Fiables et polyvalentes

Grâce aux lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies®, vous pouvez garder les mains, le visage et les fesses de votre bébé propres.

Lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® pour bébés

Fiables et polyvalentes

Grâce aux lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies®, vous pouvez garder les mains, le visage et les fesses de votre bébé propres.

Ajoutez-les à votre panier auprès de votre détaillant préféré
Sélectionner un type de paquet
  • refill-pack

    Recharges

    Réapprovisionnez vos réserves de lingettes

  • Emballage souple

    Pratique avec couvercle rabattable

Sélectionner le compte/l emballage
Sélectionner le détaillant pour l achat
Nous sommes désolés, cette taille n'est pas disponible actuellement chez nos détaillants en ligne
dot lines dot lines
Caractéristiques du produit
Propreté fiable et polyvalente
Les aventures peuvent devenir salissantes. Ainsi, que votre bébé explore le monde ou soit en pleine création artistique, les dégâts peuvent se produire n’importe où. Les lingettes Simply Clean® sont parfaites pour nettoyer les mains, le visage, les fesses, et même les surfaces.
Lingettes pour bébés non parfumées
Hypoallergéniques et non parfumées, les lingettes Simply Clean® aideront à garder la peau de bébé propre et en santé.
Lingettes à base de plantes*

Nos lingettes sont faites à base de plantes depuis 1990.

*70 %+ par poids

Motifs de Disney adorables
Nos lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® sont assorties d’un peu de la magie Disney. Ces lingettes pour bébés non parfumées sont ornées d’amusants motifs Disney pour aider à gérer les dégâts.
Présentation des lingettes pour bébés Simply Clean®
Découvrez pourquoi les lingettes pour bébés Simply Clean® de Huggies® sont parfaites pour un usage quotidien.

La peau de votre bébé est notre priorité. C’est pourquoi nous choisissons soigneusement chaque ingrédient pour la fabrication des lingettes Huggies®. Voici un aperçu de tous les ingrédients uniques et de leur utilité.

Sélectionner un type de paquet Sélectionner un type de paquet
Eau Utilisée comme base liquide d’un produit et permet de combiner les ingrédients et de nettoyer la peau. L’eau peut aussi être une composante de nombreux matériaux.
Caprylyl glycol Permet d’adoucir et de lisser la surface de la peau.
Benzoate de sodium Un agent de conservation largement utilisé pour aider à prévenir la contamination microbienne. Permet de préserver la fraîcheur des lingettes.
Cocobétaïne Un agent tensioactif qui contribue à nettoyer la peau.
Acide malique Contribue à équilibrer le pH de nos lotions et lingettes.
Polysorbate 20 Permet de conserver la mixtion des ingrédients dans le produit ou la formulation.
Citrate de sodium Contribue à l’équilibre du pH pour garder la fraîcheur du produit.
Extrait de feuilles d’aloès officinal Il s’agit d’un extrait végétal dérivé des feuilles d’aloès.
Acétate de l’alpha-tocophéryle L’acétate de l’alpha-tocophéryle est également connu sous le nom d’acétate de Vitamine E.

Lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® pour bébés

Lingettes Simply Clean® est évalué 4.1 de 5 de 86.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de bettybomb par Our whole family uses these They are soft and durable. We have used these wipes for years and will continue to use them.
Date de publication: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 de 5 de stupidpopupscreen par Wipes These are good. These are my usual purchase. Do the job.
Date de publication: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 de 5 de ShowalterFamily11 par Great These wipes are very gentle on my children's bums and noses on those sick days.
Date de publication: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 de Pamsue66 par Wipes for me My baby has sensitive skin and these work great! He had redness with other brands but these cause no irritation. Yay!
Date de publication: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 de 5 de heidilynmccamley par love these wipes we tried using other brands of wet wipes and they are useless. I love how these stay wet but not too wet and get things clean.
Date de publication: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de Amyleigh88 par LOVE HOW SOFT THESE ARE AND THEY ARE DURABLE TOO!!
Date de publication: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de mommynarri par our go to baby wipes! have been using this ever since my daughter was born. would not even dream of using any other brand.
Date de publication: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 de HeureuseMaman par Tres bonnes lingettes Ces lingettes sont humides, texturees et douces. Je les aime beaucoup mais je prefere les Triple Clean qui sont plus epaisses.
Date de publication: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 de 5 de RashannaP par Great Multi-Purpose Product I definitely suggest the Huggies Simply Clean wipes. They are soft, durable, gentle on the skin, and are multi-purpose. I use them for diapering, to clean up messes, and their even gentle on the face. Great product!
Date de publication: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 de harlow2013 par great wipes these wipes are great for bums, hands, faces ,,, everything we use them all the time:)
Date de publication: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 de 5 de gg15 par Very Economical My husband and I feel like we are getting our money's worth with the Huggies Simply Clean wipes. We can cut/tear the sheets (into 2 or sometimes 4) quickly while changing diapers so we won't have to use an entire sheet in one swipe. The material is so soft and doesn't cause any redness nor irritation on our baby's bum. Very useful wipes that can be used not only in cleaning baby's bum but in cleansing her as well especially during summer she gets sweaty in some parts of her body.
Date de publication: 2014-08-21
Rated 1 de 5 de kumagaik par product change I noticed you guys changed the product and I am disappointed. I use them to remove my makeup on a daily basis because I have sensitive skin and they seem to have worked really well for me. I noticed that the wipes are thinner than before, and you have included ridges in the wipes making them feel rougher. I can tell they are thicker because Ive put them into the light and they are quite translucent compared to the thicker wipes you previously had. I hope you didn't make this change to cut costs because you will lose a lot of customers! Hope you change them back to how they were before - now they just feel like any other brand on the shelves and there is no longer any incentive to purchase them over the equality brand.
Date de publication: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 de Kristien84 par My first choice I love the Huggies Simply Clean wipes. They are always my first choice when buying wipes. They do not have any scent which I prefer and they are a great value in comparison to other wipes. They are thin, which makes them pull out of the container easily but thick enough to keep my hand clean when wiping. I am always disappointed if the store is sold out of Huggies Simply Clean because I am forced to buy another type of wipe which are not as good. Although any type of Huggies wipe is better than any other brand of wipes.
Date de publication: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de Phany888 par Excellent rapport qualité/prix Mon garçon a souvent des rougeurs (au visage et aux fesses) dues aux parfums dans les lingettes. Les Simply Clean sont vraiment ce que j'ai trouvées de mieux sur le marché pour éviter les rougeurs étant données qu'elles sont sans parfum et sans alcool. Très épaisses et très douces, ces lingettes offrent en plus un excellent rapport qualité/prix!
Date de publication: 2013-10-15
Rated 1 de 5 de AmandaSchell par To Thin I accidentily bought this type.. I use huggies no questions asked but this type of wipe is to abrasive and to thin and reminded me of pampers.. But the other ones are perfect.. I will always use HUGGIES
Date de publication: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 de Katharinetm par Love the box for Huggies wipes. The mouth holds the wipes well and assists with only taking one wipe at a time.
Date de publication: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 de 5 de wrongkate par Good buy! These work great! I only need one or two even for a messy diaper, and I appreciate that they're gentle enough to use on baby's face and hands.
Date de publication: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 de 5 de callmecj par great wipes Love these wipes, huggies wipes are the only kind we buy
Date de publication: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 de 5 de ASHWO par Happy Baby Bum I was using a fragranced wipe I received as a gift and baby had the worst diaper rash! When I switched over to these it cleared up in less than a day! I haven't stopped purchasing since. Very happy baby bum!!!
Date de publication: 2013-06-03
Rated 4 de 5 de lynnvic par Great product I really like these wipes not a fan of how every large box comes with a container I would rather a few more wipes. I already have 3 containers.
Date de publication: 2013-05-20
Rated 1 de 5 de Khasmom par very poor quality these wipes always rip when i try taking them out the package and also when i use them to change my sons diaper these wipes are very thin ill stick to my store brands for wipes
Date de publication: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 de andreasmoky par thick and wet I have tried a few different wipes and found that huggies wipes are the ones for me. they are moist and you only need one or two for messy ones, while other brands I found I needed alot, do to them being dry also huggies are fragrance and alchol free some of the other brands i tryed have a bad smell to them.I now always buy huggies
Date de publication: 2013-04-06
Rated 2 de 5 de Gabb101 par Cleans well but leaves behind clumps I really enjoyed that I could use these wipes for pretty much anything I needed! Definitely good for sensitive skin :) I was just concerned that the wipes, after use left behind little ball like clumps behind on my baby. I don't recall the other types of Huggies wipes doing this.
Date de publication: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 de CCBLACK95 par Only brand for me!!!! Huggies wipes is the ONLY wipes I will buy they smell nice are gentle and strong! THEY DO THE TOUGHEST JOBS!!!
Date de publication: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 de LilMomma1989 par Best wipes! Best wipes out there, minus the minor ripping issue I had awhile ago, I LOVE these wipes! Only ones my daughter doesn't have a reaction too, but love them!!
Date de publication: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 de CTessier par Best Wipes!! I have tried many different types of wipes and found that huggies wipes are the best. they are moist and you only need one or two for messy ones, while other brands I found I needed alot, do to them being dry. I now only use huggies
Date de publication: 2013-02-17
Rated 4 de 5 de angelicahig par Strong and realiable Really strong and thick wipes, they do not smell like alcohol has been infused on them, easy and very helpful when you have an accident with your little one.
Date de publication: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 de Lilly22w par Great These wipes are great, thick and tough. I love the design of the box too, simple. :)
Date de publication: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 de krisvicious par Great for everyday! I love these wipes not only for my little one, but i carry a few with me in my purse at all times.
Date de publication: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 de josifyne par my everyday wipes These wipes offer great value and are very versatile. I always have a tub of them in every room and in the car because you never know when you'll need one for a blow-out, sticky fingers or a runny nose.
Date de publication: 2013-01-18
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Nos lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® ont un emballage décoré d’un motif Mickey Mouse.

