the diaper in place as your little one moves around.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
*vs. a Bargain Brand
**Preemie & newborn diaper sizes only