Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

RELIABLE, MULTI-PURPOSE

Messes can happen anywhere, baby. With Huggies® Simply Clean* Fragrance Free Wipes, mom and dad are able to keep your hands, face and bottom clean. And these wipes are here to stay, because Kids Outgrow Diapers, Not Messes®.

This guy’s name is Mickey. You’ll be fast friends.

red dot line
SCFFW Product

Simply Clean Fragrance Free

A Reliable, Versatile Clean

Adventures can get messy, baby. When you’re exploring the world or creating art, messes can happen anywhere. Tackle them with TripleClean* layers, for wiping hands, faces, even surfaces! Because Kids Outgrow Diapers, Not Messes®. Or adventures.

Disney Designs

Adorable Disney Designs

Our Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes come with a little Disney magic. Whether at home, in the car or on an adventure with mom or dad, you’ll want these unscented baby wipes and the fun Disney graphics along for the ride.

Unscented

Unscented Baby Wipes

Sometimes skin can get a little sensitive. It’s cool, your skin is just delicate. We got you, baby, with hypoallergenic and unscented Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT PACK TYPE

  • Pop-Up Tub
    Firm Tubs with Pop-Up Tops
  • Refill Pack
    Replenish Your Wipe Supply
  • Soft Pack
    Convenient with Flip-Top

SELECT COUNT

For Sensitive Skin

“They are sturdy yet soft enough to get a clean result without irritation.”

– Mary 71

EZPull Dispensing

“Best wipes. They come out ONE BY ONE. I don’t get multiples when I pull the wipes. They are all equally moist.”

– MaggieL

Reliable Wipes

“The best wipes I've tried… They work like a real cloth wipe, even better, grabbing all the mess and leaving baby's bottom clean and fresh.”

– momtoo

Hypoallergenic & Unscented

“I absolutely love this product! They are very durable and thick… They are so mild on my little one’s sensitive skin. Great quality…”

– gagalof5

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS

  • DISNEY DESIGNS

  • HYPOALLERGENIC

  • FRAGRANCE FREE

  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fresh Scent Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

You’re halfway there. Let’s talk diapers.

Diapers go with wipes like salt & pepper. Peas & carrots. Like you & snuggles, baby! Let’s complete your diapering duo.

CHECK OUT ALL DIAPERS
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    For every Huggies® Baby Wipe, we carefully select each ingredient to care for your sensitive skin, baby. While there might big some big, confusing words on the ingredients, each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Water Helps remove impurities from your skin
    Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract Commonly known as Aloe Vera
    Caprylyl Glycol Gentle conditioner to help soothe your delicate skin
    Malic Acid Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to match your skin, baby
    Sodium Benzoate An ingredient used to block bacteria inside the pack. So safe it is used with food
    Sodium Citrate Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to keep your wipes fresh
    Tocopheryl Acetate Commonly known as Vitamin E
    Coco-Betaine Gentle ingredient to promote healthy and nurtured skin
    Polysorbate 20 Gentle ingredient to help clean impurities that could cause irritation

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 666.
    • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_664
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value These wipes are a good price for the value of the product. The thing I most like about them is that they have the perfect texture and exact amount of moist to clean the delicate skin of my baby. After all, my hands don't get sticky neither with loose lint. I love this product!!
    Date published: 2015-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an AWESOME product! I really like these wipes because they are fragrance free, many people enjoy the fragrance but I like it because I know there are less chemicals and less harshness on my baby's bottom. I love all huggies products and this is definitely one of my favorites.
    Date published: 2015-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the value Great price and quality. I use them on everyone and everything
    Date published: 2015-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome By far the best wipes available. Thick, strong, and durable!
    Date published: 2015-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that these wipes are fragrance free, however they are soft and thick too!
    Date published: 2015-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for baby boy, love these wipes so much. fresh and clean!
    Date published: 2015-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WIPES! Our two year old daughter gets rush with some wipes we bought before. We tried Huggies and she was totally fine! No more rushes!!! She loves seeing Mickey Mouse in the packages and all the cool designs!
    Date published: 2015-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Huggies are amazing - the only brand I use. Huggies are the most absorbent for my heavy wetter, and soft on his little booty. I would definitely recommend Huggies to anyone who wants to use the best on their baby.
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from prefer a scent i prefer a scented wipe but it come in handy when my nephew with eczema was down.
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest i have used my kids have skin problems and these wipes have been great for us
    Date published: 2015-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every need! I love love love these wipes! I use them for face, body, and butts- just about anything else too! They get my messy little man clean in one good wipe and I have to keep a pack in every room and the diaper bag. Plus having a 1st grader that is accident and mess prone means they get use everywhere we go without being disappointed in performance.
    Date published: 2015-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! my 2 month old son is intolerant to lactose so that means soy & soy smells yuck! He tends to spit up sometimes and the Johnsons wipes just weren't cutting it so I bought these and they work amazingly ! My mom uses these for her baby as well when he eats gerber and it also works magic !
    Date published: 2015-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ONLY wipe we use these are the only wipes that didn't give my son a rash and we've used them exclusively ever since. thank you, huggies!
    Date published: 2015-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are Great! These are perfect for those with sensitive skin or prefer not to use fragrance. I use them on faces too.
    Date published: 2015-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I love these wipes. They are perfect for sensitive baby skin and I use them to remove makeup from my face. The individual packaging is amazing and convenient as well.
    Date published: 2015-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These wipes are amazing for out little girl with her sensitive skin!
    Date published: 2015-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the textured designs amazing thickness. takes less huggies wipes to clean the messiest dirty diaper than pampers. thanks for great products huggies
    Date published: 2015-08-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Cleans baby in a flash! I use it for everything including cleaning hands and face. Very gentle and no perfumes.
    Date published: 2015-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality wipes I buy these smaller packages in bulk and throw a pack into my diaper bag. They work well on my baby and they're quick and easy to pack and take in bags. I love the convenience of the packages.
    Date published: 2015-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin must have. Perfect for those babies and kids with sensitive skin. The fragrance free formula does it's job well without leaving my baby with a rash or itchy skin. Just perfect.
    Date published: 2015-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply clean have bought the simply clean wipes for our own children and many baby showers. would totally recommend them.
    Date published: 2015-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wipes out there i use these wipes to clean my baby fast and easy!!
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wipes! with my newborn having sensitive skin sometimes its hard to find just the right wipe, but these were perfect for her! sturdy and get the job done nicely
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love this wipes. Simply clean is the way to go when choosing Huggies wipes. Works grate for us.
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies wipes Their Super soft, best wipes I've used so far!!!!!!
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally awesome wipe I love the Disney Mickey and Minnie Mouse Print on these - great for boy or girl. Does a great job cleaning up!
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes These wipes work great and they are so thick. Definitely not cheap.
    Date published: 2015-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Clean The wipes are thick and a good size - not too big and not too small (you can always grab a second or third if needed!). The best part is there is NO scent and they do not leave any residue behind.
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitive skin great for sensitive skin. doesn't break my son out like other wipes and they leave him smelling like a baby.
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These wipes are the best. These are really soft for baby's skin.
    Date published: 2015-08-09
    • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_664
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Can you say sweepstakes?

ENTER NOW