Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Wipes

CLEAN, HYDRATE, SOOTHE, NOURISH

We don’t want to give you a big ego, baby, but you’ve got perfect skin. And it deserves to be gently moisturized with Nourish & Care™ Wipes. Scented with cocoa & shea butter, these wipes are 20% thicker* for a cloth-like feeling.

*than Huggies® Natural Care™

red dot line
NCW Product Image

4 in 1

4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare

We’ve got you and your delicate skin, baby, using our 4 in 1 sensitive skincare. Nourish & Care™ Wipes clean, hydrate, soothe and nourish your skin with every diaper change.

Scented Cocoa Shea

Scented with Cocoa & Shea Butter

Our hypoallergenic wipes have been infused with cocoa and shea butter for a soothing scent. That’s called “pampering,” baby. The Nourish & Care™ wipes are also paraben-free, alcohol-free and dermatologically tested.

Gently Cleans

Gently Cleans and Moisturizes

Our wipe could clean or moisturize, but your delicate skin deserves both, baby. It deserves to be nourished by our all-in-one wipes that help keep your skin soft and smooth.

20 Thicker

20% Thicker*

Just so you know, baby, when it comes to wipes, thicker is better. That’s why our Nourish & Care™ wipes are 20% thicker*, with a cloth-like feeling.
*than Huggies® Natural Care™

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT PACK TYPE

  • Soft Packs
    Convenient with Flip-Top
  • Refill Packs
    Replenish Your Wipe Supply
  • Big Packs
    Plenty of Wipes on Standby

SELECT COUNT

20% Thicker*

“The best baby wipe on the market! I love the Huggies Nourish & Care wipes… Cloth-like and perfect for baby sensitive skin.”

– Nennie

*than Huggies® Natural Care™

Cocoa & Shea Butter Scent

“Viva la Huggies! They are very versatile and extremely reliable … They smell great and really hold up during those tough jobs."

– Lildaisy

4 in 1 Sensitive Skin Care

“The only wipes that don’t irritate our baby’s skin. We tried a few other brands, and nothing compares to these!”

– Aubry

Gently Cleans and Moisturizes

“We have tried a lot of different wipes, but these are the most gentle ones we have tried and leave our baby's skin clean…”

– DisneyMom

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Wipes

Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS

  • 20% THICKER*

  • SOOTHES & NOURISHES SKIN

  • SCENTED

  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • 20% THICKER*
  • SOOTHES & NOURISHES SKIN
  • SCENTED
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • 20% THICKER*
  • SOOTHES & NOURISHES SKIN
  • SCENTED
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • 20% THICKER*
  • SOOTHES & NOURISHES SKIN
  • SCENTED
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

Huggies® Natural Care™ Refreshing Wipes

  • NO HARSH INGREDIENTS
  • 20% THICKER*
  • SOOTHES & NOURISHES SKIN
  • SCENTED
  • IDEAL FOR NEWBORNS

You’re halfway there. Let’s talk diapers.

Diapers go with wipes like salt & pepper. Peas & carrots. Like you & snuggles, baby! Let’s complete your diapering duo.

CHECK OUT ALL DIAPERS
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    For every Huggies® Baby Wipe, we carefully select each ingredient to care for your sensitive skin, baby. While there might big some big, confusing words on the ingredients, each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Water Helps remove impurities from your skin
    Glycerin Helps keep your skin soft and smooth
    Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps wipe glide across your skin, baby
    Caprylyl Glycol Gentle conditioner to help soothe your delicate skin
    Coco-Betaine Gentle ingredient to promote healthy and nurtured skin
    Sodium Benzoate An ingredient used to block bacteria inside the pack. So safe it is used with food
    Malic Acid Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to match your skin, baby
    Polysorbate 20 Gentle ingredient to help clean impurities that could cause irritation
    Fragrance Helps provide pleasant scent
    Sodium Citrate Ingredient found in common fruits. Balances pH to keep your wipes fresh
    Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Commonly known as Aloe Vera
    Tocopheryl Acetate Commonly known as Vitamin E
    Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract Commonly known as Cocoa Extract
    PEG-50 Shea Butter Commonly known as Shea Butter

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead, we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    Huggies Wipes Nourish & Care is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 193.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_191
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Wipes We Use for Baby We have tried a lot of different wipes, but these are the most gentle ones we have tried and leave our baby's skin clean, clear, and protected.
    Date published: 2020-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these wipes!! I recently picked these up a couple weeks ago in our local dollar general because our son was low on wipes & I just wanted to grab a small pack until we went grocery shopping.. Well, I’m hooked! I love the smell of them and they leave my little mans bottom so soft and clean. I use them for wipe downs between baths and after messy foods also and I have nothing negative to say. We choose to use wipes with fragrance because our son has the smelliest urine and the “fragrance free” wipes usually leave the smell lingering. These don’t! I’ve had no problems with rashes or anything either even with my sons sensitive skin.. If you haven’t purchased these, DO IT! You won’t look back :)
    Date published: 2020-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from huggies wipes we have been using this product for at least 10 years we are seniors and want a clean feeling also I always keep a box in for wiping out the sink ect my bathroom is never dirty don't like the other wipes as they are thinner and less sturdy
    Date published: 2020-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes!! I bought last month the wipesw that are the best for my baby
    Date published: 2020-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie wipes I use them in the bathroom, in the car, and on my dog. I love how thick they are. And the grandkids likes them too!
    Date published: 2019-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SMELLS NICE. USE ALL THE TIME LOVE THIS PRODUCT GREAT PROCE FOR VALUE
    Date published: 2019-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I really love these wipes a lot! They smell really good for being non scented wipes and they’re the best ones for my son! They don’t give him rashes and they’re really soft on his little butt!
    Date published: 2019-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this product..love any huggies wipes overall. The best coverage and leaves skin so smooth. Ive tried every wipes brand there is on the market and thry arent reliable Ive never used a better wipe!
    Date published: 2019-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies is the best I switched from the huggies sensitive to a different brand of huggies and they work so much better on my son!!!
    Date published: 2019-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft love for baby They are so soft but strong at the same time. Smells so good you will want to buy a pack for yourself
    Date published: 2019-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Out of all wipes Huggies are my favorite because they’re tough and don’t rip easily. These are even better because they feel like super soft velvet against the skin. The scent is awesome too!
    Date published: 2019-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who wouldn’t want a baby but to smell this great Switched to Huggies because I love the texture of the wipe, the sensitive care and the scent! All my mom friends at group love to smell the pack of wipes!
    Date published: 2019-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveee They have such a fresh scent and they are so soft on Jacksons skin, love them
    Date published: 2019-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand that doesn’t make my baby breakout My baby has super sensitive skin and almost every type of wipe would make him break out and after reading the reviews I decided to give Huggies nourish and care wipes a try and I’m SO glad I did! His skin cleared right up and it’s the softest it’s ever been!! Safe to say this is the only brand I’ll be buying from now on!:) Thankyou Huggies!!!
    Date published: 2019-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft. Perfect Due to these wipes my baby rarely gets rashes now. I love them so much. Just wish more coupons came out for wipes like 3 for $5. I want to stock up on these. If you ever need a tester HMU lol
    Date published: 2019-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These wipes cost more than the regular Huggies wipes, but they are so worth it.
    Date published: 2019-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely nourishing and caring! I love the soft, clean smell! Most of all, these wipes were so gentle on my sons sensitive skin! He has eczema and psoriasis, so most wipes cause him to dry out with a rash that is painful and itchy. His comfort is my main concern so I am so happy these were as gently and nourishing as they claim to be!
    Date published: 2019-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Smells great would be perfect for my baby's skin . Love the softness
    Date published: 2019-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Nourish and Care wipes My baby has sensitive skin, and so many products make her skin irritated or diaper rash. I love how efficient they are at cleaning her, yet gentle on her skin. They don't have a overpowering smell, and they are sturdy. Her skin looked better after using these wipes, I have bought them already and will continue to do so.
    Date published: 2019-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally !! These wipes are great! They are thick and strong but soft. My little munchkin breaks out and has alot of tummy problems so I'm constantly changing diapers. I needed something that did not irritate his skin even more and these did just that. Finally a product I can trust!
    Date published: 2019-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Nourish and Care The scent was incredible and I appreciated the thickness, texture, moisture, and durability of this wipe!
    Date published: 2019-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Nourish & Carr Wipes Smells fresh , soft and durable. Holds up to the worst messes
    Date published: 2019-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Wipes Are Amazing! Honestly, I must admit how impressed I was when the durability and thickness of the Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Wipes. I personally like the Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Wipes bears a delicate fragrance, therefore, not producing some overpowering scent. Furthermore, my niece's skin remains very sensitive, however, I'm pleased to announce she didn't break out any.
    Date published: 2019-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate care The best-wet wipes I've tried are soft and they leave the skin clean hydrated and soft they are hypoallergenic and alcohol-free also have a delicate aroma cocoa
    Date published: 2019-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It takes two I love the thickness of the wipes it usually only takes two wipes after a messy diaper. And the smell of them is always great.
    Date published: 2019-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Wipes I loved the Huggies wipes! Huggies wipes were durable and soft. They have a scent but it’s not overwhelming. I will definitely buy Huggies next time I need wipes.
    Date published: 2019-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Nourish &Care Wipes fresh &clean Huggies Nourish & Care Wipes keep my baby clean and happy all the way love it he smells clean and fresh always and are super effective. Definitely, recommend this amazing brand and product to everyone!
    Date published: 2019-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickiest baby skin approves My son has had issues with wipes breaking out his skin, so much so that for a while we used only wet washcloths when doing a diaper change. Huggies Nourish & Care wipes did not affect his skin and ere gentle to use. They were thick and strong, where some wipes were thin and required multiple wipes to clean up dirty bums this wasn’t the case for these wipes.
    Date published: 2019-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were awesome!!! I loved these. They smell amazing and not too strong for my little one. They are moist enough to get the job done, eithout being too wet. Soft and gentle for my little one to like them.
    Date published: 2019-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes Huggies wipes are amazing. These wipes are easy to take out. Easy to clean and doesn’t leave residue. Gentle on baby skin. Cleans properly.
    Date published: 2019-05-11
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_191
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW