Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

RELIABLE, MULTI-PURPOSE

Messes can happen anywhere, baby. With Huggies® Simply Clean* Fragrance Free Wipes, mom and dad are able to keep your hands, face and bottom clean. And these wipes are here to stay, because Kids Outgrow Diapers, Not Messes®.

This guy’s name is Mickey. You’ll be fast friends.

red dot line
SCFFW Product

Simply Clean Fragrance Free

A Reliable, Versatile Clean

Adventures can get messy, baby. When you’re exploring the world or creating art, messes can happen anywhere. Tackle them with TripleClean* layers, for wiping hands, faces, even surfaces! Because Kids Outgrow Diapers, Not Messes®. Or adventures.

Disney Designs

Adorable Disney Designs

Our Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes come with a little Disney magic. Whether at home, in the car or on an adventure with mom or dad, you’ll want these unscented baby wipes and the fun Disney graphics along for the ride.

Unscented

Unscented Baby Wipes

Sometimes skin can get a little sensitive. It’s cool, your skin is just delicate. We got you, baby, with hypoallergenic and unscented Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT PACK TYPE

  • Pop-Up Tub
    Firm Tubs with Pop-Up Tops
  • Refill Pack
    Replenish Your Wipe Supply
  • Soft Pack
    Convenient with Flip-Top

SELECT COUNT

For Sensitive Skin

“They are sturdy yet soft enough to get a clean result without irritation.”

– Mary 71

EZPull Dispensing

“Best wipes. They come out ONE BY ONE. I don’t get multiples when I pull the wipes. They are all equally moist.”

– MaggieL

Reliable Wipes

“The best wipes I've tried… They work like a real cloth wipe, even better, grabbing all the mess and leaving baby's bottom clean and fresh.”

– momtoo

Hypoallergenic & Unscented

“I absolutely love this product! They are very durable and thick… They are so mild on my little one’s sensitive skin. Great quality…”

– gagalof5

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS

  • DISNEY DESIGNS

  • HYPOALLERGENIC

  • FRAGRANCE FREE

  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fresh Scent Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • FRAGRANCE FREE
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

You’re halfway there. Let’s talk diapers.

Diapers go with wipes like salt & pepper. Peas & carrots. Like you & snuggles, baby! Let’s complete your diapering duo.

CHECK OUT ALL DIAPERS
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    For every Huggies® Baby Wipe, we carefully select each ingredient to care for your sensitive skin, baby. While there might big some big, confusing words on the ingredients, each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Water Helps remove impurities from your skin
    Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract Commonly known as Aloe Vera
    Caprylyl Glycol Gentle conditioner to help soothe your delicate skin
    Malic Acid Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to match your skin, baby
    Sodium Benzoate An ingredient used to block bacteria inside the pack. So safe it is used with food
    Sodium Citrate Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to keep your wipes fresh
    Tocopheryl Acetate Commonly known as Vitamin E
    Coco-Betaine Gentle ingredient to promote healthy and nurtured skin
    Polysorbate 20 Gentle ingredient to help clean impurities that could cause irritation

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 666.
    • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_664
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Huggies, So reliable I love these wipes. They are clean, fresh and also friendly to my kids skin. I have never had a problem with them. Affordable, last me and my three kids a long time before having to buy more. Thanks Huggies...
    Date published: 2019-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Simply Clean Wipes I love huggies wipes! There are cheaper options available with other brands but Huggies has great quality and they're great for the little ones!
    Date published: 2019-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! #1 Wipe I have used every type of wipes that you can buy from Dollar General or Walmart and Huggies Simply Clean is by far the best that has ever been made and I can use 1-2 on a messy poo and I mean the max is 3 on the messes that go up the back and I would use around 7 to 10 of the Walmart brand wipes. I can purchase a pack of 192 and they will last me as long as a box of 800 Walmart brand wipes and that's a huge difference for me since I am cleaning twins. I will never purchase a different kind of wipe again. But it is not just the fact that they save me a good bit of money they clean so much better and I can't stand to use any product that makes my child's bottom even slightly pink and I have never had any type of issue with these wipes.
    Date published: 2019-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin! My 5 month old has very sensitive skin and I have been able to use this wipes with no issues what so ever. I also like the fact that I am able to clean my daughter's poopie diapers with 1-2 wipes.
    Date published: 2019-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars ⭐️ Wipes I bought like 20 package around a month ago, and all are already gone we don’t have kids at home but all 5 adults loves your wipes.
    Date published: 2019-03-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Huggies simply clean wipes are the best wipes I've tried. They beat the competition hands down. They work like a real cloth wipe, even better, grabbing all the mess and leaving baby's bottom clean and fresh.
    Date published: 2019-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from we buy weekly best around !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2019-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable These wipes are thick and durable so the mess doesn't come through and get on your hands. I also like the way the are perforated not folded together so you pull one at a time.
    Date published: 2018-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product!! I absolutely love this product! The are very durable and thick and handle the worst messes to the littlest accidents. They are so mild on my little ones sensitive skin. Great quality and price!!
    Date published: 2018-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes I recommend huggies wipes, they are so moist and feel so much better than other brands.
    Date published: 2018-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love there wipes... I love these wipes... Not only are they good for little butts.... but little hands... little faces.... everything and everywhere....
    Date published: 2018-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I love these wipes, the fresh scent ones smell great and aren’t too wet and aren’t too dry. They work for both of my daughters(newborn and 2.5 year old)!
    Date published: 2018-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom's pick I always buy Huggies. The main reason being that when I want just one wipe, that's what I get! Seems simple, but it keeps me coming back for more. They not only work great for hands, face & bottoms, they come in handy for the high chair or car spills!
    Date published: 2017-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes I prefer the huggies wipes over the tons I tried. Thicker and a little wet, they are perfect to me
    Date published: 2017-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite wipes! They are the only ones I use! They don’t stick together when I pull them out of the package!
    Date published: 2017-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love huggies product's can't go wrong with huggies
    Date published: 2017-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy You can never have enough wipes! They are sturdy and clean up is smooth
    Date published: 2017-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I buy these every time my kids love them they are really good for there skin smell nice does the job that needs to be done
    Date published: 2017-08-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes! We use these to wipe hands and faces, and gor regulsr diaper changes! They get the job done and you hardly use very many. Super durable and soft!
    Date published: 2017-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the wipes I have tried other wipes and nothing works better then simply huggies. You will never poke your finger through the wipe when cleaning your baby's stinky booty. When you have tried huggie there are no other brands.
    Date published: 2016-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love these wipes! They are moist yet strong enough to really get the job done when cleaning my son's tushy. They are also incredibly gentle on my child's sensitive skin which is also a PLUS! These qualities comes in handy especially with the messier diaper changes. These wipes are also nice when cleaning up sticky hands and faces. While I enjoy the scent of the huggies simply clean-fresh better, I know that it this product is a nice alternative to parents and children who have allergies or can not tolerate scented products! I wish that they had rewards points on the soft packs. This is because I like purchasing the larger boxes of soft pack rather than refills because they are so much easier to grab and use quickly when you're in a rush. Overall I love these wipes!! I would highly suggest these wipes to other parents.
    Date published: 2016-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love I love these wipes! I was very disappointed to see that my big box of 648 wipes does not have a reward code anywhere that I could find.
    Date published: 2016-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes out there These are the only wipes that don't rip in the middle of wiping! I have been using Huggies on all of my kids for 8 years now and won't use anything but them. I use them for multiple reasons , even when my kids are grown out of them I will always use them for removing makeup!
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect We have tried nearly all the wipes that Huggies offers, and these are our favorite. They don't leave a strange smell on the skin like other ones, they are sturdy and durable, which helps keep mom and dad clean during big messes, and they don't irritate the skin. They come apart easily from the container, so you don't pull one out and end up with five sheets. They're perfect!
    Date published: 2015-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Simply .Clean wipes These are great when we are looking for an unscented baby wipe. These are the only wipes I trust, and they really get the job done.
    Date published: 2015-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wipes ever Love Huggies wipes over any other brand, they are thick enough to get the job done and done irritate my kids skin. I use the wipes for everything!
    Date published: 2015-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from size is convenient I'm a great grandma for the 1st time and I used Huggies on all 4 of mine. I have a very hard time finding my rewards points.
    Date published: 2015-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wipes! They get him clean and wipe off everything with ease! Takes only one to two wipes per diaper change which is amazing and saves us from running out for wipes.
    Date published: 2015-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this product until my child was 4 months old. I loved that I could use them on his face and he didn't mind it at all.
    Date published: 2015-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband's favourite wipes These wipes are exactly as described, and we make sure to always have a pack around the house, in the car, in the diaper bag, in the pouch of the stroller, etc etc. My husband loves them because they had no scent, no residue, and are a great texture for wiping up our baby's stick + wet poops. Our child doesn't enjoy (read: hates!) diaper changes, so at least these wipes help to get the job done quickly.
    Date published: 2015-09-28
    • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_664
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Can you say sweepstakes?

ENTER NOW