Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are hypoallergenic and breathable with a pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts, tiny pillows on the gentle liner to help keep baby's skin dry and comfy, and an umbilical cord cutout for those early delicate days.

Our Perfect Diaper for Gentle Skin Protection

Our Little Snugglers® diapers are hypoallergenic and breathable with a pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts, tiny pillows on the gentle liner to help keep baby's skin dry and comfy, and an umbilical cord cutout for those early delicate days.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Diaper showing the Pocketed Waistband
GentleAbsorb® Diaper Liner
Step one to keeping your baby’s skin clean and healthy is our GentleAbsorb® Liner (size P-3). It absorbs wetness on contact, keeping it away from your baby’s perfect skin.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Snugglers Diaper showing the Gentle Absorb liner
Soft Back Pocketed-Waistband
Little Snugglers® Diapers include a soft, back-pocketed waistband to help keep the mess where it belongs and protect your baby’s skin.
A smiling mother holds her diapered newborn
Protect Your Baby’s Skin
You just want your baby to be safe, healthy, and comfortable. Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers have 2x softer* leg bands for a comfortable fit.
A parent holds their baby wearing a hypoallergenic and breathable Huggies Little Snugglers Diaper
Hypoallergenic & Breathable
Our breathable outer cover helps keep your baby’s delicate skin dry and healthy.
The top drawer of a white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers with wetness indicators
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
A mother smiles down on her diapered baby on a changing table
Umbilical Cord Cutout**
Little Snugglers® Diapers have an umbilical cord cutout**, to protect your baby’s belly button while it heals.
Little Snugglers Diaper Tour
Little Snugglers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers best for delicate skin.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20219.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20203
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by KellieS from Newborn Love I am a new mom and have never had to worry about diapers before. At my babyshower I was excited to have plenty of diapers for my LO arrival, when she arrived she had sensitive skin and would become irritated around her groin from another competitive brand. Both competitive brand and Huggies were the same size but fit our baby girl completely different, no irritation and they were soft as a pillow! 10/10 would only refer new moms to Huggies!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by BD21 from Great Diaper! Huggies are much better than the other brands I’ve tried. Sadly I received mostly other brand as gifts (wish there was a way to trade them in) and I will buy Huggies when I need more diapers
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jcnwager from Love these Only diapers I buy for my littles. I love the padding of quality material, the amount of absorption, and the elastic waistband. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kfowler from Great quality Great diaper. They keep my baby dry, and the extra elastic band in the back has already saved us a handful of times from blowouts!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by BriH from The perfect diaper! I love have soft and “fluffy” these are! I’ve used these since the hospital for my baby!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mars512 from My favorite I like these particular ones because i feel like they run a tad bit bigger. I noticed that the plus are a little more reduced.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love on from A very flexible diaper I like these for newborns they are still all scrunched up like they are still in the belly this diaper really moves with them
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marlis from Love these Diapers Awesome diapers... I love the whole yellow line in the middle that when its fill turns blue. Holds alot of pee too. Thank again
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ashton from Amazing They are Perfect for my son. Fit amazing never leaks
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonz from The best! I love huggies. It's the best. It holds, keeps dry and gave no rash
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheenu from Snug fit My baby fits into these perfectly and they are just right for him. I trust huggies to keep my baby dry!
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacymerc9 from Great product I love this product. I will buy it . I will tell my friends about the diapers.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ritchie from Amazing diaper! My little one has been using this since newborn size and now she’s up to size 6. It’s amazing. However, I want to know what’s going on with the size 6? They’re sold out everywhere. Had to resort to other diaper brands and they’re not up to par with little snugglers.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calio8 from My favorite diaper! I will not purchase any other diaper until my child grows out of little snugglers, hands down my favorite diaper!!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by A2Bargains2 from Best diapers for my little one These diapers were the best fit for my little one. They didn't give her a rash, they moved with her wherever she went, and they were easy to use. I would try other brands only to be disappointed and come right back to Huggies.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sorielys1210 from comfort I love my baby feels comfortable it is a good product absorbs much more durable
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies5 from The best temporary I could ever have I just had a newborn be put me back in February and honestly I’ve gone through the honest diapers ,the pampers swaddlers, and to be quite frank the Huggies is the only brand that I will be using until my daughter doesn’t need any more pampers I had bad experiences with the other pampers only because she had a accidents to where everything comes out of her diaper so honestly Huggies is the way to go
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mamafox1 from Best diaper, hands down! These are the best diapers, they have size guide art on the front to help you center it, my girl moves around a bunch during changes and this really helps. As with all huggies they have the wet indicator, it’s clear and easy to see. They have no scent and have never given my baby a rash.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies2 from Snug & Dry Not only do they fit well but they work the best for my son he has sensitive skin and I find it harder to use other brands because he usually ends up with a diaper rash or leaking through the diapers these huggies keep him dry through the night I don’t have to wake up worried about whether he pee’d through during the night.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacham8 from Resistant I would say that this is my favorite brand of diapers... price is a little higher than other but they are the most resistant on my opinion very confortable for my baby and also and very important they don’t leek!! So for me that’s very important
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeniffer04285 from Huggies little snugglers These huggies little smugglers diapers exceeded my expectations! I am in love with them, we didn't experience any leaking at all, they fit perfectly, and seemed really comfortable for my baby!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsGucci2477 from MsGucci247 These are so soft and smell so good! My little ones bum looks so cute and I love that there are no red marks from any chemicals or dyes, thank you!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers8 from Huggies Huggies have always been my favorite diapers to use for my son, They fit great and really hold up when he would potty in them.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by tracydonahue877 from Good diapers They are soft and don't leak. My friends baby seemed to be very comfortable and happy in them.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diapers1 from Huggies Little Snugglers Awesome. This is my first time using this product and it worker great for our little one.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by ErikaB4 from Great Product Overall excellent Product. Gave them as a gift to a new Mom.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by GreatWhite853 from Huggies® Little Snugglers™ Review I had the opportunity to put Huggies® Little Snugglers™ to the test and I loved them !! They fit quite nicely and if need be the straps are able to overlap reach other !! There wasn't any mess out of the top of the backside nor was there ant sort of leaks out the sides !! These diapers are so soft and so adorable !! Plus the best part is that when they are soaked they don't feel so nasty squishy that you don't want to touch it like some other brands I have tried before !!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amy274 from Huggies Little Snugglers are Snuggly. Love the Huggies Little Snugglers! So soft on my baby's skin and had extra protection with no rashes at all. These diapers are thick and definitely snuggly! I would highly recommend these diapers.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEESALMO10 from Huggies Great diapers. Fit well, absorb well. They are very soft.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roby63547 from Wonderful My little is on that phase of moving a lot and with this Huggies little snugglers kept my baby nice and smooth keeping the peep inside.
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20203
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers® Plus diapers are found exclusively at Costco and offer more absorbency than some of our other diaper styles.

Our Huggies® Little Snugglers diapers have the added pocket in the back to help contain messes.

These grip strips are meant to keep the diaper in place as your little one moves around.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

*vs. a Bargain Brand
**Preemie & newborn diaper sizes only