Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are up to 100% leak free. They feature Leak Lock® – up to 12-hour leak protection. They are hypoallergenic, dermatologist tested, and free of lotions, parabens and fragrance.

Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are up to 100% leak free. They feature Leak Lock® – up to 12-hour leak protection. They are hypoallergenic, dermatologist tested, and free of lotions, parabens and fragrance.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Curved and Stretchy Fit
Little Snugglers® are curved at the legs for gentle leak protection.
Leak Lock® up to 12 hour protection
Up to 100% leak free, Little Snugglers® help keep your baby's delicate skin dry and healthy.
Blowout Blocker*
Little Snugglers® Diapers include a blowout blocker to help keep the mess where it belongs and protect your baby’s skin.

*Excludes preemie
A mother smiles down on her diapered baby on a changing table
Umbilical Cord Cutout*
Little Snugglers® Diapers have an umbilical cord cutout, to protect your baby’s belly button while it heals.

*Available in sizes P and N only
GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner*
Step one to keeping your baby’s skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner. It absorbs wetness on contact, keeping it away from your baby’s perfect skin.

*Available in sizes P-2 only
Little Snugglers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers best for delicate skin.
Huggies Promise

Nearly 1 in 2 US families with young children experience diaper need*

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

*per the National Diaper Bank, 2023

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

Our Ratings & Reviews section allows consumers like you to share their own opinions and comments. Huggies® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section. Some reviewers have received free product or some other type of incentive in exchange for their review.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20506.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20490
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by hann_duh from The best baby shower gift! Diapers are the best gift to give to new parents! They’re always going to need them, and these Huggies diapers are great! You can never go wrong with these!
Date published: 2024-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by melissah774 from Try them now! I will always always recommend Huggies Little Snugglers! I have had two babies and I have tried every diaper brand out there and this diaper was the only one that would never ever leak! I used for my daughter and now for my son. I will always use Huggies.
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by prairietosky from Perfect! These were my go to when my daughter was little! I could trust then 100%. They always just fit right, never leaked and kept my daughter comfortable and dry!
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by tiffanyh473 from Great diapers! We love Huggies snuggles! We are happy with the way Huggies diapers fit and are comfortable for our babies. They absorb well so there are no leakage.
Date published: 2024-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by hannahgamble318 from We love Huggies! These have worked so well for my newborn son. The fit is perfect and we haven’t had any issues with leaking. He seems comfortable in them and they absorb well.
Date published: 2024-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by kristyf1abe from Work great for my baby I’ve used Huggies in newborn, size 1 and size 2 for my baby so far. They have fit her very well, and we haven’t had any leaks or blowouts. They don’t rub or leave any marks. The only reason they lost a star is because when removing the diaper, the Velcro-style tabs fall inwards into the dirty diaper, making it difficult (or impossible) to use those tabs to keep a rolled up dirty diaper closed. Minor issue in the grand scheme of things!
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by juliar434 from Rash Ruined the Day We tried Huggies for our baby for a week. She experienced redness on her bottom within an hour of putting on a Huggies diaper. Every time she urinates in a Huggies Little Snuggler it is noticeable and the urine odor is overwhelmed. We do not experience this in a competitors diaper that we ended up using. I cannot recommend this diaper for other babies.
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by leanettas1 from Best Diapers for yourself or gifting I like these they work really well and the absorption is the best of any diapers I’ve used or purchased as a gift. The baby is comfortable and they fit snuggly. I love how they have a nice baby powder scent too. These are some great pampers. I’d highly recommend them.
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by miguelv40 from Great pamper Leaked a little when daughter used number 1 but the fit was great every size. Baby never acted like she was uncomfortable. Overall a great pamper
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by dakotab63 from Best Diapers These are the only diapers we use. We love Huggies! They fit very well and they have great absorption. We never have any problems with leakage. These diapers are a 10/10!
Date published: 2024-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by aerikap from Super absorbent Little snuggles has been a favorite of mine for years! They’re almost never leaky, the fit is one of the best, the leak protection is phenomenal and the sizes are perfect! Other diaper brands are either too wide or too short. Little snugglers is the perfect combination for the perfect fit! 
Date published: 2024-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by michellea716 from not well made I have never liked Huggies. they always caused rashes on many peoples kids I've known and know now. they fall apart so fast and so much, they leak, they cause rashes really bad and just all around terrible. This is why I've always stayed clear of this brand. I don't recommend these to any parent sorry. Some people like them and I'm not sure why but you get way better diapers 100 percent from pampers.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by maryac982 from Love Tehm! Huggies has been around since my adult children were babies. I have always relied on Huggies diapers. They are comfortable. They have good absorbency. They have always been perfect to size through all the stages of my children’s diaper life, they never leaked. Good absorbency.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by kayshaann1998 from Love Huggies Huggies are my favorite aside from one another brand. They don’t leak, the sizing fits perfect. They absorb amazingly. My babies have always seemed so comfortable in them.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by abigaila74fb from Doesn’t cause any leakage These diapers were perfect for when we brought my daughter home! They fed her perfectly and completely comfortable for her. I also noticed these diapers didn’t cause any leakage.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by dawnk1 from Not worth the cost or the worry!! I would give Huggies Little Snugglers diapers three stars because they are stylish but tend to leak almost every time. The cute Lion King design is a nice touch, but the performance and value are lacking. The Huggies Little Movers Plus that Costco carries are great! I recommend those over Little Snugglers and Pampers any day!
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by lexilalder from Diaper These diapers worked great when my baby was a newborn. They absorbed well and they were soft so they didn’t give my baby a rash. We didn’t have any leakage issues either!
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by ngann37 from Huggies The newborn little snugglers diapers are very fit to my newborn. The absorption is very well with no leakage. Very safe for newborn to be use and comfortable.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by diemd13 from Soft for baby I use this one when i have my daughter after do many years ,now my little sister has baby i still choose this one gifts for her because never leaks, no accidents.Soft, easy to put on, not a strong smell ,have so many size for fit
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by tv10 from I use this brand for my kids ❤️ I use Huggies brand for my son & now my daughter. The quality is very good, I don’t have any troubles with leaking at all. My kids seams very comfortable in this brand. Love it.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by makaylaelaine1 from The Best! Huggies brand is the only diapers that fit the best. They have the curve design that go around the thighs, making it a snug fit. It’s soft on babies skin, absorbs great, and has no leaks. I love that there is no fragrance or harmful ingredients that could harm babies skin. They are affordable as well, lasting a long time.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by mommaowens04 from Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers are the absolute best for newborn babies. The absorbency is instant but the diaper is still soft to infant skin . The fit is perfect and there is absolutely no leakage . Sizing is easy to figure out as well . Huggies is a great diaper for your little one.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by kellyw156 from Leak proof I received these as a baby shower gift and I love how soft they are for baby and durable, leak proof and the prints are super cute. Easy to put on. Good value too.
Date published: 2024-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by juliasam from No lacking and no rush As a parent, I trust Huggies diapers for their unbeatable absorbency, reliable leakage protection, and ultimate comfort. With a wide range of sizes, they ensure a perfect fit for my baby, making them my go-to choice. We started with a little snugglers and I totally satisfied.
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by lesliek from Great! These were some of our favorite diapers’ very absorbent and had a snug fit to prevent leaks. Sizing was very consistent and my boys seemed comfortable
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by baiarmab from Comfortable diapers We got acquainted with these diapers back in 2016. Now the third child is growing up with HUGGIES. There is no debate or allergy from these diapers. We will buy again and again
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by taras231 from Soft, absorbent, and good quality. The Huggies brand of diapers is the softest you can buy. They fit well and prevent leakage. They are absorbent to last an entire night and do not irritate sensitive newborn skin.
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Desiree from Newborn diapers Extremely unsatisfied. Put a diaper on my son and five minutes later poop was seeping out of the material. Not leaking out the sides but coming through the diaper!
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by annjjb from Absorb very well I like Huggies diapers and have been using these for all my babies. They are very soft and absorb very well. My baby are very active but rarely have any leaks. They slept through the night well and didn’t give any rashes. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by bethanyv38 from Great product Great absorbency in these diapers and they fit comfortably in the correct sizing. No leakage after on pee like other diapers I’ve used in the past highly recommended
Date published: 2024-05-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20490
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers® Plus diapers are found exclusively at Costco and offer more absorbency than some of our other diaper styles.

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers diapers have the added pocket in the back to help contain messes.

These grip strips are meant to keep the diaper in place as your little one moves around.

Icon graphic for Huggies® diaper comparison

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines