Huggies® Simply Clean® Fresh Scent Wipes

RELIABLE, VERSATILE

Messes happen, some are even smelly… but Huggies® Simply Clean® Fresh Scent Wipes leave behind a delightful smell. Whether you’ve spilled paint or dove face-first into a bowl of spaghetti, we got you, baby.

This is a mouse named Mickey. Trust us, he’s cool.

red dot line
SCFSW Product

Reliable Versatile

A Reliable, Versatile Clean

Adventures can get messy, baby. When you’re exploring the world or creating art, heavy-duty messes call for heavy-duty cleaning, with TripleClean* layers for wiping hands, faces — even surfaces! Because Kids Outgrow Diapers, Not Messes®. Or adventures.

Disney Designs

Adorable Disney Designs

Our Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes come with a little Disney magic. Whether at home, in the car or on an adventure with mom or dad, you’ll want these wipes and the fun Disney graphics along for the ride.

Fresh Scent

Enjoy the Fresh Scent

That thing in the middle of your face is called a nose, baby, and it allows you to smell. Good smells… and bad smells. But you can enjoy the delightful scent of a quick and easy clean when mom or dad uses these scented baby wipes.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT PACK TYPE

  • Refill Pack
    Replenish Your Wipe Supply
  • Soft Pack
    Convenient with Flip-Top

SELECT COUNT

Fresh Scent

“My favorite! The scent is amazing, and they don't tear easy!”

– Momma3

Adorable Disney Designs

“Long lasting freshness. I love the smell, they last a long time and my kids love Mickey Mouse.”

– oliviab

Carefully Selected Ingredients

“Love these!... Love the minimal ingredients! No sticky residue or irritation!”

– JennyLynn

TripleClean* Layers

“Great thick material… Clean real fast, don't need to use so many wipes … they do the job quick.”

– Vanessa972

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fresh Scent Wipes

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fresh Scent Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS

  • DISNEY DESIGNS

  • HYPOALLERGENIC

  • SCENTED

  • FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fresh Scent Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • SCENTED
  • FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • SCENTED
  • FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • SCENTED
  • FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • DISNEY DESIGNS
  • HYPOALLERGENIC
  • SCENTED
  • FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY

You’re halfway there. Let’s talk diapers.

Diapers go with wipes like salt & pepper. Peas & carrots. Like you & snuggles, baby! Let’s complete your diapering duo.

CHECK OUT ALL DIAPERS
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    For every Huggies® Baby Wipe, we carefully select each ingredient to care for your sensitive skin, baby. While there might big some big, confusing words on the ingredients, each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Water Helps remove impurities from your skin
    Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract Commonly known as Aloe Vera
    Caprylyl Glycol Gentle conditioner to help soothe your delicate skin
    Malic Acid Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to match your skin, baby
    Sodium Benzoate An ingredient used to block bacteria inside the pack. So safe it is used with food
    Sodium Citrate Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to keep your wipes fresh
    Tocopheryl Acetate Commonly known as Vitamin E
    Coco-Betaine Gentle ingredient to promote healthy and nurtured skin
    Fragrance Helps provide a pleasant smell
    Polysorbate 20 Gentle ingredient to help clean impurities that could cause irritation

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Fresh Wipes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 248.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_247
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCFWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thick material I always buy these as soon as I'm running out thick and will clean real fast don't need to use so many wipes to be able to clean they do the job quick.
    Date published: 2018-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable! I love these wipes! You can use them for changing, cleaning up messes, or just cleaning kids from their messes. These wipes are very durable and feel thicker than other wipes. You can definitely tell the difference when you use them.
    Date published: 2018-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name says it perfectly I’ve been using these for my grand babies. Love, love, love them!
    Date published: 2018-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Wipes EVER!!! I buy these wipes every week, they don't only take care of the little family members but also the big family members. Our entire family uses them.
    Date published: 2018-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I love the scent of these wipes and the thickness can't be beat!
    Date published: 2018-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes I like how they dont tear easily, i can used them to whipe my kids hands and faces on the go
    Date published: 2017-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshly clean As a first time mom, you tend to go through brand after brand to make sure your baby is the most comfortable he can be, especially when it comes to diaper changing time. My son can't stand it. Most wipes I've noticed are dryer and sometimes a little rough. With my son having sensitive skin using huggies wipes help great. They're not dry and they are very soft. I don't even have to buy the sensitive brand because all huggies wipes are made softley and has moister to them. And pairing them up with huggies little snugglers, with all the protection they provide,I know my baby is comfortable through out the night and he sleeps very soundly.
    Date published: 2017-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipe I received some of these at my baby shower. Huggies brand wipes are the best I've used, they are of good quality and your finger doesn't go through them when wiping baby.
    Date published: 2017-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encantan las toallitas humedas huggies Me encantan las toallitas humedas huggies para mi es la mejor marca tienen mucha suavidad y me encanta su. Aroma
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes I always used the cheep store brand wipes since my son was born 18 months ago. I just bought my first bag of huggies wipes because I had a coupon. Now my boyfriend told me I can't buy the store ones anymore because he fell in love with Huggies!
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and So Fresh These wipes clean up the worst of wastes and leave the kiddos smelling clean!
    Date published: 2017-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Huggins wipes they are thick enough to get the job done clean and not to wet that the wipes are dripping Perfect
    Date published: 2017-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies are my all time favorite for wipes & diapers! They work so great and the wipes are so soft on babys bottom !
    Date published: 2017-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am not a mom yet but I have cousin that stay at my house with her mom and she still a baby she is like the cutest thing ever but it gets nasty when she pee or poop and I have to clean it up but huggies is like so good it wipes everything in like one swipe and it has a good smell too I don't have to be worried I will smell like poo or anything.
    Date published: 2017-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies simply clean are one of my favorite wipes. They are soft, gentle, and effective at cleaning my baby's little bum. They don't tear easy like other wipes i have used. I recommend trying these for your own little one!
    Date published: 2017-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use these for removing makeup, they are way cheaper than buying the typical makeup removing wipes and I feel as if they are better at removing the pesky stuff anyway! They don't dry out my skin or make me break out, I think if they're good enough for a sweet baby's bottom they're good enough for my exhausted face!
    Date published: 2017-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from With all the choices out there I can use on my baby I choose buggies every time! They work great stay moist and come out easy! You can get them everywhere and equal cost with other out there but a good buy!
    Date published: 2017-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product we go through a lot around here being that I have twins along with two older children they definitely get the job done without your finger going through the wipe
    Date published: 2017-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These huggies wipes are simply the best I can never go wrong with them and I have bought them for my son I recommend them to any parent(s)
    Date published: 2017-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are really happy with the huggies wipes vixbox! My son has sensitive skin with eczema, and these do not irritate him in any way. They are totally scent free, so I can even use them to take my makeup off and it doesn't feel like I used a diaper wipe. The cloths are thick so they last and I put a fee in a Ziploc bag to reduce baggage on a trio and they stayed moist for days! Great product huggies, will definitely buy!
    Date published: 2017-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received these wipes for free for testing and I'm pretty sure these are the wipes I will stick to from now on! They're durable yet soft and gentle, not prone to tearing, so no worries about the unpleasant diaper change surprise when you're fingers break through! And only a very fresh, natural scent. No heavy perfumes which is a bonus since to me. The pack I got was pretty generous in amount so it lasts awhile for travelling. And what I liked about it too was that it wasn't overly saturated in liquid. It's happened with other brands where they practically drip out of the package, which is a complete pain. So all in all, great product and I will repurchase!!
    Date published: 2017-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies® Simply Clean Baby Wipes are amazing! I'm very impressed with these wipes. I #gotitfree and am so very grateful for the opportunity to try these and review them. I like the sealable package, the snap top is sturdy and seals well, ensuring the wipes didn't dry out. I love the clean fresh scent, and the wipes are thick and sturdy, not flimsy and stretchy. I'm very excited to make these a regular part of our daily routine.
    Date published: 2017-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! They are so gently in my kids and they are very affordable .. definitely recommend these to any parent.. thy have multi purpose and as a mother they always come in handy
    Date published: 2017-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how thick the wipes are. They make it very easy to clean up nasty diapers. My kids have very sensitive skin and this is never cause any issues. I will keep buying them.
    Date published: 2017-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bay wipes ever i wont get any other kind for my son especially the fresh scent, i also like the cucumber & green tea their the best deffff recommend
    Date published: 2017-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say I had no issues with buggies wipes and my son has very sensitive skin as well I like the fact that I don't have to use as many wipes
    Date published: 2017-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes, they really get everything taken care of in one wipe. Often with most brands I find that I'm using several wipes. The only thing I didn't like is that they ripped easily if they got stuck in the bag. I would definitely buy them!
    Date published: 2017-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies makes the best baby wipes hands down. I've been using them since my first child who is about to turn 21 years old. Pros they clean well, they do not irritate my babies, and they don't have a harsh chemical smell. Cons, well I haven't found any cons yet.
    Date published: 2017-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to wipes! They are thick, moist, & get the job done. I use them for everything! From changing diapers to cleaning faces or cleaning house. I don't know what i ever done without them!
    Date published: 2017-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encantan este producto para mi bebe y que huelen rico suave y lo que me gusta que es buena marca y no se rosa mi bebe
    Date published: 2017-05-03
    • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_247
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCFWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW