Our Perfect Fitting Diaper

With a contoured shape designed to help eliminate gaps at the legs and waist, your little mover will feel snug and secure during every adventure in our best fitting diaper.

Our Perfect Fitting Diaper

With a contoured shape designed to help eliminate gaps at the legs and waist, your little mover will feel snug and secure during every adventure in our best fitting diaper.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A mother putting a Huggies Little Movers Diaper on her baby while they play with a toy
Double Grip Strips™
Bend, toddle, walk, or run. Our Double Grip Strips™ provide a secure, flexible fit that keeps up with your baby’s every move. Stay comfortable while active.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Movers Plus Diaper demonstrating its flexibility
Soft, Back-Pocketed Waistband
Diaper-droop is no fun. Little Movers® Diapers include a soft, back-pocketed waistband to help lock in mess while your little mover is actively exploring.
A diapered baby bends over to pick up toys from the floor
Contoured Shape
#1 Fitting Diaper* features a contoured shape to move with active babies and virtually eliminate leaks.
*Wet fit, among open diapers
A baby laughs while looking at themselves in a mirror
DryTouch® Liner
Huggies® DryTouch® Liner absorbs wetness on contact while baby is crawling, moving, or walking.
A gray tote full of Huggies Little Movers Diapers sits on a dresser next to a teddy bear and a plush ball
Wetness Indicator
You will know when it’s time for a diaper change because the wetness indicator on your baby’s diaper will change colors. Pretty neat, huh?
A laughing baby bends over to look between their legs while playing with building blocks
Our Most Tailored Fit
Sizing indicator lets you know when baby needs to move to the next size diaper.
Little Movers Diaper Tour
Little Movers® Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Little Movers® diapers best for babies on the move.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13282.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_13200
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by MarissaM9 from Great protection Huggies little movers were a great pick for our on the go little one. The diapers stay in plac, while still providing comfort and protection
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by SedonasMomma4 from Little Movers Exceeded Expectations I am a big fan of the Huggies Little Movers. I’ve always used either the Special Delivery or the Honest company. This diaper was very flexible and I loved the Lion King Designs and the fact that it had front and back printed on the sides. Made it easy for nighttime changing. These were also very absorbent and I had no leakage with my baby. She is very wiggly when I’m putting on her diapers so I really appreciated the design of these.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ashbash6 from Def worth buying I absolutely love how absorbent they are, and its even better that the sticky tabs are longer and flexible. Perfect for my busy toddler.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Huggies on the move I feel that the Huggies Little Movrrs is a very good brand of diapers. They absorbed really well. The elastic doesn't make red marks. They don't fall a part as do some brands.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kmc446510 from My Favorite Diaper I love Huggies Little Movers diapers!! My baby isn’t crawling yet but he will be soon. These diapers are flexible enough to move with him yet sturdy and absorbent enough for even bigger messes. They don’t leak which is number one! And they are comfortable on my little one.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by angie0921 from Huggies little movers I loved the Huggies little movers they fit perfect and leak-proof, great though the night
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teresa5 from Must buy! We have found our new diapers! The Huggies little movers fit our chunky guy so well! He is now on the move and we did not have the leakage issues that we have had with our usual diapers. They also fit more true to the recommended pound!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by CV3132 from Highly recommend for an active toddler. My son is a very active 23 month old. The diapers were able to keep up with all the movement. They held everything in and never moved. They velcro pieces also never came undone. One day he had an exceptionally full, wet diaper and I was impressed the diaper never fell apart. My only suggestion would be to use a character more recognizable to a toddler. My boys don't know who the Lion King is.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathleen9 from Can't beat them! Huggies work the best for my son. He doesn't break out in rashes or leak like when we tried Pampers. The movers are definitely our favorite of the huggies brand now that he's crawling.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by destiney9242 from Great for crawlers These were great! My little one is 7 months old and is starting to crawl these keep shifting with her and hold all of her little messes would defiantly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Galaxysrose4 from Great fit These diapers were a great fit, and seemed to fit quite comfortably on my little guy. The latches didn’t rip and they held a lot of liquid without leaking.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Type1diabeticma4 from Protection that moves with baby. Not only do the Huggies Little Movers have cute prints they also conform perfectly around little waists and thighs for adequate leak protection. Pulls moisture away from the body and leaves delicate skin as dry as possible. I'm extremely impressed with how well they move with babies body for comfortable protection.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by sgross185 from These are awesome! I grow big babies and my kids are always in the 90+% for height and weight. Which means my toddlers grow out of diapers at a young age. These little movers are extremely forgiving! They fit very nice with plenty of more room to grow until my son is ready to potty train. They’re absorbent with no leakage problems. The outside is not very soft but not at all stiff and still comfortable. The print on the outside is cute also! Very happy with these and I’m definitely going to continue buying
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by TheMichelleL5 from Perfect for my twins. The fit Is great. My twins did have any leaks with these at all. I have one that walks and one that crawls and they were great for both golf them.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hsvred2 from Perfect for the active toddler or baby They are fantastic! I have tried several diapers. I have two boys ages 1 and 2. My boys are very active. I didn’t have any leaks. They actually did a lot better than I expected even at night time. Only thing is I hope they upgrade their overnight diapers like these. I Definitely am buying these
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mikdezee2 from Huggies Little Movers diapers review They work great as my baby moved around the diaper moved with her. No irritation and they work great at night too
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynz095 from Great for very active littles My first time using Huggies Little Movers diapers and I do not have any complaints. They moved and stayed put on my little while he was up and active. We had no leaks or irritation, and the diapers were very absorbent. My little loved the different characters on the diapers. I would definitely recommend the Huggies Little Movers diapers for babies who are active.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ncmom138 from Good Quality Diapers!! I really think Huggies little movers are a good choice for diapers. I like the material because it keeps my baby's skin dry and it fits her very well with no gaps. I also like the fact that it has cute little prints.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by BoyMom076 from Great Diapers! I really liked these diapers. Having a very active 2 year old, they move with him and don't bunch up or seem "stiff" I've always preferred Huggies, and these diapers are just another reason to like them even more.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yas6 from Absolutely love them Before these I tried many other and they all sealed to leak or become a large lump. Now that I found these none of that occurs will be sticking to these for sure.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valerie767 from 5 stars for Huggies Little Movers! Love them. No leaks. They have extra velcro to help diapers stay on for active babies. They're soft and absorb quickly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by LodisLoves2 from Excellent choice for wiggle worms! My 6.5 month old is always on the move and crawling everywhere. The Little Movers diapers really provide a great fit and peace of mind against leaks. I notice that the Little Movers are just a better overall diaper for my baby at this age.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trish367 from Huggies Little Movers Love these diapers! They work great for a little one always running around. The double Velcro tabs are fantastic and hold the diaper up when it gets a little too full instead of sagging. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suz186 from Great diapers I love Huggies Little Movers diapers. They are nice and stretchy so they move well with my little one. He doesn’t complain about the diapers like he does other brands. I fee that these diapers are true to size if not just a little bigger for more wiggle room. I have not had an issue with sagging with the Huggies little movers. I also love the wetness indicator.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stephtastic3 from Great for my toddler! My 1 year old never stops moving and these diapers definitely can keep up with him. He never leaks in this brand. They’re pricier but are worth it!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADBG29 from Greatest diaper need stronger tabs I've used Huggies for my last 3 kids oldest is 8 found these especially helpful with my youngest daughter the purple grip sticks to diaper it is perfect
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mommyof47 from Must buy Best diaper we have ever used. It handled a blow out from our crazy 1yr old and was able to keep our 2 yr old from leaking while playing. Best Diaper Ever.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dmkelsch5 from Trusted diaper for our family! Buggies Little Movers are our preferred diaper for our two year old. We have rarely had a leak and when we did it was the volume of the blow out, not the diaper that was the issue. We have trusted these diapers for both of our sons and I would recommend them with 100% satisfaction!
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lola235 from Very soft It’s been a while since I have tried Huggies diapers and they are the best ! I don’t even know why I stopped using them. They are very soft and stretchy, and hug very well around the thighs. I have never had any leaks or blowouts. Definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladya88154 from Good quality diaper Very good quality and prevented leaks. Soft material
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_13200
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Movers diapers offer double grip strips that help babies on the go.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® Plus diapers are Costco exclusive, and more absorbent than our Little Movers style.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers are available in sizes 3-7.

All sizes of our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers have the wetness indicator and feature our pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers include a SizeUp indicator. This is designed to help understand when it's time to move to the next size. When the tabs land beyond the button graphics, baby is ready for the next size.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles