Our Perfect Wipe

Your baby is very special. And one special delivery deserves another. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby, we’ve created our perfect wipe, Special Delivery™ Wipes, with only seven ingredients and 99% purified water.

Certifications


Our Perfect Wipe

Your baby is very special. And one special delivery deserves another. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby, we’ve created our perfect wipe, Special Delivery™ Wipes, with only seven ingredients and 99% purified water.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-packs

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A diapered baby and their parent look at an assortment of potted plants on a windowsill
Our Simplest Formula
With only seven ingredients and plant-based* materials, Special Delivery™ Wipes are our most simple wipe formula. They even have 99% purified water.
Hands holding a Huggies Special Delivery Wipe to show its thickness
Our Thickest Baby Wipes
Special Delivery™ wipes are our thickest wipes for a gentle clean. Your baby deserves a wipe that Is thick, soft, and gentle, like a baby washcloth.
A diapered baby laying on their sleeping father's chest
Clinically Proven Hypoallergenic
This hypoallergenic wipe has been dermatologically tested and is designed to help keep skin clean and healthy. Made with no harsh ingredients, the wipe is even free of fragrance, parabens, alcohols, and dyes.
Three packages of Huggies Special Delivery Wipes with assorted designs
Adorable Designs and Patterns
Our Special Delivery™ Wipes come in packaging with three adorable designs inspired by nature, featuring clouds, birds, and feathers.
A father leans over his baby while demonstrating the Huggies Special Delivery Wipes' EZ Pull lid
Easy 1-Handed Dispensing Baby Wipes
Our perfect wipe features EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™ so you can easily grab one wipe at a time using only one hand.
Special Delivery Wipes Tour
Special Delivery Baby Wipes
See what makes Huggies® Special Delivery Baby Wipes our perfect baby wipes.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Citric Acid Used to balance the pH of wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Baby Wipes

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSPDVWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 220ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine874 from Love, love, love!!!! Love everything about Huggies and the wipes! The smell, look and texture are just awesome!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tiff33462 from love these! I love these wipes by Huggies! Super thick and easy to clean up the mess in one wipe!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pebbles2 from Fresh These wipes are the best and the only thing I have find to satisfy my family's needs. They are so soft and strong. You will appreciate this product.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pammy10 from Love I absolutely love Huggies I have 12 grandchildren and always use them
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kri5 from Great for sensitive skin It is super thick wipes and works well on my baby's sensitive skin also didn't leave bad smell on skin.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by TicTacTracy5 from High quality wipes! I love these wipes they are so high quality. They are much thicker and softer than other wipes I’ve used and they are much gentler on skin. I love that they have simple ingredients and are fragrance free.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lailakou6 from I lovet I m so happy to try your product and me daughter is so comfortable with this wipes
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meggersbeth7 from Awesome wipes These wipes are super thick unlike other wipes they get the job done without having to use so many wipes
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trista228 from Huggies is always a win. These wipes were very thick and always stayed wet. They cleaned effortlessly. We used them for my sons bottom as well as his hands and face. They never irritated his sensitive skin and we appreciated the fact they were fragrance free and safe from harsh chemicals and dyes. Huggies is such an amazing brand.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by KayEmBee7 from Great Wipes These wipes were great because of their thickness. It made them easier to pull out one at a time, and I didn't have to worry about then ripping at all.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mkayla095 from Must buy Love these! They are soft, so of course great for your baby's skin, but also thicker than most brands, so no tearing!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tannerbabes194 from The best!!! These Huggies Special Delivery Wipes were amazing and strong! I used less wipes compared to other products and the best part was the short ingredients! These wipes were moist and thick and two did the job perfectly! Thank You Home Tester Club and Huggies for selecting me to try this product in return for my honest opinion!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by SaraB5 from Will buy again We really loved these. Will buy again. The texture is great.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hsvred2 from Highly recommend My son has eczema and sensitive skin. Perfect for him. His skin didn't dry out. They felt smooth on his skin.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bjdawson011 from Awesome wipes! I absolutely loved these wipes! They are very saturated so they didnt dry out super quick. They were very gently on my baby's skin and I didnt have to use a million of them to get her cleaned. I will definitely be purchasing these again. I definitely recommend using these!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenn272 from Amazing wipes The Huggies Special Delivery Wipes are amazing. They are the strongest thickest wipes I have ever used. Even I can't rip them. They are very moist for a wonderful clean.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by CMD71910 from Huggies I've always loves Huggies products. These diaper wipes are wonderful. They are thick and soft, don't tear, and clean quickly and easily. I like that they don't contain any of the *bad stuff*.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sissylove2 from Nice and thick Absolutely love these. They are thick, and work well. I highly recommend these.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Branbrand1 from Amazing I loved how they feel so smooth and durable if your baby is messy you need these
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lilyflower5 from New favorite They were thicker than the simply clean wipes. I personally can say I will definitely buying these from now one. I used less wipes per diaper change.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gethespeed7 from Soft and thick wipes Excellent product. Loved the quality of the wipes. The wipes which I have purchased are usually very thin these are nice and thick. Wipes off completely and don’t need to use many also. Nice and soft to the skin. Will definitely recommend this to all my friends.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jhmesi6 from Thick and durable I love using these baby wipes on my little one. It’s soft on his bum and I feel that they are very durable in the time of him having a blowout. I feel that they are moisturize perfectly not too much not too little. I really love that it’s compact and can fit in our diaper bag with no issues. What I really like is that I’m able to stretch it a little bit if needed. I love the little grooves in the baby wipes as well it makes catching those little pieces of bowel easy to get.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by felder144 from loved them we loved them. they held up well, didnt rip or dry out. they were soft and fragrance free
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maria480167 from Great for Delicate Skin I loved using these on my 11 month old daughter. She was born 7 weeks early and spent 36 days in the NICU. She also has delicate ginger skin so I try to use the best products on her. These wipes worked well and she didn't have any type of reaction.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kadalack569 from Great Baby Wipes! I love using Huggies Special Delivery Wipes! I love that they are 99% water and free of fragrance, parabens, alcohol, and dyes. They are thick and very soft. They are great for even the most sensitive of skin. They work well at cleaning messes and I like the texture of them. They are great for cleaning up little hands and faces too. I would recommend Huggies Special Delivery Wipes to every parent with a baby or little one.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momofone9 from Soft baby wipes Liked the feel and softness of the baby wipes for my little man.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melilove10 from The best! Huggies special delivery wipes are great!! I trust the brand on my babies! No rash perfect moist.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by LMom296 from Thicker and stronger These wipes are thicker than the natural care kind. Ideally, these are the diaper blow up clean up wipes. Worked great and no issues on my baby with sensitive and dry winter skin. I will be scoping out coupons to get more!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beckeynz8 from Great quality wipe After using Huggies, Special Delivery, I decided to switch my regular wet wipes. I received a free sample and I love the wipes. They are perfect for my baby's sensitive skin and they are strong enough for any mess. They are scent free and they are good for sensitive skin. I recommend them to any mom looking for a great quality wipe. Thanks to Home Tester Club and to Huggies for the wipes.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hbhimani7869 from High quality baby wipes I love these wipes. They are high quality, easy to use, and cleans my baby very well.
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSPDVWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ wipes feature only 7 ingredients.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ wipes are our thickest wipes.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ wipes are made with only seven ingredients and 99% purified water.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish & Care™ and Special Delivery™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant

Nourish & Care™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our environmental FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: Huggies® FAQs

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

*70%+ plant-based material by weight