Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

FLEXIBLE FIT – STRETCHY FOR MOVEMENT

Look at you, baby! You’re walking tall. Exploring your world. You’re busy, baby! No time to lay down for a diaper change. Get ready for the great fit and convenience of Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers.

red dot line
Little Movers Slip-on

Perfect on off

Our perfect Diaper Pant for easy on, easy off

You’re looking for a quick route from “wet diaper” to “playing in a dry diaper.” How about Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers that slide on easy for a quick change? Now, get back to it, baby.

Easy to remove

Easy to Remove

They slide on easy, but you may prefer not to slide them off. No problem. These diapers easily open at the side, so mom or dad can get them off quick and slide you into a fresh diaper pant.

Helps Keep Dry

Helps Keep You Dry Through All Moving Moments

You want to stay dry while on the move, we get it. Our quick-absorbing layers and long lasting core lock in wetness, so you can feel comfortable while conquering your next adventure.

Stretchy Sides

Stretchy Sides for a Better Diaper Fit

You’re super stretchy, baby. You’ll want a diaper that can stretch with you. These slip on diapers have stretchy sides to move with you for a great, comfy fit.

Add to cart at Your Favorite Retailer

SELECT SIZE

  • 4
    22-37lb.
    or 9-17kg
  • 5
    >27lb.
    or >12kg
  • 6
    >35lb.
    or >18kg

SELECT COUNT

For Your Moving Moments

“My daughter is 14 months old and she loves to go go, and hates having her diaper changed. These are such a life saver."

– Cassie23

Easy On

“These are awesome. Especially for when your kiddo won’t lay still long enough to get a regular diaper on. Pull em up and go!”

– Wisconsin Mom

Easy Off

“Great for a kid who wants to do it himself. I don't have to do anything - he can get them on and off himself as needed.”

– MLSH

Stretchy Sides for a Better Diaper Fit

“Best diaper for a wiggle-worm… leak protection is phenomenal. All night protection. Day time changes are a breeze.”

– weatherNwine

We’re here to help find your perfect fit, baby.

Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM

  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION

  • STRETCHY SIDES

  • SLIDES ON

  • FLEXIBLE FIT

Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • STRETCHY SIDES
  • SLIDES ON
  • FLEXIBLE FIT

Huggies® Little Movers® Diapers

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • STRETCHY SIDES
  • SLIDES ON
  • FLEXIBLE FIT

Huggies® Little Snugglers® Diapers

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • STRETCHY SIDES
  • SLIDES ON
  • FLEXIBLE FIT

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Diapers

  • LEAK LOCK® SYSTEM
  • 12-HOUR PROTECTION
  • STRETCHY SIDES
  • SLIDES ON
  • FLEXIBLE FIT

Your skin deserves a dynamic diapering duo

Wipes are kind of like the sidekick to your diaper. Wipes may not be around all the time, but they swoop in at just the right time to help save the day.

CHECK OUT ALL WIPES
Huggies Rewards

Mom & Dad deserve Huggies® Rewards+

They love you & provide for you. Shouldn’t parents get a little back? Enter Huggies® Rewards+, powered by Fetch. Help them earn points to redeem on 100’s of gift cards.

START EARNING
  • Ingredients

    Your skin is our priority, baby. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Some of the components will look confusing, but each has a unique purpose. Want to understand more? We got you, baby.

    INGREDIENT(S) COMPONENT — PURPOSE
    Polypropylene Baby Side Liner — Pulls in fluid and helps provide a layer of protection between your delicate skin and the mess.
    Superabsorbent (sodium polyacrylate), wood fluff pulp, polypropylene, and polyethylene Absorbent Padding — Pulls in fluid to help keep you comfortable and dry, baby.
    Polypropylene and polyethylene printed with colorants Breathable Outer Cover — Helps keep wetness in the diaper and not on your bed or clothes.
    Polyurethane, polypropylene, polyolefin elastomer and colorants Waistband, inside flap, and leg elastics — Helps to provide you with a snug but gentle fit and helps to keep wetness and mess in your diaper, baby.
    Polypropylene, Polyethylene and polyolefin elastic Fastening system — Helps give you a comfortable fit.
    Adhesives are used to hold the components together.

    HUGGIES® Diapers are not made with Fragrance or Natural Rubber Latex.

    We do not use chlorine bleaching for pulps used in our products. Instead we use a process called Elemental chlorine-free bleaching which does not create dioxins during the bleaching process.

    All claims valid only in the U.S. and Canada.

    Information is reflective of current products made.

    For more information or questions about specific ingredients, please contact us at 877-648-2484.

  • Reviews

    HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 3921.
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3921
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diaper ever Help. I can't find these diapers anywhere. I would be willing to pay top dollar for these. I love these so much and none of the other diapers are as good. I tried a different one and got a note back from his preschool asking me to go back to these. No there diaper has the tabs that reseal like these which also made it easy to despose of because you could seal it into a nice ball to hold everything in. I beg you to make these available again
    Date published: 2020-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there Please put these back on market. I can’t find anywhere and are the only ones that work for my son. Please let us all know if you will be manufacturing these again very soon. Thanks in advance
    Date published: 2020-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from When will you have these diapers Hello Huggies Little Movers slip-on diaper are the best diapers for toddlers on the go I've tried them all when are you going to be back they have been out of stock for months
    Date published: 2020-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from no leaks easy quick goes on like underwear my son is autistic and will not wear anything else . Plz these are awesome. Hurry and plz get these bk out there im almost out . Size 6 u good make a size 7 wink wink. Plz do not discontinue these.
    Date published: 2020-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! These are awesome. Especially for when your kiddo won’t lay still long enough to get a regular diaper on. Pull em up and go! Used these for my sons. I don’t know why you can’t find them for sale anywhere anymore. So disappointed. They aren’t even on Amazon anymore.
    Date published: 2020-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a kid who wants to do it himself My son is transitioning to the potty but still likes the occasional diapers. Got these because pullups leave him itchy, and they're a hit! I don't have to do anything - he can get them on and off himself as needed. They're also more absorbent than pullups, which makes them great for night time too!
    Date published: 2020-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I absolutely love these slip on diapers. I have a tiny toddler and a chunky baby and they work wonderfully for both. Unfortunately I can not recommend these because for some reason they are unavailable for purchase even in the vast world of the internet :(
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best pull ups! We’ve used them all and by far the huggies sli on are the most comfortable and cause less skin irritation than any! I just can’t hardly find them anymore. I hope they didn’t stop making them!
    Date published: 2020-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diaper for a wiggle-worm I used these with my son (who is now 4) because he refused to lay down for a diaper change. It was a win win. Same thing with my baby girl now. We switched to the slip ins when she was about 14 months. She’s now 19 months and we can’t find them anywhere. Overall great quality, leak protection is phenomenal. All night protection. Day time changes are a breeze.
    Date published: 2020-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transitional diaper! I found these in a store and fell in love, couldn’t find again so I started ordering on Amazon. Finally reached the potty training stage and no longer need them, but 100% recommend these for pull on diapers with the convenience of wrapping up a full diaper!
    Date published: 2020-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waistband Use these for my son at night and the waistband stays in place unlike other diapers so he stays dry alot longer and I dont have to worry about leakage out the top or sides.
    Date published: 2019-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy! I swear by these! As a childcare provider for numerous families, I suggest the brand Huggies in general. As parents transition from 1 to 2 children I suggest using slip on, or as soon as they are on the move!
    Date published: 2019-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger Sizes For Special Needs? I know you mention you have up to a size 6, and then from there, pull-ups, but I have a special needs child, and pull ups don't hold as much as the diapers do. Please think about creating one for special needs kiddos?
    Date published: 2019-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for children with autism and learning delays I used to but these all the time, now I can’t find them on store shelves. I’ve been forced to replace these with Pampers 360s they have better sides but the absorption is not as great as huggies slip-ons! Please pressure the store to stock these or release a dependable diaper pull-up for bigger kids.
    Date published: 2019-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! I have been using these for my son since we started potty training. I love them. Like others have stated, I am disappointed that I can’t find them in stores. I will be mentioning this to my local stores.
    Date published: 2019-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these but... I can’t say enough good things about switching from pampers diapers to Huggies! I love all of them especially these diaper pants BUT...after falling in love with them, stores don’t carry them anymore! what is going on??
    Date published: 2019-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features These diapers are good for potty training. Just in case they have accidents, we can also change them laying down or standing up.
    Date published: 2019-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been buying these diapers for years since my first child and now that I have my second baby I still like their resistance with all the laps my baby gives.
    Date published: 2019-04-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! We have twin two year olds and these diapers have been amazing for us! We discovered them about 7 months ago and I can’t say enough good things about them. I love that our girls have the freedom to use the potty if they need to and are able to pull the diaper up/down with no issue, but they also have tabs for the more difficult changes. The tabs actually work to keep the diaper closed while your little one is wearing the diaper. Another plus- if you walk into the room and see your kids have opened the tabs on every single diaper in the box, they’re easy to close up again. Other diapers we’ve used tend to sag and leak. The Littler Mover Slip-on stay snug and don’t sag, they’re even great for overnight. Sadly we haven’t been able to find them in stores in the last couple of weeks. We’ve been testing out other brands but nothing comes close to these. I work in retail and get a chance to talk to lots of other moms struggling to find a diaper that works for potty training as well as overnight (because who wants to buy two different types of diapers?!). Huggies Slip-on are the only ones I suggest.
    Date published: 2019-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy Bought these because my little guy is always on the go but not quite ready to potty train yet. He loves them!!! He walks around telling everyone he’s wearing big boy pants. They fit so smooth and close, they don’t sag and so far very leak proof! Love these diapers.
    Date published: 2019-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE DIAPERS I've been buying these diapers now for a while. I really love the versatility of them. I like the fact that I can slip them on my squirmy, wiggling child and can unsnap them just like a diaper.
    Date published: 2018-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is nothing like Huggies! I’ve used with all three of my kids and love them!
    Date published: 2018-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great! My almost 2 year old is in size 4 in these diapers, we were using just the little movers and I found that the purple tabs would end up rubbing on her skin and leaving a rash once she moved around for a while. I saw these in Walmart and thought I would try them, they fit my daughter more like underwear and don't bunch up and sag and they don't leak but best of all there are no taps to rub.
    Date published: 2018-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love but Can't find I loved these slip on diapers for my 2 older kids and I've been looking for them for my son. . But i can not find them in a store anymore are they only available online now.
    Date published: 2018-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better fit and easier for potty training I have been buying this for a while and they work good especially for potty training my son with down syndrome.
    Date published: 2018-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did they go? These are my preferred diapers for my 2year old showing interest in potty training, but I can't find them ANYWHERE. Where did they go? We tried pull ups but he's still too young and after several leaks we went back to diapers.
    Date published: 2018-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It’s perfect for potty training. Easy to open like a diaper when the toddler had an accident in it instead of the potty but also easy to pull up and down when they do use the potty.
    Date published: 2018-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diapers I strongly recommend using this slip ons diapers. They keep babys easy to move and can last a good while before changing i've been on the road for three hours and no leaks what so ever.
    Date published: 2018-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought these.. my little is almost 2 and he can pull them on and off.. I love how they go on like a pull up but come off like a diaper... thank you for bringing these out..
    Date published: 2018-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love how they slip on. Very easy. Great fit and overall comfort
    Date published: 2018-03-06
    • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3921
    • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_huggies
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Questions

Win Diaper Close Icon
Huggies Rewards Logo
Sign in for your exclusive offers.

By leaving this page, you will be signed out of your Huggies account. Please complete your profile to remain signed in.

Free diapers for a year.

ENTER NOW