Nos lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® sont parfaites pour les mains, les visages, les fesses et même les surfaces!

Nos lingettes non parfumées Simply Clean® de Huggies® ne contiennent aucun parfum ajouté.

Nos lingettes Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® rafraîchissantes, Nourish & Care™ et Special Delivery™ de Huggies® sont dotées du distributeur à une main EZPull™.

Bien que vous puissiez utiliser nos lingettes pour essuyer les dégâts, aucune d’entre elles ne contient d’alcool et ne peut être considérée comme désinfectante.

Les lingettes Nourish & Care™ et les lingettes rafraîchissantes Natural Care® sont parfumées.

Aucune de nos lingettes Huggies® n’est jetable dans les toilettes.

Bien que nous ne fabriquions pas actuellement de lingettes biodégradables ou compostables, votre intérêt a été noté et transmis au service pertinent. Nous savons que les temps sont difficiles pour de nombreuses personnes partout au pays pour différentes raisons. Nous vous recommandons donc de collaborer avec les autorités locales pour déterminer les pratiques exemplaires de votre région, mais sachez qu’en tant qu’entreprise, nous nous efforçons continuellement de jouer notre rôle pour faire en sorte que les déchets aient des répercussions de moins en moins importantes. Vous pouvez consulter notre FAQ relative à la protection de l’environnement pour obtenir des renseignements sur nos priorités en matière de développement durable et de réduction des déchets : https://www.huggies.com/fr-us/faq/question/are-biodegradable-diapers-better-for-todays-environment

Il existe sur le marché plusieurs appareils de chauffage conçus pour réchauffer les lingettes pour bébés; cependant, nous ne fabriquons pas ces appareils et n’avons pas testé leur utilisation avec nos lingettes. Cela dit, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la qualité de nos lingettes Huggies lorsqu’elles sont chauffées.

Comparer les lingettes

Il y a beaucoup de choix, nous pouvons donc vous montrer les différences entre nos lingettes.

Trouver les meilleures lingettes pour votre bébé

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines