Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

OUR PERFECT DIAPER FOR GENTLE SKIN PROTECTION

Hey, baby. That delicate layer on your body is called skin. It’s important to care for it, which is why Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers is our perfect diaper for gentle skin protection. They help keep your skin clean and healthy, so you can focus on other things. Like naps.

red dot line
Little Snugglers

GentleAbsorb_Liner

GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner

Step one to keeping your skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner. It absorbs wetness on contact, keeping it away from your perfect skin.

Pocketed Waistband

Soft Back Pocketed-Waistband

Everybody poops, baby. It’s part of life. But we still want to keep that poop locked inside your diaper. That’s why Little Snugglers® Diapers include the soft, back-pocketed waistband, to keep mess where it belongs, and protect your skin.

Protect skin

Protect Your Baby’s Skin

Your parents just want you to be safe, healthy, and comfy. The comfy part is easy, baby, with a diaper that’s this soft on your skin and has 2x softer leg bands for a comfortable fit.
vs. a Bargain Brand

Hypoallergic Breathable

Hypoallergenic & Breathable

You’re an expert breather. You’ve been doing it since day one. Now you need a diaper that breathes, too, which helps your delicate skin stay dry and healthy.

Wetness indicator

Wetness Indicator

You may not know your colors yet, baby, but that line on your diaper is yellow. When it gets wet, it turns blue. Just like that, mom or dad know it’s time for a fresh diaper.

Umbilical cord

Umbilical Cord Cutout

Everyone has a belly-button. Some are innies. Some are outies. They’re all kinda silly looking, right? But when you’re still really small, Little Snugglers® Diapers has an umbilical cord cutout, to protect your bellybutton while it heals.
Preemie & newborn diaper sizes only

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT SIZE

  • P
    1-5lb.
    or 0-2kg
  • N
    6-9lb.
    or 2-4kg
  • 1
    8-14lb.
    or 3-6kg
  • 2
    12-18lb.
    or 5-8kg
  • 3
    16-28lb.
    or 7-13kg
  • 4
    22-37lb.
    or 9-17kg
  • 5
    >27lb.
    or >12kg
  • 6
    >35lb.
    or >18kg

SELECT COUNT

Outstanding Skin Protection

“These diapers are what my delivering hospital used and I fell in love with them, they are so soft for my new baby’s skin.”

– Lilbear2020

GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner

“One of the best diapers I ever used, because it is long lasting, it absorbs wetness, and keeps baby dry all day long.”

– Esther 5

Soft, Back-Pocketed Waistband

“The Huggies fit my baby so much better. They help prevent blow outs better…”

– LittleGuysMom

Umbilical Cord Cutout

“The fact that the newborn diapers have a curve for the umbilical cord is genius!! I haven’t had a problem with leaks or fit…”

– Christine C

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER

  • WETNESS INDICATOR

  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION

  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™

  • OUR BEST SKINCARE

  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

  • GENTLEABSORB® LINER
  • WETNESS INDICATOR
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • DOUBLE GRIP STRIPS™
  • OUR BEST SKINCARE
  • 2X SOFTER† LEG BANDS

Your skin deserves a dynamic diapering duo

Wipes are kind of like the sidekick to your diaper. Wipes may not be around all the time, but they swoop in at just the right time to help save the day.

CHECK OUT ALL WIPES
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    Your skin is our priority, baby. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Some of the components will look confusing, but each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Polyester*, polypropylene and polyethylene Baby Side Liner — Pulls in fluid and helps provide a layer of protection between your delicate skin and the mess.
    Superabsorbent (sodium polyacrylate), wood fluff pulp, polypropylene, polyester, and polyethylene Absorbent Padding — Pulls in fluid to help keep you comfortable and dry, baby.
    Polypropylene and polyethylene printed with colorants Breathable Outer Cover — Helps keep wetness in the diaper and not on your bed or clothes.
    Polyurethane, polypropylene, polyethylene, and colorants Waistband, inside flap, and leg elastics — Helps to provide you with a snug but gentle fit and helps to keep wetness and mess in your diaper, baby.
    Polypropylene, Polyethylene and polyolefin elastic Fastening system — Helps give you a comfortable fit.
    Adhesive and color changing dye Color-changing wetness indicator — Lets your mom or dad know when your diaper is ready to be changed.

    Adhesives are used to hold the components together.

    *Preemie, Newborn, Size 1, Size 2 only

    HUGGIES® Diapers are not made with Fragrance or Natural Rubber Latex.

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    Video Reviews

      1. "Huggies Little Snugglers keep baby's skin clean and soft!"

        Crystal D.
      2. "Getting Ready for Baby with a Toddler"

        Hayley J.
      3. "Packing our First Diaper Bag"

        Jessica S.
      4. "Big Day Out with Huggies Little Snugglers"

        Anthony M.
      5. "ERICA AND AMOR LITTLE SUNGGLERS REVIEW"

        Claire P.
      6. "Huggies Lil Snugglers is Awesometastic"

        Hong-gam T.
      7. "Huggies Little Snugglers"

        Melissa L.
      8. "My love with the awesome gentle absorb liner!!"

        Ana W.
      9. "Fantastic Diapers I Plan to Buy Again & Again!"

        Brandy W.
      10. "Huggies Little Snugglers - Byron & Monique"

        Claire P.
    ×
    HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20146.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_20131
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Great diapers. Fit well, absorb well. They are very soft.
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful My little is on that phase of moving a lot and with this Huggies little snugglers kept my baby nice and smooth keeping the peep inside.
    Date published: 2021-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diapers These were the ONLY dipers that I would use with my babies! They fit perfect, hold everything with leaking and dont irritate the skin! They are the best, in my opinion, all the way around. I have used all the other Huggies and brands and the Snugglers are the best!
    Date published: 2021-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Preemie Baby Appoved! I love this brand! My Son was a preemie born Oct 2020 seven weeks early, he was in micro-preemie pampers (born 2lb, 15 oz.) The NICU were using Huggies little snugglers & I noticed while changing him the delicacy of the material, the softness & his comfortably while wearing them. I also appreciated the width & elasticity of the band that stretches around his back. The protection & comfort was unmatched (speaking from experience, we used a different brand with my daughter), we stuck with Huggies, after bringing him home & have been with them every since. Since I received the sample, my Son has upgraded in size & weight, & we've moved up to a size 3 in Huggies snug-n-dry, which we also love.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diapers, Affordable Prices I have been purchasing the Huggies Little Snugglers for my grandaughter since she was born. She is now 2 getting ready to potty train. Since she was little Huggies has kept her dry, leak free, and little to no rashes. I like how they fit her, snug in the areas that need to be, and room to move with a toddler on the go. The stripe that shows if she is wet is great because it turns color and the best part is it shows how high up the wetness goes. I tried a few other diapers for her and was always disappointed with other brands. Below they want a date of purchase, but I have been purchasing them for 2 1/2 years for her and I can always count on them to keep her dry and comfortable.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Diapers Diapers fit my son normally, there were no issues with product
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love buggies Loved them, they are great we had no red bottom at all and baby was nothing but smiles
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft!! I really enjoyed using these Huggies! They are soft and not big and bulky like a lot of other brands. My baby had no breakouts from them. She has a very sensitive bottom so it is hard to find diapers that she don't breakout from. I received this item from Home Testers Club in exchange for my honest review.
    Date published: 2021-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review about Huggies Little Snugglers These are quality diapers. It kept my son dry and rash free. No leaks and they were odorless even after he had them on for over 4 hours.
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buggies little snugglers They fit my daughter very well. Soft on my babies sling and good absorption and no leaks.
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh Fits snug don't leak and leaves bottom filling dry and smooth
    Date published: 2021-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaks Yherr were no leaks and it had a good fit. Love the softness
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Diapers I love these Diapers, no leaks, never had any rashes or breakout. Recommend 100%
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls of love These hugged our little girls rolls perfectly and we had no nighttime leaks. We are incredibly happy with these and I’ve mentioned in my mom group!
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product They are a great brand. My baby loves wearing them. My baby can stay active wearing these.
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggable Huggies I tried these on my granddaughter Leliana who was born on 03/11/2021 they fit perfectly kept her dry and are very soft
    Date published: 2021-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies, the best diaper around. Huggies diapers are super absorbent. I live how I can re strap the diaper if is it too tight/loose on the baby.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These Huggies Little Snugglers are the perfect fit for my baby. Great leakage protection and plenty of room for air circulation.
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diapers! Love these! Definitely more movement for my little one & I've noticed they hold up better for the big blowouts and super pees
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these diapers These diapers are so cute! They fit well and do not leak. The materials are nice.
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies for the WIN The packaging is cute with the Characters, and the diapers are packed in there. The diapers work amazingly, No LEAKING! They material was super soft for our baby
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make the switch! I enjoyed these diapers because of how they fit my son and the range of weight they fit per size. They held up to overnights, large amounts of stool, and urine without leaking. The were gentle and durable and I will definitely switch to huggies after this trial! I was and am very impressed.
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Snugglers Review Seriously fantastic. I love the purple tabs on the front that act as extra fasteners to hold the diapers in place. These provided supreme protection and kept diapers from opening up in the middle of the night when my little one becomes a wiggle worm! Great absorbency too!
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diapers I received the Huggies Little Snugglers for free to try and review. I was overall thoroughly pleased with with this product. First off it held up very well from numerous west. There was no leaking or breaking at all. The snaps attached and stuck very well, and they were extremely soft to touch.
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies is the brand of choice Huggies diapers are perfect for my newborn. It fits and hugs my baby in all movements. I have not experienced any leaks. Baby is super happy.
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! The quality is amazing! No blowouts, no diaper rash, no leaks. Fits very well too. Overall super impressed!
    Date published: 2021-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Huggies Little Snugglers newborn is a perfect fit. It provides the desired flexibility and comfort for your baby. Skin is well protected (not as irritated as when using other ones). It's from a trusted brand. I would definitely recommend it.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby Great fit for my baby, soft and very absorbent. Definitely recommended
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diapers! These are our favorite diapers to use for our kids! I highly recommend them! They are soft, and very absorbent.
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and soft ! I love Huggies little snugglers there super soft and comfortable they have a good stretch they fit so good around my little ones legs and very absorbent ! I love the smell of the diapers too they smell fresh and clean !
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_20131
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW