Nettoie les dégâts tout en laissant la peau de bébé rafraîchie

Les lingettes rafraîchissantes Natural Care® de Huggies® laisseront la place des odeurs désagréables à un parfum léger et relaxant.Maintenant avec les dessins amusants de Disney©!

Lingettes rafraîchissantes pour bébés Natural Care® de Huggies®

Nettoie les dégâts tout en laissant la peau de bébé rafraîchie

Les lingettes rafraîchissantes Natural Care® de Huggies® laisseront la place des odeurs désagréables à un parfum léger et relaxant.Maintenant avec les dessins amusants de Disney©!

Ajoutez-les à votre panier auprès de votre détaillant préféré
Sélectionner un type de paquet
  • refill-pack

    Recharges

    Réapprovisionnez vos réserves de lingettes

  • Emballage souple

    Pratique avec couvercle rabattable

Sélectionner le compte/l emballage
Sélectionner le détaillant pour l achat
dot lines dot lines
Caractéristiques du produit
Rafraîchissez, nettoyez et préservez à l'aide d'une seule lingette
Les lingettes hypoallergéniques parfumées au concombre et au thé vert offrent à votre bébé un nettoyage relaxant sans ingrédients irritants.
Lingettes à base de plantes*

Nos lingettes sont faites à base de plantes depuis 1990.

*70 %+ par poids

Nos lingettes les plus rafraîchissantes pour les moments où vous en avez le plus besoin
Votre bébé appréciera le parfum délicat et revigorant de concombre et de thé vert.
Distributeur à une main EZ Pull™
Les lingettes Refreshing Clean de Huggies® sont dotées du distributeur à une main EZ Pull™, ce qui vous permet d’extraire rapidement et facilement une lingette à la fois sans en gaspiller.
Maintenant avec Winnie l’ourson et Tigrou aussi!
Les motifs de Disney spéciaux ajoutent une touche de plaisir aux changements de couches. Les motifs peuvent varier selon la boîte que vous recevez.
Lingettes rafraîchissantes pour bébés Natural Care® de Huggies® Canada
Découvrez pourquoi les lingettes rafraîchissantes pour bébés Natural Care® de Huggies® sont parfaites pour un nettoyage rafraîchissant tout en douceur.

La peau de votre bébé est notre priorité. C'est pourquoi nous choisissons soigneusement chaque ingrédient pour la fabrication des lingettes Huggies®. Voici un aperçu de tous les ingrédients uniques et de leur utilité.

Sélectionner un type de paquet Sélectionner un type de paquet
Eau Utilisée comme base liquide d’un produit et permet de combiner les ingrédients et de nettoyer la peau. L’eau peut aussi être une composante de nombreux matériaux.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-amodiméthicone Contribue à garder une peau douce et lisse et à faire glisser la lingette sans accroc sur la peau.
Caprylyl glycol Permet d’adoucir et de lisser la surface de la peau.
Benzoate de sodium Un agent de conservation largement utilisé pour aider à prévenir la contamination microbienne. Permet de préserver la fraîcheur des lingettes.
Cocobétaïne Un agent tensioactif qui contribue à nettoyer la peau.
Acide malique Contribue à équilibrer le pH de nos lotions et lingettes.
Polysorbate 20 Permet de conserver la mixtion des ingrédients dans le produit ou la formulation.
Citrate de sodium Contribue à l’équilibre du pH pour garder la fraîcheur du produit.
Extrait de feuilles d’aloès officinal Il s’agit d’un extrait végétal dérivé des feuilles d’aloès.
Acétate de l’alpha-tocophéryle L’acétate de l’alpha-tocophéryle est également connu sous le nom d’acétate de Vitamine E.
Glycérine Matière utilisée pour contribuer à garder la peau douce et lisse et à promouvoir une peau saine et nourrie.
Parfum Nous utilisons des parfums dans certains de nos produits pour offrir une odeur agréable.
Extrait de fleur de Calendula Officinalis Extrait végétal du souci officinal.
Extrait de fruit de Cucumis Sativus (concombre) Un extrait végétal du fruit du concombre.
Extrait de feuilles de thé blanc (Camellia sinensis) Un extrait végétal issu du thé vert.

Lingettes rafraîchissantes pour bébés Natural Care® de Huggies®

Our Ratings & Reviews section allows consumers like you to share their own opinions and comments. Huggies® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section. Some reviewers have received free product or some other type of incentive in exchange for their review.

Lingettes rafraîchissantes pour bébés Natural Care® de Huggies® est évalué 4.5 de 5 de 174.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_173
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de celestep44 par Great product Works great! There is minimal scent which is great for our baby. They work great for diaper changes. They stay moist in the package. They are soft for our baby’s bottom.
Date de publication: 2024-03-27
Rated 3 de 5 de katykinsbeauty par Staple supermarket order I really like the wipes! I don't them all the time. They're thick and lush, and the scent is mild. The packaging is good too. The only concern I have with them is that they're not flushable.
Date de publication: 2024-03-11
Rated 4 de 5 de neenak2 par Nice wipes! These are nice wipes for cleaning. The thickness is perfect and the texture is nice. It doesn’t have any scent to it and wet enough to clean the mess.
Date de publication: 2024-02-12
Rated 3 de 5 de alessandras102 par Huggies wipes So out of all wipes I have tried these are my least favourite . I find the texture is that they are not wet enough, and rip apart leaving residue behind on babies bum. The packaging is fantastic easy to use , and also there is no scent which is a plus.
Date de publication: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 de nicoled251 par The one and only The ONLY wipes we will use. They are thick, not too wet but moist enough, no smell (I find other sensitive brands have a weird smell) and they do the job well. We use these for hands, face, butts, you name it!
Date de publication: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de rebeccas499 par Best wipe on the market These wipes are a great product. Super soft on my little ones skin. They easily wipe up without causing “seed” like residue. Easy to get one wipe out of the package at a time. Best wipe on the market.
Date de publication: 2024-01-16
Rated 3 de 5 de thalial25 par ON THE FENCE very nice quality but for some reason left my nephews skin irritated, could be the scent but other then that they get the job done! packaging is also very nice
Date de publication: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 de chaib3 par Absorbent and soft These diapers are very soft and absorbent. While they do tend to be a little more expensive than budget diapers, I would say they are well worth it. We haven’t had any leaks or accidents, and they keep diaper rash to a minimum.
Date de publication: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 de briannah94a9 par Scentless and good for delicate skin! I like that these are scentless since babies skin is so delicate and they are soft. I prefer them over the water wipes that seem to be trending on social media. My husband also takes wipes on camping and hunting trips to stay fresh so it’s nice that they don’t have a smell. Also like that there are always sales and deals available so that you can get the best price. Plus Huggies offers coupons on their site. You can also get a free back if you register on the Huggies site.
Date de publication: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 de 5 de sarap461 par So good The unscented version is the best. It works well for babies and adults. It feels soft to the touch and on the bootie. I always have some on hand, cannot go without them.
Date de publication: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 de 5 de chelseab363 par Work great! We always use these - they work the best!! So much better than any other brand - the absorbency is incredible and they are the only wipes that didn’t bother my baby’s bottom.
Date de publication: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 de darcyb11 par Best Wipes Out There Best wipes out there and make clean up a breeze. These are also safe on babies delicate skin. The travel size container makes a perfect fit in a diaper bag and when on the go.
Date de publication: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 de 5 de ahmeda38 par Gentle wipes Very nice and gentle wipes compared to other more harsh ones on our baby's skin , it is also unscented and hypoallergenic so no risk of any reactions
Date de publication: 2023-11-11
Rated 1 de 5 de sunnyo4 par Not for us I’m honestly not a fan of these wipes. They don’t clean up the mess well and you have to be quite rough when cleaning the baby. Both my kids have gotten rashes from these wipes as well.
Date de publication: 2023-10-23
Rated 4 de 5 de oliviag323 par Good quality Solid quality wipes, they were one of my go-to wipes when my son was a baby and I will still use them nowadays even for removing makeup or cleaning up quick messes.
Date de publication: 2023-09-09
Rated 3 de 5 de regularcanadiandad par Thinner wipes, less effective These are not bad but they are not great. They are much thinner wipes vs competitor products so it was not as effective. Felt like I used more wipes to get the same job done
Date de publication: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 de jayantk par Soft wipes They are very thin and lightweight wipes which worked really well for my baby. My baby had a sensitive skin and these fragrance free wipes are good for his skin.
Date de publication: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 de annnazee par Happy baby butt Gentle on my baby’s butt, no issues with irritation since birth and gets the job done, wipes are always moist down to the last one and I love that it’s not heavily scented at all and very durable.
Date de publication: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 de massimod7 par Best brand for this! My children and nephews when they were younger all used these Huggies! I cant imagine using any other brand besides them. For their comfort and your state of mind its the go to
Date de publication: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 de suntia par Easy to use and gentle East to use and gentle on skin and not any heavy scents and not any bad reactions on skin. Feels clean and feels fresh after the use of it on the skin.
Date de publication: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 de marleneh25 par Using this awsome brand So for more than 4 years using this nice brand. With kids daycare and in the car 🚗 to clean if any emergency. And never the less we use it if something fell on our clothes and shoe and every time it has prove that its soooo good.
Date de publication: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 de 5 de Anonyme par Great wipes No issues with these. Love the one handed open and it's easier to get these wipes out versus Pampers. Lasts several days. It doesn't irritate my babies skin.
Date de publication: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 de 5 de melissad555 par Very durable wipes I find the Huggies Refreshing Clean Wipes are much better than any other brands. I found the Huggies wipes were the thickest wipes and my finger did not go through the wipes. No other brands compare! I would 100% recommend using the Huggies Refreshing Wipes!
Date de publication: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 de aliciam95 par Great wipes I use these on myself as an adult and they are amazing. Very light scent that I notice and nice thick wipe. Recommend to any parent looking for a dependable wipe for anyone.
Date de publication: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 de 5 de kcrtartistry par Used for both kids These are the only wipes we buy. I like the size of the wipe and they have enough moisture to be effective but not messy. We like to get the mega pack from costco. Its great for even just wiping toddler hands on the go
Date de publication: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 de 5 de nikkilo90 par Great wipes! Great wipes that last forever! Great price at Costco and the wipes are good quality and the dispenser is decent. I actually use these for my dog and the unscented version doesn’t give him any irritation. I plan to continue to use this when our actual baby arrives!
Date de publication: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 de 5 de caseyn30 par Would recommend It was nice an smelled good. Was used on my baby sister. Absorbed well and did not leak. I would recommend it any newborns and new parents. Always trust the huggies.
Date de publication: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 de meo31 par Huggies wipes The Huggies wipes that we use are sensitive and fragrance free! I use it on both my kids and have a pack really to clean their hands at anytime when we are out. Perfect for sensitive skin! Package are even cute to look at :) I definitely recommend using this product!
Date de publication: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 de auderder1998 par Huggies I enjoy these wipes so much, in all honesty these wipes are my #1 I prefer these to any other brand or wipe because the composition of the wipe makes it a great booty wipe when my children take a #2 and they also give this fresh feeling.
Date de publication: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 de jadenb22 par Plant Based Wipes These wipes are so nice and thick and have a lot of moisture on them so you can get more wiping done with just one wipe rather than having to use many wipes !
Date de publication: 2023-04-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_173
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGODRBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Nos lingettes rafraîchissantes Natural Care™ de Huggies® dégagent un léger parfum de concombre et de thé vert.

Vous pouvez être certain que tous les ingrédients et matériaux ont été soigneusement évalués pour offrir une douceur aux peaux sensibles. Ainsi, vous pouvez utiliser ces produits sur votre bébé en toute confiance.

Nos lingettes Natural Care™ pour peaux sensibles de Huggies® ne sont pas parfumées, tandis que nos lingettes rafraîchissantes Natural Care™ de Huggies® dégagent un parfum relaxant.

Comparer les lingettes

Il y a beaucoup de choix, nous pouvons donc vous montrer les différences entre nos lingettes.

Trouver les meilleures lingettes pour votre bébé

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines