Notre couche à la tenue parfaite

Grâce à sa forme profilée conçue pour aider à éliminer les espaces aux jambes et à la taille, votre petit qui a la bougeotte se sentira en confiance et en sécurité dans chaque aventure avec notre couche à la tenue parfaite.

Notre couche à la tenue parfaite

Grâce à sa forme profilée conçue pour aider à éliminer les espaces aux jambes et à la taille, votre petit qui a la bougeotte se sentira en confiance et en sécurité dans chaque aventure avec notre couche à la tenue parfaite.

Ajoutez-les à votre panier auprès de votre détaillant préféré
Sélectionner une taille de couche
Sélectionner le compte/l emballage
Sélectionner le détaillant pour l achat
dot lines dot lines
Caractéristiques du produit
Double Grip Strips™
Qu’il se penche, se tortille, marche ou coure. Nos deux bandes adhérentes Double Grip Strips™ offrent un ajustement sûr et flexible qui s’adapte à tous les mouvements de votre bébé. Pour qu’il puisse rester à l’aise tout en étant actif.
Taille à repli arrière flexible
Une couche qui tombe, ça n’est jamais amusant. Les couches Little Movers® sont munies d’une ceinture à repli arrière flexible qui aide à contenir les dégâts pendant que votre petit explorateur a la bougeotte.
Forme profilée
La couche qui offre le meilleur ajustement* présente une forme profilée qui suit le mouvement des bébés qui ont la bougeotte et élimine pratiquement toutes les fuites.
* en comparaison avec les couches ouvertes lorsqu’elles sont mouillées
Doublure DryTouch®
La doublure DryTouch® de Huggies® absorbe l’humidité au contact pendant que votre bébé rampe, se déplace ou marche.
Indicateur d' humidité
Vous saurez quand il est temps de changer une couche, car l’indicateur d’humidité situé sur la couche de votre bébé changera de couleur. Génial, non?
Notre coupe la mieux adaptée
L’indicateur de taille vous permet de savoir lorsqu’il est temps de passer à la taille de couche suivante.
Exploration guidée des couches Little Movers®
Découvrez pourquoi les couches Little Movers® de Huggies® sont les plus adaptées aux bébés qui ont la bougeotte.

La peau de votre bébé est notre priorité. C'est pourquoi nous choisissons soigneusement chaque ingrédient pour la fabrication des couches Huggies®. Voici un aperçu de tous les ingrédients uniques et de leur utilité.

Sélectionner un type de paquet Sélectionner un type de paquet
Pâte de bois Permet d’absorber et d’entreposer l’humidité .
Polypropylène Matériau que l’on trouve couramment dans les fibres et les films. Il est utilisé pour offrir douceur, longévité et protection.
Polyéthylène Matériau couramment utilisé dans les fibres et les films. Nous l’utilisons pour offrir douceur, respirabilité et protection.
Élastiques en polyuréthane Un matériau extensible qui offre un ajustement optimal et aide à prévenir les fuites.
Élastique en polyoléfine Un matériau extensible qui offre un ajustement optimal et aide à prévenir les fuites.
Adhésifs Les adhésifs servent à maintenir les composants ensemble ou à adapter les produits aux vêtements.
Colorants Les pigments et les colorants sont utilisés pour fournir les couleurs et les motifs figurant sur nos produits. Les quantités utilisées par produit sont infimes et sont évaluées de telle sorte qu’elles sont sécuritaires et non sensibilisantes.
Encres d’impression Les encres d’impression sont utilisées pour fournir un motif décoratif. Nous soumettons les colorants et les pigments que nous utilisons à des évaluations pour nous assurer qu’ils sont sécuritaires et non sensibilisants.
Polyacrylate de sodium Un matériau super absorbant qui aspire et absorbe le liquide pour garantir une protection contre l’humidité.
Polyester Une fibre que l’on trouve couramment dans de nombreux tissus ou textiles. Nous l’utilisons dans nos produits pour offrir douceur et protection.
Indicateur d’humidité changeant de couleur Un adhésif imbibé d’une encre qui change de couleur et qui permet de déterminer quand bébé a fait ses besoins, sans le déranger.

Couches Little Movers® de Huggies®

Couches Little Movers est évalué 4.6 de 5 de 1411.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1411
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de A_Johns par Best diapers I love these diapers for my babies. They're the best out of all the other diapers I've used just to save money but then I always regret it when the diapers leak. Huggies are definitely worth the money!
Date de publication: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 de 5 de A_Johns par Best diapers These diapers are the best diapers. I've had 4 kids and two are still in diapers and they're more expensive than other diapers but it's worth the money. Anytime if I ever get different diapers or try out new diapers I'm never as satisfied with them as I am with huggies because huggies hardly ever leak if you're using the right size and don't leave the diaper on too long. Another pro for buying huggies is the rewards codes in the boxes! You can use them to buy more diapers and a bunch of other things it's great!!
Date de publication: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 de 5 de Kellyc76 par Great product! I really liked this product. It kept my daughter dry but was also flexible to her movements. We had zero leaking issues, over all, a great diaper.
Date de publication: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 de 5 de NicoleM par Best Diapers we have tried! I received this product as a sample to try out and review. I was excited when I received this in the mail, as I have always purchased pampers, and had never tried Huggies. I am very impressed with the quality of Huggies diapers. My 10 month old daughter used to have a few leaks with pampers, but since we tried the sample pack of Huggies, she has not leaked once. I have now permanently switched diaper brands from Pampers, to Huggies! Very impressed!
Date de publication: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 de Kristaleec par Love the new huggies!! These diapers are the perfect fit for a busy baby that is always on the go these days!! No leaking makes a happy mama! So glad I got to try out these new little movers from huggies!
Date de publication: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 de Bella par My Huggies So flexible durable and reliable. I love Huggies diapers they're the best. Thank you # Influenster for giving me the opportunity to try them.
Date de publication: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de thischick par So Absorbant & Soft!! Love, love, love these diapers. They have a soft, quilted texture and are so absorbent that my son never have leaks through the night. These are some of my favourite diapers to buy for him and I would and have repurchased.
Date de publication: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de basant par great diaper My baby really likes this diaper ,it's so sof on my his skin ,that make him happy & comfy all the time also sleeping very well at night; i really likes it for my litte man & recommend for any mom who wants to enjoy with her little baby
Date de publication: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de angelivyxo par cute designs, great latch! I rated huggies lil snugglers a five it fits my son perfectly,no leaks, great latch and very cute designs!
Date de publication: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de Nicole.rod par Love! I received this product for free and we love it!My little guy is very active and I love how this keeps up with him. It's very absorbent and my son doesn't complain when he's wearing them. He seems very comfortable and happy! I would definitely recommend this and will be buying it in the future!
Date de publication: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de Nicki par For sensitive skin We have used Huggies for all three of our children! They are free of harsh scents, solf and cradle your littles ones tushies well! There is never gapping or sagging!
Date de publication: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de MommaB par Little Movers - Big Winners I really liked the generous fit of the Little Movers diapers on my baby. And as active as he was we had no concerns that he would have an accident. This makes Little Movers - Big Winners in my book.
Date de publication: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de Undomesticgirl par Shocked at the absorption I had tried Huggies in the past and was not really impressed. I was just one of those Pampers moms with a Pampers kid. I was a lucky mom to try them again through the Influenster campaign and wow was I impressed!!! I had absolutely no leaks and the diaper fit my little man so much better. It held snug and it did not sag. Little movers Huggies are our household brand now and I'd never go back! :)
Date de publication: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de Mefar par Great diapers Love these diapers, they move with my baby and keep her dry all night. They are soft on her skin and fit well.
Date de publication: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de yellatac par Great product I would totally recommend this product. My son was super comfortable and they don't leak or sag like other diapers.
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de Jaydee par Don't leak or rip I've always used pampers diapers from the day she's born. Got Huggies as a free sample a few days before. Tried these and I'm in love with these diapers. They don't leak They feel super dry Perfect fit and coverage so my baby's diaper doesn't look like sumo undies after a while They are cheaper too(try Walmart? Good quality that you can see and feel just by touching I've found the perfect diaper one can wish for Thank you Huggies
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de BusyMamaOtt par Comfortable for baby with no leaks As a toddler on the go, Huggies Little Movers keeps my daughter comfortable and dry.
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de King momma par Awesome diapers I love the way the diapers fit my son. They feel so comfy and my son seems content in them. I am truly a fan. Love love love them
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de Justbean par No leaks equals sleep through the night! This was a great product. We had no leaks all night long! With our old brand, we always had to change our baby in the middle of the night to avoid leaks...not with Huggies! It was nice to finally have everyone get a good solid night sleep with no wake ups :)
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de Judef par Great diapers My toddler uses these at bedtime since we are in the potty training stages. They have never leaked through even through the night. They are nice and soft and he loves them!
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de kan12 par good diapers love the huggies diaper they fits perfect and they are leak proof.i love the waist band to fit diaper perfectly . my lttle mover love them.
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de gnomequeen16 par surprise with Huggies I received a free Snapple of buggies little movers , at first I wasn't that excited but I decided I'd let my little one wear them anyways. I was surprised to find that they held up to the pampers diaper I usually choose. I even found that they were good for nap time and held up better than pampers. Now I use Huggies for night time wear.
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de Ashley8945 par Best Diapers! I am 100% in love with Huggies little movers diapers! I have been using them for the past two years on my two little ones.. They hold up overnight perfectly and have not leaked yet.. i also like the fact they fit the curves fantasticly and arent thin like alot of other brands.. i have recommened this product to many of my mommy friends.. I recieved a sample pack of Huggies little movers from Huggies and Influenster for trial purposes. Love them and will never go back to a different brand! Thanks!
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de MellieKaileeIain par Absolutely Love I received a free sample from Influenster to try out these amazing diapers. Not a word of a lie, haven't stopped using them for my two children(aged 2 and 9 months) since. I have had no problems with them leaking through or coming loose, even at night.
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de teelexmer par Love love love.these!! Im in lovebwith the huggies movers! The velcro double tabs held up amazingly with my on the go 18 month old! there was tons of stretch for when he was climbing and rolling. I didnt have to worry about overnight as they are super absorbant and the design is absolutely adorable! youve gained a fan and I will be recommending them to all my friends with little ones
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de snowwhite par Amazing..! We just love Huggies Little Movers .Its so comfy and never had a leak issue.Excellent quality.Great diaper for day and night.It fits perfectly around her waist and the cutest diaper ever.
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de jamielearn par great fit I received a sample of Huggies movers to try through influenster. These were an awesome fit and really moved with my on the go 19months old! The elastics in the legs and back made sure everything stayed contained and did not gape when he moved.
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de Jackie par Great fit So my little dude is a chubster and I found the fit of these were amazing! They formed really well on him, beginning a snug fit so there was no leakage but not to tight leaving red marks. The absorbentcy was really good to they held up all night which is a must for me. I'd definitely recommend to others!
Date de publication: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 de Shelltuff par Hurray for huggies What a great product! They stayed on while my baby was active and moving and fully covered with no mess!! I for sure recommend these little movers to anyone who want exactly what these are made for, mobility of your little one that actually work, fit and stay in one place :)
Date de publication: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 de Lorib0225 par Fantastic Finally, after trying numerous types of diapers, my daughter woke up without a leaky diaper. Thank you.
Date de publication: 2016-01-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1411
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Nos couches Little Movers de Huggies® sont munies de deux bandes adhérentes qui aident les bébés qui ont la bougeotte.

Nos couches Little Movers® Plus de Huggies® sont en vente exclusivement chez Costco et sont plus absorbantes que notre gamme Little Movers.

Nos couches Little Movers® de Huggies® sont disponibles en tailles 3 à 7.

Toutes les tailles de nos couches Little Movers® de Huggies® sont munies d’un indicateur d’humidité et d’une ceinture à repli pour aider à prévenir les débordements.

Nos couches Little Movers® de Huggies® comprennent un indicateur SizeUp, conçu pour vous permettre de comprendre quand il est temps de passer à la taille supérieure. Lorsque les languettes dépassent les motifs de boutons, bébé est prêt pour la taille supérieure.

Comparer les couches

Il y a beaucoup de choix, nous pouvons donc vous montrer les différences entre nos couches.

Trouver la meilleure couche pour votre bébé

Recommended Articles